Going to a town without visiting the chief palace , can you do this to Gonja chief. You are wrong just apologize and stop that alcoholic way of doing things
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC.
He carries too much baggage and we are going to lose the election again
HE IS THE WRONG CHOICE
As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC.
HE IS THE WRONG CHOICE
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
U must be stupid to say that about the president. Put on ur thinking cap.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You are a quisling but not a patriot because merely suggesting that NDC will lose the 2024 general elections is to say these nation wreckers, thieves and criminals like Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar to continue the looting? I am not an NDC member or sympather but NPP government under rogue Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar is a foolish decision!
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You are a quisling but not a patriot because merely suggesting that NDC will lose the 2024 general elections is to say these nation wreckers, thieves and criminals like Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar to continue the looting? I am not an NDC member or sympather but NPP government under rogue Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar is a foolish decision!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Which one of the 2 respects chiefs, Sankofa Mahama and Akyempanzee Akufo Addo? I am forcefully citing Akufo Addo, who arrogantly insults chiefs publicly as well as instructing the same rulers he was kneeling and begging before 2016 to rise up and kowtow him for contemptuous gross insolence
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is not coming back to power again so stop mentioning his name and talk about Bawumia , how can a drunkard get a place on time, always drunk and want to become president again ,
Joeman 1 year ago
I curse all those who call Mahama a drunkard. The day any form of alcohol touches your mouth, may kidney cancer be a portion be a part in your life.
Bonni. 1 year ago
Jonathan the ignorant and unintelligent, which nation wants a drunkard to lead them, I drink but Iam not a head of state. If you were intelligent you would not have cursed anybody here because the curse will rather affect you.
Bonni. 1 year ago
*Joeman rather not Jonathan
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
@boni you’re rather ignorant and unintelligent because you you’re a hypocrite and let ask you as you foolishly say you drink because you’re not a president and am asking is the president not a human who can afford better whiskey than your the APIO you’ve been consuming? Look even bawuliar was seen drunk publicly so stop been a STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER
Tony Ayinsakiya 1 year ago
Big Amen
Big Amen
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
U will all be begging Mahama when the dust settles. Kwasia
Bawa 1 year ago
I pray that this disguised Kwesi Atta ,Frankie and others on the Ghana website continue with their insults, calling a head of state a chimpanzee should not stop their insults. Their hardened hearts shouldn't be softened because the Lord use evil men for a purpose, their insults and hate contrary have made more enemies for Mahama and that is GOD.
Geeman 1 year ago
Yakubu Alhassan what of mr Tampi" who always want the same chieves tò stand b4 greeting him.
Mambo 1 year ago
You spoke like a drunkard yourself. Open your ears and listen to his explanation
Can you go to Gonja town and do the same shit , just apologize and be free
THIS IS A CAMPAIGN IN CRISIS 1 year ago
Too many complaints about the man's conduct. NDC you didn't do well choosing this man as flag bearer.
Joeman 1 year ago
Have you ever asked yourself whether you did well choosing Akuffo Addo kromfour Bawuliar as presidents. Fools. Thunder strike you these Akans Nyaaaaaatwum people. Fooooooooooools
Mahama Zombification 1 year ago
The Drunkard, Thief, Corrupt ,Cheeky ,Dishonest ,Dumsor Darkness Hardships mahama ,if you have
been able to suppress any challenge to your grip on
ndc's leadership position and ZOMBIFIED them from challenging your ... read full comment
The Drunkard, Thief, Corrupt ,Cheeky ,Dishonest ,Dumsor Darkness Hardships mahama ,if you have
ndc's leadership position and ZOMBIFIED them from challenging your legitimacy, it is not the people
Ghana you cheekily described as suffering from short memory syndrome. Drunkard and Thief mahama is not the alternative in this election.Ghana is doomed forever if Ghanaians mistakenly allow the Greedy Bastard and Drunkard to loot us again as was mistakenly done in 2008 after Kufour Oil discovery for Ghana handover.
Joe 1 year ago
Still John mahama will defeat bawumia 7th December
Adom 1 year ago
Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahha, ahh childish Mahama. Visit the chiefs and leave the people rather.
If you have communiticated well, you don't need to visit the rally, but the chiefs. They wil ... read full comment
Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahha, ahh childish Mahama. Visit the chiefs and leave the people rather.
If you have communiticated well, you don't need to visit the rally, but the chiefs. They will defend you. Tweaaaa.
When you surround yourself with babies with sharp teeth who don't know amanmerɛ, this is what they tell you to do.
moonstone 1 year ago
Napo don't understand the 24 hours economy. Somebody should sit him down and teach him. And he wants to become a vice President. Look in all developed countries they operate the 24 hours economy..If he don't know what it is him should seek knowledge somewhere.
Who told you that all the advanced countries operate 24/7 economy, where have you been? Apart from New York no city on earth operate that your so called 24 hr. ECONOMY, how can you operate a 24 hr economy in a vacuum? No electricity, bad roads , poor transportation and connectivity.
Django 1 year ago
Can you please name just one country aside South and North America who operate 24hr economy??
Lawless Ghana 1 year ago
Come to Qatar and see
All drunkards think they are smart , can you do this Mampong hene , Gonja chief or Kyebi chief , BIG NO , and you are talking about tight schedule including alcohol break, U don't deserve to become a president for the second time.
Joko 1 year ago
@yakubu alhassan whatever you are smoking or sniffing is not helping you , better stop it. Check how many senseless comments you posted in a space of 39minutes ,all ladened with insult. Can you possibly go back to sleep??. You are too high to reason well.
Joeman 1 year ago
You are cursed Yakubu for calling Mahama a drunkard.
Kojos 1 year ago
Who cares. This dead goat is making too much noise why
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
Mahama said, he told them that he can’t make it to the chief palace but if they like “ they should come to the rally ground” lol lol lol oh my God! Lol lol lol lol lol lol lol
No Mercy 1 year ago
Mahama give the Chiefs Money and they will Vote for You
Enyo 1 year ago
Very lame and insincere excuse!! You could go yo the rally but could not pay a courtesy call before doing so? A former president saying this? Tradition is tradition and you intentionally disrespected them because you perceived them as pro NPP!! Here was an opportunity to woe them but you are so blinded by partisan politics that you didn't see the great opportunity before you. Actions speak louder than words...conman you are. Deceitful and desperate man.
When this man attributed the scarcie rainfall this season to the bad governance of the NPP i lost my respect for him. He is insincere to lead a family let alone a nation!!
A-Plus 1 year ago
If you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools.
Pierro 1 year ago
This and many other reasons why you mismanaged Ghana. You can't lead Ghana again after manage to throw you and your mess away. Never again!!
TalkativeDrunkard Corrupt 1 year ago
Can the Drunkard , the thief ,talkative and corrupt mahama stop his sugar-coated empty four- years -only empty promises!?
Liar mahama employed at the Japaness Embassy as a Front desk clerk and later as an Assemblyman, ... read full comment
Can the Drunkard , the thief ,talkative and corrupt mahama stop his sugar-coated empty four- years -only empty promises!?
Liar mahama employed at the Japaness Embassy as a Front desk clerk and later as an Assemblyman, Parliamentarian, Vice President and eventually becoming the President of Ghana has become an overnight billionaire and still not grateful and satisfied. He wants more .Why the Greediness Thief Drunkard mahama.Are you the only wise man in Ghana? what else again Exgratia and Pensions Beneficiary mahama!? Stop the greediness and take care of your
sickness to avoid suffering the same fate as Prez Mills who died allegedly in your arms .
Drunkard mahama, you are not an honest manager of our economy.Your best known traits are Thievery, Drunkeness bribery and corruption. Ghanaians have your stinky painful record so shall offer your 'Requiem Mass' on the 7th of December 2024.Prepare to say goodbye bye Mr Drunkard Dumsor Desperate Deadgoat.
Maylee 1 year ago
Mahama and Grandmaa were a wrong choice.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
A plus you are not only a fool but bastard and weeds smoker
One NPP support sense can rules your entire family
Learn sense before writing ok
Emelia 1 year ago
A-Plus is right. I like A-Plus because he is very observant and intelligent. Love or hate him the guy always says the truth
The Truth 1 year ago
He may not disclose every securitt intelighence gathered. Not all the chiefs but the action of those invoking that needless curse will tell you that they can cause harm to the team at the palace. Those chiefs invoking such curses may be affiliated to NPP and they might have been hired to behave so. Why is it so that not all the chiefs in the area were so angry for nothing?
The actions of the chiefs concerned were premitive. They should remove the political spectacle and be chiefs to all members of the community.
Vida 1 year ago
Even if enemies threaten me with a cutlass, I will vote for Mahama. I am not an idiot to vote for Bawumia. That foolish man
Only God knows 1 year ago
Can a real lady talk like this? You just don't know what you talking about. For all you know her boyfriend has given her brokenheart lol. Think and vote wisely.
Thanks
Can a real lady talk like this? You just don't know what you talking about. For all you know her boyfriend has given her brokenheart lol. Think and vote wisely.
Thanks
Joeman 1 year ago
Foolish person hiding. We will deal with you boot for boot
Kufuor1Ghc=$1Handover 1 year ago
Vida ,The Drunkard of all people, the Every-Hole-Must-Enter thief , after he trying your MCMCNE stinky cun* /puss* he is not coming back again because of your STD and the everlasting pungent smell emitting from your VRA ( Very Romantic Area ).Voting for the Vokda Thiefman or not nobody cares Find treatment for your rorren egg stinking VRA and the STD .
Arcane MillsDeath 1 year ago
Mr Drunkard Mr Dumsor Mr Thief Mr Julor/Dzulor Fiafitor Barawo Mr Bribery and Corruption Maestro
mahama, you should In The Name of God come clean and explain the ARCANE death of President Mills.
Mr Drunkard Mr Dumsor Mr Thief Mr Julor/Dzulor Fiafitor Barawo Mr Bribery and Corruption Maestro
mahama, you should In The Name of God come clean and explain the ARCANE death of President Mills.
Akua 1 year ago
IS GOVERNMENT AWARE ECOBANK IS STEALING $20 fFROM CLIENTS AS MAINTAINACE FEES ON FOREIGN ACCOUNTS ?
Hajia Lariba of Walewale 1 year ago
Mathew Opoku Prempeh has started eating dog meat. Especially the anus part of the dog. The way his bearded ugly face looks like when that idiot is chewing corn in public shows how primitive the fool is. Bawumia has shown this kwasea fool Mathew Opoku Prempeh how to eat dog meat with pito
Kofi 1 year ago
You pay homage to the chiefs before going to the rally grounds. How can they join you st the rally grounds without paying homage.
Kofi 1 year ago
24 hour economy did not cover the chiefs
You are not 1 year ago
Massa u are not ndc constituency executive biaaa. U just a guy very fortunate to have a phone n go online. Let us think. Even the bono people don’t like Mahama already. And all this sub chiefs cld be paid to do what they did. Despite communicating with them ahead. We are in election year n a lot of people will be fooled. Which we continue to see
Something ain’t right 1 year ago
Just because Mahama Cldnt make it to the palace. They had to curse him. This doesn’t make sense one bit. In our country Ghana. We all know what it takes to curse someone. This is a political year and Ofcos a lot of people will disgrace themselves cos of small coins. If I am not able to visit ur house. Does that mean I should be cursed? This is really interesting to see from the chiefs.
Seyram 1 year ago
Ah! Why couldn't Mahama visit the chief and now explaining that it was late. Hmmmmm!! Could he not apply the 24- hours economy slogan to address his lateness as it was still within the 24 hours of that day. You see the lies in the slogan
Oboy Santana 1 year ago
You wouldn't be visiting the palace so the chiefs should come and join you at the rally grounds? Really?
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
Broilers for sale. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me a txt
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
Broilers for sale. Contact me on 050-633-2550 or send me a txt
Donkor 1 year ago
Ah!the chiefs should join you at the campaing grounds?come again
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. T4reeee
Mark 1 year ago
JDM you were wrong just accept your wrong doing and apologize. You sent a message to Nananom that you could not go to the palace and if they are willing they should meet you at the rally grounds. What an insult to Nananom. Does the rally ground belong to you.? The messenger is a well cultured person that's why he didn't go to Nananom with that childish message. The handlers of John Dramani Mahama did not help him in this regard. That NDC Parliamentary candidate for the consistency must be changed immediately if the party wants to win that seat.
8yrs=DumsorTherefore4=SellGh 1 year ago
This Drunkard Thief Dishonest oldman in 8-12 yrs took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufior Oil find and an Exchange rate of GHC1.00 = USA$1.00.
So what will happen to Ghana in 4 years if this Greedy Selfish insatiable ... read full comment
This Drunkard Thief Dishonest oldman in 8-12 yrs took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufior Oil find and an Exchange rate of GHC1.00 = USA$1.00.
So what will happen to Ghana in 4 years if this Greedy Selfish insatiable satanic and occultist thief is able to deceive Ghanaians again with lies and populism.Beware of the vampire mahama .
Kofigo 1 year ago
That reveals who Mr Mahama is. Do you know the kind of President John Mahama shall be if by the grievous mistake he's elected again to lead Ghana? 1. He'll go on honey moon 2. He will not pay public sector workers their salaries 3. He'll again cancel student trainees allowances 4. He'll cancel the Free SHS policy 5. He'll be yet the worst version of himself (remember he said he was honest during the time he was in office as president?) 6. He'll place embargo on public employment 6. He'll not grant increase in salaries even when the situation Merritt's it the most. 7. He'll harass chiefs he perceive as no supporters of his 8. NHIS shall be cancelled by him. 9. Dumsor shall return. 10. Corruption and croynism shall be the order of the day. In fact, Ghana shall bear the worse consequences unimaginable by any perspe.
HE IS THE WRONG CHOICE
You are a quisling but not a patriot because merely suggesting that NDC will lose the 2024 general elections is to say these nation wreckers, thieves and criminals like Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar to continue the looting? I am ...
Which one of the 2 respects chiefs, Sankofa Mahama and Akyempanzee Akufo Addo? I am forcefully citing Akufo Addo, who arrogantly insults chiefs publicly as well as instructing the same rulers he was kneeling and begging befor ...
Jonathan the ignorant and unintelligent, which nation wants a drunkard to lead them, I drink but Iam not a head of state. If you were intelligent you would not have cursed anybody here because the curse will rather affect yo ...
@boni you’re rather ignorant and unintelligent because you you’re a hypocrite and let ask you as you foolishly say you drink because you’re not a president and am asking is the president not a human who can afford bette ...
Big Amen
I pray that this disguised Kwesi Atta ,Frankie and others on the Ghana website continue with their insults, calling a head of state a chimpanzee should not stop their insults. Their hardened hearts shouldn't be softened becau ...
ndc's leadership position and ZOMBIFIED them from challenging your ...
If you have communiticated well, you don't need to visit the rally, but the chiefs. They wil ...
Napo don't understand the 24 hours economy. Somebody should sit him down and teach him. And he wants to become a vice President. Look in all developed countries they operate the 24 hours economy..If he don't know what it is h ...
Who told you that all the advanced countries operate 24/7 economy, where have you been? Apart from New York no city on earth operate that your so called 24 hr. ECONOMY, how can you operate a 24 hr economy in a vacuum? No el ...
Come to Qatar and see
All drunkards think they are smart , can you do this Mampong hene , Gonja chief or Kyebi chief , BIG NO , and you are talking about tight schedule including alcohol break, U don't deserve to become a president for the sec ...
@yakubu alhassan whatever you are smoking or sniffing is not helping you , better stop it. Check how many senseless comments you posted in a space of 39minutes ,all ladened with insult. Can you possibly go back to sleep??. Yo ...
Very lame and insincere excuse!! You could go yo the rally but could not pay a courtesy call before doing so? A former president saying this? Tradition is tradition and you intentionally disrespected them because you perceive ...
Liar mahama employed at the Japaness Embassy as a Front desk clerk and later as an Assemblyman, ...
He may not disclose every securitt intelighence gathered. Not all the chiefs but the action of those invoking that needless curse will tell you that they can cause harm to the team at the palace. Those chiefs invoking such cu ...
Thanks
Vida ,The Drunkard of all people, the Every-Hole-Must-Enter thief , after he trying your MCMCNE stinky cun* /puss* he is not coming back again because of your STD and the everlasting pungent smell emitting from yo ...
Mathew Opoku Prempeh has started eating dog meat. Especially the anus part of the dog. The way his bearded ugly face looks like when that idiot is chewing corn in public shows how primitive the fool is. Bawumia has shown this ...
Massa u are not ndc constituency executive biaaa. U just a guy very fortunate to have a phone n go online. Let us think. Even the bono people don’t like Mahama already. And all this sub chiefs cld be paid to do what they di ...
Just because Mahama Cldnt make it to the palace. They had to curse him. This doesn’t make sense one bit. In our country Ghana. We all know what it takes to curse someone. This is a political year and Ofcos a lot of people ...
Ah! Why couldn't Mahama visit the chief and now explaining that it was late. Hmmmmm!! Could he not apply the 24- hours economy slogan to address his lateness as it was still within the 24 hours of that day. You see the lies i ...
JDM you were wrong just accept your wrong doing and apologize. You sent a message to Nananom that you could not go to the palace and if they are willing they should meet you at the rally grounds. What an insult to Nananom. Do ...
So what will happen to Ghana in 4 years if this Greedy Selfish insatiable ...
That reveals who Mr Mahama is. Do you know the kind of President John Mahama shall be if by the grievous mistake he's elected again to lead Ghana? 1. He'll go on honey moon 2. He will not pay public sector workers their salar ...