No one will accept responsibility for this wanton act. And coward Bawumia is the last person to own up. The NPP used to use COP Kwasi Ofori for such senseless activities in the past.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
On the one hand, it's probable that, given their desperation and penchant for destruction, they are tearing down their own assets in the hope that they will gain public sympathy. On the other hand, it also conveys how dangerously porous the Vice-president's security must be if any one could enter his family house and tear it down.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I do believe the statement of the office of Dr. Bawumia. Dr. Bawumia has love and is credible, and will never authorize such an inhumane act.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Being gullible isn't a crime in Ghana, so you are excused.
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
The property is said to belong to Ambassador JB Lomotey, and the leader of the attackers who are alleged to have demolished the property is called Lomotey? Can this be a family dispute into which the VP's office is being dragged without any basis?
SK 1 year ago
EVEN BAWUMIA’S IN-LAWS (FOREIGNERS OH!) ARE SEIZING PROPERTIES OF GHANAIANS
Even before becoming president, Bawumia’s in-laws who are Nigerien Fulani, are seizing properties of full blooded Ghanaians!
We should amend ... read full comment
Even before becoming president, Bawumia’s in-laws who are Nigerien Fulani, are seizing properties of full blooded Ghanaians!
We should amend the constitution to provide that any Ghanaian who marries a foreigner, like Bawumia marrying a Fulani, is prohibited from holding public office.
Shai 1 year ago
Tribal bigot. I am fulani and more Ghanaian than you.
Aboa 1 year ago
Fulanis are not Ghanaians. PERIOD!!!
Kwadwo Mensah Anhwire 1 year ago
Fulanis Hausa Moshis doesn’t need passport to travel throughout sub Sahara Africans they’re descendants of David, besides, they’re the nicest ethnic groups I’ve ever encountered, they helped me through my desert journey
Sad Sad Sad for Ghana 1 year ago
Hopefully we will continue to get updates on this situation. Our water Bodies are destroyed. No government personnel is helping us. Kidney disease is just around the corner and now they have moved to individual properties. What sin have Ghanaians committed.
Kojois 1 year ago
NDC lies
NDC lies
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
Is your mother not a liar? That your ashawo mother. Kwasea
Xyz 1 year ago
When have you people ever spoken the truth? Abu Jinapor is neck-deep in galamsey in our forest reserves yet denies it publicly. A bunch of hypocrites.
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Bukyi 1 year ago
NDC members and their propaganda
Aboa 1 year ago
This is a guise to put up a more splash building at the tax payers expense. The man has looted so much he can do absolutely anything. And all blames lay squarely at Rawlings foot for giving us a bogus constitution.
You can shout and call him any names you want but you ain't getting anywhere. It's only on this silent platform called Ghabaweb. Someone is only guilty until proven so
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 64rfddddd
LAWLESSNESS BREEDS CHAOS-P0LICE NEED TO ACT 1 year ago
POLICE MUST ACT AND PROVIDE PRESS RELEASE URGENTLY ELSE THE TRUST OF POLICE WILL ERODE IN THE MINDS OF CITIZENS
Muji 1 year ago
If the property is for you go to court let ur lawyers intervene .u don’t ve title to the property is government’s property.state housing.the engineer will only sign for demolition if he see title.u people occupy government bungalow given to ur fathers and think it belongs to u.get out.
liar lying again. kwasia criminals
On the one hand, it's probable that, given their desperation and penchant for destruction, they are tearing down their own assets in the hope that they will gain public sympathy. On the other hand, it also conveys how dangero ...
The property is said to belong to Ambassador JB Lomotey, and the leader of the attackers who are alleged to have demolished the property is called Lomotey? Can this be a family dispute into which the VP's office is being drag ...
We should amend ...
Fulanis Hausa Moshis doesn’t need passport to travel throughout sub Sahara Africans they’re descendants of David, besides, they’re the nicest ethnic groups I’ve ever encountered, they helped me through my desert journ ...
Hopefully we will continue to get updates on this situation. Our water Bodies are destroyed. No government personnel is helping us. Kidney disease is just around the corner and now they have moved to individual properties. ...
NDC lies
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...
If the property is for you go to court let ur lawyers intervene .u don’t ve title to the property is government’s property.state housing.the engineer will only sign for demolition if he see title.u people occupy governmen ...