ANYTIME I HEAR ANYTHING ABOUT THE BULLDOG FACE SELLOUT PRESIDENT, IT MAKES ME PUKE!!
US1.00=Ghc1.00handover 1 year ago
Prez Kufour handed over to you an Exchange Rate of Ghc1.00 =USD$1.00 including newly discovered Oil. What you gave Ghanaians in return was an IMF deal and a dubious Korean STS Loan and as well as the mysterious disappearance of our $80bln plane load of gold in Turkey in January, 2013.We remember them all so you cannot deceive us again and all the time ,we shall punish you accordingly.
joe 1 year ago
did mahama resigned over dumsor? cheap talk.
XYZ 1 year ago
John 5 million Airbus Mahama you did not resign when the cedi fell by 400% during your time, why do you asked Nana Addo who under his time the cedi had also fallen 400%. Airbus moved the cedi from 1 to 4, and Nana moved it from 4 to 16.
akufo addo 1 year ago
akufo addo should got to jail or hell
Yao 1 year ago
I blame the current govt if this corrupt man was jailed he will not be this stupid
What you say ? 1 year ago
Don’t have much to say .
What will you have done?
Don’t have much to say .
What will you have done?
Spinoza 1 year ago
Mahama is now short of ideas and is left with child talks as a result. No wonder he blamed the government for lack of of rains this year. He should rather come out with alternative solutions to the challenges he thinks the country is facing.
Good Boy 1 year ago
That's why NPP will lose by a wide margin of 3million votes
Cliff 1 year ago
Instead of telling us what he will do to move the country forward he is only going round making silly jokes. I don't think Mahama has good advisors otherwise he won't engage in this useless commentaries.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
JOHN, YOU SHOULD HAVE COMMITTED SUICIDE AFTER FOUR YEARS OF "DUMSOR" AND AFTER BEING FINGERED IN THE BUS BRANDING SAGA, FORD SAGA, CIRCLE DUBAL INTER-CHANGE, TERMINAL THREE KICK-BACK SAGA, RIDGE HOSPITAL KICK-BACK SAGA, AND THE MANY OTHER ONES, YOU SHOULD EAT YOUR OWN TOILET, THEN AFTER KILLING ATTAH-MILLS YOU SHOULD DIG YOUR OWN GRAVE AND BURY YOURSELF ALIVE. THEN AFTER THE ASHAWO DIPLOMA CERTIFICATE ANNOUNCEMENT, YOU SHOULD APOLOGISE TO GHANAIAN WOMEN FOR BEING SUCH AWORTHLESS EX-PRESIDENT AND A FATHER.
Muba 1 year ago
Did u resign for 5 years of dumsor u out us through? Confuse man shut up u have no message either than insults
Growth fund 1 year ago
Did you resign over 4 years of dumsor?
Cut the crap and come forth with some innovative ideas for the future.
SA 1 year ago
This is true regardless of whether you like ex president Mahama or not, president Akuffo Addo has lost control of leading the country true poor management of the economy.
CriminalLibelLaw Mahama 1 year ago
The Drunkard the Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard mahama who is counting on the support of communism Russia wants to reintroduce the CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW, the brain child of Rawlings pn/NDC and repealed by democratic Prez Kufour .
The Wrinkled Oldman Thief Liar Cheeky Greedy Selfish insatiable Corrupt mahama is a Garbage and must be thrashed accordingly.
Allan 1 year ago
Herrrr is this Mahama? Ir the journalist got it wrong?
Desperate politician.
Or say I'm sorry.
Prez Kufour handed over to you an Exchange Rate of Ghc1.00 =USD$1.00 including newly discovered Oil. What you gave Ghanaians in return was an IMF deal and a dubious Korean STS Loan and as well as the mysterious disappeara ...
John 5 million Airbus Mahama you did not resign when the cedi fell by 400% during your time, why do you asked Nana Addo who under his time the cedi had also fallen 400%. Airbus moved the cedi from 1 to 4, and Nana moved it fr ...
Don’t have much to say .
What will you have done?
Mahama is now short of ideas and is left with child talks as a result. No wonder he blamed the government for lack of of rains this year. He should rather come out with alternative solutions to the challenges he thinks the co ...
JOHN, YOU SHOULD HAVE COMMITTED SUICIDE AFTER FOUR YEARS OF "DUMSOR" AND AFTER BEING FINGERED IN THE BUS BRANDING SAGA, FORD SAGA, CIRCLE DUBAL INTER-CHANGE, TERMINAL THREE KICK-BACK SAGA, RIDGE HOSPITAL KICK-BACK SAGA, AND T ...
The Drunkard the Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard mahama who is counting on the support of communism Russia wants to reintroduce the CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW, the brain child of Rawlings pn/NDC and repealed by democratic Prez K ...
Desperate politician.