The behavior of ndc supporters is barbaric. Are they not admitting that they either don’t trust their leaders or it’s a sign defeat. EC needs peace to do her work and not throw their integrity into the garbage!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NO BAGAWAYA.... BOOT FOR BOOT... STRONGLY IN FORCE..... EC CANNOT STEAL FOR NPP...... NOBODY WILL ALLOW IT
Dzidonu 1 year ago
Foolish tribal bigot.
KB 1 year ago
Its been said that 50,000 ghost names have been added to the register, over 3,000 transfered at Atto Forson's constituency and you want ndc to keep quite? You must be a fool indeed to think that this election is a joke. EC so far has proven to be an extension of npp and idiots like you think is funny. Tickle yourself and laugh. Nonsense
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Unemployed party supporters.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Unemployed party supporters? How many of you the NPP supporters are employed? You see, everybody is feeling Akufo Addo's heat
Londoner 1 year ago
Can someone please ask the NDC how they came up with these numbers? I don't get it!
Anyway, why cry over 50,000 votes when Mahama, "the drunkard", will lose by nearly 1 million votes? NDC, never again!
Can someone please ask the NDC how they came up with these numbers? I don't get it!
Anyway, why cry over 50,000 votes when Mahama, "the drunkard", will lose by nearly 1 million votes? NDC, never again!
Heavy Do 1 year ago
This is why the NDC is asking for reconciliation of figures publicly for people like to understand the level of cheating the EC intends in favor of the ruling party NPP.
Airbus Mahama 1 year ago
The NDC should focus on its flag bearer and leave the EC alone. John Mahama is a heavy albatross around the neck of the NDC. His candidature will sink the party called NDC
Papa 1 year ago
We know the tactics of EC/NPP, what happen in Nigeria where millions of voters can't find their name in voters register, especially the stronghold of opposition party is the same they to implicate here. EC let this vote be free and fair.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Wasn't the voters' register just publicly exhibited? How many voters came out to say they couldn't find their name? NDC is just creating an atmosphere of doubt so they can allege shenanigans by the EC if they lose the elections. And, what are the supporters gathered outside the EC office going to contribute to the IPAC meeting?
N 1 year ago
True I am a victim.
I didn't go to check my name even though the EC the poll was close to me.
I have no excuse though.
I am sure same people complaining didn't even turn up to check their names.
True I am a victim.
I have no excuse though.
ray 1 year ago
NDC stop this
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ... read full comment
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY.... THEY WANT NPP TO BREAK THE EIIIII(8) AT ALL COST BUT THEY WILL BE RESISTED WITH THE STRONGEST FORCE... I SWEAR, I SWEAR !!!!!
Mine 1 year ago
Stop your assss?
King 1 year ago
So foolish. A road to nowhere. NDC is a scrap.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sadfdsew
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
I am sorry some fools will be injured, amputated or die for these insensitive politicians who know foot soldiers when the grap power. Why do you want to die a foolish death?
NDC should note that the police and the soldiers ... read full comment
I am sorry some fools will be injured, amputated or die for these insensitive politicians who know foot soldiers when the grap power. Why do you want to die a foolish death?
NDC should note that the police and the soldiers will not spare the gun ooo
Conflict 1 year ago
@ Yaw Mensah. And your NPP supporters will be amputated in retaliation even if hundred years. Kwasea. Tell your members to get prepared
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Conflict :And you think we'll just sit by and sheepishly watch you have your way.? Huh,!! Be doubly prepared! Empty threats. Asiedu Nketia's barking dogs, indeed!!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmm, so what at all is incompetent Jean Mensah able to get right. In 2020 she announced different figures severally, there was no coalition of votes in some polling centres but results were declared, 8 Ghanaians were killed because of shambolic elections and now a simple thing as compiling a voters register is turning out to be problematic. God help Ghana
Kojos 1 year ago
Stupid people do you think ghana is for you.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Some of us are Sometimes Surprised the Way some People are Always Quick to Insult Others on the Platform. Instead for EC to be Told to Stop ‘ Playing Gymnastics’ with the Election, People are Calling Supporters ‘ Barbaric’ .
@Kweku Gazett:: They are NPPig FoolSoldiers who know transparency will expose their EVIL deeds so all they can do is Insult in their frustration
KB 1 year ago
They're not even looking at the issues objectively. How can you transfer votes without the consent of the valid voter? We never heard this under Afari Djan or Shallot Osei so why this particular woman who's been guarded by 20 millitary men? She must be called to order. This nonsense must stop.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Please shallot is a vegetable
Watching 1 year ago
U are a young man illegal transfer of votes started in Acari Gyans era and replicated in Charlotte Osei through Amadu seidu dats is why ndc is crying wolf and trying to incite their supporters
It is also the reason why they ... read full comment
U are a young man illegal transfer of votes started in Acari Gyans era and replicated in Charlotte Osei through Amadu seidu dats is why ndc is crying wolf and trying to incite their supporters
It is also the reason why they don’t want only the Ghana card to be only document for registration
I will appeal to the down trodden not to follow any politician and be hurt for they will discard u light empty can
Esem pii 1 year ago
NDC and stupidity is like an epidemic that is not easily eradicated!! What a bunch of idiots losers!!!
Ghana boy 1 year ago
Another NPPig Abooaa.... Wu maame twe wati.... Get off this platform... Odwankese
Esem pii 1 year ago
@“Ghana boy!” You fitted squarely on my earlier post. Have a wonderful day, you blinded idiot!
Ghana boy 1 year ago
You NPpigs have been exposed badly.... Now we will go into the Elections with clean register... NPP Ewifuo.. You want to steal with the EC.. You have been caught... Ony3 TOTOmli
FF 1 year ago
Really? Back to sender: NPP and stupidity is like an epidemic that is not easily eradicated!! What a bunch of idiot losers!!! Your gullibility is nauseating. Analyze the issues before you start insulting. Such nonsense.
Esem pii 1 year ago
@FF, what “issues?”why can’t losers present your problems you disagree on to the authorities without the unnecessary drama that will not get you anywhere.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Criminals party. An organisation full of foreign criminals with twerps as leaders.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
What has supporters have to do with being at the EC headquarters when meetings are going on. The irresponsible leadership has sent the irresponsible supporters to go there and when they start to misbehave and they are dealt with, the leadership will begin to play the blame game!!! What would their presence there change!!! It's not gonna change anything right that would be arrived at in the meeting.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
You NPpigs have been exposed badly.... Now we will go into the Elections with clean register... NPP Ewifuo.. You want to steal with the EC.. You have been caught... Stealers
Say the TRUTH 1 year ago
It is PAST 6.00 pm Ghana time - What was the RESULT of the NDC Party' members MASSED UP at EC's meeting with the Political Parties???? What WAS the WISDOM AGITATING MEMBERS to be that PARANOID to situations/plans and actions been taking on the Election Process????
Enyo 1 year ago
Bush party!!
Star from the North 1 year ago
NDC should petition the American and British governments to intervene about the impending war in Ghana. I don’t know how I will take it if I show up to vote and not find my name in the register. We the north believe in fair play and will not tolerate any form of cheating in this election. I want to remind those people at the EC office that we are the king makers in this land will resist their diabolical actions. They should not forget that their grand parents came to meet us in this land so they should tread with caution.
Tweaa kai 1 year ago
This is similar to what happened in Kumasi police training school. Some NDC supporters went to the police training compound claiming that there's recruitment going on there which they described as illegal. They couldn't point to anything or anybody that truly illegal recruitment was in process. If you're going to the polls without campaign messages but relying on 'takashi' is not the best.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Some fool soldiers will believe in every concoction their leaders serve them. I think the EC should’ve allowed the proceedings to be televised so we could have the capacity to discern who is being simply mischievous. This election will not be disrupted by any group of people who are now suddenly seeing the signals of their imminent defeat.
Waitin 1 year ago
When will these young people learn at all ? Why risk your life on politicians while their wives and children are comfortably in their comfort zone ? What has these politicians done to families who have lost their loved ones through politically motivated violence ? The politicians are educating their children in order to take over from them and rule the country and you will still be on the streets. Tweaa.
ZUZA 1 year ago
That’s why we call them fool soldiers.
Hi 1 year ago
This Bossman asare guy is too stupid. With all his PhD he’s being manipulated by the Akyem mafia to do their bidding. Is that what Bossman went to school for ? Shameful PhD holder
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
NDC ne gyimii de3. Instead of going out to campaign, your stupid leaders have asked you to come to the EC office, and as foolish as you are you left what you are doing and went there. This explains why whenever there are casualties in elections, it is only members of the NDC.
They have nothing valuable to do with their time so whenever Asiedu Nketia calls them to mass up at any point they foolishly oblige.
FTT 1 year ago
Ndc thinks that we are in 2008. This time the law will deal with you when you misbehave
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Ghanaians know the tactics of EC/NPP, what happen in Nigeria where millions of voters can't find their names in voters register, especially the stronghold of opposition party, is the same Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare want to implement here in Ghana.
Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare and EC Commissioners let this vote be free and fair.
Hmmmm, so what at all is this incompetent Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare will get right ? In 2020 Jean Mensa announced different figures severally, there was no coalition of votes in some polling centres but results were declared, 8 Ghanaians were killed because of shambolic elections and now a simple thing as compiling a voters register is turning out to be problematic.
God help and save Ghana
Kee 1 year ago
A bunch of hooligans calling itself a political party, in fact JJ has done a disservice to beautiful Ghana with this pathetic ndc party. Thank God he turned his back on the party before his death. Ndc tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Joe 1 year ago
The EC office and their actions showing as if it's a party office right from day one on assumption of post by Jean Adukwei Mensa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
They said they'll not handle the power to the next government ? We will make war in Ghana if NPP elephant family think Ghana is their property. Illiterates primitives backwards criminals villagers, kotibotor nasty peoples party we'll match you boots for boots this time, motherfu*kers villagers.
Cambra 1 year ago
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GETTING INTO THE EC SECURITY SYSTEM HENCE THE FORENSIC AUDIT SUGGESTIONS. SHAME UNTO THE WICKED INTENTIONS OF THE NDC. SHAME
Cambra 1 year ago
THE NDC IS A VERY WICKED PARTY
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GETTING INTO THE EC SECURITY SYSTEM HENCE THE FORENSIC AUDIT SUGGESTIONS. SHAME UNTO THE WICKED INTENTIONS OF THE NDC. SHAME
Cambra 1 year ago
NDC WICKED INTENTIONS EXPOSED
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GETTING INTO TH ... read full comment
YOU WAKE UP FROM YOUR SH!THOLE AND COME AND WRITE GIBBERISH.... ANOTHER ILLITERATE NPPIG... WHO ALERTED THE EC THAT ILLEGAL TRANSFERS WERE BEING MADE??? IF NOT FOR NDC,,, THOUSANDS OF TRANSFERS WOULD HAVE GONE UNNOTICED JUST TO BENEFIT YOU FCKIN NPPIGS
Cambra 1 year ago
NDC WICKED PLANS EXPOSED
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAU ... read full comment
NDC WICKED PLANS EXPOSED
Watching 1 year ago
They don’t have the IT men so they want to use that method to access the EC system they refused to tell their supporters they recieved their copy of the provincial voters register before any other party and wat prevented them from publishing a tabulated data on all the wrong transfers they notice
Nana don’t allow any bugabuga from ndc and the Russian mercenaries don’t give them any chance like Liman did and npp too watch out and get ur supporters ready no krakyesem
Kwamina 1 year ago
Typical NDC always long on demonstrations, protests,fear mongering but short on reasonable policies to Ghana's problems. Your noise making will not win you elections, but rather fully coted policies directed at Ghana's problems in Health, Agriculture, Education etc will convince people to vote for you. What did amassing people in front of th EC office achieve? You have no message for the people of Ghana and it will demonstrated in the election results. Your loss will be our gain.
KG 1 year ago
NDC SUPPORTERS MASSING UP AT EC HEADQUARTERS WILL NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS FOR THEM. WHAT BABARIC AND IDIOTIC SUPPOERTERS THEY ARE. THEY ARE GOING TO LOOSE THE ELECTIONS BIG TIME AND THAT WILL BE THE END OF THEIR COUP PARTY IN GHANA POLITICS.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
What kind if nonsense is that..Why are some parties power concious .Does the problem solved if you throng to the EC Office. I know a lot of people will go to jail especially who doesn't want peace to prevail
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yes yes yes this time around is going to be fire for Fire. This EC boss and the NPP won't have thier way. They want to put Ghana on fire. We shall give it to them.
Just world 1 year ago
This won't help NDC. They are already in opposition and that kind of behaviour cannot help the cause.
Ked 1 year ago
This register need immediate forensic audit. NDC shouldn't bargain for nothing less than that.
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Thy rig the election in 2020 for Nana Addo Ghana are feeling the heat this time no way
Foro K 1 year ago
Does the nation beiong to JM and his party
NDC fools 1 year ago
NDC has been boycotting IPAC meetings for more than 6yrs now. These fools should know that they can't bully the Electoral Commission to bend to their whims and caprices.
Emily 1 year ago
Good move NDC all the way
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never build national cathedral for Ghanaian
Shinny 1 year ago
The EC Jean Mensa her deputy, making plans for Anokye to hack into the EC system and manipulate figures as they did before. They also want to delete names of electorate of the the strongholds of the NDC. Jean Mensa and her cohorts are a threat to our democracy in Ghana. People are restless and just eager to vote NPP out and those crooked EC officials are conniving with NPP to impose themselves on Ghanaians. It will not work ooo NPP can not break the 8. Jean Mensa is heartless.
Adanko 1 year ago
JUST SHOW THE EVIDENCE! NDC MUST NOT BEHAVE THE WAY THEY DID IN THE SUPREME COURT WHEN THEY HAD NO EVIDENCE TO PROVE THEIR CASE!
Paul 1 year ago
To those demonstrating outside, please note that those who brought you to demonstrate are inside the room, safe. Should another party organize their youth with may be as gullible as you are, and also come to the office and in confusion there is violence and you get hurt, who do you blame?
Adanko 1 year ago
WHY IS NDC CREATING TENSION IN THE COUNTRY? THOSE OF US ON THE FENCE FEEL THEY ARE SCARED OF LOSING AGAIN AND ARE JUST STAGING THESE DEMOS TO COVER THEIR SHAME. IN FACT THEY ARE LOSING SYMPATHISERS! DEMOS DO NOT WIN ELECTIONS. THE EC DECISION TO OPEN THE VOTERS REGISTRATION FOR CHECKING ANY ANOMALIES IS AN AUDIT OF THE REGISTER!
Baba 1 year ago
Another 2+1=5 in the making.
YOU SEE YOU HAVE TO BORROW A 2016 PICTURE? 1 year ago
Where were the crowds? NDC has seen its smoothness level.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
WHY NDC IS SUFFERING SO MUCH OVER THE NEXT ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 7TH? NDC HAD ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS AND NPP HAD BROKEN THE 8 .IF THE MEMBERS DON'T KNOW MAHAMA THE LAGBEARER OF NDC IS GOING TO COURT TO DEFEND HIMSELF FROM SLEEPING WITH JINAPOUR THE NDC MEMBER WHOSE WIFE GOT A BABY WITH JOHN MAHAMA. WHAT SHAME FOR THE NDC TO STRUGGLE FOR VICTORY BUT THE LEADERS HAVING SEX ALL ALONG WITH MEMBERS PARTNERS. THE NDC CAIRMAN ASIEDU NKESTIA MUST THROW IN THE TOWEL AS THE NDC DOOM IS OVERSHADOWING THE STRUGGLES. WHY DID NDC HOOLIGANS BEAT ABRONYE OF NPP?
Foolish tribal bigot.
Its been said that 50,000 ghost names have been added to the register, over 3,000 transfered at Atto Forson's constituency and you want ndc to keep quite? You must be a fool indeed to think that this election is a joke. EC so ...
We know the tactics of EC/NPP, what happen in Nigeria where millions of voters can't find their name in voters register, especially the stronghold of opposition party is the same they to implicate here. EC let this vote be fr ...
Wasn't the voters' register just publicly exhibited? How many voters came out to say they couldn't find their name? NDC is just creating an atmosphere of doubt so they can allege shenanigans by the EC if they lose the electio ...
True I am a victim.
I have no excuse though.
NDC stop this
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
Stop your assss?
NDC should note that the police and the soldiers ...
Hmmmm, so what at all is incompetent Jean Mensah able to get right. In 2020 she announced different figures severally, there was no coalition of votes in some polling centres but results were declared, 8 Ghanaians were kill ...
Some of us are Sometimes Surprised the Way some People are Always Quick to Insult Others on the Platform. Instead for EC to be Told to Stop ‘ Playing Gymnastics’ with the Election, People are Calling Supporters ‘ Barb ...
They're not even looking at the issues objectively. How can you transfer votes without the consent of the valid voter? We never heard this under Afari Djan or Shallot Osei so why this particular woman who's been guarded by 20 ...
It is also the reason why they ...
What has supporters have to do with being at the EC headquarters when meetings are going on. The irresponsible leadership has sent the irresponsible supporters to go there and when they start to misbehave and they are dealt w ...
It is PAST 6.00 pm Ghana time - What was the RESULT of the NDC Party' members MASSED UP at EC's meeting with the Political Parties???? What WAS the WISDOM AGITATING MEMBERS to be that PARANOID to situations/plans and actions ...
Bush party!!
NDC should petition the American and British governments to intervene about the impending war in Ghana. I don’t know how I will take it if I show up to vote and not find my name in the register. We the north believe in fair ...
This is similar to what happened in Kumasi police training school. Some NDC supporters went to the police training compound claiming that there's recruitment going on there which they described as illegal. They couldn't point ...
Some fool soldiers will believe in every concoction their leaders serve them. I think the EC should’ve allowed the proceedings to be televised so we could have the capacity to discern who is being simply mischievous. This e ...
When will these young people learn at all ? Why risk your life on politicians while their wives and children are comfortably in their comfort zone ? What has these politicians done to families who have lost their loved ones t ...
NDC ne gyimii de3. Instead of going out to campaign, your stupid leaders have asked you to come to the EC office, and as foolish as you are you left what you are doing and went there. This explains why whenever there are cas ...
Ghanaians know the tactics of EC/NPP, what happen in Nigeria where millions of voters can't find their names in voters register, especially the stronghold of opposition party, is the same Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare want to ...
They said they'll not handle the power to the next government ? We will make war in Ghana if NPP elephant family think Ghana is their property. Illiterates primitives backwards criminals villagers, kotibotor nasty peoples par ...
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GETTING INTO THE EC SECURITY SYSTEM HENCE THE FORENSIC AUDIT SUGGESTIONS. SHAME UNTO T ...
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GETTING INTO THE EC SECURITY SYSTEM HENCE THE FORENS ...
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT GETTING INTO TH ...
YOU WAKE UP FROM YOUR SH!THOLE AND COME AND WRITE GIBBERISH.... ANOTHER ILLITERATE NPPIG... WHO ALERTED THE EC THAT ILLEGAL TRANSFERS WERE BEING MADE??? IF NOT FOR NDC,,, THOUSANDS OF TRANSFERS WOULD HAVE GONE UNNOTICED JUST ...
NDC WICKED PLANS EXPOSED
THE NDC WANTS TO BREAK INTO THE GHANA EC DATA SYSTEM TO HAVE THEIR WAY THROUGH THE EC SYSTEM DURING THE ELECTIONS BUT BECAU ...
They don’t have the IT men so they want to use that method to access the EC system they refused to tell their supporters they recieved their copy of the provincial voters register before any other party and wat prevented th ...
Typical NDC always long on demonstrations, protests,fear mongering but short on reasonable policies to Ghana's problems. Your noise making will not win you elections, but rather fully coted policies directed at Ghana's probl ...
NDC SUPPORTERS MASSING UP AT EC HEADQUARTERS WILL NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS FOR THEM. WHAT BABARIC AND IDIOTIC SUPPOERTERS THEY ARE. THEY ARE GOING TO LOOSE THE ELECTIONS BIG TIME AND THAT WILL BE THE END OF THEIR COUP PARTY IN G ...
The EC Jean Mensa her deputy, making plans for Anokye to hack into the EC system and manipulate figures as they did before. They also want to delete names of electorate of the the strongholds of the NDC. Jean Mensa and her co ...
To those demonstrating outside, please note that those who brought you to demonstrate are inside the room, safe. Should another party organize their youth with may be as gullible as you are, and also come to the office and in ...
WHY IS NDC CREATING TENSION IN THE COUNTRY? THOSE OF US ON THE FENCE FEEL THEY ARE SCARED OF LOSING AGAIN AND ARE JUST STAGING THESE DEMOS TO COVER THEIR SHAME. IN FACT THEY ARE LOSING SYMPATHISERS! DEMOS DO NOT WIN ELECTIONS ...
WHY NDC IS SUFFERING SO MUCH OVER THE NEXT ELECTIONS ON DECEMBER 7TH? NDC HAD ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS AND NPP HAD BROKEN THE 8 .IF THE MEMBERS DON'T KNOW MAHAMA THE LAGBEARER OF NDC IS GOING TO COURT TO DEFEND HIMSELF FRO ...