‘The court has gone to court’ – How Ablakwa, Akomea reacted to the Judicial Service suing govt

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Abubakar Boniface 1 year ago

This government is so useless

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

The Akyem Sakawa looting brigade are a bunch of criminals!!! I regret the use of the former Greater Accra Regional minister, Henry Quartey as their pawn in the operationalization of their insatiable greed. You cannot save our ...

• Shaz 1 year ago

And they find it funny

• Ray 1 year ago

Allah

• they say they say 1 year ago

Well, isn't it a joke to you? A whole country full of jokers hahaha

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

All of you have money. You can laugh. Majority of citizens have no money to feed their children and the whole family. Not at all. If you eat beans daily, who raise up the money to buy BoBo? Enjoy your life and leave us alone.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Karma has closed up on them for supporting the evil government. They haven't seen anything yet. Corrupt gangs

• Tijani 1 year ago

The government is doing the right thing for the poor people. Why should they allow the judges who are leaving on fat salaries and allowances to occupy the bungalows. They have their own mansions but yet still living in gover ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

E dey reach everybody....poco a poco. Danduruwaaa.......

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Ghanaian are cursed,voting npp into power

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

AGYAPADIE Akuffo Addo has really DISAPPOINTED HIMSELF!!!!!!!

• Nana K 1 year ago

I remember the Jake vrs Ablakwa case paa.

• mokasa 1 year ago

President Akuffo-Addo, please we need the covid 19 testing airport money back in to the national coffers,

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hahaha that money is gonzo aahhahahaaa

• Kofi Owusu 1 year ago

This is damn crazy! Akuffo Addo wo mame tw33333

• The Senator 1 year ago

This is unfortunate

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

I can't believe how this gorilla became a president of a mighty nation like Ghana. Unbelievable!!!

• Joeman 1 year ago

They should do it to them. I like it this way. Corrupt people at high positions

• Papa 1 year ago

Court go to court, then who will be the judge? When they say a stitch in time saves nine, people don't regard it. If Ablakwa vrs Jake Obetsebi case went in favour Ablakwa, this politician will not be grabbing states assets li ...

• Hmmm 1 year ago

So a judge would have to sit on this case and listen to his fellow judges and maybe the government and then he would pass judgement. Government also has power to determine the outcome by choosing the judge to adjudicate

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

People are now Understanding Why Martin Amidu Appointee of The Government Described Akufo Addo ‘ the Mother Serpent of Corruption’. Asem beba dabi.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

People are now Understanding Why Martin Amidu Appointee of The Government Described Akufo Addo ‘ the Mother Serpent of Corruption’. Asem beba dabi. I will Protect the Public Purse mpo ni , Most of the Buildings wer ...

• Prince Charles 1 year ago

Serves them right. Now they will understand and know what the citizens have been crying about that the judiciary always in bed with the executive, has been ruling against the people.

• Truth hurts BUT must be said 1 year ago

When you have a President that cannot be trusted, what will you expect. He is the same man who said "I put my Presidency to sort the galamsey devastating menace on the line". Things have gotten worse. He is still hanging on, ...

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Translate this news item into Twi for our Akan brothers and sisters who cannot read but vote massively for NanaBawu to see how they are suffocating the state through selling of state properties. Is that how to protect the pub ...

• AVENGER 1 year ago

THIS AKOMEA CHARACTER MAKES ME SICK. WHERE ARE OUR EQUIVALENTS OF KENYAN YOUTH TO TEACH THE BASTARD A LESSON?

• Ama Asante Baah 1 year ago

This is not a laughing matter. I can understand why Ablakwa was laughing because he was being sarcastic. But what about Akomea? What does he have to laugh about? He should be ashamed rather than laugh. Ghana is now a very use ...

• Meet the best hacker best hacker good 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Osei Ansah 1 year ago

At least we remember when Hon. Ablakwa took Jake Obetsebi Lamptey to court, there were a lot of ridiculing of Ablakwa by some members of the Judicial Council. Today, the judges are being forced out of their bungalows. Tomorro ...

• Musa 1 year ago

The courts have gone to court??? Hahaha. They are likely to loose at NNP courts including the SC where the grandparents are in wait to unleash lopsided judgement. I feel sorry for this country. The next 10, 15yrs will be unin ...

• Nornormekuadzi 1 year ago

Sometimes, you just have to laugh small. Life sef bi what? Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha!!!!