Debate on Illegal Mining Activities: Majority Leader appeals to citizenry

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ben 1 year ago

You say this to that monkey piece of shit in Kyebi. That he goat who drinks dirty water with his stinky mouth. He is the one you should advise to stop polluting our water bodies. Start from there, then we can take you serious ...

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

Afenyo has a mining concession. He is part of the problem. Greedy bastard.

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Does Afenyo-Markin think the rest of us are as stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, senseless, shameless, gormless, clueless, careless and lawless as they are? Didn't the president say he put his presidency on the l ...

• Look 1 year ago

Millions of American dollars was spent on speed boats and Goldcatcher so where are the speed boats.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia aboa fellow Fante hungry politician hypocrite criminal, idiot don't try to pretend like you don't know what's going on. Now tell your foolish illiterate educated villager empty head to debate on the economy and the dol ...

• Suzi 1 year ago

If u put your presidency in line to stop galamsay in the country and u continue clearing the people who does it how will u rule the country without challenges it has be come a curse on u and u have smear it on the country

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU GUYS ARE VERY UNREASONABLE PEOPLE.

WHO SHOULD DEBATE ON WHAT. YOU'VE BEEN GIVING POWER MORE THAN 7 YEARS AND YOU SAY WHAT

• Ghana boy, Ashaiman 1 year ago

Afenyo Makin thinks we are stupid like those yes yes yes people. We are not; you guys are just milking off this country of all its resources and damaging it as well. You would see oneday oneday, crazy people.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Afenyo kwasea. Who is in power? Aboa bi ba. Who politicises issues in this Ghana more than you this noisy squirrel? Didn't you politicise Sierra Leone sand? Kwasea. Stupid boy

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Npp has failed woefully in all fields. Npp never again.Vote them out on Dec 7.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

You dey crazy.

• Maha 1 year ago

Idiot you think we are fools you chop finish

• Zenabu 1 year ago

The government should declare a national emergency and close all mining sites until after January 7th.

Idiot. Why appeal to the citizenry now when your Julor House NPP galamsey government has turned a blind eye on galamsey activities in the eight years that it has been squatting at Julor House doing nothing but looting Ghana g ...