Ghana is the Europe for Zoogerians , which they hate to admit. I hope most of them returned. We don’t want any kidnappers here
Tee 1 year ago
It is your mother and father that is a zoogerian you classless baboon. Go and eat several dicks
Walle 1 year ago
Nigerians are coming to Ghana to do business and take Ghana's money and also to take their ladies free. Nigerians are smarter and understand the game. Ghanians sit in accra counting how many foreigners comes to their country. Mumu nation
Bastie Tutu Asantehefournyinaahene 1 year ago
How many will get kidnapped in the zoo?
Proffesor Black African (Boston MA USA) 1 year ago
Tutu some of these Nigerians are either less educated interms of hdi gh is better than them
Horse man 1 year ago
I know some people (Nigerians) who come to Ghana for weekend celebrations, birthday party etc. They hire a "posh" house or mansion, hire a dj and women. The main attraction are the women and nacking that follows. Mother and daughter combination is preferred buy these guys and they find many classy women are willing to indulge for the right money. Some people dey enjoy o.
Kk 1 year ago
Australians?
Dan 1 year ago
This is much the positive side; meaning if the economy gets better more arrivals will be recorded in the future. This is why we need to change government to allow for confidence in the economy. I think since 1992,,Ghana has become the most appealing and attractive Afrivan country to visit. We can do more to double the figures which will improve the growth of the hospitality industry and tourism in general..This is by no means little impressive even under Nebuchadnezzer Akuffo Addo's government..
Walle 1 year ago
When u see Americans and British leading compare to China and Indians it means the country is only good in tourism not industry, if you check the leading foreign countries inflow in West Africa u will see china and Indians leading the chart in Nigeria which means Nigeria is the next big thing in Africa. The American and British don't bring much money like the Indians and Chinese conglomerates.
Bastie Tutu Asantehefournyinaahene 1 year ago
How many of the en will end up getting kidnapped in the Zoo?
Horse man 1 year ago
Ogbeni, I'm Nigerian but you are wrong here. From a tourism point of view, Americans, British, German, Dutch, Canadian etc bring money into the country. Chinese and Indians exploit and take money out. In fact, they start competing with locals for ordinary jobs and small businesses, and all the money goes back to their country. Industrialist Indians and Chinese are interested in countries where labour is dirt cheap, labour laws are not enforced and they can get away, literally, with murder. What's more, in their countries they will treat you like shiiit and in their culture black, and black people means bad luck. I hate a lot of them with a passion but they are only slightly better than South Koreans who are the worse of the worst.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
The Chinese are to do galamsey and take our jobs, Indians are here to take our jobs and Nigerians are here for human parts harvesting, for our women, sakawa and ciber fraud, Americans are here for tourism. Thank you.
Di Afrikaan 1 year ago
African UNITE ... Cause no other race in the world like you black people...
Jato 1 year ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH THESE NIGERIANS COMING INTO THEIR COUNTRY! NIGERIANS (ZOOGERIANS) ARE SERIOUSLY CORRUPT. NO COUNTRY WANTS THEM. GO ASK KENYA AND SOUTH AFRICA!
Nigerians are coming to Ghana to do business and take Ghana's money and also to take their ladies free. Nigerians are smarter and understand the game. Ghanians sit in accra counting how many foreigners comes to their country. ...
I know some people (Nigerians) who come to Ghana for weekend celebrations, birthday party etc. They hire a "posh" house or mansion, hire a dj and women. The main attraction are the women and nacking that follows. Mother and d ...
Australians?
This is much the positive side; meaning if the economy gets better more arrivals will be recorded in the future. This is why we need to change government to allow for confidence in the economy. I think since 1992,,Ghana has b ...
When u see Americans and British leading compare to China and Indians it means the country is only good in tourism not industry, if you check the leading foreign countries inflow in West Africa u will see china and Indians le ...
Ogbeni, I'm Nigerian but you are wrong here. From a tourism point of view, Americans, British, German, Dutch, Canadian etc bring money into the country. Chinese and Indians exploit and take money out. In fact, they start com ...