Homeless and Pregnant: Ghanaian student in Canada begs for shelter

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Kay 1 year ago

Most Ghanaians who travel to America and Europe have Evil agenda it is the reason why they are not making inroads like the Asians.Soon the Far Rights will take over and they will be deported back home.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

She should have focussed on what she went to Canada to do which was to study and kept her legs closed..

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Maybe na pasta or assbichop giv am belle so she no fit stay for CHOCH!!

• Buertey 1 year ago

100 percent right, Kay. Most from Mainland Ghana and other African countries are too backwards, and the
    only thing they have to offer is sexual intercourse and betraying their partner for scanty government freebies.

Most ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Did she become pregnant with a ghost?

• Eric 1 year ago

That is precisely the point. Go and look for that man.

• Kay 1 year ago

You're A Fool have you forgotten she's a female. Even in Ghana we have responsible men impregnating Kayayei .Economic problems have its own issues. There was no need for her to travel to Canada she was not well informed.

• OYOKOBA 1 year ago

One can’t get pregnant all by herself. She did it with a man. So where is the man responsible? Cold weather is arriving very soon in Canada and the situation is going to get worse.

Going to a shelter is probably the bes ...

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Who is the man responsible for the pregnancy? Abi, she did not just get pregnant by herself. Report the whole story including why the church members kicked her out of the house.

• Osei Gambo 1 year ago

Exactly. Don't make the look bad in the eyes of the public.

• Osei Gambo 1 year ago

Church

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago

How can she become homeless? Where was she having the sexual escapade? In the street? With who? Did she go to canada to get PhD in bonking? If that is the case, she can be patient, in one month she will have the Canadian baby ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

@ Paa Kwesi in the Bronx
    A Foolish question..How long would it take to impregnate a female?People have sex in public toilets, washrooms and parks.I'm not defending her but she might have been abused..She needs help The Hig ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Having sex in toilet is madness. She did not go to Canada for studies and no Church will send out a pregnant woman to the streets. When she was enjoying the sex, it was her alone. But now she needs help from any other person.

• Lash 1 year ago

You're jumping the cart. The person who impregnated her should be located and asked to take responsibility

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Kwabena 1 year ago

I always tell you that church among ghanaians is a fashion show. Jesus forgave the Samaritan woman and said go and sin no more but the ghanaian church threw their fellow ghanaian to the streets. I advise she go and seek help ...

• Osei Gambo 1 year ago

It's a big lie. How better are you? Act better than the church. Send money to the lady to live well.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

@Kwabena, were you at the church to know exactly what happened?

• Kofi 1 year ago

I bet you she had sex with her boyfriend before leaving Ghana without protection. She knew exactly what she was doing.

• Ashley 1 year ago

It you get pregnant eith a host's husband she has every right to kick you out

• Eric 1 year ago

But where is the man who made her pregnant? Where is he?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia is more than 3 years pregnant and nobody care to help him or try to check the doctor. How a man can get pregnant, this is not normal, the guy is serious sick the his stomach is full of disease. Fulanis don't eat good ...

• coop city 1 year ago

Come on, she can seek help in the shelter, there is no way she would not get help from social services abroad.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

She had shelter for that night ? Or daytime ?

Where did it happen ? She should go back there for assistance

• Yo 1 year ago

Why won't the person recording the video take her home but rather asking people to accept her into their homes or apartment?

• asylum 1 year ago

just seek asylum there and you'll get shelter

• Torpedo 1 year ago

She was pregnant by a useless jamaican

• Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago

@Torpedo
    Stop it right there. Jamaicans are not useless. This Ghanaian girl is rather useless. she could not pursue her education but rather sex, sex, and sex.

• I go talk 1 year ago

Wkhkyd ? To study or to chop cassava ?

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

The lady recording is the best person to help her. But, for all you you know she doesn't a place call home.

• Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago

You travelled to Canada to study. Why did you become pregnant? Is sex and pregnancy part of your studies? Your visa was a student visa not baby-making visa so Canada government should return you to Ghana. We need more babies ...

• Brian 1 year ago

Am not understanding this because in the western world a heavily pregnant woman will never sleep in the street even if you are there illegally.They will make sure you will eat because the baby has to eat too and have somewher ...

• FAKE STORY!! 1 year ago

This woman just making this fake stody to trend. In Canada thete is no way a pregnant woman can become homeless. Be she an illegal, mad or whatever.

The Social system is so robust that getting pregnant is line winning the ...

• Danny 1 year ago

My issue is y the person making the appeal on her behalf can't take the responsibility of accommodating her for now ?! Please help me to understand cuz it's really a dire situation! What ever donations she envisages could go ...

• Lash 1 year ago

Where is the guy who impregnated her? This story is too skewed, let's know the owner of this pregnancy and what is his role

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the story appears to be fabricated but if true she should do the needful for the sake of her baby and hand herself over to the Canadian immigration officers and they will give her free passage home on any av ...

• TAN 1 year ago

And where’s the man pls. Hmmm. Women and our vulnerability. Whatever we do, we need to calculate it ooo, using our BODMAS and GOD to FACTORISE ooo. It is well dear.

• Who made her pregnant 1 year ago

You went to Canada to study and have sex too? Where is the guy who made you pregnant?

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

WHO IMPREGNATED YOU ? YOU SEE WHAT YOU HAVE BROUGHT UPON YOURSELF NOW ?

• Ato 1 year ago

Ghana women are very good in open their legs, nothing more. Most are prostitute, they will sleep with you for money and food. If you make the mistake of marrying Ghana woman, remember 99.99% of them are prostitute, and they w ...

• Paa Kwesi 1 year ago

Report your self to Immigration for voluntary deportation back to Ghana, where at least you ha e somewhere to sleep with your unborn child. Simple.

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

The pregnant lady must get in touch with the Ghana embassy in Toronto.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Nowadays girls and ladies just open their legs for anyone without a thinking now you are begging to go back home, the answer is home also rejected you stay where you are we don't need you again because you are disappointed pe ...

• Think before you Act 1 year ago

This lady need help ,can we stop blaming her and do something to help,my sister or your sister can be in that shoe
    Stop the blame game and help (blackman )