John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar. ..,,,,
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Illogical stupidity that can only come out from an idiotically idiot
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO INSULTED MAHAMA,, INSULTED ATTA MILLS, INSULTED KWAME NKRUMAH,, NOW HE HAS BROUGHT HIS FOOLISHNESS TO GOD.... YOU CAN'T INSULT GOD AND GO SCOT FREE... GOD WILL DEAL WITH NAPO AND NPP... HE SHOULD GO AND ASK KING NEBUCHADNEZZAR!!!
Bob the Marley 1 year ago
Even BOB MARLin his lyrics in CHASE THOSE CRAZY BALD HEAD acknowledges night shift in 24hr economy
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stupiiiiiiiiid Napo, do you know the meaning of omnipotent, onmipresent and omniscient? The game changing 24-hour economy is already happening in cities like New York, Chicago, London, Sydney, Singapore etc. Such an ignorant statement coming from man who wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! DAMN! NO WAY!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO IS A STARK ILLITERATE... OY3 KURASINIII.. THE BIGGEST MISTAKE NPP MADE WAS TO PICK THIS USELESS GUY AS RUNNING MATE... I SWEAR
DotCom 1 year ago
Is NAPO really educated?
I feel uncomfortable explaining the policies of the NDC since I am not a member but still want the NPP to be kicked out of government. Nobody is saying people will work 24 hrs a day. NAPO, how is ... read full comment
Is NAPO really educated?
I feel uncomfortable explaining the policies of the NDC since I am not a member but still want the NPP to be kicked out of government. Nobody is saying people will work 24 hrs a day. NAPO, how is that possible? Are you an idiot? I suspect the 24hr idea is to allow businesses to open longer periods. This will demand more people working and doing shifts within that 24hr period. Additional workers will be employed and the companies can also produce and sell more, which means more money for the businesses and some income for the workers. Where on earth did this man get the idea that people will work for 24hrs?
Towncrier 1 year ago
You are so right!
SAGEMAN 1 year ago
Bob Marley also spoke about
"stiff necked fools" NAPO is a good example of those fools
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government government that has stolen every pesewas belonging to Ghanaians and are stealing all the gold in Ghana is a good government in mind. Your must be full of weed and dirt. You need psychological and psychiatric treatment.
Observer 1 year ago
The NPP prefers the money they will get from galamsay even if it means polluting rivers and waterbodies for oldies and children in the villages. Allan, Kennedy and many others said 24hr is good. Your government have bigger issues to address. Stop focusing on the trivial ones
Abass 1 year ago
The Don, your lies and always trying to tarnish John Mahama's image will not help you and your sinking NPP at this point. A whole running mate NAPO insulting Almighty omniscient, omnipotent, and omnipresent great God. Just because of power lying all the time. Even those of us who have not been to abroad know or are aware that development countries especially Western nations work 24/7/24 hours. Asian Tigers with high economy growth (South Korea, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, etc.) succeeded through 24 hours work. NPP has no campaign message. Hahahah!!!!
Nana Oti 1 year ago
Napo is totally out of the line!He must better withdraw and go back to school because he lack economic &biblical knowledge from his speech!He is totally disgrace to Npp and Ghana as well
Baidu 1 year ago
Any Muslim who eats pork and found drunk in video is kafir and not fit even to be vice
Ike ike 1 year ago
Shame on you , our government has been in power for how long ? Almost 8 years and we couldn’t pin him against all the things we said about him . Times has changed. Let’s be real
NAPO IS DRUGS FOR HIM TO SAY GOD SLEEPS 1 year ago
Napo will never be Vice President or President even be part of any Government for the rest of his life. How can you ever say that God sleeps.
This is Blasphemous
Napo will never be Vice President or President even be part of any Government for the rest of his life. How can you ever say that God sleeps.
This is Blasphemous
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT THIEVING LIAR AND A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A JULOR HOUSE CIRCUS CLOWN.
The clueless and corrupt NPP flagbeare ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT THIEVING LIAR AND A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A JULOR HOUSE CIRCUS CLOWN.
The clueless and corrupt NPP flagbearer Bawumia is a so desperate that he has resorted to bribing EC workers at polling stations while also bribing unethical stomach journalists to in an attempt to recruit these journalists to aid in NPP's spreading of lies, fabrications and recycled broken promises.
Ben 1 year ago
"Even God sleeps at night". Is this guy correct in the head?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ye te teee no wo Manhyia - he was brought up in Manhyia “
Hahahaha . Twisting the facts and history are their hallmark.
Psalms 121:4
Behold, he that keepeth Israel
shall neither slumber nor sleep.
-24 hr econ ... read full comment
-24 hr economy nations are all developed countries. Europe, America, Canada, Asia, Australia all have shift systems around the 24hr clock.
Adwenpa 1 year ago
Either YOU don't understand
= 24hr is 8hr 8hr 8hr = 3 shift or
2 shifts - 12hr 12hr = that's called morning and night shifts
Kwame. 1 year ago
But government doesn't determine that. Individual companies that need it does. It has been in Ghana since creation. Look at Kwame Nkrumah circle. They sell overnight because people need that. I have been going to discos overnight during Sky Hawks, Willie Chi etc. It was overnight jams. There used to be daytime jamborees in Accra as well. It all depends on the need of the people and the policy of individual industries and demand. It is not the government that makes that policy. No government in the world does that. Mahama is too local , incompetent and way corrupt.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Kwame.... Once the government creates a suitable economic environment which requires the obvious need for the providision of goods and services around the clock, businesses and ordinary folk will jump into the fray. Your argument is just as ignorant, illogical and most of all, as disingenuous as Napo's.
Peter 1 year ago
Kwame sounds like somebody in his sixties. But he has an intellectual capacity if a child in nursery.
@KWAME IS RIGHT; DEEVINITY AND PETER YOU ARE WRONG 1 year ago
I have lived outside Ghana for 35 years, and we all went to Willie Chii and Samenz's dancing events. Part of my work involves driving around the streets of London at night. No government can force anyone to work at night, it is the prevailing economic conditions that determines whether a 24hr economy will evolve or not. A factory will produce goods 24hrs if there is demand for them. If demand drops, they will lay off the night shift. Let no one deceive Ghanaians, the 24hr economy is already in Ghana. It appears when conditions are right and disappears when conditions are not conducive!
they say they say 1 year ago
Who's forcing who to work 24hr. Are you people really that dumb? Unbelievable!! You niggers must be dropouts because you simply can't process information..sad. Govt's only proposing "incentives ", incentives like tax breaks, low electricity tariffs for companies that run or will run 24hr to take advantage, hopefully that gesture would spark up employment. It is as simple as that. Nobody would be forced to work 24hrs. Napo is just an idiot and you shouldn't be listening to him
Jimbo 1 year ago
If you fail to learn from the elderly, you will grow up to lack wisdom. Pls listen to what Kwame is saying. He has not said 24 hour economy is not good. He hasn't said that. He is saying that, you can bring a policy and name it 24 hour economy. NDC can can give the policy a suitable name with the aim of making it possible for businesses to run 24 hours. What the NPP are doing or intend to do also aims at 24 hour economy but since it cannot be imposed, they know is wrong to name it 24 hour economy. If you want to be a doctor in the future, you go to school. Along the line you study science but you don't just call your education doctor education. Who does that? The result of the subject you will learn is what is going to make you the medical doctor but not the doctor you want to be that will make you a doctor.
Jumbo, I don't think you understand the wisdom in the ndc proposal either. The driving force behind the ndc 24hr proposal is the "Tax breaks, low energy tariffs" for companies that sign up to operate 24hrs. What is npp proposing "specifically " to Jumpstart 24hr economy as you state?
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Ill informed. Clueless. Ignorant. Someone should tell this big belly, pea brain of a want-to-be vice president that the world's larger economies, UK, USA, China, Germany operate 24 hour economies. That doesn't mean one person goes to work for 24 hours, but the companies run 2/3 shifts in 24 hours.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
NAPO y3 Kurasinii.. He is Bantama village champion
Eddie 1 year ago
shaking my head….most politicians are very stupid and foolish
Most of them are "Dadabees" who were spoon fed, pushed through high-end schools. So they came out with lack of common sense, incoherent and lack of wisdom
24HR HOTELS AND DISCOS 1 year ago
I mean seriously, not even Ekua Donkor will promise this to Ghanaians! Hotels already are operating 24hrs, clubs open at night, so where from this, Mahama? Or is he now suggesting for clubs to open during the days to make up 24hrs? The way I see it is this, Mahama is behaving like a newcomer whereas Bawumia is like someone who has been a president before! Sad.
Donatus 1 year ago
Keep quiet there. You people are always saying the first, don't you want Ghana to be the first in 24 hour economy?
dan 1 year ago
Initially i thought this Napo boy was a very intelligent person. My thoughts about him are beginning to change since his nomination as NPP presidential running mate. Almost all his public utterances since his nomination have been problematic. Unlike Bawumia who was able to face the NDC bullets by shielding then candidate Akuffo Addo from the bullets, Napo seems not ready to be a vice president. His only advantage is that he is a royal coming from the NPP stronghold. Osei Yaw Adutwum the education minister would have been a better option. So far, the output of Napo has been abysmal. The other time it was an attack on Nkrumah, then NDC killed pastors and one man who claimed to have a cure for AIDS, now he says even God sleeps at night. What's that?
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
The most unqualified, the most treacherous and the most unintelligent person is John Mahama. You can't find a 24-hour work policies in any dictionary or government lexicon. It is only individual companies or industries that does that based on demand and other factors.
Kwame. 1 year ago
No government in the world makes a 24- hour policies. Individual industries makes that based on demand and the need of their customers. No government departments across the globe run 24 hour work rotations. Government departments usually starts in the morning (7-8 am) and ends in the evening. Even in the US. Mahama is just incompetent. Too local and he unfit for the Presidency.
Peter 1 year ago
Kwame tell me where in the world do children go to boarding school for free? You are a typical UP person. Typically many of you have so low intellectual capacity and make no sensible arguments wether on television or radio.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NAPO, you got this one wrong - God NEVER SLEEPS. He watches over us AT ALL TIMES i.e. 24/7.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
He didn't go to Sunday school.... Forgive him... He was watching journey to the west
Theo. 1 year ago
Please do not waste your time responding to this FOOLISH IDIOT.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Government of mad people destroying Ghana.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gjuyi8
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
The factory where I worked have 3 shifts of 8 hours per day here in Germany and a whole candidate for Vice president doesn't know this? Am shocked
Ashantiman 1 year ago
It cannot work in Ghana. Where are the factories. What are they producing. ¹1D 1F is the way to go before thinking of 24 hour economy.
Cye 1 year ago
Useless NAPO is bringing God into his miserable campaign. What you said about God shows you know nothing about God
Lee 1 year ago
If you were to practice as a medical doctor that you were trained for, you would have known hospitals run 24 hours.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Only in Ghana you can call thus fool a politicians
Alima 1 year ago
The Christian Fraternity must take note: NAPO says God sleep at night- inferring God works and/or is available only during the days. In fact, ANYTIME this NAPO opens his mouth WAHALA!
X ray 1 year ago
Such a loose talk
Jimbo 1 year ago
Ahhh, this NAPO man koraa what is wrong with you. You keep thwarting the good efforts of Dr Bawumiah. I don't think the NDC 24 hour economy says individuals will work continuously for 24 hours. They say there will be three or more working shifts to cover 24 hours. Kwame comes in the morning to work for 8 hours, Ama comes in the afternoon to work for next 8 hours and Kojo comes to work for the last 8 hours of the day and then Kwame comes again to take over from Koko in the morning to work into the afternoon and the cycle continues. Pls NAPO don't do what will let people talk bad about you. Pls speak the truth if not better give way to Mr Adutwum to continue his good works from there.
Ashantiman 1 year ago
Massa, how can you run 24 hour Economy in Ghana? The train system is not working, roads are partially good. I support Napo. NDC just power to destroy us. NDC is like the devil, no vision, no plan.
FIRE 1 year ago
I never knew this man is so stupid and foolish until he started campaigning for VP. In all advanced economies there is a 24-hour economic set up. Thus, three persons for a 24hr shift . Thus 8-8-8-hour (for example 6am-2pm; 2pm to 10pm and 10pm - 6am). In fact, I feel so embarrassed and ashamed for this politician who claims to have travelled and studied in the UK.
Smartman 1 year ago
This guy is just pure stupid!!
Ashantiman 1 year ago
He is stupid like your mother and father. Tell me any country in the world that the government run 24 hour economy. It is run by private sectors.
Gbagbladza 1 year ago
John Ku ma's ghost is hunting this sickcler .don't force there to be there ha ha ha ha akormferm poison is working slowly ......napo you see ur last ? . total disgrace to otumfour apuuuuuuuuu
Bosman 1 year ago
There is nothing more dangerous than ignorance in action. Napo is ignoramus to the highest and he should be ashamed about this statement.He acts like he never lived in abroad before. Most foreigners about 70% who were able to get their degrees work at night and study during the day. I hope the NPP will ask him to shut his blasphemous mouth for bringing God into his dirty mouth. God will save and bless Ghana from this wicked people.
The wise onè 1 year ago
Look at him like a pig!
Even your soo call free shs" has a shift system; how much more companies.
Look at him like a pig!
Jb 1 year ago
So bring your policy.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Oh Napo, you think God is a Ghanaian? When it's night in Ghana, it morning or afternoon elsewhere, so when does He sleep? Or do you mean to say every country has it's own God? It's most probable you don't understand working 24 hours.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is a genius, he will make our Cocoa Farmers work at night with flashlights. Remember that with Mahama's NDC government, there will be no electricity, and dumsor will be the order of business.
Abass 1 year ago
Maame Abenah, what is the sense in your comment? Where were you when John D. Mahama solved dumsor in the late 2016? Although degree is essential when it comes to ruling a nation but wisdom is the most important aspect of it. John Mahama is not an economics like Dr. Bawumia but Mahama has experience and wisdom when it comes ruling a country. Currently where our economy stands, the country needs leaders like John Mahama, based on his track records.
Yaw 1 year ago
You are ignorant and clueless, come to the UK and find out the shift system going on, that's what Mahama is talking about even with two shifts just imagine the number of people who will gain employment how much more three shifts. Such clueless people ruling Ghana and wants to be reelected
Moshe 1 year ago
NAPO you're wrong. Your knowledge about events in the world is very shallow. Developed countries always open their industries and many sectors to 24 hour operations. You got it wrong.
Kbaah 1 year ago
‘There is no country in the world where people work for 24 hours; even God sleeps at night’ - NAPO-
Massa you are a big fool.
‘There is no country in the world where people work for 24 hours; even God sleeps at night’ - NAPO-
Kj 1 year ago
Napo talk sensibly ok. This comment is blasphemous. God neither sleeps nor slumbers. Stop fooling ok.
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
4ckn bastard. I thought I heard you used to live in UK. Useless and visionless people.
Juvenal 1 year ago
This guy is really ignorant. Where did he buy his doctorate from? What a moronic villager. I will buy him a ticket to go visit NYC and Las Vegas!
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
It is not an academic degree. He is referred to as Doctor by the fact that he has been trained as a medical person; a dentist. That is all. He, can't indulge in any intellectual discourse. He lacks the capacity. A complete idiot, he is.
Michael 1 year ago
Foolishness at highest level
Onipa nua 1 year ago
That's ignorant this Napo guy is, 24 hrs don't mean you going to work the whole day..it is 8 hrs 3 shift a day..
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Nap again!!!!!? Oooooh no!
zinc 1 year ago
THE PERSON WHO SAID DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER THAN A GHANAIAN PhD HOLDER IS RIGHT.This Napoleon Nose is really a fool. So he want to say it is only one person who would work for 24hours non stop.?
Common sense 1 year ago
It’s only one word I wanna use for this man.. He is very stupid and so Sam fool… This are those who gets to your core to pull a trigger.. greedy bastard… you call yourself a father and a wife.. just because you have stolen the nations money to be able to afford to pay fees for your children and food on the table for your family. You lack common sense. Come to America… you will see how the system is working 24/7…. Sia… stupid man.. may God deal with you all one after the other. Because of money, surely some men of God will equally be seen as his spiritual father and keeping mute not able to advice this nincompoop
roja 1 year ago
and this thing was an education minister....ow Ghana
Kwaku 1 year ago
Go and watch a 3 baton relay race in order to understand 24 hr. ECONOMY!!!!
zinc 1 year ago
In fact, l feel very sorry for Bawumia. Were there no advisers when he was selecting this idiot as his vice. Didn't they track his past verbal records. This is to tell us that,a person doesn't need to be a PhD holder to be a president. Even Akua Donkor can manage this country better than them.
K.B 1 year ago
The disgrace is become too much.
FK 1 year ago
If this man is your father, they you are a disgrace to life. Because of politics you will say anything. You will never be vice president in this life or the next.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
I pray God takes your statements personal and seal with you.
Thank God , He doesn't sleep if not this NPP would have buried us all
Matete 1 year ago
NAPO IS FULL OF BULLSHIT. HOW COULD SUCH AN IDIOT BE ELECTED AS RUNNING MATE? THIS MAN IS CAUSING A LOT OF DAMAGE TO BAWULIAR CAMPAIGNS.
Ghana K 1 year ago
Another foolish and sacrilegious one from the one who knows nothing but behaves like he knows better than God. Listen to his stupidity: Even God sleeps at night. If he doesn't fear God, should he insult God?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Either Napo is cursed or insane if he says God sleeps.
By the way Bawumia used 24hr job to pay for his school fees ahrosd which he told us. Meanwhile Napo say there is no 24hr but Bawumia says there is 24hr chop bar. So which is which
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh my God that's why i hate this Ashantis because they're soo stupid and backwards.
Analyst 1 year ago
NAPO has displayed his ignorance again. First, the 24-hour economy doesn't mean people will be working 24 hours. Rather, it means, the government will provide the enabling environment for companies to run shifts to cover 24 hours. This would mean that, more people will have to be employed by these companies to run the necessary shifts. This is easy to understand and it's surprising NAPO doesn't understand it.
Secondly, NAPO does not know that, the omnipotent God doesn't sleep nor even slumber. It's again surprising that, NAPO who is begging Ghanaians to vote and make him the next vice president does not know such a simple thing.
One wonders why Bawumia nominated such a person as his running mate.
Alhaji 1 year ago
Even your Kennedy Agyapong said he to work for 24hours when he was in to the US to make his fortunes. So what is Napo telling us… Foolery
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is senseless
Roll 1 year ago
Such empty head wants to be vice president, come and see ppl work around the clock
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Is this the idiot who want to be vice president?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why then does your Julor House NPP government engage in 24-hour looting?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Can this foot-in-the-mouth Napo tell us when he last saw God sleeping? Just because your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has been asleep at the wheel for the past eight years doesn't mean that God also sleeps.
Tygar 1 year ago
Aboafunu …. your nose like bomb
Angela 1 year ago
This Napo guy is going crazy. His mental capacity is weak.
StinkyCun*Angela 1 year ago
I have regretted for spending my money on your STD.
Your super smelly VRA (very Romantic Area) is the cause of my not coming back to you.Look for treatment and stop meddling in politics.
Pancho 1 year ago
This is Audacity. Why don't you do you your stupid politics and live the time God goes to sleep ? This is a high sense exhibition of foolishness. You must be missing something and can not be serious. My advice to you is to stop taken too much the white stuff. You know what I mean and save yourself from such useless utterance in the near future.
dashiki 1 year ago
Fool!
Fool!
K beng 1 year ago
This us what happens when you breed an idiot
4yrsTooShortUsaid 1 year ago
Prez Mills probed mahama for Aircraft Purchase corruption.Corrupt mahama said that , 4years is a short period to change the economy of Ghana. If so then,what do you want again mahama? Are you the only knowledgeable and wise person in Ghana? Noo !
Your motive is to come back for the unfinished selfish Nyinahin Bauxite grab for yourself and family.Dear Ghanaians do not be deceived by this heartless selfish Greedy Cheeky disrespectful Drunkard and Thief
mahama who vonky believes in grab grag and stealingvthe nation's wealth .He selfishly wants to fly more plane load of Ghana's gold abroad secretly
for his mahama family dynasty.
Dear countrymen this DRUNKARD this THIEF cannot change Ghana in 4years as he has admitted hence his intended alliance with Russia, Putin to change Ghana into a COMUNIST one party state so that he an rule and loot Ghana for ever . Watch the wicked and selfish mahama for the sake of Ghana and your family.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
NAPO IS DISPLAYING LIKE A DADABA, LIKE A KID WHO DOESN'T KNOW SOO MANY THINGS
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
NAPO INSULTED MAHAMA,, INSULTED ATTA MILLS, INSULTED KWAME NKRUMAH,, NOW HE HAS BROUGHT HIS FOOLISHNESS TO GOD.... YOU CAN'T INSULT GOD AND GO SCOT FREE... GOD WILL DEAL WITH NAPO AND NPP... HE SHOULD GO AND ASK KING NEBUCHAD ...
Stupiiiiiiiiid Napo, do you know the meaning of omnipotent, onmipresent and omniscient? The game changing 24-hour economy is already happening in cities like New York, Chicago, London, Sydney, Singapore etc. Such an ignorant ...
Is NAPO really educated?
I feel uncomfortable explaining the policies of the NDC since I am not a member but still want the NPP to be kicked out of government. Nobody is saying people will work 24 hrs a day. NAPO, how is ...
You are so right!
Your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government government that has stolen every pesewas belonging to Ghanaians and are stealing all the gold in Ghana is a good government in mind. Your must be full of weed and dirt. You need psycholog ...
The NPP prefers the money they will get from galamsay even if it means polluting rivers and waterbodies for oldies and children in the villages. Allan, Kennedy and many others said 24hr is good. Your government have bigger is ...
The Don, your lies and always trying to tarnish John Mahama's image will not help you and your sinking NPP at this point. A whole running mate NAPO insulting Almighty omniscient, omnipotent, and omnipresent great God. Just be ...
This is Blasphemous
The clueless and corrupt NPP flagbeare ...
-24 hr econ ...
But government doesn't determine that. Individual companies that need it does. It has been in Ghana since creation. Look at Kwame Nkrumah circle. They sell overnight because people need that. I have been going to discos overn ...
Kwame.... Once the government creates a suitable economic environment which requires the obvious need for the providision of goods and services around the clock, businesses and ordinary folk will jump into the fray. Your argu ...
I have lived outside Ghana for 35 years, and we all went to Willie Chii and Samenz's dancing events. Part of my work involves driving around the streets of London at night. No government can force anyone to work at night, it ...
Who's forcing who to work 24hr. Are you people really that dumb? Unbelievable!! You niggers must be dropouts because you simply can't process information..sad. Govt's only proposing "incentives ", incentives like tax breaks, ...
If you fail to learn from the elderly, you will grow up to lack wisdom. Pls listen to what Kwame is saying. He has not said 24 hour economy is not good. He hasn't said that. He is saying that, you can bring a policy and name ...
Jumbo, I don't think you understand the wisdom in the ndc proposal either. The driving force behind the ndc 24hr proposal is the "Tax breaks, low energy tariffs" for companies that sign up to operate 24hrs. What is npp propos ...
Ill informed. Clueless. Ignorant. Someone should tell this big belly, pea brain of a want-to-be vice president that the world's larger economies, UK, USA, China, Germany operate 24 hour economies. That doesn't mean one person ...
I mean seriously, not even Ekua Donkor will promise this to Ghanaians! Hotels already are operating 24hrs, clubs open at night, so where from this, Mahama? Or is he now suggesting for clubs to open during the days to make up ...
Initially i thought this Napo boy was a very intelligent person. My thoughts about him are beginning to change since his nomination as NPP presidential running mate. Almost all his public utterances since his nomination have ...
The most unqualified, the most treacherous and the most unintelligent person is John Mahama. You can't find a 24-hour work policies in any dictionary or government lexicon. It is only individual companies or industries that d ...
No government in the world makes a 24- hour policies. Individual industries makes that based on demand and the need of their customers. No government departments across the globe run 24 hour work rotations. Government departm ...
Such a loose talk
Ahhh, this NAPO man koraa what is wrong with you. You keep thwarting the good efforts of Dr Bawumiah. I don't think the NDC 24 hour economy says individuals will work continuously for 24 hours. They say there will be three or ...
I never knew this man is so stupid and foolish until he started campaigning for VP. In all advanced economies there is a 24-hour economic set up. Thus, three persons for a 24hr shift . Thus 8-8-8-hour (for example 6am-2pm; ...
There is nothing more dangerous than ignorance in action. Napo is ignoramus to the highest and he should be ashamed about this statement.He acts like he never lived in abroad before. Most foreigners about 70% who were able to ...
Look at him like a pig!
So bring your policy.
Oh Napo, you think God is a Ghanaian? When it's night in Ghana, it morning or afternoon elsewhere, so when does He sleep? Or do you mean to say every country has it's own God? It's most probable you don't understand working 2 ...
Maame Abenah, what is the sense in your comment? Where were you when John D. Mahama solved dumsor in the late 2016? Although degree is essential when it comes to ruling a nation but wisdom is the most important aspect of it. ...
You are ignorant and clueless, come to the UK and find out the shift system going on, that's what Mahama is talking about even with two shifts just imagine the number of people who will gain employment how much more three shi ...
It is not an academic degree. He is referred to as Doctor by the fact that he has been trained as a medical person; a dentist. That is all. He, can't indulge in any intellectual discourse. He lacks the capacity. A complete id ...
It’s only one word I wanna use for this man.. He is very stupid and so Sam fool… This are those who gets to your core to pull a trigger.. greedy bastard… you call yourself a father and a wife.. just because you have sto ...
In fact, l feel very sorry for Bawumia. Were there no advisers when he was selecting this idiot as his vice. Didn't they track his past verbal records. This is to tell us that,a person doesn't need to be a PhD holder to be a ...
By the way Bawumia used 24hr job to pay for his school fees ahrosd which he told us. Meanwhile Napo say there is no 24hr but Bawumia says there is 24hr chop bar. So ...
NAPO has displayed his ignorance again. First, the 24-hour economy doesn't mean people will be working 24 hours. Rather, it means, the government will provide the enabling environment for companies to run shifts to cover 24 h ...
John Mahama is senseless
This is Audacity. Why don't you do you your stupid politics and live the time God goes to sleep ? This is a high sense exhibition of foolishness. You must be missing something and can not be serious. My advice to you is to st ...
Fool!
Prez Mills probed mahama for Aircraft Purchase corruption.Corrupt mahama said that , 4years is a short period to change the economy of Ghana. If so then,what do you want again mahama? Are you the only knowledgeable and wi ...