So what was NDC Leaders doing in Opposition for the past 8yrs. Signs are that they didn't prepare for 7th Dec 2024 Election. All they do at rallies is prosecution ,arrest and imprisonment. After that attacks the EC.
GhostWriter 1 year ago
DID NDC DO IT OR DIDNT DO IT????? NDC ALSO KILLED JUDGES. NDC ALSO KILLED MARKET WOMEN. NDC ALSO KILLED SOLDIERS AND POLICEMEN. ACCORDING TO JOHN FORD MAHAMA NDC IS A VIOLENT PARTY. BOOT FOR BOOT.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Do uou have a brain?
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
We are just fooling ourselves, believing that Ghana is a democratic state. Ghana needs another Rawlings, just like BurkinaFaso
Star from the North 1 year ago
NPP has also killed our nation founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah. NPP leadership and its members are ritual killers and they have murdered so many people for money in the last 8 years. What they claimed the NDC has killed when they were in power has been tripled since Nkrumah time to date.
Oboy Asante 1 year ago
Thrash talk! Nkrumah was killed by the super powers for destroying their plans for a better Ghana than the communistic nkrumaism he created that put Ghana against the west.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
NDC must stop the empty comments and take the necessary action. If they think NAPO should be arrested they should go and file their complaints at the nearest police station. They shouldn't expect the police to be going round arresting people without receiving complaints.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15246
Koo 1 year ago
Is his brain fully matured???
New order 1 year ago
Vote for me to save you for my government so that when my government comes to power I can do many things for you ? NPP paaa you think Ghana fool like 2016 ? I will vote for NDC!
Kj 1 year ago
I am an NPP sympathizer but Napo is not fit to be a running mate. He is a liability to the NPP. Its a big shame someone like this who lacks decorum and logical reasoning was selected to partner a fine gentleman like Bawumia.
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Signs are that NDC will stay in Opposition for another 8yrs or more. I could for see John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia being chase on the streets by their party Foot Soldiers after the Dec 2024 elections defeat.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar and nana will be chased on the street after John mahama wins 7th December election
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Napo may be a killer because his Urtrances align more killers
@Kj 1 year ago
I'm an NDC member but love Napo to be the running mate. Who doesn't want to do business with a fool????
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
Remember the « JUDGES » THE MARKET WOMAN » THE RICH » and many individuals were killed under the « PNDC & NDC era. TRUE OR FALSE. MURDERERS.
Baba Rahman 1 year ago
And John Kumah. I remember John Kumah very well. Kwasea. Napo is a murderer
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
3RD & 4TH SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!
NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS FORMER MAYORS OF KUMASI— AND ONE OF THE MOST TRUSTED CONFIDANTS OF JJ RAWLINGS!
MY OWN OBSERVATION:
IT’S KWAME NKRUMAH’S OWN WORDS THAT’S HAUNTING JOHN MAHAMA’S RETURN TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE.
THE CONFESSIONS:
IN THE PERIOD RUNNING UP TO THE LIFTING OF POLITICAL ACTIVITIES FOR THE FOURTH REPUBLIC IN 1992, RAWLINGS SOUGHT A SPIRITUAL GUIDANCE FROM THE LATE WITCH DOCTOR IN THE ASHANTI REGION. THE FAMOUS KWAKU FIRI KOMFOUR WHO ONCE CLAIMED TO HAVE FOUND THE CURE FOR THE HIV VIRUS. HIS NAME WAS NANA KOFI DROBO OF NWOASE NEAR WENCHI IN THE BRONG - AHAFO REGION.
IN THE PROCESS THE MAN ASK RAWLINGS TO GET NKRUMAH’S BONE FRAGMENTS SO THAT HE CAN USE THEM TO SPLIT THE NKRUMAH PARTIES, HE CLAIMED IT’S THE ONLY PROCESS THROUGH WHICH THE POWERFUL NKRUMAH PARTIES BE SPLIT AND MAKE THE NDC THRIVE. AS A RESULT RAWLINGS WAS DIRECTED TO MOVE NKRUMAH’S REMAINS FROM NKROFUL TO THE CURRENT PLACE AT ACCRA FOR A REBURIAL — AS A PLOY TO MAKE GHANAIANS UNSUSPECTING ABOUT THE MOVE.
HE WAS ALSO SAID TO HAVE ATTACHED THE PRESIDENTIAL THRONE WITH PEOPLE WHOSE FIRST NAMES WERE JOHN — AS THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO CAN OCCUPY THE PRESIDENCY, THE REASON ALL THE LEADERS OF THE 4TH HAD “JOHN” AS THEIR FIRST NAMES: JOHN RAWLINGS, JOHN KUFFOUR,, JOHN ATTA MILLS AND JOHN MAHAMA.
HOWEVER UNDER MAHAMA, THAT SPELL WAS DESTROYED BY A POWERFUL MAN OF GOD IN GHANA, I KNOW THAT GREAT MAN OF GOD WHO DESTROYED THE SPELL. GHANAIANS WHO ARE VERY OBSERVANT CAN ATTEST TO MY REVELATION THAT THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT THAT RAWLINGS SAT ON AND HANDED POWER TO DR. HILLA LIMAN AT HIS INAUGURATION IN 1979 IS NOT THE SAME SEAT JJ RAWLINGS SAT ON AT THE INAUGURATION OF THE FOURTH REPUBLIC IN 1993. GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES AS TO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OLD SEAT THAT GHANAIAN LEADERS WERE SWORN TO SEAT ON SINCE 1957.
MY FINAL OBSERVATION:
SO TO ME IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR NDC TO WIN POWER WITH JOHN MAHAMA AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE— EXCEPT THE NPP DON’T SEEK THE INTERVENTION OF GOD! BECAUSE ALL IT TAKES TO MAKE THE SPELL INACTIVE IS TO ATTACK NKRUMAH’S KANKAN NYAME (SUMAN) IDOL!
AND ALSO NKRUMAH’S OWN WORDS THAT HAUNTED HIS RETURN BACK TO GHANA AND THE PRESIDENCY WILL ALWAYS HINDER MAHAMA’S RETURN SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY!
Forward Ever, Backwards Never! Mahama can never erase that stigma, because Ghanaians are not going to eat back their puke ( vomit) — Ghanaians are not dogs. We don’t vomit and consume it again. Wasn’t your NDC Idol Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who said “forward ever, backwards never”? And since the NDC was formed under the fragments of bones of Dr. Nkrumah, the said ideological slogan will fight Mahama’s return, physically and spiritually!
I SHALL RETURN!
NEXT IN THE SERIES:
IN THE 5TH SERIES I WILL REMIND GHANAIANS ABOUT HOW THAT WITCH-DOCTOR WAS MURDERED BY THE AGENTS OF THE NDC, AND COVERED THEIR TRAIL TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF HE COMMITTED A SUICIDE. AND ALSO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MAN WHO ACCOMPANIED NANA KWASI AGYEMAN AND JJ RAWLINGS TO THE KWAKU FIRI SHRINE IN WENCHI!
VERY INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. STAY TUNED!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor, you're just a demented NPP thieving liar without a cause. No matter how many fabrications you and your NPP thieving liars at Julor House put out against Nkrumah, you'll never succeed in in rewriting the history of Ghana. Nkrumah was a nation-builder and true son Africa while your Julor House thieving liar Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a thieving liar and looting nation-wrecker whose name will forever live in infamy.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP Murderers party , useless party
Rusty 1 year ago
Why don't you go and arrest him then?
It's only idiots who don't know about what Napo said.
NDC should come out to prove otherwise.
@ Rusty:
PART ONE OF THE 5TH SERIES: OF THE KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE.
NB:
I’M REMINDING THE READERS AGAIN THAT THESE SERIES OF EVENTS ARE BASED ON TRUE REVELATIONS.
IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION O ... read full comment
@ Rusty:
NB:
I’M REMINDING THE READERS AGAIN THAT THESE SERIES OF EVENTS ARE BASED ON TRUE REVELATIONS.
IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS FORMER MAYORS OF KUMASI— AND ONE OF THE MOST TRUSTED CONFIDANTS OF JJ RAWLINGS! NANA KWASI AGYEMAN ALSO HAPPENS TO BE THE PATERNAL UNCLE TO NPP’S VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE: DR. MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH ( NAPO) SO THE NDC SHOULD STOP THEIR NONSENSE.
IT WAS NANA KWASI AGYEMAN, NANA KWAME ANTWI : THE LATE CHAIRMAN OF THE ASHANTI REGIONAL BRANCH OF THE GPRTU WHO INTRODUCED JJ RAWLINGS TO NANA KOFI DROBO OF NWOASE NEAR WENCHI — THE WITCH DOCTOR WHO WAS ALLEGEDLY KILLED BY JJ RAWLINGS AND THE NDC. IT WASN’T JUST A COINCIDENCE THAT BOTH THE WITCH DOCTOR AND KWAME ANTWI DIED IN A BIZARRE SUSPICIOUS WAY. THAT EXPLAINS WHY NANA KWASI AGYEMAN STARTED CONFIDING TO HIS TRUSTED FRIENDS AND RELATIVES WHAT FATE MAY BEFALL HIM IF HE DOESN’T QUICKLY SEEK ANY PROTECTION.
THOSE OF YOU GHANAIANS WHO REMEMBER HOW NANA KWAME ANTWI DIED IN AN ACCIDENT WHEN HE WAS RETURNING FROM THE NORTHERN REGION AFTER ATTENDING TO GPRTU DUTIES IN NORTH. HE WAS SAID TO HAVE DIED WHEN HIS VEHICLE COLLIDED INTO A MILITARY TRUCK. BUT ACCORDING TO NANA KWASI AGYEMAN — WITNESSES WHO WERE AT THE SCENE REVEALED THAT AS SOON AS THE ACCIDENT OCCURRED SOME SOLDIERS ARRIVED AT THE SCENE AND IMMEDIATELY ARRANGED FOR THE MILITARY TRUCK TO BE TOWED TO AN UNSPECIFIED LOCATION. THE MILITARY PERSONNEL WHO WERE INVOLVED IN THE ACCIDENT WERE ALSO AIRLIFTED BY A MILITARY HELICOPTER, LEAVING NANA KWAME ANTWI TO BLEED TO HIS DEATH.
AS FOR THE LATE REV AMOAKO WHO WAS TRAVELING WITH THE TAGOE SISTERS AFTER A CRUSADE AT TAKORADI ALSO DIED THROUGH SIMILAR COLLISION WITH A MILITARY VEHICLE IN WHICH THE ARMY OFFICER WAS ALSO AIR LIFTED TO THE HOSPITAL AND LEFT THE POWERFUL MAN OF GOD TO SUCCUMB TO HIS INJURIES.
IN FACT NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN DIDN’T DRAW ANY CONNECTIONS WITH REV. AMOAKO’S DEATH. BUT YOU DON’T NEED TO BE TOLD AS TO WHAT MUST’VE HAPPENED TO THE MAN OF GOD WHO WAS CONSIDERED THE MOST FIERCEST CRITIC OF RAWLINGS’ AFRC/ P/ NDC MILITARY JUNTA— AND THE CANAGE THEY WERE INFLICTING ON INNOCENT GHANAIANS.
NEXT IN THE SERIES, DID THE WITCH DOCTOR TRULY COMMITTED SUICIDE OR WAS KILLED BY THE AGENTS OF THE P/NDC JUNTA, JUST LIKE THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES AND MANY OTHERS? I SHALL RETURN!
YOU ALL SAY FOOLISH THINGS ON POLITICAL PLATFORMS 1 year ago
Don't you all say foolish things on political platforms? Haaba! YOUR PARTY HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS?
Vida 1 year ago
Whether you like it or not, I will vote for Mahama
Gracy 1 year ago
When you ndc said Nana Addo killed his wife did anyone arrest you, wise up
Agyei 1 year ago
Napo would be the worst VP ever!
Yaw 1 year ago
Arrest for telling the truth?if not for dishonest and mischievous reasons why should anybody in his/her right frame of mind deny who the killers of Asare and Amoako?
Why should we even be surprised,after all what they said, ... read full comment
Arrest for telling the truth?if not for dishonest and mischievous reasons why should anybody in his/her right frame of mind deny who the killers of Asare and Amoako?
Why should we even be surprised,after all what they said,did and continue saying about introduction of free shs and nhis,they're claiming they introduced them? Consciousless and vile people.
Dallas 1 year ago
Leave that Napo. He is mad can't you see!
@ PART ONE OF THE 5TH SERIES: OF THE KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE.
NB:
IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE ... read full comment
NB:
IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS FORMER MAYORS OF KUMASI— AND ONE OF THE MOST TRUSTED CONFIDANTS OF JJ RAWLINGS! NANA KWASI AGYEMAN ALSO HAPPENS TO BE THE PATERNAL UNCLE TO NPP’S VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE: DR. MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH ( NAPO) SO THE NDC SHOULD STOP THEIR NONSENSE.
IT WAS NANA KWASI AGYEMAN, NANA KWAME ANTWI : THE LATE CHAIRMAN OF THE ASHANTI REGIONAL BRANCH OF THE GPRTU WHO INTRODUCED JJ RAWLINGS TO NANA KOFI DROBO OF NWOASE NEAR WENCHI — THE WITCH DOCTOR WHO WAS ALLEGEDLY KILLED BY JJ RAWLINGS AND THE NDC. IT WASN’T JUST A COINCIDENCE THAT BOTH THE WITCH DOCTOR AND KWAME ANTWI DIED IN A BIZARRE SUSPICIOUS WAY. THAT EXPLAINS WHY NANA KWASI AGYEMAN STARTED CONFIDING TO HIS TRUSTED FRIENDS AND RELATIVES WHAT FATE MAY BEFALL HIM IF HE DOESN’T QUICKLY SEEK ANY PROTECTION.
THOSE OF YOU GHANAIANS WHO REMEMBER HOW NANA KWAME ANTWI DIED IN AN ACCIDENT WHEN HE WAS RETURNING FROM THE NORTHERN REGION AFTER ATTENDING TO GPRTU DUTIES IN NORTH. HE WAS SAID TO HAVE DIED WHEN HIS VEHICLE COLLIDED INTO A MILITARY TRUCK. BUT ACCORDING TO NANA KWASI AGYEMAN — WITNESSES WHO WERE AT THE SCENE REVEALED THAT AS SOON AS THE ACCIDENT OCCURRED SOME SOLDIERS ARRIVED AT THE SCENE AND IMMEDIATELY ARRANGED FOR THE MILITARY TRUCK TO BE TOWED TO AN UNSPECIFIED LOCATION. THE MILITARY PERSONNEL WHO WERE INVOLVED IN THE ACCIDENT WERE ALSO AIRLIFTED BY A MILITARY HELICOPTER, LEAVING NANA KWAME ANTWI TO BLEED TO HIS DEATH.
AS FOR THE LATE REV AMOAKO WHO WAS TRAVELING WITH THE TAGOE SISTERS AFTER A CRUSADE AT TAKORADI ALSO DIED THROUGH SIMILAR COLLISION WITH A MILITARY VEHICLE IN WHICH THE ARMY OFFICER WAS ALSO AIR LIFTED TO THE HOSPITAL AND LEFT THE POWERFUL MAN OF GOD TO SUCCUMB TO HIS INJURIES.
IN FACT NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN DIDN’T DRAW ANY CONNECTIONS WITH REV. AMOAKO’S DEATH. BUT YOU DON’T NEED TO BE TOLD AS TO WHAT MUST’VE HAPPENED TO THE MAN OF GOD WHO WAS CONSIDERED THE MOST FIERCEST CRITIC OF RAWLINGS’ AFRC/ P/ NDC MILITARY JUNTA— AND THE CANAGE THEY WERE INFLICTING ON INNOCENT GHANAIANS.
NEXT IN THE SERIES, DID THE WITCH DOCTOR TRULY COMMITTED SUICIDE OR WAS KILLED BY THE AGENTS OF THE P/NDC JUNTA, JUST LIKE THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES AND MANY OTHERS? I SHALL RETURN!
JackGyau 1 year ago
NAPO is becoming reckless in his speeches, NPP please talk sense to him. This is coming from an NPP supporter
Kaleo 1 year ago
Napo's campaign strategy is very rural. He should pray his party wins, else he'll suffer.
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
It is true that operatives of the PNDC which metamorphosed to the NDC killed Oderfour Asare, Pastor Amoako, the 3 High Court Judges, the Army Officer and many other innocent people. Those who are young may ask the senior colleagues like Ohene Agyekum, Asiedu Nketiah and or even Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. If the Ashanti Regional Chairman does not know these facts, he could as well ask Yaw Boateng Gyan, Huudi Yahya, Jacobs and others. It is true the P/ NDC has committed a number of murders and judgement awaits them in hell. Their senior colleagues are already suffering in hell. Nobody will and can arrest Napo. Some of the murderers are walking free. In any case who killed Prof. Atta Mills? Nana Akwasi should stop talking foolish things. Nonsense
Charles 1 year ago
Someone makes an allegation and you are calling on the police for his arrest? You call the police to invite him to assist in the investigation, not arrest……NDC and bugabuga.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 4646666
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhrty54354
Addo 1 year ago
This JIMIJIMi napo .Hmmmmmmmm.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghanaians know the roots of the NDC. The NDC's root is nothing to write home about. Was it or not that the same NDC killed our judges? Why is it that NDC hates the Truth? Bawumia is ready to debate Mahama but Mahama will have none of it. Do you want to know why? Mahama will be exposed, that is why.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FREEDOM TO ACT IGNORANT, SO LEAVE THE IGNORANT NAPO ALONE TOP DO HIS CLOWN WORK.
Why waste time demanding the arrest of this clueless foot-in-the-mouth Napo when he's already slowly choking himself with his gross ignorance ... read full comment
FREEDOM TO ACT IGNORANT, SO LEAVE THE IGNORANT NAPO ALONE TOP DO HIS CLOWN WORK.
Why waste time demanding the arrest of this clueless foot-in-the-mouth Napo when he's already slowly choking himself with his gross ignorance? Napo is a blessing in disguise to the NDC, so allow that ignorant idiot to keep playing his silly games. It's not worth it trying to have a circus clown arrested.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
FREEDOM TO ACT IGNORANT, SO LEAVE THE IGNORANT NAPO ALONE TO DO HIS CLOWN WORK.
Header typo correction:
Not Possible 1 year ago
NDC shouldn’t waste their time on Napo. Responding to his comments makes think he is a superior politician.
Allow him to clown, Ghanaians will eventually knows his kind.
NDC shouldn’t waste their time on Napo. Responding to his comments makes think he is a superior politician.
Nubuke 1 year ago
NDC is full of jokes. They've said worst things than this. If they're men with balls they should go and arrest NAPO. Gyimii saaa na adeakyi
Nuumo 1 year ago
Please leave that guy alone ooo he is sick.
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Ah Ghana paa even a mad man will talk like this?
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
Who killed Ya Na?
Who killed Ahmed Suale?
Who killed Ya Na?
Who killed Ahmed Suale?
Foolish man 1 year ago
Any "matured" person should know that NAPO is not sound. It isn't that he is arrogant oooo, he has SHALLOW brains. He has never mounted the platform and any near wisdom came out of his mouth, always stupid and foolish talks. Say something that will draw the floating voter, not blackmailing , insults or name calling. Your political career is coming to an end. Such a fool was Education Minister, what do you expect. Until one speaks, he's is considered a wise person.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
NDC REGIME UNDER RAWLINGS KILLED OSOFO ASARE AND LATER OSOFO AMOAKO ALL ASNTES LIVING IN KUMAS. NAPO SAID IT RIGHT AND NOBODY CAN REFUTE AND DEBUNK THA. NDC KILLED ASANTES AND WE WILL NEVER FORGET THAT HISTORY.
Kojo 1 year ago
Some politicians speak with their anus
Sefa 1 year ago
NAPO can't open his mouth without the NDC, he should continue to market NDC rather than his policies he wishes to bring to develop Ghana
NAPO MUST BE ARRESTED FOR HIS WRECKLESS COMMENTS
Do uou have a brain?
NPP has also killed our nation founder Dr Kwame Nkrumah. NPP leadership and its members are ritual killers and they have murdered so many people for money in the last 8 years. What they claimed the NDC has killed when they we ...
NDC must stop the empty comments and take the necessary action. If they think NAPO should be arrested they should go and file their complaints at the nearest police station. They shouldn't expect the police to be going round ...
Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days a ...
NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE ...
Stephen Donkor, you're just a demented NPP thieving liar without a cause. No matter how many fabrications you and your NPP thieving liars at Julor House put out against Nkrumah, you'll never succeed in in rewriting the histor ...
@ Rusty:
NB:
IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION O ...
Why should we even be surprised,after all what they said, ...
NB:
IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE ...
It is true that operatives of the PNDC which metamorphosed to the NDC killed Oderfour Asare, Pastor Amoako, the 3 High Court Judges, the Army Officer and many other innocent people. Those who are young may ask the senior coll ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhrty5 ...
Ghanaians know the roots of the NDC. The NDC's root is nothing to write home about. Was it or not that the same NDC killed our judges? Why is it that NDC hates the Truth? Bawumia is ready to debate Mahama but Mahama will have ...
Why waste time demanding the arrest of this clueless foot-in-the-mouth Napo when he's already slowly choking himself with his gross ignorance ...
Header typo correction:
Who killed Ya Na?
Who killed Ahmed Suale?
Any "matured" person should know that NAPO is not sound. It isn't that he is arrogant oooo, he has SHALLOW brains. He has never mounted the platform and any near wisdom came out of his mouth, always stupid and foolish talks. ...