There is a teacher called Julius and Godwin are harbouring a female student in the lab. This student disrespects other teachers and her seniors. How can there be discipline if this kind of behavior is being displayed right in front of the students?.
GES and the police must investigate this allegations and the those found culpable to be punished.
Kwami 1 year ago
Julius and Godwin, hmm "asem beba dabi"
Oyibo 1 year ago
It's painful to lose a son this way but the family should be measured in their utterances. No teacher, even if insane, will watch unconcerned for one student to stab another and watch the victim bleed to death. It can never happen. It is easier to blame the school and the teacher but parents are partly to blamed for poor parenting. Some of these students are spoiled before the enter SHS.
Junior 1 year ago
You’re right. I don’t even accept the family going after the teachers
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago
The so called rich father is out his mind. If, indeed, he is rich she should have raised his child to be humble, not a stubborn child. That child should have been focused on education. In America, I only witness stubborn kids engage in unnecessary violence. I never heard that children of rich people argued and killed themselves. Wealth is relative, someone with 10, 000 Gh or even 1000 gh may feel he is rich. No need to be violent because of stupidity.
Teachers are not trained to correct a family's culture of stupidity.
filiwa 1 year ago
I believe the killer s a pro
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgtre
william. Ejisu 1 year ago
This is serious stuff,what possessed
some other kid ,to take a knife ,and do such a thing?.......peer pressure??
Musa 1 year ago
This boy must be made to suffer death at all cost. The same method he used to murder a mate must be employed. Deterrence is the key word here. If we fail to hold people tightly by their balls they will not change. Any means must be found to eliminate that boy. This a the hard fact.
There is a teacher called Julius and Godwin are harbouring a female student in the lab. This student disrespects other teachers and her seniors. How can there be discipline if this kind of behavior is being displayed right in ...
It's painful to lose a son this way but the family should be measured in their utterances. No teacher, even if insane, will watch unconcerned for one student to stab another and watch the victim bleed to death. It can never h ...
The so called rich father is out his mind. If, indeed, he is rich she should have raised his child to be humble, not a stubborn child. That child should have been focused on education. In America, I only witness stubborn kid ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfgt ...
This boy must be made to suffer death at all cost. The same method he used to murder a mate must be employed. Deterrence is the key word here. If we fail to hold people tightly by their balls they will not change. Any means m ...