EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
CONTACT: Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347 Office landline 0302 948484
nana addo bawumiah gov has been the most corrupt 1 year ago
the lies and disappointment is too much
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
You guys are very corrupt and know you'll go to jail. We want a new government to come.
Nii 1 year ago
The ghost of Prof Atta Mills is still for looking for somebody to imprison for taking bribe. Flat Rates tax is is going to bring more Tax Payers into the Tax Basket. One of the best policies.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
They want Bawumia the stooge,so as to complete their EGYAPADE3 mission to finish off Ghana. It will never happen. We are not that stupid like your footsoldiers who'll fall for this crap. The Omnipotent God will see Ghana through.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It's unfortunate Kennedy Agyapong is on self destroying mission...his integrity is fast dwindling...he is no more principled....he said a lot about Bawumia during the npp primaries....should Ghanaians believe trust you?
Kay 1 year ago
@ ATAKPA
Dr Duffiur, Dan Abodakpi, Fritz Bafoe, Koku Anyidoho etc are all sitting under the tree keeping their Intergrity intact waiting to takeover over their party after 7th Dec 2024 election defeat.
@ ATAKPA
Dr Duffiur, Dan Abodakpi, Fritz Bafoe, Koku Anyidoho etc are all sitting under the tree keeping their Intergrity intact waiting to takeover over their party after 7th Dec 2024 election defeat.
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar........
ANTWI 1 year ago
Under the drunkard 1 dollar is 4cedis. Under ecomomic guru is 16cedis. Ken said they Bawumia and co de chop ,stealing as there is no TOMORROW.
ABOA BI BA WISE UP. AT THIS MOMENT IS NOT NPP NDC ISSUE.
Under the drunkard 1 dollar is 4cedis. Under ecomomic guru is 16cedis. Ken said they Bawumia and co de chop ,stealing as there is no TOMORROW.
Landlord OA 1 year ago
Your Stupidity on full display. You're imbecile
Sylvanus Agbemenyah 1 year ago
Even Noah of the biblical deluge who repopulated the earth was a drunkard but God chose him to save the world before the flooding of the earth. Being a drunkard is a personal sin against one's body. I don't see why this is a crime against Mahama. What of someone who has no respect for traditional authority? When you continue to demean Mahama , remember Noah of the Bible was so drunken, intoxicated, inebriated, tipsy, hammered, wasted, plastered in alcohol but he still saved our forebears. Today you are here insulting drunkenness. Even under influence of alcohol, Mahama has never disrespected any traditional authority as Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. We support NPP but today it seems the party is losing good ideas.
Ame 1 year ago
Hon. Ken, please is the Vice President not part of the current government implementing these taxes imposed on spare parts? So why wait to come to power before scrapping the nuisance taxes you are claiming?. He should scrap them now.
Did I heard you saying better administration when Vice President comes to power? Did you by that mean the current administration of which the Vice President is part is bad? Please am only asking a question.Thank you Sir
Julius Asare 1 year ago
I thought Kennedy was a principled Politician. Rather, he says this today and makes a disgraceful turn around later.
Bawumia can still remove the taxes now! He's running the Country together with Akufo Addo, so if it's n ... read full comment
I thought Kennedy was a principled Politician. Rather, he says this today and makes a disgraceful turn around later.
Bawumia can still remove the taxes now! He's running the Country together with Akufo Addo, so if it's not good why not change it? After all, he was made VP to make governance effective. We're tired of these deceitful promises.
You're off to opposition, baam!!!
Ama 1 year ago
@ Julius Asare
Hon Ken Agyapong is saying he will not allow the ball to go to throw or corner bcoz the consequences is daring and very dangerous to Ghanaians. His team is still playing well so why allow the Ofui team to take ... read full comment
@ Julius Asare
Hon Ken Agyapong is saying he will not allow the ball to go to throw or corner bcoz the consequences is daring and very dangerous to Ghanaians. His team is still playing well so why allow the Ofui team to takeover.
Drew 1 year ago
You call this shambolic NPP performance as playing well and the better team as Ofui? Which economic indicator of this Government is better? Inflation, debt to gdp, unemployment rate, exchange rates, National debt, infrastructure development, fuel, taxes,etc?
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
NO ONE IN THE MPP GOVERNMENT CAN REDUCE OUR TAXRS BECAUSE THEY WERE USED AS COLATORAL TO GET THE $3 BILLION IMF LOAN.
ONLY A DIFFERENT GOVERNMENT CAN RENEGOTIATE WITH THE IMF TO VARY THE CONDITIONS A LITTLE.
THENPP GOVERN ... read full comment
NO ONE IN THE MPP GOVERNMENT CAN REDUCE OUR TAXRS BECAUSE THEY WERE USED AS COLATORAL TO GET THE $3 BILLION IMF LOAN.
ONLY A DIFFERENT GOVERNMENT CAN RENEGOTIATE WITH THE IMF TO VARY THE CONDITIONS A LITTLE.
THENPP GOVERNMENT CAN NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT OUR TAXES AS LONG AS WE REMAIN UNDER THEIR CONDITIONS AFTER SECURING THEIR LOANS
New order 1 year ago
Vote for me to save you for my government so that when my government comes to power I can do many things for you ? NPP paaa you think Ghana fool like 2016 ? I will vote for NDC!
meee 1 year ago
Idiot, talk about it change what? Don't forget the same promises that we are in now
Cocoa Powder 1 year ago
Ugly speech. What gospel truth are you talking about ? Aboa bi kwa . You have destroyed the fortunes of Ghana for the next thirty years and there spewing thrash. You wait and see a change is coming come 7th January.
Kkk1 1 year ago
This government can’t deliver impressive economic outcomes to Ghanaians, if they meant it 2024 budget would signal, no person should believe this idiots assuming we can be fooled always
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
I hear people use the word loosely "PRINCIPLE " Ken has never been principle because he gain contract and if he does get contract, he shouts and make noises. If noise making are principle, the empty drums are more principle than Ken. He want to have Siren while ordinary Ghanaians stuck in traffic. Ken is part of NPP, when has he commented about the pollution of water bodies? 2hen has he talked about the poor education, hospitals etc? Ken make noises to suit his needs and people think he is principle? Chai
Gana 1 year ago
Abossey okai spare parts dealers please as matter of pathrocsm rise funds like was done for Akuffo Addo, do same for Bawumia slnce some of you a born with engine oil as brain, do Akuffo Addo reduced the price of duties on spare parts he promised, tribalism will kill you guys, shame upon you.
Juvenal 1 year ago
Hahaha which moron Ghanaians will swallow this from the current govt's economic guru? What hogwash! What horse shit!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
You guys refuse to understand that whatever we are going through you refuse to talk about when campaigning and rather think Ghanaians are really stupid to continue supporting a jamboree type of government is nauseating. Just wait until the results starts trickling in and there and then you'll realise Ghanaians really vote based on reality and not the usual stupidity vote patterns. See how Ken is struggling so hard to try hide his corrupt deals and ways. Don't worry, that day is surely coming when nothing can be done . AH This people pAaa
How I wish it was 7th December already.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Kennedy we haven't forgotten all the nasty things you said about bahumia during your primaries, you are eating back your own shit, con man.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ... read full comment
1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaround in sight;
3. Galamsey has overtaken the country with NPP members deeply involved;
4. Corruption and bad governance from the central government to the assemblies;
5. Family, friends and concubines government;
6. Lawlessness and grabbing of state lands.
Dr. Bawumia, you should have been ashamed of yourself and not stand as a presidential candidate of the NPP.
This evil man will be disappointed later after Mahama is voted into office. It is time for the devil to punish you for all the sins you have committed. You are only talking to your NPP supporters who are equally sinful like yourself so you will all feel good in your own skins because birds of the same feather fly together. At this age you don’t want to draw closer to God but keep sinking in the mad with your supporters.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. we3245
william. Ejisu 1 year ago
Well something needs to done,business is being stangled to death with the taxes that are imposed,on the business sector as a whole....it's a stupid policy,simply because of its negative impact on employment .HOW CAN A BUSINESS GROW, WHEN ALL THESE SHIT TAXES ARE KILLING BUSINESS. DUMB FUCKING POLICY IF EVER THERE WAS ONE.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
THIS IS GOOD MESSAGE FROM KENNEDY AGYAPONG
ANTWI 1 year ago
DO YOU THINK OVER $800,000 BE SMALL MONE? HE COLLECTED THE MONE ,TO HIM WE CAN SAY WHAT WE LIKE.
Sakasaka 1 year ago
Another greedy bastard with zero credibility.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Ghanaians might be stupid/ Silly to vote for Bawumia to starve Ghanaians for anothe years
Bawumia and Akuffo Addo failed Ghanaians period
Ghanaians might be stupid/ Silly to vote for Bawumia to starve Ghanaians for anothe years
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
How scary is the alternative. You have confessed that you concocted and fabricated stories against Mahama for him to lose the elections. Ghanaians please wake up and be sensible this time. Ken is not for ghana and Ghanaians, he is for himself.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
This people think Ghanaians are foolish and stupid paaaaaaa!!! What has Bawumia NOT PROMISED before???? He is only interested in winning, after nobody and l repeat, nobody can do fioko to him. Watch his boss, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo behaviour and demeanor after winning power. Someone who walking walking from gutter to gutter, slum to slum BEGGING FOR VITES, today even his chair has a V8 that carries it. COMMAND CHIEFS TO STAND UP before greeting him, someone who was going about pleading for votes, begging to be tried and ignoramus as we are we in ought into his fake humility and voted him. Today, his true behavior has come out out like a snake that shed its skin.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Nasis, what didn't bawumia say in 2016 that is being said today?
The Kennedy and bawumia think they can play our intelligence. We should vote, didn't we vote for the Npp in 2016 and 2020 and what deliverables are we seeing
Non partisan 1 year ago
WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY IS THIS, HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TASK FORCE ,CURRENT V.P, WHO IMPOSES THIS TAXES, INFACT YOU PEOPLE ARE A JOKE, AND TAKING GHANIANS AS WE ARE NOT CAPABLE OF THINKING
Jesus cares 1 year ago
Oh so some people will believe this? Come on man fix this now you still have the power wai. Please wise people don't fall for it. Thank you.
FIRE 1 year ago
Hypocrate, we don't need your advice! The harm could have been caused already. All we to do is to make sure Bawumia never ascend the Presidency. We have suffered for so long. The alternative is John Mahama or Alan. Period!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
They want Bawumia the stooge,so as to complete their EGYAPADE3 mission to finish off Ghana. It will never happen. We are not that stupid like your footsoldiers who'll fall for this crap. The Omnipotent God will see Ghana thro ...
@ ATAKPA
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Even Noah of the biblical deluge who repopulated the earth was a drunkard but God chose him to save the world before the flooding of the earth. Being a drunkard is a personal sin against one's body. I don't see why this is a ...
Hon. Ken, please is the Vice President not part of the current government implementing these taxes imposed on spare parts? So why wait to come to power before scrapping the nuisance taxes you are claiming?. He should scrap th ...
Bawumia can still remove the taxes now! He's running the Country together with Akufo Addo, so if it's n ...
@ Julius Asare
Hon Ken Agyapong is saying he will not allow the ball to go to throw or corner bcoz the consequences is daring and very dangerous to Ghanaians. His team is still playing well so why allow the Ofui team to take ...
You call this shambolic NPP performance as playing well and the better team as Ofui? Which economic indicator of this Government is better? Inflation, debt to gdp, unemployment rate, exchange rates, National debt, infrastruct ...
THENPP GOVERN ...
I hear people use the word loosely "PRINCIPLE " Ken has never been principle because he gain contract and if he does get contract, he shouts and make noises. If noise making are principle, the empty drums are more principle ...
Abossey okai spare parts dealers please as matter of pathrocsm rise funds like was done for Akuffo Addo, do same for Bawumia slnce some of you a born with engine oil as brain, do Akuffo Addo reduced the price of duties on sp ...
You guys refuse to understand that whatever we are going through you refuse to talk about when campaigning and rather think Ghanaians are really stupid to continue supporting a jamboree type of government is nauseating. Just ...
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ...
So is that the promise ? Sometimes ...
This evil man will be disappointed later after Mahama is voted into office. It is time for the devil to punish you for all the sins you have committed. You are only talking to your NPP supporters who are equally sinful like y ...
Well something needs to done,business is being stangled to death with the taxes that are imposed,on the business sector as a whole....it's a stupid policy,simply because of its negative impact on employment .HOW CAN A BUSIN ...
How scary is the alternative. You have confessed that you concocted and fabricated stories against Mahama for him to lose the elections. Ghanaians please wake up and be sensible this time. Ken is not for ghana and Ghanaians, ...
This people think Ghanaians are foolish and stupid paaaaaaa!!! What has Bawumia NOT PROMISED before???? He is only interested in winning, after nobody and l repeat, nobody can do fioko to him. Watch his boss, Nana Addo Danqua ...