Galamsey: Haruna Iddrisu calls for impeachment of Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

It is election year, ndc wants to incite the npp against galamseyers and later promise them goodies

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

DON’T EVER TRUST THE NDC! THE BIGGEST PROBLEM GHANA IS FACING IS THE EXISTENCE OF P/ NDC. A VERY DIABOLICAL POLITICAL GROUP!

In 2020 Kwasiedu Nketia ( General Mosquito embarked on a botched campaign in around the Amans ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

I agree Akuffo Addo should be impeached because he placed his presidency on the line to fight the Galamsay but failed.
    They Shameless dishonest useless, thieves and Lai's idiots in power.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vo ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

HARUNA SHOULD EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS AS TO HOW MUCH HE RECEIVED IN BRIBES. NDCFUO AKROMFUO! IMPEACH YOURSELF FIRST!

News24, a major news portal in South Africa has published a report alleging that an indigenous company that ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

This imbecile did not call for impeachment during Mahama presidency when he imported Aisha Sung from China for sexual orgy for galamsey to destroy our cash crops and destroy our ecosystems.His imbecile should think of who he ...

• Esinam 1 year ago

Look at another fool. No wonder Asiedu Nketiah engineered his removal from minority leadership. As Akufo Addo strives to arrest those destroying the forest, John Mahama the drunk is also promising them freedom. How would Akuf ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Atsu 1 year ago

Hypocrisy in the highest order NDC and Mahama promised to free all galamsayers who have been jailed for destroying our water bodies, Kwaku Boahen another ndc goon incited people to vote ndc to keep their galamsay business whe ...

• Korku 1 year ago

Sycophancy can highly blind reason indeed. No matter how dense and mortally concentrated their Mecury-Polluted soup & water was yesterday, cooks today, and boils tomorrow, they jab blind, with their equalization gloves f ...

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

The tricks you people use in 2020 has failed when you sent kwaku boahen and his cohorts to incite Galamseyers against the government will not work Mahama has even promised to release those in prison go ahead and inpeach him

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Madness

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

Haruna think Ghanaians are so forgetful that they can’t remember the support Ndc National officers gave to the galamseyers during the 2020 elections. It must be noted that it was the Ndc under President Mills in 2010 who se ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Nana Addo hasn’t jailed you for taking double salary so you’re still using your sharp teeth to make unnecessary noise. Bloody ingrate!

• Korku 1 year ago

@ ZUZA.
    Ohhh, ok. Luckily good indeed, to know. Tell us more!!. Where does he stand in the queue to prision ? What are their jail-bound ticket numbers and their respective prison-bound names, à la Oga? Disclose list to th ...

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment mr haruna your party was in pawer before. So stop pretending that ndc is holy

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Did galamsey start in 2017? Go ahead! In 2012 illegal miners the security caught for entering underground in Obuasi were released by your government.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Komot for there haruna. Eight years in a hung parliament, why couldn't you ndc fools do it? You think you can fool everybody right? Not some of us anyway. Thieves. You scratch their back and they also scratch yours, and then ...

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

Death to All illegal miners. Full military with shoot to kill command. Ghanaians, Chinese, which ever national. Shoot to kill. State of emergency. If Akuffo Addo wont do it, please Mahama, do it for us when you come. Enough i ...

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

Haruna it's time for the Opposition to trigger the Impeachment clause against this beast President to save Ghana Waters. You should also start talking to The TUC to support this National cause as Okudzeto did in the SSNIT Hot ...