You think we're children to believe in your fake and orchestrated January so the pay masters can go hiding. None of those you called is a galamsyer. NATION WRECKER
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Exactly, a very sad situation for Ghana,some of these lads who came through the jss educational systems are just greedy.
A small lad with a split tongue, he speaks 95% lies then he will simultaneously injects 5% sugar c ... read full comment
Exactly, a very sad situation for Ghana,some of these lads who came through the jss educational systems are just greedy.
A small lad with a split tongue, he speaks 95% lies then he will simultaneously injects 5% sugar coating of truths for those with itching ears, who then goes back saying "this dude is the dude".
Aputor
Cheers.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has turned his destructive gun on tourism in Cape Coast. The water shortage will definitely discourage tourists. The hotel industry/hospitality industries will come to a screeching halt. This is a problem for the next president to solve.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stupid, corrupt and compromised pseudo journo. Until the chocolate coloured waters of the Pra, Ankobra, Subin, Densu, Ayensu and Birim rivers start flowing through our taps these village idiots masquerading as journalists who are stupidly supporting their equally stupid NPP government will never learn sense. Did he read the Prof. Frimpong Boateng report? Did he see the NPP galamsey kingpins in there? Kwashia buuluu!
Geeman 1 year ago
This guy is fooling himself, why didn't you call okyenhene or akyimhene and nana addo broni the two galamsay kingpins in Ghana, but rather called innocent people.
Game Changer 1 year ago
This guy called leo mensah is the biggest hypocrite, camelion who has some gullible fanatics who goes about chearing him on to still engage in his jandam works. The pathetic side of his foolishness is, he thought he was special only to be ignored by the NPP soon after 2017 and before he knew it, all his peers in the party have made tons of cash through looting and he is now back onboard to do jandam for pittance. Am sure they laugh at him behind him.
HYPOCRITE WHY ARE YOU NOT CALLING WONTUMI AND TOP NPP GURUSO 1 year ago
KWASEA GUY YOU KNOW THOSE IN NPP WHO ARE DOING GALAMSEY BUT PASS THEM TO CALL THOSE WE DONT KNOW. CALL WONTUMI AND NPP GURUS
LICENSED SMALL SCALE MINERS DON'T DO GALAMSEY 1 year ago
DON'T CONFUSE LICENSED SMALL SCALE MINERS WITH THE PEOPLE DOING ILLEGAL GALAMSEY MINING. LICENSED SMALL SCALE MINERS ARE KNOWN AND ARE REGULATED. JUST TAKE THE POLITICS OUT OF IT. GHANAIANS TOO HAVE A RIGHT TO OWN MINES NOT ONLY FOREIGNERS.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....xx....5r46
Blade 1 year ago
This guy called Afrifa is the perfect description of a hypocrite. If you watch his old videos where he exposed Bawumia as a liar and an empty economics who only read speeches written for him to deceive Ghanaians whiles in opposition, and compare it to his recent praises on Bawumia you will know how lack of principles destroys integrity. I don't take stomach journalists seriously, why didn't he call Wontumi and Kate Gyamfuwaa?
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15246
Regent Nana Pra Agyensaim VI is among the chief doing galamsey 1 year ago
Regent Nana Pra Agyensaim VI is among the chief doing galamsey
Regent Nana Pra Agyensaim VI is among the chief doing galamsey 1 year ago
Regent Nana Pra Agyensaim VI is among the chief doing galamsey. He has galamsey activity in Assin Kushea to destroy the only source of their livelihood. He will soon be destooled as the process has stated and almost complete.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Contacting the galamseyers isn't the answer. Ghanaians have a government, and when illegal activities are taking place in plain view and in broad day light, Ghanaians expect their government to act to protect the lands and rivers by getting these bastards arrested and prosecuted. Unfortunately, the Ghana government itself is in cahoots with galamsey bandits, and that's why galamsey operators aren't getting arrested and also why galamsey continues to increase at an alarming rate.
The The 1 year ago
Exactly. It’s as if there is no government in the country.. The NPP is a criminal organization; said by Dr Amoako Baah.
See this deranged dog 1 year ago
Nana addo is the waskest, stupidest and son of bitch president this nation have ever had!
Whah a wasted 8 years we have had as nation!
What a old son of bitch, who can’t see or hear anything!
This old ma mb is ... read full comment
Nana addo is the waskest, stupidest and son of bitch president this nation have ever had!
This old ma mb is a wick idiot
I hope after his presidency, Ghanaians boo him whenever he goes
Ama 1 year ago
I wonder why a command can not be given by signs and shoot anybody on site
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
Jandam moves!
We all know the people involved in Galamsey are top NPP people including Wontomi, the Akyem mafia et al
Jandam moves!
We all know the people involved in Galamsey are top NPP people including Wontomi, the Akyem mafia et al
Reality 1 year ago
List the names of all politicians and their cronies involved in Galamsey.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Desaaa
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Did you call chairman wuntumi?
Phoolish journalist, you guys think we are still in the 90s
Ken 1 year ago
Foolish guy, fake journalist,,,, why didn't u call your pay masters who are the front runners in galamsey?
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Okayakyie you are very useless and stupid human being you are part of this idiots people when in opposition sparking anyhow like animals akufo addo bawumia no sensible person will vote for npp government only Ashanti's and week thinking people will vote this animals
Edward 1 year ago
Why didn’t you call Wontumi and Charles Bissue and the Ministers and MPs and Jubilee House staffers who are actively involved in illegal mining? Shame on you
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians must start to disgrace any NPP members who stands on a platform to campaign, tell them to stop the galamsay before they come to talk to you, ghanaians must be serious for once, the NPP has taken ghanaians as fools for so long, they are in power they should act and stop the talking
Larry 1 year ago
Ashantis are Ghana's problem. Filled with greed.
Joyce 1 year ago
Ashantis are Ghana's problem. Filled with greed. It runs through their blood. I have had several encounters with them and I know what they are made off.
Homo Sapiens 1 year ago
We taking politicians numbers and calling then is really the work of all media journalists to be doing to fight against this devastating practise
K Sony 1 year ago
I cannot believe this idiot calling himself okatakyi, trying to divert attention of Ghanaians. We are not stupid. How much did the politicians and the so called traditional leaders filled your pocket with, to come and blind Ghanaians with your imaginable names. Stupid political affiliated and coward journalists.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Ghana armed forces has betrayed the country , IF NOT ALL THOSE NAMES SHOULD HAVE BEEN PICKED UP and dealt with because their actions that is destroying the water bodies in the country should be considered as treasonable offences
not able to pick them up is a clear indication that the commander in chief of Ghana armed forces has a hand in the destrouction
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
If not for protection of galamseyers and getting themselves partaking in the galamsey itself, can the arm explain otherwise with evidence their business in these galamsey prone areas..they should come and beat me
Simple 1 year ago
In Ghana when the people catch a thief they deal with him and the same should be done to galamseyers . It is time to save Ghana.
Akrobeto 1 year ago
okatejie what? idiot.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Galamsey continue to exist because they have been able to compromise all those that matter right from the district levels to the presidency. That is the only reason why it continues to exists
Tygar 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has succeeded in destroying Ghana after 8 years
Donatus 1 year ago
Why didn't he call Sam Payne, wontomi and the rest of the politicians, MPs involved?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I say NPP IS AN EMPTY ONE . KAI WHEN KEN AGYAPONG IS NOW CALLING THE SHOTS. SEE HOW HE'S MESSING HIMSELF UP AND AS WELL SETTING THE LIAR IN CHIEF TO FAIL COME DECEMBER. I MEAN SEE HOW THEY'RE PANICKING.
Damso 1 year ago
Why can't he call out wuntumi?
Ataatse 1 year ago
Why did he not call Wontumi? Hypocrite!!!
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
I was expecting to hear the names of the likes of opong nkrumah and the others who were sited in the IMCIM report by Prof. Frimpong Boateng. You think think we are as idiot like yourself..adun(monkey)
NART 1 year ago
OKATAKYIE ARE YOU AFRAID OF WONTUMI, OPPONG NKRUMAH, AND ALSO NAMES IN PROF FREMPONG BOATENG'S REPORT?
OH OKATAKYIE WHAT A HYPOCRISY
SHAME UNTO YOU AND NPP
OKATAKYIE ARE YOU AFRAID OF WONTUMI, OPPONG NKRUMAH, AND ALSO NAMES IN PROF FREMPONG BOATENG'S REPORT?
SHAME UNTO YOU AND NPP
Letter to stupid witches ghanaians 1 year ago
I want to start it the usual quote 'MIND YOUR BUSINESS'. Other people's lifestyle is not your own to talk about and they are not your responsibility to correct them. If you have any sense use it in your own life and stop stupidly talking about what other people do with their lives. GOD is only one who has the RIGHT permitted judge all works under the sun. Know your place you are fucking nobody to pointing hand. Nobody owes you anything in this world, be it respect, success money love friendship and you have no right to judge with your stupid mind. The fact you are older person doesn't make you a better person than younger ones. That woman you claim is a prostitute pointing fingers bitter gossiping about if she has come to for financial assistance with all your money you have you will tell her you don't have money so what right.
do you have to condemn her way of life and they may even stand right before God than you who goes to church every day. Some wearing second hand clothes yet you are unwilling to give them your store clothes you are condemning because you don't wear them ain't you stupid to talk about. Someone didn't pass their exams SO What. Are you the one who feed them and gives them money. They drive taxi SO WHAT, their life might even be pleasing to God than you who profits from evil to live a luxurious lifestyle. Let not your foolish mind deceive you you doing anyone a favour. You are only a citizen of this world and nobody has put you charge over other people life beyifoc ba
Gbewa 1 year ago
OKATAKYIE is a hypocrite.
The land with gold per Minerals law was entrusted into the hands of Nana Akuffo-Addo. Why can't he attack the president for not doing his duties?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
He should call Manhyia next time. Otugala is there
FIRE 1 year ago
This Okatakyie man is a hypocrite. He is a coward! Why didn't he mention names or call persons (the big fishes) who are neck deep in galamsey into his program and hear their stories. It would had been great if persons like Wontumi, Sam Pyne - KMA boss, and the others were called. Such a charlatan!
MK 1 year ago
Shame on you Okatakyie Afrifa for not Mention the Npp Galamsay kinpins like your own chairman Wontumi, Mireku Dukker and the big men in the Npp who are destroying the virgin forest in the name of community mining, look there's no difference between the galamsay and the community mining they are all same
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
If you're contaminating water bodies in your own township with galamsey, it means you are throwing stones at your own self. This is why they are all rushing to build houses in Accra and Tema. A time will come when the Gas will ask all Akans to go back home and develop their towns period
Great 1 year ago
Mr mahama, please come clear on this useless galamsey issues, that we'd streamline its activities is as useless, bogus, insane as what this current corrupt administration is doing at a time when are being born with defects, useless politicians
Seidu Prince 1 year ago
If is true that they're galamseyers why don't you go with police to arrest them, useless Journalism you called yourself. Only shallow minders will believe bonfa rick ross
Ama Ataa 1 year ago
There is one important person in the galamsey business the radio presenter did not call. Why so? If you are really serious, call them because you know them.
Curtis Ricardo 1 year ago
I hardly believe this journalistic gymnastics. This is because if Okatakyie really knows those who are deeply involved in this menace to an extend of having their phone contact numbers, what stops him from reporting formally to the security agencies for their arrest than going public on the media with those proposed names? Does he think that's the best way to go? In fact I don't believe this move of him since, he knows the nation is spending heavily in fighting this canker and the apogee the destruction has reached now even rendering water supply to some parts of the country is hampered. Seriously, Okatakyie should have known better. Is he trying to say? That public calling of those he claims to be involved in the menace will work out better than the security agencies of the state? Oh! My God.
Me 1 year ago
If it’s true the police must arrest them and put them before the courts and not ordinary citizens rather to call them. What a corrupt country
A small lad with a split tongue, he speaks 95% lies then he will simultaneously injects 5% sugar c ...
Akufo Addo has turned his destructive gun on tourism in Cape Coast. The water shortage will definitely discourage tourists. The hotel industry/hospitality industries will come to a screeching halt. This is a problem for th ...
Stupid, corrupt and compromised pseudo journo. Until the chocolate coloured waters of the Pra, Ankobra, Subin, Densu, Ayensu and Birim rivers start flowing through our taps these village idiots masquerading as journalists who ...
This guy called leo mensah is the biggest hypocrite, camelion who has some gullible fanatics who goes about chearing him on to still engage in his jandam works. The pathetic side of his foolishness is, he thought he was speci ...
DON'T CONFUSE LICENSED SMALL SCALE MINERS WITH THE PEOPLE DOING ILLEGAL GALAMSEY MINING. LICENSED SMALL SCALE MINERS ARE KNOWN AND ARE REGULATED. JUST TAKE THE POLITICS OUT OF IT. GHANAIANS TOO HAVE A RIGHT TO OWN MINES NOT O ...
Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days a ...
This guy called Afrifa is the perfect description of a hypocrite. If you watch his old videos where he exposed Bawumia as a liar and an empty economics who only read speeches written for him to deceive Ghanaians whiles in opp ...
Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days a ...
Contacting the galamseyers isn't the answer. Ghanaians have a government, and when illegal activities are taking place in plain view and in broad day light, Ghanaians expect their government to act to protect the lands and ri ...
This old ma mb is ...
Jandam moves!
Okayakyie you are very useless and stupid human being you are part of this idiots people when in opposition sparking anyhow like animals akufo addo bawumia no sensible person will vote for npp government only Ashanti's and we ...
Ghanaians must start to disgrace any NPP members who stands on a platform to campaign, tell them to stop the galamsay before they come to talk to you, ghanaians must be serious for once, the NPP has taken ghanaians as fools f ...
I cannot believe this idiot calling himself okatakyi, trying to divert attention of Ghanaians. We are not stupid. How much did the politicians and the so called traditional leaders filled your pocket with, to come and blind G ...
Ghana armed forces has betrayed the country , IF NOT ALL THOSE NAMES SHOULD HAVE BEEN PICKED UP and dealt with because their actions that is destroying the water bodies in the country should be considered as treasonable of ...
okatejie what? idiot.
SHAME UNTO YOU AND NPP
I want to start it the usual quote 'MIND YOUR BUSINESS'. Other people's lifestyle is not your own to talk about and they are not your responsibility to correct them. If you have any sense use it in your own life and stop stup ...
This Okatakyie man is a hypocrite. He is a coward! Why didn't he mention names or call persons (the big fishes) who are neck deep in galamsey into his program and hear their stories. It would had been great if persons like Wo ...
Shame on you Okatakyie Afrifa for not Mention the Npp Galamsay kinpins like your own chairman Wontumi, Mireku Dukker and the big men in the Npp who are destroying the virgin forest in the name of community mining, look there' ...
If you're contaminating water bodies in your own township with galamsey, it means you are throwing stones at your own self. This is why they are all rushing to build houses in Accra and Tema. A time will come when the Gas wi ...
Mr mahama, please come clear on this useless galamsey issues, that we'd streamline its activities is as useless, bogus, insane as what this current corrupt administration is doing at a time when are being born with defects, u ...
I hardly believe this journalistic gymnastics. This is because if Okatakyie really knows those who are deeply involved in this menace to an extend of having their phone contact numbers, what stops him from reporting formally ...