3MONTHS THEY WILL BE OUT FROM THAT DEVIL JUBILEE HOUSE AND ALL OF THEM NORTHERNERS AND ZABRAM
Johnny 1 year ago
I don't think you're abreast with current issues.The Office of the President has asked the IGP to interdict a certain police officer who claimed he works in OP who led a group in an attempt to steal GIS plot.
Winston 1 year ago
You Ga people better wake up. These Akyem/Asante party will throw you guys into the sea if you don't rise up.
Ray 1 year ago
With Henry Quartey as their supervisor. That treacherous bastard
Mensa Obimpey the pastor 1 year ago
Yes, we Npp guys have taken over Accra. We own Asylum down, East legon, Labone, Chardo, Osu, and many more
Pioson 1 year ago
Massa ,where is the letter and when was this. Lies . His not and officer. It's a a fake name his using. His just a party boy using a fake police name ,now his a chief . Show us the current news . So how come his still operating around everyday. This is going in midnight every day at dawn when people are sleeping. Why are they not yet arrested. Akuffo Addo knows about them.
Test 2 1 year ago
GA PEOPLE RISE UP OOOOOOO
YOU ALLOWED THESE ZABRAMA AND BUSH PEOPLE TO INVADE YOUR ANCESTRAL LANDS NOW THIS IS THE RESULTS
ALL GA PEOPLE ARE BEING PUSHED INTO THE
YOU ALLOWED THESE ZABRAMA AND BUSH PEOPLE TO INVADE YOUR ANCESTRAL LANDS NOW THIS IS THE RESULTS
Test 2 1 year ago
GA PEOPLE ARE BEING PUSHED INTO THE SEA
GA.PEOPLE UNITE OOOOOOO
FOR YOU HAVE NO FUTURE IN GHANA
NORTHERNER APPOI
GA.PEOPLE UNITE OOOOOOO
NORTHERNER APPOI
Test 2 1 year ago
JINAPOR A NORTHERNER KAYAKAYA NOW OWNER OF ALL YOUR GA LANDS APPOINTED BY THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO TO
Test 2 1 year ago
TO STEAL YOUR GA LANDS BY
USING REBECCA A GA WOMAN BY MEANS OF AWAM MARRIAGE
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
I suggest the gentleman follows up to the office of the president and ask for the status of that "Chief" guy. This does not warrant pleading in the media, yet!
Joe Mens 1 year ago
That easy huh?
Yd 1 year ago
Lies from the op opposition party ndc
ZachZanu 1 year ago
Cantonments? I smell government officials in this
Dan 1 year ago
We didn't see such massive bigotry and brigandary under the military but why under a democratically elected President? The lawless is becoming too rampart lately; it is as if no one is in charge of nothing so anyone gets up and do whatever they want claiming powers from above? Who are those sitting on top causing mayhem to innocent civilians and demolishing homes and ejecting families and public servants from their official apartments? How did we all of a sudden get here? We indeed voted for swines to look after us and they are eating us raw. So where are those still rooting for Bawumia here?
Wait until some idiots reach your father's house and bring it down and see whether your NPP will help you? Say no to NPP now!
Ray 1 year ago
All because of those village women at the markets. The roasted bat meat sellers in our markets that eat and bath the NPP colours.
Pioson 1 year ago
They are thieves and NPP party thugs working for Nana Addo and Gabby Ochery Darko,and Dr Bawumia. The AGYAPADIE agenda still working . He's not a Police or any chief just using the names to terrorise and steal people's properties.
Mensa Obimpey the pastor 1 year ago
Oh, what have innocent landlords done to deserve this harassment?
+Jojo 1 year ago
What a country called Ghana? Ghana indeed seems to be a FAILED State. yesterday, it was GIS land with one Chief Superintendent from the JH VVIP unit. Today, it's another person claiming to be from the VP's office. In all this, where is the IGP and Ghana Police Service. Were the police called? Did they respond to the call? The Ghana security agencies need to sit up.
Pioson 1 year ago
Massa ,it's the same man going round changing his name because they NPP party thugs working for Akuffo Addo and Gabby Ochery Darko, and Dr Bawumia. They NPP hoodlums and party thugs.
GPS 1 year ago
Lawless nation. These people should be punished well. What is going on in Ghana?
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
They're not affiliated with the VPs office as alleged, They're rather NDC's thugs hellbent on tarnishing the VP/flagbearer's name
Pioson 1 year ago
Is NDC in power Abi? Then deal with them. Because they are still large operating every day in the name of government. Those macho men who went to Ayawasi dress the same way these guys dressed. Walking with Police officers going around doing this and you say what? You sick
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE SIGN OF THE TIMES.
How can Ghana claim to have a government with galamsey unfolding before everyone's eyes; with lawlessness regarding government-sponsored thugs illegally tearing down others' properties an at times ca ... read full comment
THE SIGN OF THE TIMES.
How can Ghana claim to have a government with galamsey unfolding before everyone's eyes; with lawlessness regarding government-sponsored thugs illegally tearing down others' properties an at times causing violence against the victims? And some would want Ghanaians to to believe that the Office of the President has asked the IGP to get involved. How often has this been going on without the government ever doing a damn thing? Time for this incompetent Julor House galamsey government to go and spare Ghanaians from more looting, incompetence and lawlessness.
Dr.Nelly 1 year ago
Aahhhh these families paa... you've been told that the demolishing was sanctioned by the VP office and you guys are running back to him?? Let me tell you who's responsible for the demolishing; it's Abu Ramadan, that stupid fulani brother-in-law of VP who has been emboldened by his useless sister; Samira. That family will pay for all the evil deeds they've put innocent Ghanaians through.
Kilogram 1 year ago
If yhe government cannot understand in this election year that opponents are using the name of the government ("orders from above") to commit crimes in order to create dissaffection for it...then it is unfortunate!!! Government must look into the land guard menace speedily else the live will think the government has a han in everything.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Tyffhhhg
Pioson 1 year ago
Barwumia is part of it, and will not mind you. So you guys should make sure petition parliament and Mr Akudzato Ablakwa and the entire Parliamentarians to investigate and arrest these hoodlums and thugs,they may be Akuffo Addo's boys working for Gabby Ochery Darko. The same people tried GIS school land and failed. Same gang going round changing their names .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You are calling on who to help you? Even Nana Addo can't help you, let alone Bawumia. To let you know, Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia are the originators of the senseless, shameless, lawless, stupid, corrupt and wicked state lands grabbing.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Kwasafor this is npp no sensible person will vote for npp there are criminals and corrupt government thieves and criminals akufo addo bawumia government only Ashanti's and foolish people understand this animals
Yorborleke 1 year ago
Vote for them again to continue terrorizing you.
Jane 1 year ago
Get good lawyers and sue that person who calls himself a chief and his operators. Per the constitution even if the land belonged to someone the fact that you have lived there for years gives you the right to the property.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
This Agyapadi3 government their main intensions in power is to grab loot steal destroy everything and make things harder for the citizens
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Why is the Lomotey family pleading with Bawumia to intervene over demolition of their building when they are aware that Bawumia's wife and family members are at the forefront demolishing other people properties?Samira Bawumia, wife of VP Bawumia is a culprit for demolishing people property ok?
Damso 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong said it on national TV that, Bawumia was using his power as a vice president to demolish people's party.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A DEVIL TO NPP
Issa Ali 1 year ago
WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH THE VICE PRESIDENT ? STUPID NDC MAHAMA FOOLS ???
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
When honourable Ablakwa was exposing this state capture of lands you never took him serious. Now you see? It will over you. Addo-Bawumia have taken over the Ada Songhor lagoon for salt. They need to be stopped not only by the power of the thumb but supernatural powers too. Addo is a free mason so he thinks he has powers to use for free. But spiritual power has rule which is not to harm as he is doing. As a result he’s broken those laws so he’s not immuned anymore
Massa ,where is the letter and when was this. Lies . His not and officer. It's a a fake name his using. His just a party boy using a fake police name ,now his a chief . Show us the current news . So how come his still operati ...
GA.PEOPLE UNITE OOOOOOO
NORTHERNER APPOI
That easy huh?
We didn't see such massive bigotry and brigandary under the military but why under a democratically elected President? The lawless is becoming too rampart lately; it is as if no one is in charge of nothing so anyone gets up a ...
They are thieves and NPP party thugs working for Nana Addo and Gabby Ochery Darko,and Dr Bawumia. The AGYAPADIE agenda still working . He's not a Police or any chief just using the names to terrorise and steal people's proper ...
What a country called Ghana? Ghana indeed seems to be a FAILED State. yesterday, it was GIS land with one Chief Superintendent from the JH VVIP unit. Today, it's another person claiming to be from the VP's office. In all this ...
Is NDC in power Abi? Then deal with them. Because they are still large operating every day in the name of government. Those macho men who went to Ayawasi dress the same way these guys dressed. Walking with Police officers goi ...
THE SIGN OF THE TIMES.
How can Ghana claim to have a government with galamsey unfolding before everyone's eyes; with lawlessness regarding government-sponsored thugs illegally tearing down others' properties an at times ca ...
Aahhhh these families paa... you've been told that the demolishing was sanctioned by the VP office and you guys are running back to him?? Let me tell you who's responsible for the demolishing; it's Abu Ramadan, that stupid fu ...
If yhe government cannot understand in this election year that opponents are using the name of the government ("orders from above") to commit crimes in order to create dissaffection for it...then it is unfortunate!!! Governme ...
Barwumia is part of it, and will not mind you. So you guys should make sure petition parliament and Mr Akudzato Ablakwa and the entire Parliamentarians to investigate and arrest these hoodlums and thugs,they may be Akuffo Add ...
You are calling on who to help you? Even Nana Addo can't help you, let alone Bawumia. To let you know, Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia are the originators of the senseless, shameless, lawless, stupid, corrupt and wicked state lands ...
Why is the Lomotey family pleading with Bawumia to intervene over demolition of their building when they are aware that Bawumia's wife and family members are at the forefront demolishing other people properties?Samira Bawu ...
When honourable Ablakwa was exposing this state capture of lands you never took him serious. Now you see? It will over you. Addo-Bawumia have taken over the Ada Songhor lagoon for salt. They need to be stopped not only by the ...