Police debunk reports of Malik Basintale's arrest

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Don't touch NDC's anoited star darling boy

• Ursula 1 year ago

Bawumia likes sausage like toto

• Koliko 1 year ago

Ah, Ghana paaa! Bawumia eats pork and drink alcohol while nana addo smokes weed and licks smelling Toto. Why would anyone waste arrest someone over this? The npp said Mahama drink alcohol and no one was bile for arrest

• Kevin 1 year ago

They have been advised to drop the move because arresting Malik will rather make him more popular and also the fact that Bawumia consumes pork. Thanks to Malik we now know that Bawumia is a lover of pork although a muslim.

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

It's only a party with no better policies will go around spreading falsehood, misinformation and lies. Npp is a shameless party and full of empty headed people like its flagbearer

• Afriyie 1 year ago

So how does eating pork bring votes to the NDC? Instead of talking about their campaign policy to the general public, look at what they're busy talking about. These babies with sharp teeth will keep the NDC still in oppositio ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Afriyie, can't you see your party is loosing the election if not lost already?
    The NPP is in opposition in advance.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Yusif, I appreciate you very much. You are at least one of the decent people who can write without being disrespectful. I admire you for that.

However, the outcome is the same when you are informed that you have a signific ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Afriyie, but drinking alcohol will bring more vote for your npp. We all known that Timothy was a Christian be for joining islam so therefore pork was his delicacy.and now his favourite chop.

• Blade 1 year ago

@Afriyie, let me also ask you this, how does Mahama drinking alcohol bring vote to the NPP? The NPP started on this trajectory.
    Now to your question. Any Muslim who eats pork is a (MUNAFIQ) hypocrite, you are either in or o ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Oh NPP does this statement warrant arrest ? go and arrest the galamsayers in the jubilee house

• Oprege 1 year ago

The entire NDC executive is NUT JOB !

• Yusif 1 year ago

Oprege, are you a product of Free shs?
    Your English is terrible.

• Tenanye 1 year ago

They should try it and see if people will not burn down Ghana into ashes. You have caused us economic hardships and pains and think you will still intimidate people with some political tainted security

• Odebango71 1 year ago

You see ya illiterate bunch. You talk like this,and when you're asked to come and assist the police,you begin to sober.
    Ghana will never burn,and don't think Ghana has time for infidels like you. Get a life.

• Look 1 year ago

This is a fight between Alcohol and Port, which one sweet?

• 123 1 year ago

Pork khebab is really delicious

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Is it fair to lie about a Moslem to that extent bcos of politics? Damned too bad. Moslems it is your brother someone is tarnishing his religious image. You want Ur party to win power so that you can get access to steal state ...

• No body 1 year ago

@Jimbo ,I am tempted to believe your suspicion!

• Gya 1 year ago

A suggestion please!!!
    On the campaign platform please ask simple question like if NPP is claiming of performing better than NDC,
    1. Why kenkey is selling at 5 cedis than the 1 cedi during NDC time.
    2. Petrol at 75 cedis ...

• Fo Victor , Ho. 1 year ago

Afriyie, It is not the case that Bawumia eats pork whilst parading himself as a devout Muslim that is going to bring votes, but the case being established is that Bawumia has no principles and therefore can not be a trusted ...

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago

Everybody knows bahumia is a fake moslem , a religious prostitute and enjoys eating the qwie qwie

• ZUZA 1 year ago

You see, the NDC still doesn’t get the script. It’s such pronouncements that put a lot of people , especially the middle class, off this party. They still make pronouncements that can only appeal to those who happen to be ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Massa, NPP made worse comments in 2016 and still won.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

The outcome is the same when they were informed they are in a comfortable lead but ended up losing the election by a difference of 1 million votes. Up to this point, not a single campaign message has been effectively justifie ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Ghana 1 year ago

NPP tactics of intimidating people to shut up so they can continue destroying Ghana is over.. Ghana does not belong to Npp..every Ghanaian hav the right to speak

• NK 1 year ago

All ndc including their presidential are fools how can you fabricated search things Muslims hate pork and you are talking nasty things idiot DMB all the way to jubilee house

• Bbilly 1 year ago

Cheap politics nkoaaa
    Oh ndc

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

@Bbilly.......At least it is gratifying that you admit that NPP's stock-in-trade is "cheap politics" and you expect NDC, who are of a superior pedigree to distance themselves from the NPP's gutter track record. Brilliantly pu ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

What has ones food got to do with politics , ebi nom agyimi papa , NDC is too desperate and they will loose

• Vida 1 year ago

As for me, I will vote for Mahama

• Sage 1 year ago

Who is this disrespectful idiot Burkinabe Nonentity ?

• Oyibo 1 year ago

We are not serious as a country, why should this come? How can eating pork affect the fortunes of Ghana? No wonder we are where we are! We like talking about irrelevant issues.

• Tampiri 1 year ago

@Sage Burkina people are more better than your useless tribe. Most of the good looking people in your tribe are Mossi. Fucking guy who doesn't know his father. Adow.

• Sage 1 year ago

You will remain a fool for the rest of your useless life.
    Buulu bi

• Kojois 1 year ago

So stupid to hear this comments.

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

They said Akufo Addo has urinated at a mosque and now this. Very soon this guy will come begging

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

Indonesia the country with largest Muslim population eat pork reading is a good thing
    When did he see the next president eating pork ndc have no campaig message or policy Bawumia have already won the election

• Test 2 1 year ago

THEY SHOULD GO AND ARREST THE UGLY ATA AKYEA FIRST
    WHST IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A DRUNKARD OR AN ALCOHOL DRINKER AND A PORK EATER THE FAVOURITE MEAT OF FLAG BEARER

• Paa 1 year ago

Every reasonable Ghanaian voter knows NDC is engaging in smear campaign against Bawumia but trust me, this will never wash. It shows NDC is losing the battle. Bawumia will win hands down to shock NDC. December 7 is not far.

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Infact NDC people are foolish and evils. So to justify the fact that JDM is drunkard a fellow Muslim is telling us that pork is favorite meat of Bawumia. You see, the did the same thing in 2008, 2012 and 2016 all in the name ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Bawumia has not come out to denied that . A true Muslim eating pork ? Hmmm

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

Kafir Bawumiaaaa .Arrest who hahahahaha Try and see ..U can call MAHAMA Drunkard but BawuPork you dey bleed ..NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

After 7th December,2024 do come and complain that the elections have been stolen and continue to fool your unintelligent followers.
    Anyway, Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Paul 1 year ago

The lies are crumbling. I know they will not relent for that's what has officially been sanctioned, "ntro kakra, nokware kakra" Problem is, these people know no shame.