Useless players. No desire to wear thr Jersey and represent their country. Sell outs for European clubs
Olympic Medalist 1 year ago
Oooh I didn't know their name was Antelopes. They might have lured the Black Stars with their excreta. The way Kumasi people enjoy Antelope excreta soup with Cassava. What a calamity. That is why the Asokwa fans became deaf and dumb after the match. Kafra wai
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Vesa 1 year ago
Whats wrong with you?Your mother didt teach you manners when she was abusing you?
PK 1 year ago
now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH. .
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
so you pk you didnt know this idiot fetish freak was lying to you the whole time? muahahaaaaaaaa you fell for it didnt you?
WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago
@PK so you want next black stars match to be played in dormaa or ?
PK 1 year ago
=now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Disband this useless team they are just a waste l pray they don't qualify for afcon then the gfa will know how serious the problem is
Bortey 1 year ago
Thank God Dede Ayew was not called, like he would take all the blame
Sp 1 year ago
They will blame him my brother… I have u forgotten his brother is still there?…. I always say Ghana black star problems are beyond the players and coach……. 44 years we still counting
JK, Atlanta 1 year ago
Still can’t build a modern stadium. Where’s the WC money, ACN money? Look at what you call stadiums. National disgrace. TV stations don’t show Ghana’s games anymore. Shamelessly corrupt.
nana yaw 1 year ago
thank you.
I wonder why we can not even maintain the ones that we have.
oseee Sudan
thank you.
oseee Sudan
AVENGER 1 year ago
AH, BUT WE CAN AFFORD A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND EXTRAVAGANT ROYAL CELEBRATIONS. FUCKED-UP PEOPLE WITH LEADERS THEY DESERVE.
Mike 1 year ago
Ghana black stars is finished and a useless team we will not qualify for the world cup
Toto 1 year ago
Not a good result but we should not let this discourage us. It is only the beginning of qualification series and there is a long way to go. Better than losing a World Cup qualifying game. We should learn from our mistakes.
PK 1 year ago
;now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.
I b 1 year ago
That's it
That's it
oh black scars....muahahahaaaa Otto dont listen. you dont play semenyo and jordan both strikers at the same time. you havent learnt anything from toothless houghton. you will chole the front. how do you play klinsmann and van basten at the same time? MORON! secondly, no technical pattern. gh players love over elaboration. always holding unto the ball. all you need is 2 or 3 touches maximum thats it. partey should be used upfront and bring in ashimeru to play as number 6. why cant you play alidu seidu as number 6? smh Otto, your head must be examined...
thirdly, what was your attacking plan? 433 or what? watching the match i coudnt even see the formation Otto was playing. what is this?
fourth, you need to add local gpl and even african based players to the squad. they understand how to play on such coconut/kube pitches.
lastly, the pitch is trash. angola deserve to win. go there and see their wonderful pitches. Gh LEADERS ARE VERY STUPID!
WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago
I dont understand why otto addo always changes players very late in the game whille some players are showing signs tiredness.
WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago
I dont understand why otto addo always changes players very late in the game whille some players would be showing signs of tiredness.
Otto is confused
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
The current black stars are a dead team , no life, vigour or inspiration. The technical bench is bereft of ideas. That was a boring match
PK 1 year ago
..now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.
PK 1 year ago
now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.
Black star. 1 year ago
What a shame. An awful performance. A lackluster very boring, I doubt these our footballers, a liability for the nation. I wouldn't bet my money on black Star not even a pasewa. An utterly disgraceful
Richmen mensah 1 year ago
Thank God and the ancestors that no 10% for the criminals
Sam 1 year ago
Ficus on the doctors, nurses, teachers and the farmers and forget about these blackstars team.
Reality 1 year ago
@St Ghfuo you are very right. I am sad this evening. BSs losing at Baba Yara ?
We need better players. Do we have experienced players in this team ? Otto Addo must understand that he needs youth blended with experience. Get GPL players too onboard. We have excellent GPL players. Why are you not using them ?
look at angola. how many local players from their local lg play in the national team? if you cant pick players from your local lg then you dont deserve to coach black scars...lol all over the world every national team coach picks players from the local lg EXCEPT GH BLACK SCARS COACH. EVEN ALATA NIGERIA PICK LOCAL PLAYERS TO THEIR NATIONAL TEAM.
Asiamah 1 year ago
Why don't you people go and coach the team. You think Otto Addo is that stupid to call those average locals mtcheew.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Stghfuo understands soccer better than Otolege Otto Addo.
Asiamah you fool. you call them average until kwasi broni signs them to his lg from the same gpl you look down on. in 2 weeks you cant wait to call that same local gpl player who is now playing for kwasi broni to come n play for black scas. arent you asiamah a fool of gargantuan proportions?
i havent been approached i will gladly coach the team why not
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Angola does not have that many local players in their national team.
Riquelme10 1 year ago
Mr. Man keep ur mouth shut. Must u bring Nigeria to everything you do? Where are the talents in ur local league? A country that can not produce just one good stadium.. omo what a shame
Anokwale 1 year ago
If you watched the match and listened to the commentators, Angola's team is mostly Portugeuse born players. Just give credit where credit is due. Their goalie and defenders saved and blocked a number of our shots and then we made a mistake in the dying embers of the match. It is a loss. Move on and get ready for the next match.
@ Anokwale.Angola’s team is mostly Portuguese born players, and so what? Is it not the same players we played against and beat them 1-0, and drew with them in their Country? As for our team, it is mostly Haitian born players, right?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
This is the worst I have ever seen Ghana play. A whole confused bunch of protoplasmic materials! These boys who are supposed to be professionals had no idea what they were supposed to be doing on the field. Kudus was walking around like he didn't want to be on the field. Fatawu was trying to dribble opponents without knowing where they were and Alidu, the boy who used to fight on Kumasi streets with cutlass, was falling down at the slightest touch by an Angolan player. Meanwhile, Otto Addo, was on the sidelines, trying to balance himself on his 'CLUTCHED LEGS', waving his arms like he was trying to blow leaves off the field. No clue as to what he was watching! Disinterested players could have been substituted on time to save the game, but Otolege with 'Israeli Flag' Painstil were like two bucks in a helicopter headlights.
not true. go on wikipedia they have several callups from the local lg. look, i think Ghana bstars is the only team on earth that never allows local players to play for the national team becaUse every other nation selects players from their local lg...EXCPET GHANA. THIS IS BEYOND STUPID
PK 1 year ago
//now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.
ray 1 year ago
REALITY did you watch the CHAN
Anokwale 1 year ago
Thank you. I do not want to hear about local players until there is some success at the CHAN.
SK 1 year ago
THINGS FALL APART, THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD
Bobo 1 year ago
What a shame. An awful performance. A lackluster very boring, I doubt these our footballers, a liability for the nation. I wouldn't bet my money on black Star not even a pasewa.the corruption in this country is killing everything including our football. This is a shell of our dear Black star. An utterly disgraceful
Dondon 1 year ago
I now understand why Otto Addo wasn't giving call ups to Abdul Mumin in the past, that guy needs more experience at the club level first. I will advice coach Otto Addo to do his own thing and be careful with the local coach's working with him and also the media pressuring him to invite certain players.
@Dondon. My friend you don’t understand anything. Otolege Otto Addo cannot handle Black Stars.
Blame the government 1 year ago
"Ladies and gentlemen, should we blame the Headmaster, teachers, and Housemasters for the untimely death of this student? The Headmaster should immediately seek legal counsel. Due to the Double Track system, Headmasters and Housemasters are overwhelmed with stress. Since the introduction of this system, school administrators have not had a break. There is no vacation time for Headmasters, Housemasters, kitchen staff, and some teachers. The government has failed to review and revise the Double Track system to reinstate vacation time for school administrators in high schools. This shows the government's insensitivity to their plight.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
If the headmaster is stress out then he can quit soldiers go to war because it what the job requires so all those you mentioned can quit
PK 1 year ago
/now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before matches in kumasi IS A SATANIC LIE. MAY GOD DEAL WITH HIM WITH HIS HOLY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.
FREEMAN 1 year ago
1. Truly speaking, Angola did not beat us. We gave them a special celebration gift. Celebrating the end of the Unbeateing record at Kumasi. Celebrating May be the last international match in Kumasi for the decade or more.
... read full comment
1. Truly speaking, Angola did not beat us. We gave them a special celebration gift. Celebrating the end of the Unbeateing record at Kumasi. Celebrating May be the last international match in Kumasi for the decade or more.
2. Jordan should not have played. He reported too late in camp irrespective of whatever reasons. Again he was poor on the field and he got the lowest rating.
3. Minin is finished with Black Stars. No one ca accept this kind of mentality - of pushing the ball in front of the goal area when he should have blown the ball away.
4. Otto Addo seemed to have missed his way. He gave too much unnecessary respect to the Angolans. He made us waste the first halve with too much laxity. He should take greater portion of the cause of our loss, most especially for fielding late comers.
Broda 12 1 year ago
You sound like the only one who actually watched the game. How do you start Jordan who arrived about 24hrs to the match. It took him 71 minutes to play a shot on target as the commentator said yet Addo made him play 80+ minutes before being subbed for Inaki.
Similarly the paintsil coming on for Fatawu could have been faster, Ashimeru too. We lost this match from the bench. They did play well though with the Angolan keeper making extraordinary saves to keep them in the game.
For Mumin he was jittery and his inexperience showed, not a big deal, he will learn
Breeze 1 year ago
COMETHS the insults but in truth a team made up of 2nd, 3rd and 4th tier players will always struggle to put a string of quality games together. The required talent needed to win trophies and qualify for major tournaments consistently simply isn't there for the country at the moment. The quality l am referring to have all forsaken their mother country and are playing for other countries.
Odiyifo 1 year ago
Thanks to Allah that Andre Ayew did not play in this lost match. Ghanaians would have helped all the blame on him and his brother. Thanks to Allah also that Jordan was substituted before the goal. All the criticisms would have been on him if he had played 90 mins. Let's learn to be grateful to people who have served Ghana selflessly. Leave politicians out of football. Leave envy out of football. If I well Jordan and Dede, I would have retired from the black stars and concentrate on my career outside.
Anokwale 1 year ago
Odiyifo is a madman.
God does not exist 1 year ago
Good that we were beaten. I like that. Sad story is that we will not learn from our mistakes. Same line up with same useless players. Same useless coach on top of it all.
Joe Dee 1 year ago
Ghanaian players are unbeatable when the pitch is Good. It's a disgrace that Ghana does not have an international standard pitch for these foreign players, just two days 2 days to play on this stupid and bumpy pitch is crazy
KK kumasi, 1 year ago
This all nation defender Simpson is a better player than mumin, Ati Zigi should be looked at again. The over-relyance on these useless foreign players is killing our game. I would prefer a local defender to commit such a mistake to this foreign defender who we waste tax payers money to fly him to give such performance. We have overhyped players. Kudus, partey and semenyo should up their game. Fatawu should also be serious and discipline with his game.
FIFA 1 year ago
Go to Court. Kwasea. What can you do?
Ougrabako 1 year ago
Usless coach, Usless team. If you cannot win on your own home ground where the HELL are you going to win?.
Joe Black 1 year ago
So why can’t the Legendary Accra Sports Stadium be torn down and rebuilt into a modern Olympic type stadium in the nation’s capital. “Ɛdeɛn asɛm koraa ni, Ghana “
TT 1 year ago
Kumasi supporters filled the stadium and gave their maximum support. The players did their best on a shameful pitch. Unfortunately Nothing seams to be working in the country.
Vispusi 1 year ago
Why is everybody not asking the most important question? Why does Otto Addo's team always play poorly in the first half? If you like check every match we have played under him?
Why did we lose?
1. We had no sense of urgency ... read full comment
Why is everybody not asking the most important question? Why does Otto Addo's team always play poorly in the first half? If you like check every match we have played under him?
Why did we lose?
1. We had no sense of urgency.
2. Why can't Thomas Partey play incisive passes to the attackers? How l missed Essien?
3. Why does Kudus always over elaborate even on poor pitches?
4. Jordan could have been the game changer if he came in in the last 30 minutes bearing in mind he arrived late.
5. Otto Addo took too long to substitute Fatawu.
6. Ghana should blend experience with youth.
@ Vispusi.?Why should we ask, when you didn’t ask why Okraku the crook, hired Otolege Otto Addo, the Trial n Error coach.
TRUTH 1 year ago
A country that does not celebrate its heroes is not worth dying for. Am happy Ghana lost to Angola. Coach Kwesi Appiah all the way. We are in a country where from president to Ghana’s coach are all Akyem. Not to mention the current GFA president who is another Akyem. Every institution in Ghana is headed by Akyem mafias. Why is Ghana for you people alone??? Once again Ghana lost and am happy. Kudos to Coach Kwesi Appiah
Kofi 1 year ago
Useless Team
Opk, wenchi 1 year ago
This is very sad.
s))mli 1 year ago
I don't blame the team, I blame the leaders responsible for good playing pitches. Why's nobody saying it? These same players do wonders in Europe. They only flop in Gh. Think beyond your first thought. Idiots.
Neenyi 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii black stars and Otto Addo another disaster. Y3 de woyi gye cup, apuuu. Akwesi Appiah's Sudan are waiting for you. Tweeaaaa kai
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantehene is a bad luck LOL
His honorary doctorate was a bad omen for the Black stars
Jotta 1 year ago
I wonder who among them is better than Dede Ayew in black star’s jersey. If Jordan does not score for us then we can’t score. Is a pity
Was 1 year ago
So Dede will play for the black star till Thy kingdom come.Even at his prime the stars won nothing and not at his old age and without a club.you are not serious.
Oooh I didn't know their name was Antelopes. They might have lured the Black Stars with their excreta. The way Kumasi people enjoy Antelope excreta soup with Cassava. What a calamity. That is why the Asokwa fans became deaf ...
now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before m ...
=now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before ...
thank you.
oseee Sudan
Not a good result but we should not let this discourage us. It is only the beginning of qualification series and there is a long way to go. Better than losing a World Cup qualifying game. We should learn from our mistakes ...
;now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before ...
That's it
oh black scars....muahahahaaaa Otto dont listen. you dont play semenyo and jordan both strikers at the same time. you havent learnt anything from toothless houghton. you will chole the front. how do you play klinsmann and van ...
Otto is confused
..now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before ...
now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before m ...
We need better players. Do we have experienced players in this team ? Otto Addo must understand that he needs youth blended with experience. Get ...
look at angola. how many local players from their local lg play in the national team? if you cant pick players from your local lg then you dont deserve to coach black scars...lol all over the world every national team coach p ...
Asiamah you fool. you call them average until kwasi broni signs them to his lg from the same gpl you look down on. in 2 weeks you cant wait to call that same local gpl player who is now playing for kwasi broni to come n play ...
If you watched the match and listened to the commentators, Angola's team is mostly Portugeuse born players. Just give credit where credit is due. Their goalie and defenders saved and blocked a number of our shots and then w ...
@ Anokwale.Angola’s team is mostly Portuguese born players, and so what? Is it not the same players we played against and beat them 1-0, and drew with them in their Country? As for our team, it is mostly Haitian born player ...
This is the worst I have ever seen Ghana play. A whole confused bunch of protoplasmic materials! These boys who are supposed to be professionals had no idea what they were supposed to be doing on the field. Kudus was walking ...
not true. go on wikipedia they have several callups from the local lg. look, i think Ghana bstars is the only team on earth that never allows local players to play for the national team becaUse every other nation selects play ...
//now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before ...
What a shame. An awful performance. A lackluster very boring, I doubt these our footballers, a liability for the nation. I wouldn't bet my money on black Star not even a pasewa.the corruption in this country is killing ever ...
I now understand why Otto Addo wasn't giving call ups to Abdul Mumin in the past, that guy needs more experience at the club level first. I will advice coach Otto Addo to do his own thing and be careful with the local coach's ...
"Ladies and gentlemen, should we blame the Headmaster, teachers, and Housemasters for the untimely death of this student? The Headmaster should immediately seek legal counsel. Due to the Double Track system, Headmasters and H ...
/now that braggish fetish priest can not brag about being the reason why ghana always win matches in kumasi. now that ghana has lost in kumasi. he is a liar. everything he said about putting in work spiritually nights before ...
You sound like the only one who actually watched the game. How do you start Jordan who arrived about 24hrs to the match. It took him 71 minutes to play a shot on target as the commentator said yet Addo made him play 80+ minut ...
COMETHS the insults but in truth a team made up of 2nd, 3rd and 4th tier players will always struggle to put a string of quality games together. The required talent needed to win trophies and qualify for major tournaments con ...
Thanks to Allah that Andre Ayew did not play in this lost match. Ghanaians would have helped all the blame on him and his brother. Thanks to Allah also that Jordan was substituted before the goal. All the criticisms would hav ...
Odiyifo is a madman.
This all nation defender Simpson is a better player than mumin, Ati Zigi should be looked at again. The over-relyance on these useless foreign players is killing our game. I would prefer a local defender to commit such a mist ...
Why did we lose?
1. We had no sense of urgency ...
A country that does not celebrate its heroes is not worth dying for. Am happy Ghana lost to Angola. Coach Kwesi Appiah all the way. We are in a country where from president to Ghana’s coach are all Akyem. Not to mention the ...
Useless Team
This is very sad.