Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide .
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide .
Rex 1 year ago
And we will listen to you U turn to tell us that the incompetent persons stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow are now competent and saints right ? So we should foolishly go and queue and vote for them to cover up the money they have stolen like there is no tomorrow and even continue stealing like there is no tomorrow until there will be nothing left to steal isn't it? You are scared for being held accountable for your recklessness that led to Suale's death, that's why u are jeopardizing your political future to follow Bawumia, because now every sane head sees you as a mad person, but trust me, you will account for blowing Suale's cover and even asking that he is attacked which subsequently led to him being gruesomely murdered.Even persons with no education now sees u as a political clown.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Kennedy you have no credibility left. Not that you had much to start with, any way.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
KEN IS A SELF-SEEKING IDIOT!!!!!!!
AYITTEY, ADA 1 year ago
KEN IS TOO GOOD! KEN KEEP IT UP!
Kwabena Agyepong 1 year ago
Which time will come. Kwasea. We will make him like we made Alan. With this his catfish head. Mumu
Sir 1 year ago
Hmmmm. You're not selfish yet you called for the killing of Ewes and Gas. Shame on you.
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
WELL SAID HE CALL HE CALLED FOR THE KILLING OF GAS AND EWES BUT HE COULD ONLY KILL SUALE.HE IS A VERY SELFISH PERSON.
HE THOUGHT KILLING EWES IS EASY,THE WES ARE EVERYWHERE AND THEY WOULD HAVE EXTINCT HIS GENERATION.
WELL SAID HE CALL HE CALLED FOR THE KILLING OF GAS AND EWES BUT HE COULD ONLY KILL SUALE.HE IS A VERY SELFISH PERSON.
HE THOUGHT KILLING EWES IS EASY,THE WES ARE EVERYWHERE AND THEY WOULD HAVE EXTINCT HIS GENERATION.
Sly K. Edjonah 1 year ago
His time will come when?? Hahahahahahahaha Alan will sit at one corner and smile behind one bottle of beer and watch this comedy. When will Napo be when loudmouth Ken becomes leader of NPP?
Yep 1 year ago
What choice does he have anyway
KWAME 1 year ago
YOUR ARE GREEDY, CORRUPT AND STUPID. NO ONE TRUST YOUR NOW. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY FUTURE IN THE NPP.
Erik 1 year ago
Good show Ken but remember to campaign on those things you said about him when you were competing him in your primaries . Like he begin an economic failure. Like he taken the cedi from 4 cedis to the dollar to 15+ cedis to the dollar when he became the head of the economic management team.
Foolish dirty richman 1 year ago
So now you're going to campaign for the man you said he is brainless and a criminal?
Kojo 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong now the dollar is not affecting your business. You are selfish and you are not fighting for the youth.you Ghana first mantra indeed
Ike ike 1 year ago
So after all you said about NPP , you have a change of mind .
Your love for your party is more than the love for mother Ghana
Bonkers 1 year ago
His love for money. This fool didn't resign from the Ghana Gas job. He is still using his position to chop millions of dollars of contracts. Those who blindly followed him nlw look stupid. His interest is where he gets money. He has nothing better. Go and look at his constituency after almost 20 years in power the place is an eyesore.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
We thought you were against corruption. Now you are asking Ghanaians to vote for the very same corrupt people you spoke against. Whatever happened to Ghana fist! Now it's party first.
Independent candidate 1 year ago
Kwasea Ken. The insults he received from his own NPP supporters have made him a complete fool. Aboa ba. U go talk true
Orji 1 year ago
Corrupt and greedy politicians. They don’t think about their followers but only the contracts they will get.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
With all the negative things you have said about him, or you think Ghanaians have forgotten all, massa pack somewhere, you are as useless and irrelevant just like bahumia
Alex 1 year ago
Ken you are not a serious citizen
NPP+ Bawumia liar = opposition 1 year ago
Who cares? you can campaign for Bawumia and nothing would change. You are both corrupt. You Kennedy, you have lost your morals.
Me - Me 1 year ago
This is real show up and not show down. Who cares, anyway???
James Bassop 1 year ago
Ken you have always been part of Ghana’s problem. You aren’t trustworthy. In U.S. where you stayed principled persons campaign against their flag bearers. Most bigwigs are fighting and campaigning against Donald Trump due to their principles.
Unfortunately you are part of the cartel seeking to ground Ghana hence no wonder your double standard traits but GOD will speak for the vulnerable and suffering masses
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Ken, " how have the mighty fallen". I guess you have no other choice. Regardless we're in your corner minus NAPO, the foolhardy wannabe pretender.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
Dead on arrival, you are coming to make it, worse for him
Eap 1 year ago
I thought you had Ghana and the youth at heart.. After everything you said about this failed bawumia? I see it's politricks ampa Ghanaians should shine their eyes
Debunka 1 year ago
Who will listen to you anyways? You think we believe what you are saying? As far as I am concerned, you don’t have any credibility. You called them thieves and come back to convince me to vote for the thieves? You are making it harder for Bawumia irrespective of what you say. Less than 6 months ago, this party is full of rogues and now you have made a Uturn and are calling them saints? Are you on drugs or you have been paid? Shame on you Kennedy Agyapong. You have no integrity. We supported you thinking you are credible. Definitely a snake under grass. How much did you collect???
Akwasi 1 year ago
Foolish drug pushing goon. Why won’t you campaign for him when you rely on government contract to give you money.
Star from the North 1 year ago
He is a very stupid man to begin with. So you now stand for SATAN right? Evil man like you will loose together with Bawumia. When Kennedy started campaigning for the flag bearer position, my wife used to side with him appraising him of being an honesty and bold person but it’s all fake.
Anonymous 1 year ago
You are a conflicted individual without principles and not to be trusted.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 55ffggg
Ko Fori 1 year ago
Darega man . Low IQ persons hail him as most honest .
Kwame 1 year ago
How noble ! However, he conveniently forgets How much he demanded and was paid by his fellow NPP brigands.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
We don't care
Quaye 1 year ago
Precisely because you’re selfish!
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHERE IS YOUR CREDIBILITY NO ONE WILL LISTEN TO YOU YOU ARE A RICH FOOL YOU ARE AS BRAINLESS AS BAWUMIA YOU LOT SHOULD BE PREPARED TO GO INTO OPPOSITION YOU WILL NEVER BE TAKEN SERIOUS IS THE DECLINE OF THE DOLLAR FIXED
YOU ... read full comment
WHERE IS YOUR CREDIBILITY NO ONE WILL LISTEN TO YOU YOU ARE A RICH FOOL YOU ARE AS BRAINLESS AS BAWUMIA YOU LOT SHOULD BE PREPARED TO GO INTO OPPOSITION YOU WILL NEVER BE TAKEN SERIOUS IS THE DECLINE OF THE DOLLAR FIXED
YOU LOST RESPECT YOU ARE ALL A BUCH OF LOOTERS AND THIEVES
GOD HELP GHANA
Tony 1 year ago
Mr Agyapong, you have no modicum of credibility left in you. We all heard what you said about Bawumia during your Presidential primaries even to the extent of promising "Showdown" to Akufo Addo so what happened? No wonder it is alleged that monies have exchanged hands between you and Bawumia. I now understand that you just made FOOL of your supporters but know that you will come out again to look for their support and they will also give you a SHOWDOWN.
Edward 1 year ago
Listen to yourself. You are the most unprincipled and corrupt politician in Ghana. You don’t deserve a single following. Actually you have no choice but to follow Bawumia. After all, they are threatening you with blackmail. Ken, if you care to know, your political career is over.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And it will not make any difference in that campaign to nowhere. Can't win an election when the useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is running from his NPP government's failed policies and broken promises instead of running for President. And what good will your input do when Napo just keeps knocking the air out of tires of the AplankeMobile each time he opens his mouth?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
No one has credibility in the NPP tweeaaaa. They are bunch of certified Nation wreckers party. Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
No one has credibility in the NPP tweeaaaa. They are bunch of certified Nation wreckers party. Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade.
Skippy 1 year ago
You ll all shit in your pants when ndc wins.
Thats the biggest nightmare of Akufo Addo ,Asantehene & Npp..
But We must investigate the last 8 years.All this asantehene moves ,visiting chiefs of other traditional areas is a ruse to sway the vote,any way he doesnt feed anyone.
KofSam 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyepong is a flip flopper , a liar , a betrayer, arrogant, underminer, treacherous and not to be trusted.
What has Kennedy not said about his own party and Bawumia ? Some body should play the tapes back for him to ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyepong is a flip flopper , a liar , a betrayer, arrogant, underminer, treacherous and not to be trusted.
What has Kennedy not said about his own party and Bawumia ? Some body should play the tapes back for him to listen to alll the derogatory remarks he has made against the NPP and Bawumia. So for him to make a complete turn and throwing his support behind Bawumia is an indication that Kennedy should not be trusted.The only explanation for such a behavior would be that Kennedy might have collected the money that he claimed was promised him not to contest Bawumia and this is greed at its highest level. After all Kennedy has nothing to lose by collecting that money since he is no longer contesting the parliamentary seat . Ghana must be aware of such people .
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You have lost your credibility Ken. What has changed about the candidate you said has mismanaged the economy as the head of the economic management team. Has the rate of cedi to dollar reduced? Is he now a strategist?. The youth are going to vote massively against Bawumia mostly because of you. it seems you guys are taking us for granted. How can you say something today and you turned out to say something different about the same person. If you contest for flagbearship position in your party today I’m sure you will not even get 10% because the people that followed you have now seen their stupidity. Useless people
NART 1 year ago
IF YOU WILL CAMPAIGN FOR BAWUMIA THEN PLEASE FORGET ABOUT YOU PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION.
GHANAIANS WILL NEVER TRUST YOU.
YOU ARE ALSO A LIAR AND A SCAMMER.
IF YOU WILL CAMPAIGN FOR BAWUMIA THEN PLEASE FORGET ABOUT YOU PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
After destroying him during your NPP presidential primary? Do you know the colossal damage you have caused his personality and credibility? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Who cares....don't forget it's to the detriment of your future political ambitions....no Ghanaian ll ever trust you again...
Matured 1 year ago
I want see Dr Bawumia one on one
Baidu 1 year ago
Liars work with Liars
FK 1 year ago
You lack principles and integrity!!! You will never be president of Ghana!!
Well stated. Matured. Your time will come.
or weedicide .
And we will listen to you U turn to tell us that the incompetent persons stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow are now competent and saints right ? So we should foolishly go and queue and vote for them to cover up ...
Good show Ken but remember to campaign on those things you said about him when you were competing him in your primaries . Like he begin an economic failure. Like he taken the cedi from 4 cedis to the dollar to 15+ cedis to ...
His love for money. This fool didn't resign from the Ghana Gas job. He is still using his position to chop millions of dollars of contracts. Those who blindly followed him nlw look stupid. His interest is where he gets money. ...
Ken you have always been part of Ghana’s problem. You aren’t trustworthy. In U.S. where you stayed principled persons campaign against their flag bearers. Most bigwigs are fighting and campaigning against Donald Trump due ...
Who will listen to you anyways? You think we believe what you are saying? As far as I am concerned, you don’t have any credibility. You called them thieves and come back to convince me to vote for the thieves? You are makin ...
He is a very stupid man to begin with. So you now stand for SATAN right? Evil man like you will loose together with Bawumia. When Kennedy started campaigning for the flag bearer position, my wife used to side with him apprais ...
We don't care
YOU ...
Mr Agyapong, you have no modicum of credibility left in you. We all heard what you said about Bawumia during your Presidential primaries even to the extent of promising "Showdown" to Akufo Addo so what happened? No wonder it ...
Listen to yourself. You are the most unprincipled and corrupt politician in Ghana. You don’t deserve a single following. Actually you have no choice but to follow Bawumia. After all, they are threatening you with blackmail. ...
And it will not make any difference in that campaign to nowhere. Can't win an election when the useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is running from his NPP government's failed policies and broken pr ...
But We must investigate the last 8 years.All this asantehene moves ,visiting chiefs of other traditional areas is a ...
What has Kennedy not said about his own party and Bawumia ? Some body should play the tapes back for him to ...
You have lost your credibility Ken. What has changed about the candidate you said has mismanaged the economy as the head of the economic management team. Has the rate of cedi to dollar reduced? Is he now a strategist?. The ...
After destroying him during your NPP presidential primary? Do you know the colossal damage you have caused his personality and credibility? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, ...
Liars work with Liars