This man has been a monumental disaster to our country. We have had bad leaders, but this the very worst of Africa. It is all about "blah, blah, blah" and nothing else. Totally out of touch, overly arrogant and irredeemably misguided. I will celebrate the day this evil old man steps down. He will NEVER be missed. Wasted years.
Abdul 1 year ago
Asem oooo. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
WORK ABROAD 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
CONTACT: Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347 Office landline 0302 948484
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago
Why can you make your statement without insults?
Oprege 1 year ago
Look who’s talking ! Did you step down when your hand was caught in the cookie jar accepting bribes from the South African business lobby ? Hypocrite
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
HARUNA IDDRISU COLLECTED DOUBLE SALARY FOR FOUR YEARS AND WAS NOT SHAMEFUL ENOUGH TO RESIGN AS MINORITY LEADER...IT TOOK NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH TO KICK HIM OUT...AND HE WANTS A WHOLE PRESIDENT TO RESIGN...WHO IS HARUNA IDDRISU?...TWEAA.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense !!!!!!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Massa stop talking. You took double salary
Kobby 1 year ago
I think this is the moment all 39 presidential candidates should act with one voice and stop the galamsay. No one party can do it. Ndc must also come clear on this
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this ugly corrupt Dagomba idiot.
Did Mahama step down when he was stealing here and there ?
Have you worked before ?
Stupid fool.
Have you worked before ?
Stupid fool.
James 1 year ago
Did Mahama step down for failing the fight against galamesey? You are the very reason the president couldn't succeed.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFYRT
Jimbo 1 year ago
Look at him too wearing his cap like an old man. Hahahaha. During Mahama's regime was there galamsey or not? Go and chase Kwaku Boahen; one of the NDC communicators. He was the one we saw in video at the mining communities encouraging illegal miners to keep doing their illegalities and that NDC government will legalize galamsey. Even your Flagbearer said he would free everybody convicted of illegal mining from jail if he wins the 2024 election. These people and the President who set up operation vanguard and galamstop to fight galamsey who should be blamed for the escalated galamsey menace in Ghana?
kelekele 1 year ago
Politics doesn't make sense, Haruna was in power and they couldn't do anything about the galamsy as a matter of fact they run with their pants down, shamelessly and disgracefully, today listening to him is sickly, who should resign? did you had the gut to tell Mahama this silly advice?. No wonder they treated you badly,
John 1 year ago
Some if you are bloody imbeciles with UQ lower than donkeys. To worsen things, your little brain has been smashed by slimy politics.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Haruna think Ghanaians are so forgetful that they can’t remember the support Ndc National officers gave to the galamseyers during the 2020 elections. It must be noted that it was the Ndc under President Mills in 2010 who sent some Ndc Youth to China to study how to undertake mining in their communities. They came back with their Chinese instructors with heavy equipments. That was the beginning of Chinese involvement in galamsey in Ghana. After getting foothold in Ghana they then started bringing more of their country men leading to the manufacturing of Champhants. They then started mining in our rivers thereby destroying our water bodies. The Ndc have paid huge sums of money to the Media to fan ant sentiment against the government so that Nana Addo would take drastic measures against the galanseyers there by causing the Npp to lose again in the mining constituencies. Haruna, this time around Nana Addo will not fall for your tricks. Country broke or no country broke, we all dey inside
Esa 1 year ago
Idiot!!! Tani aboa.
THE HUNGRY LIONS 1 year ago
AFTER SABOTAGING AND DISTABLIZE THE WHOLE PROGRAM..
Sage 1 year ago
Look at his stupid nose.
Go and step him down.
Watchman like you.
Look at his stupid nose.
Go and step him down.
Watchman like you.
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Death to All illegal miners. Full military with shoot to kill command. Ghanaians, Chinese, which ever national. Shoot to kill. State of emergency. If Akuffo Addo wont do it, please Mahama, do it for us when you come. Enough is enough. Bullishit
This man has been a monumental disaster to our country. We have had bad leaders, but this the very worst of Africa. It is all about "blah, blah, blah" and nothing else. Totally out of touch, overly arrogant and irredeemably m ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
HARUNA IDDRISU COLLECTED DOUBLE SALARY FOR FOUR YEARS AND WAS NOT SHAMEFUL ENOUGH TO RESIGN AS MINORITY LEADER...IT TOOK NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH TO KICK HIM OUT...AND HE WANTS A WHOLE PRESIDENT TO RESIGN...WHO IS HARUNA IDDRIS ...
Nonsense !!!!!!!!!
Have you worked before ?
Stupid fool.
Look at him too wearing his cap like an old man. Hahahaha. During Mahama's regime was there galamsey or not? Go and chase Kwaku Boahen; one of the NDC communicators. He was the one we saw in video at the mining communities en ...
Politics doesn't make sense, Haruna was in power and they couldn't do anything about the galamsy as a matter of fact they run with their pants down, shamelessly and disgracefully, today listening to him is sickly, who should ...
Haruna think Ghanaians are so forgetful that they can’t remember the support Ndc National officers gave to the galamseyers during the 2020 elections. It must be noted that it was the Ndc under President Mills in 2010 who se ...
Idiot!!! Tani aboa.
Look at his stupid nose.
Go and step him down.
Watchman like you.
Death to All illegal miners. Full military with shoot to kill command. Ghanaians, Chinese, which ever national. Shoot to kill. State of emergency. If Akuffo Addo wont do it, please Mahama, do it for us when you come. Enough i ...