Kwasea. You think they are entrenched dummies. I don't blame you. A fool called Protozoa
NTIM-SUHUM 1 year ago
KEEP DREAMING,WE WILL VOTE FOR BOAFO
Sul 1 year ago
WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID HERE AT SUHUM
Joe 1 year ago
Because of love we r voting for stupid people always we need serious people to govern this country
ZICO 1 year ago
Another NPP galamsey King Kong according to Prof. Frimpong Boateng.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
It is only a fool who will love his party over his own well being. This hardship, u want people to still vote for you in the name of love
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GITYU678
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
It’s not the spirit of love!
It’s stupidity on the part of the people of Suhum to continue voting for NPP even though they are not performing!
It is backwardness in the highest order!
It’s stupidity on the part of the people of Suhum to continue voting for NPP even though they are not performing!
Tenanye 1 year ago
That's one of the galamsey kingpins who have looted and raped the virgin forest and raped Ghana naked as well. They have all stolen and looted alot and are now going to hide in Parliament now they know the NPP is going to be booted out.
osonoba 1 year ago
All those talking against Protozoa are fools. Nkwasiafo
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Asiedu, I pity you! You would have looked for metal helmet, if you know what is coming from the skies?!!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GITYU6 ...
That's one of the galamsey kingpins who have looted and raped the virgin forest and raped Ghana naked as well. They have all stolen and looted alot and are now going to hide in Parliament now they know the NPP is going to be ...