DO YOU TRUST AKUFFO ADDO?. WHAT DID HE PROMISED GHANAIANS REGARDING GALAMSEY?. HE PROMISED TO PUT HIS PRESIDENCY ON THE LINE. DO YOU TRUST SUCH A FOOL WHO HAS COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA?
idontpronounce 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HE IS NOT WRESTLING LAND OH! HE ONLY "CHANCED" ON AN ALTERCATION BY THE ROAD SIDE AND DECIDED TO SEND THE PEOPLE TO THE POLICE STATION AND LEFT HIS NAME ON TOP. LOL. HE NOW KNOWS HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. IDIOT
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHEN A THIEF IS CAUGHT RED HANDED,, THIS IS WHAT THEY DO... JULORBI HOUSE WAS TRYING TO STEAL GIS LAND AND HAS BEEN CAUGHT WITH THEIR HAND IN THE COOKIE JAR..... NANA ADDO OOOOOO HOOOOOO OOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOO!!!! JULOR... SHIKPONG JULOR!!!!!! NPP THIEVES
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND ABLAKWA NOW!
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANGS STOLE 300 ACRES OF MILITARY LANDS AND SOLD THEM TO HIS FRIENDS! THE ACQUISITION OF 5 AIRPORT VALLEY (CHAIN HOMES) BEHIND BURMA CAMP IN 2015 SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED NOW!
PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD USE HIS EXECUTIVE POWERS AND GET SOME THINGS PUT IN RIGHT PERSPECTIVES. THE PRESIDENT SHOULDN’T ALLOW THOSE NDC HOODLUMS INCLUDING JOHN MAHAMA WHO STOLE 300 ACRES OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES LANDS AND BUILT THE CHAIN HOUSES GATED COMMUNITY GO UNPUNISHED. SEIZE THE CHAIN HOMES GATED COMMUNITY, DEMOLISH THE BUILDINGS AND GIVE THE LAND BACK TO THE GHANA ARMED FORCES! IT’S SECURITY THREAT GHANA!
Mahama should be arrested for the role he played under the questionable development on a whopping 300 acres of Military Lands close to the Kotoka international Airport— where he is said to have developed the vast area and sold most of the buildings to himself and his cronies.
That development is called the Chain Homes Gated Community. Mahama was said to have a kept a cozy five bedroom house for himself.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND OKUDZETO ABLAKWA NOW!
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANGS STOLE 300 ACRES OF MILITARY LANDS AND SOLD THEM TO HIS FRIENDS! THE ACQUISITION OF 5 AIRPORT VALLEY (CHAIN HOMES) BEHIND BURMA CAMP IN 2015 SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED NOW!
PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD USE HIS EXECUTIVE POWERS AND GET SOME THINGS PUT IN RIGHT PERSPECTIVES. THE PRESIDENT SHOULDN’T ALLOW THOSE NDC HOODLUMS INCLUDING JOHN MAHAMA WHO STOLE 300 ACRES OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES LAND AND THE CHAIN HOUSES GATED COMMUNITY GO UNPUNISHED. SEIZE THE CHAIN HOMES GATED COMMUNITY, DEMOLISH THE BUILDINGS AND GIVE THE LAND BACK TO THE GHANA ARMED FORCES. IT’S A SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA!
Mahama should be arrested for the role he played under the questionable development on a whopping 300 acres of Military Lands close to the Kotoka international Airport— where he is said to have developed the vast area and sold most of the buildings to himself and his cronies.
That development is called the Chain House Gated Community. Mahama was said to have a kept a cozy five bedroom house for himself.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Nice try
Nice try
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You’re just a stupid rat.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Jubilee house thieves caught red handed, you think we are fools. Bloody crooks.....
Game Changer 1 year ago
Ok so we have found an antidote to dispel appointee land looters. Anyone who is under threat of losing his land to an akufo addo appointee should contact Ablakwa asap to blow the lid on the thief' and he will chicken out to claim he only sort to rather protect the land for the owner. LOL
Casford 1 year ago
This is the most useless explanation I have ever heard in my life. Chief Superintendent Opoku chanced on wo maame twe having an altercation with masons and carpenters. Your mouth is like wele. What is the name of the phantom encroacher? What are the names of members of the other faction. You idiots think we are fools. So you told the police, "Do you know who I am" I am the head of the VVIP of the Office of the President" isn't it? Kwasea. State capturers. Liars. Akufo Addo is a disgrace. The most stupid fool that ever ruled Ghana.
Batuta 1 year ago
Ablakwa the notorious liar is now behaving like a blind viper. His obsession with maligning people for power is clouding his judgement. He can't see the difference between truth and lies and will bite anybody that crosses his political path.
Anokwale 1 year ago
@Batuta. Your mother’s ass.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
A stupid arse. Your life is very short.
Shoko reply to Batuta 1 year ago
You are an immoral moron. You fail to recognize decency cos there’s none in your canine family.Ashiawo’s grandchild that you are.
Theo. 1 year ago
There Comes the FOOL!
Masters of LIARS! THIEVES! IDIOTS!
For what you are doing to Ghana .you guys will rot in HELL
ARHIN! Have you forgotten you are a THEIF.
There Comes the FOOL!
Jb 1 year ago
Cleared!
Cleared!
Mike O 1 year ago
Cock-and-bull! What have we done to deserve this? Ridiculous!
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
This response doesn’t add up. So Ghanaians can be hoodwinked to think that the Police Chief Superintendent was acting as a Good Samaritan or what? And he was so kind to accompany the litigants to the Cantonments Police Station? Even a kindergartner will not buy this. But this is Ghana where people are willing to swallow falsehoods as the truth.
Woyome 1 year ago
This Akuffo Addo and his cabal should not be trusted. Any land in Accra that is sold we always hear the name of Nana Akuffo Addo as the one selling it. What at all mistakes that Ghanaians have done by electing him to handle this country. Am sorry, the love some of us have for Nana Akuffo Addo is dwindling over the years
Meet the best hacker best hacker good 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase ban
Bank flashing stays in the ... read full comment
Chase ban
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Test 2 1 year ago
WHAT A DISGRACE
NO SELF RESPECT
A PRESIDENT INVOLVE IN GOVT LAND SALES TO HIS CRONIES USING L.I.
THIEF.PRESIDENT NO SHAME
WHAT A DISGRACE
NO SELF RESPECT
THIEF.PRESIDENT NO SHAME
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHTD4R
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
You are an asshole if for whatever reason you believe these madafuckers.
Their shit statement doesn't adds up. That cursed policeman for some magical reason appeared in the middle of the nite in the darkness.
God will ... read full comment
Lol.
Their shit statement doesn't adds up. That cursed policeman for some magical reason appeared in the middle of the nite in the darkness.
God will punish these greedy and evil people one by one.
Jeff Merns 1 year ago
Trust at play here, nana and the akyem mafia can't be trusted
Kwame 1 year ago
The NDC is relying on lies to try and win power. It does not wash. Let the insults flow.
Asantehene 1 year ago
NPP and lies, wooooooooo, vote for Bawumia get akuffu addo and agyapadie free, let me tell you Ghanaians, bawumia can never be his own man oo. He is dumb
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HE IS NOT WRESTLING LAND OH! HE ONLY "CHANCED" ON AN ALTERCATION BY THE ROAD SIDE AND DECIDED TO SEND THE PEOPLE TO THE POLICE STATION AND LEFT HIS NAME ON TOP. LOL. HE NOW KNOWS HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. IDIO ...
WHEN A THIEF IS CAUGHT RED HANDED,, THIS IS WHAT THEY DO... JULORBI HOUSE WAS TRYING TO STEAL GIS LAND AND HAS BEEN CAUGHT WITH THEIR HAND IN THE COOKIE JAR..... NANA ADDO OOOOOO HOOOOOO OOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOO!!!! JULOR... SHIKPO ...
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANGS STOLE 300 ACRES OF MILITARY LANDS AND SOLD THEM TO HIS FRIENDS! THE ACQUISITION OF 5 AIRPORT VALLEY (CHAIN HOMES) BEHIND BURMA CAMP IN 2015 SHOULD B ...
Nice try
Ok so we have found an antidote to dispel appointee land looters. Anyone who is under threat of losing his land to an akufo addo appointee should contact Ablakwa asap to blow the lid on the thief' and he will chicken out to c ...
This is the most useless explanation I have ever heard in my life. Chief Superintendent Opoku chanced on wo maame twe having an altercation with masons and carpenters. Your mouth is like wele. What is the name of the phantom ...
Ablakwa the notorious liar is now behaving like a blind viper. His obsession with maligning people for power is clouding his judgement. He can't see the difference between truth and lies and will bite anybody that crosses hi ...
There Comes the FOOL!
Cleared!
This response doesn’t add up. So Ghanaians can be hoodwinked to think that the Police Chief Superintendent was acting as a Good Samaritan or what? And he was so kind to accompany the litigants to the Cantonments Police Stat ...
This Akuffo Addo and his cabal should not be trusted. Any land in Accra that is sold we always hear the name of Nana Akuffo Addo as the one selling it. What at all mistakes that Ghanaians have done by electing him to handle t ...
Chase ban
Bank flashing stays in the ...
WHAT A DISGRACE
NO SELF RESPECT
THIEF.PRESIDENT NO SHAME
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHTD4 ...
Lol.
God will ...
Ooooohh...u lie. We catch u