Who took prepared answers to a media encounter. Wa bonn dodo!
Kofi 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose Bawumia
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
NPP's contagious incurable stupidity spreading fast amongst Akufo Addo's hand picked????
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIAR,, GO AND DEBATE YOUR ANUS.... ABOABA... GET SERIOUS FOR ONCE.... NOBODY WILL DEBATE AN EMPTY HEADED FOOOL LIKE YOU.... GO AWAY.... STUPID FOOL!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
I PITY THE ZOMBIES WHO FOLLOW THIS JOCULAR NON-SERIOUS STUPID BAWULIAR & HIS TIBONKORSO RUNNING MATE
Rex 1 year ago
This guy is very annoyingly stupid, who does he think he is? When u were asking Mahama to go and debate the high fuel prices in 2016,did anybody accuse you of running away because u can't speak to facts ?or are you indirectly trying to telk us that you and Akufo Addo avoided the debate because u were scared that your ineptness was going to be exposed as the cedi to dollar rate has exposed you today?You were claiming yesteday that a debate wasn't necessary, you have U-turned today to claim a debate is important, are you sick in the head or something? U avoid a debate when u want and think it's compulsory that someone debates you whenever you like, the world revolves around your head isn't it?So therefore u determine the way things should be,right?Incompetent economist.
MO 1 year ago
Debate Akua Donko. She is your size
Kojo 1 year ago
EVEN YOUR OWN MEDIA ENCOUNTER YOU PERFORMED ABYSMALLY HOW MUCH MORE DEBATING YOUR OPPONENTS. THIS BAWUMYA IS INDEED A BIG LIAR. HE BELIEVES IN HIS OWN LIES WITHOUT SHAME.
Abena 1 year ago
Hassan Ayariga has thrown invitation for a debate.If Mahama is avoiding you please accept Ayariga's own to prove your economic prowess.
Athena- US 1 year ago
He will still not credit you with a debate. Can you imagine a pathological liar like Bawumia talking about facts, does he understand what he is talking about?
BAWULIAR is shameless.
He will still not credit you with a debate. Can you imagine a pathological liar like Bawumia talking about facts, does he understand what he is talking about?
BAWULIAR is shameless.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot illiterate educated empty head, arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and fix the fucking economy and leave John Mahama out of your nonsense. Foolish driver mate even your master Akufo Addo can't compare himself to John Mahama. Illiterate educated villager Fulani foreigner.
Kk 1 year ago
If facts and data are so important to you then why not use it to arrest the ran away dollar. Dr. Chew and vomit.
Matete 1 year ago
Goband debate the market women and TROTRO drivers and explained your diabolical management of the Ghana to them first. Else your debate will be needless.
YOU ARE OPPOSITION BOUND FOR SURE BECAUSE YOUR HOPELESSLY USELESS PRE ... read full comment
Goband debate the market women and TROTRO drivers and explained your diabolical management of the Ghana to them first. Else your debate will be needless.
YOU ARE OPPOSITION BOUND FOR SURE BECAUSE YOUR HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT HAS PUT THE WHOLE ECONOMY IN THE SHIT. MOREOVER TODAY THE NPP HAS NO UNITED FRONT TO CHALLENGE THR NDC.
AKUFO ADDO AND BAWULIAR HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY.
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Haba, will debate reduce fuel prices. Will debate stabilize the useless cedi against the dollar? Will debate bring food on suffering Ghanaians table. Still, clueless Bawumia should go and debate the suffering nurses, teachers, the drivers etc. Ofui vice president!
Kwame 1 year ago
Who will shut up this m.d d.g ?
Kk 1 year ago
Mahama is busy thinking about how to reset your battered economy. Please debate with me. I will dissect your pack of lies and shoved them in your fucking ASS.
Dallas 1 year ago
What fact and data. Listen to yourself over and over again, what you did when you met the press. Always carrying titles around, Dr. Dr. but nothing. Messing up Ghana like you guys are mad.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Mahama just dont have the testicularity to debate Dr Bawumia, is as simple at that.He's running away because he dont know shit.
snd 1 year ago
So, when bawumia/nana refused to debate Mahama in 2016, were they running away because they didn't know shit? Kwasia like you
Doe 1 year ago
Where are the answers to your 170 questions? You know what is but one who you say he doesn't know Dada is the one who has given the digitalization you are using. The man who doesn't know Dada is the one who has given the medical centre at Legon which you use. What have you been able to use your Dada for? May the Lord continue to expose you and your family and friends government.
Michael 1 year ago
Master, we saw your medea encounter ooo. It was full of " I am not aware, I don't have authority, and I will go and ask" is that facts and data?
Dread 1 year ago
You can rant and rave, there will be no debate.
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Useless Bawumia,if he get 37% vote he should thank GHANA
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
MAHAMA will not debate a LIAR so you can use your skills to win the debate. We know you.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Stupid Bawumia's brain has two sides (right and left) on the right side there's nothing left and on the left side there's nothing right. That's why he is so foolish.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Never chase a liar. Let him alone, and he will run himself to death.
Berla Mundi:
"Would you agree when Ghanaians say you should apologise for where we are at the moment, especially looking at the promises you have made a ... read full comment
Berla Mundi:
"Would you agree when Ghanaians say you should apologise for where we are at the moment, especially looking at the promises you have made and the performances not matching those promises?"
Dr. Bawumia:
"It's very interesting when you look at the work we have done... for the first time since independence we have a national ID system. We championed national ID ....digital system....We have drones delivering medical supplies...."
Victoria 1 year ago
Fixed the economy and stop about debate
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Shameless little fellow!
You have smeared your face with dog urine, else you wouldn't have said that.
When the cedi was at 3.80 to a dollar, you boldly said someone was incompetent. And the fundamentals had exposed his ... read full comment
Shameless little fellow!
When the cedi was at 3.80 to a dollar, you boldly said someone was incompetent. And the fundamentals had exposed his administration. Currently, your tenure, the cedi is 16.06 to the dollar. And, you have the guts to say this call for a debate???? Shameless!!!!!!!!
If you know what is SHAME, meaning of the word DIGNITY, you wouldn't even have try to contest the presidency.
Indeed, you have the debate with mother Ghana, and Ghanaians on 7th December 2024. Tell your Parliamentary Candidates, they shall contests same debate as well.
Thank you.
Sir 1 year ago
Stupid thing. We all know the value of the cedi against the dollar.
Serwa broni 1 year ago
Even with prepared questions at your media engagement, you were stammering, fumbling and dodging questions. Shameless liar
Agnes 1 year ago
Sorry, Ghanaians are not interested in debate, we will debate at Malata market. We voted for Akuffo Addo without a debate in 2020
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
Why don’t you go out there and debate Ayariga and Kofi Akpaloo? The constitution of Ghana doesn’t mandate a Presidential Debate. You cannot trick Mahama into a debate and the NPP guys will be sending you a live feed of talking points. At least you can have the platform to yourself where you won’t have to stammer over your words.
Issac 1 year ago
That doesn't matter. He should remember what he Bawumia told Mahama about debating Akuffo Addo before. What's good for the gander is equally good for the goose.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The desperation of a confused liar. "If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. But when the exchange rate depreciates, it doesn't mean the fundamentals are weak. That's warped logic"- Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar. So do you debate such a character? How can you get your point across with a flipflopper like you? In any case, if you have your facts and data with you, must it take debate with Mahama to put them out? Massa, we have had enough of your jokes!! Fix the damn broken economy ooo tom!
Sul 1 year ago
HE WON'T DEBATE LIES AND EMPTY HEADED VICE
kely 1 year ago
foolish boy in an old man's body. useless bawumia,phd
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Was it because of same reason that was why you avoided the previous debate?
Nana 1 year ago
Fool..you think that will put food on our table. Useless man
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHHTY
WGoku 1 year ago
Mahama is avoiding you Bawumia because you Bawumia cannot talk about the economy. You said you are economics but the economy collapsed, now you are internet king. Mahama refused to waist his time on you.
Erik 1 year ago
Foolish talk. Are you the one to set the questions for you to know that it'll be on data. Or maybe you've a preview of the questions.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Kwasia aponkye, go and debate the economy and stop making noise in Ghana here. Are you crazy at all? off and fix Ghana, get to his level before you talk, you fake Muslim pork eater.
bawuliermia awi pork na whisky.
Kwasia aponkye, go and debate the economy and stop making noise in Ghana here. Are you crazy at all? off and fix Ghana, get to his level before you talk, you fake Muslim pork eater.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Who in his right senses will debate a liar like Bawuliar
Ayariga wants to debate you. You can begin with that.
Foolish man.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bawumia, concentrate on your campaign and leave that debate challenge alone.
Kweku 1 year ago
Gyimi Gyimi Vice president. Go and debate the exchange rate, inflation, fuel prices. Infact debate yourself.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Oh Bawuliar, just STFU. You have absolutely no credibility after 8 years. The only Ghanaians that will support you are ethnic bigots, those enjoying Ghana’s stolen loot, and the mentally unstable.
From day one you have lie ... read full comment
Oh Bawuliar, just STFU. You have absolutely no credibility after 8 years. The only Ghanaians that will support you are ethnic bigots, those enjoying Ghana’s stolen loot, and the mentally unstable.
From day one you have lied told fairy tales and pranced around like a billy goat in heat.
Just get lost!
BA 1 year ago
This man will not keep quiet after his disgraceful show at the media encounter.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
I now know Bawumia is a clown. He couldn't answer questions on cocoa production, nor what has been done to effect justice for the eight killed to bring Akuffo Addo to power. I think the debate has already taken place - the media encounter and Ghanaians know who did better
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ... read full comment
1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaround in sight;
3. Galamsey has overtaken the country with NPP members deeply involved;
4. Corruption and bad governance from the central government to the assemblies;
5. Family, friends and concubines government;
6. Lawlessness and grabbing of state lands.
Dr. Bawumia, you should have been ashamed of yourself and not stand as a presidential candidate of the NPP.
This guy is very annoyingly stupid, who does he think he is? When u were asking Mahama to go and debate the high fuel prices in 2016,did anybody accuse you of running away because u can't speak to facts ?or are you indirectly ...
BAWULIAR is shameless.
Idiot illiterate educated empty head, arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and fix the fucking economy and leave John Mahama out of your nonsense. Foolish driver mate even your master Akufo Addo can't compare himself t ...
YOU ARE OPPOSITION BOUND FOR SURE BECAUSE YOUR HOPELESSLY USELESS PRE ...
Haba, will debate reduce fuel prices. Will debate stabilize the useless cedi against the dollar? Will debate bring food on suffering Ghanaians table. Still, clueless Bawumia should go and debate the suffering nurses, teachers ...
Where are the answers to your 170 questions? You know what is but one who you say he doesn't know Dada is the one who has given the digitalization you are using. The man who doesn't know Dada is the one who has given the medi ...
Berla Mundi:
"Would you agree when Ghanaians say you should apologise for where we are at the moment, especially looking at the promises you have made a ...
Shameless little fellow!
When the cedi was at 3.80 to a dollar, you boldly said someone was incompetent. And the fundamentals had exposed his ...
Why don’t you go out there and debate Ayariga and Kofi Akpaloo? The constitution of Ghana doesn’t mandate a Presidential Debate. You cannot trick Mahama into a debate and the NPP guys will be sending you a live feed of ta ...
The desperation of a confused liar. "If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. But when the exchange rate depreciates, it doesn't mean the fundamentals are weak. That's warped logic"- Alhaji Dr Timothy ...
Foolish man.
From day one you have lie ...
I now know Bawumia is a clown. He couldn't answer questions on cocoa production, nor what has been done to effect justice for the eight killed to bring Akuffo Addo to power. I think the debate has already taken place - the me ...
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ...