Bawumia is a very foolish boy illiterate educated villager with dead brain, foolish dollar police officer. I prefer second-hand German made than Chinese products to Ghana, driver mate ? Nobody wants Akufo Addo made.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Sam Fante, Bawumia, being an illiterate villger as you claim, is not a drunkard like the incompetent dead goat.
If there should be a fire outbreak in a room, the illiterate villager will escape for his life whilst the drun ... read full comment
@ Sam Fante, Bawumia, being an illiterate villger as you claim, is not a drunkard like the incompetent dead goat.
If there should be a fire outbreak in a room, the illiterate villager will escape for his life whilst the drunkard is burnt to ashes.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Another illiterate animals toilet eater your brain is full of shit. I prefer intelligent humble man that take alcohol than illiterate shoeshine fool and mad man jumping and dancing in the public like a fool. We need educated wise man to lead Ghana, not a fool. Many people drink alcohol after their Jobs.
CreateLootNShareExperience 1 year ago
Even President Mills your own ndc President investigated you for Corruption.
Airbus scandal Govt Official 1 and your brother Govt Official 5 all investigated in the Airbus shameful Corruption scandal.
You admitted o ... read full comment
Airbus scandal Govt Official 1 and your brother Govt Official 5 all investigated in the Airbus shameful Corruption scandal.
You admitted on BBC TV that you're a Corruption Maestro and kleptomaniac. Burkinabe road contract for Ford Expedition is still fresh in our memories.
Vodka Drunkard and Dumsor Darkness Old Sick ill mahama leave the people of Ghana alone for you are not the only wise man in Ghana.
Afi Ghana 1 year ago
Hahahaaha a failed second hand Former cant be better
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The fool forgets that we rejected him 2 times and he will be rejected a 3rd time.
Eric 1 year ago
A failed leader forever remains same,even in opposition you're still incompetent.Never again,Mahama
Foolish man 1 year ago
Have you ever mange something in your life foolish
Dallas 1 year ago
You are right, Mr. Mahama. The experience is there and Ghana will come out of this mess created by these wicked souls.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Airbus experience?Hahaha. Go and sit down
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Tell your economy manager and dollar police officer to do something about the broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop jumping around like little mad mountain goat all the time and dance in public like a little fool, you fools can't see Ghana is in crises ? Foolish animals toilet soup eaters, all of you brains is full of animals shit.
Peeved 1 year ago
Animal shit or not your drunkard will not get the vote and you can go burn the sea. Stop disgracing Fantes for they are not as stupid and uncivilized as you.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, you are a retired president, not a second-hand president. Enjoy your retirement.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Not only that but expired
Agnes 1 year ago
We still need him even if he is old, Ghana was better under him
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Oh, JDM, also accept that you're Government Official 1
GO1 ...DMB has also referred to you as such. U are corrupt to the core..SADA, GEEDA, BUS BRANDING FORD EXPEDITION NYINAHINI BAUXITE INFLATED FLYOVERS AIRBUS M
Ghanaba 1 year ago
MASLOC..THE LIST IS ENDLESS
Ghanaba 1 year ago
GO1 ...DMB has also referred to you as such. U are corrupt to the core..SADA, GEEDA, BUS BRANDING FORD EXPEDITION NYINAHINI BAUXITE INFLATED FLYOVERS AIRBUS MASLOC KUMASI AIRPORT REHAB...JDM is only trying to come to power to LOOT
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
Driver Banza.You failed as a driver.Now you want to come and drive.
Driver banza
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DSF554TT
Kilogram 1 year ago
Experience in guineafowls?
Erik 1 year ago
You have a good master who was prof Mills and so it shows you can do better job but your opponent's master is the worse master who has ever supervised Ghana and plunged the country into a gargantuan mess.
Peeved 1 year ago
You mean the Nkoko buo nkete nkete policy
Afro Moses 1 year ago
We all know that you have experience in corruption.Experience in stealing our gold and bauxite and experience nkonfem and nkukobuo nkentenkente.
Peeved 1 year ago
You are not only secondhand but also a rather useless one who drove the country into a deep ditch whilst occupying the presidency.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is a latrine man not a politician
Kaboon 1 year ago
From driver's mate analogy and now to second hand goods analogy. Bawumia de3 nonfa nkoaa. Wei.
If there should be a fire outbreak in a room, the illiterate villager will escape for his life whilst the drun ...
Another illiterate animals toilet eater your brain is full of shit. I prefer intelligent humble man that take alcohol than illiterate shoeshine fool and mad man jumping and dancing in the public like a fool. We need educated ...
You admitted o ...
Tell your economy manager and dollar police officer to do something about the broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop jumping around like little mad mountain goat all the time and dance in public like a little fool, you ...
GO1 ...DMB has also referred to you as such. U are corrupt to the core..SADA, GEEDA, BUS BRANDING FORD EXPEDITION NYINAHINI BAUXITE INFLATED FLYOVERS AIRBUS MASLOC KUM ...
Driver banza
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DSF554 ...