4 Wins Out of 5: Here is Kwasi Appiah's outstanding record as Sudan coach in 2024

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Amigo 1 year ago

where is Rash shit and the other idiotic wimps like Ochee do idiot and the rest of them fools. Keep soaring Appiah while the real wimpy nincompoops keep gnashing their decaying teeth. Mboaaa

• Konongo Kaya 1 year ago

The very stone the builder refused, has become a cornerstone to the Sudanese. A prophet has no prominence in his own household. Akwasi, keep doing the best for the poor country. Your name will always be in their minds, and he ...

• Kiki 1 year ago

Massa, stop it. Ghana gave Kwesi Appiah more opportunities and time as an assistant coach and substantive coach than any person alive. He was assistant coach + head coach for a combined 9 years plus. In football, it is your p ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

fried fish kyenam paa wey it make important like that? coach pimpineez...

• UNGRATEFUL BEINGS (I GUESS YOU GUYS WANT CHRIS H AS COACH) 1 year ago

YOU GUYS DON'T BELIEVE IN TEAM BUILDING. YOU MULTREATED K. APPIAH WHEN HE WAS THE COACH, I PRAY HE SCORE US HOME AND AWAY. COACH ADDO IS TRYING TO TRANSFORM THE TEAM AND LOOK AT THE COMPARISM YOU GUYS ARE MAKING ALREADY. COMP ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

Ghweb .Wimpy Appiah is now history to us. Angola will beat Sudan hands down next week..? Take it or leave it.

• Paa 1 year ago

Appiah is better than the new coach, where is John painsil useless coaches Ghana have go back for kwasi Appiah

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Keep it up Kwasi

• AB 1 year ago

well done kwesi,
    keep it up

• Breeze 1 year ago

Good for Appiah but truth be told his team hasn't faced a legitimate team yet. Let see how they do when to face the upper teams in their bracket.