No one has the right to place their posters on DRIP equipment - Mahama warns Akufo-Addo's appointees

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Fools who don’t want to change 1 year ago

But your name was on our buses Ofui.Do you know how DRIP came about

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BUS BRANDING
    Apio has cut Mahama photo. It seems the Apio is affecting his brain and memory too.

• Esther Agbeko 1 year ago

John Mahamah is drunk again!! He believes NDC members really have short memory.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA REBRANDED BUSES WITH PHOTOS OF WHICH HIS PHOTO WAS THE BIGGEST AND THE ONLY ONE COLOURED...WHOSE MONEY WAS USED, MR DRUNKMANI?...TWEAA.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

I see red, gold and green colours on the equipment in the photo....or has the NPP changed their colours to the national flag colours?

• RLG laptop branding was your right, ehh! 1 year ago

You branded RLG laptops imported by your care taker, Roland Agambire with your picture. We do not have short memory at all?;

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE SIGHT OF THE DRIP MACHINES HAS FRIGHTENED JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA SO MUCH THAT HE IS GETTING CRAZY...TWEAA.

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Drunken john is drunk again. Does mahama remember he used billions of tax payers money to put his photos on buses in the name of bus rebranding exercise? What about the laptops he ordered with his photos and and ndc colours? ...

• Eppoh of asikasu 1 year ago

And how about his pictures on the community day schools

• Pelicles 1 year ago

A mind being control by alcohol will speak like that because when Mahama placed his pictures on his Onuado ambulances and buses, nobody warned him about that so, why this?

Does Mahama own Ghana or Mahama and his wife had ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I WILL PUT NPP FLAGS ON ALL DRIP MACHINERY. DON’T LISTEN TO ANY DEAD GOAT!!! TELL MAHAMA TO GO AND OPERATE HIS 24/7 NIGHT CLUB!!!!

• SIMPLE AS THAT - ACTION 1 year ago

Do something.

• Osofo 1 year ago

I think there is something psychologically wrong with JDM. So has he so soon forgotten how the good for nothing buses he brought into the country were fully branded with his pictures. I am beginning to think that JDM rather h ...

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

please talk about kweku Boahen galamsey video. And stop talking about something you could not do whilst in office

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Foolishness, didn't you brand the Ayalolo buses with your pictures when you were in power? When did you get this sense to say this?

• Xoxo 1 year ago

Mahama is getting desperate. Paiiiinnsss.

• Atsu 1 year ago

Handlers of John Mahama should be mindful of his behaviour these days its getting out of hand it seems the alcohol is too much He doesn’t talk sense anymore has he just forgotten his Bus branding saga

• Oyibo 1 year ago

I am beginning to believe Mahama is a drunkard. He is complaining about just NPP posters on the equipment? What moral right has he? In 2015 did he not print the portraits of JJ, Kuffour, Mills in black and white with his in c ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• NPP is a criminal organization 1 year ago

NPP have no knowledge about governance.They lie to Ghanians for power to loots from them.Come to Takoradi market circle project and you see Npp posters all over.All the government project in this country is over shadow with N ...

• Yaw mensah 1 year ago

What is wrong with this man? Was the Matro Mass your vision and yet you were bold enough to brand them with Ghana money. Keep quiet if you don't have any vision

• snd 1 year ago

I think the country is in a serious crisis with this kind of stupid thinking. Just see what these stupid paid party serial callers are doing here. Can you stupid serial callers here point out a project that was clouded with N ...

• Afriyie 1 year ago

When Mahama branded laptops with his pictures, were you not in Ghana? When he branded Metro Mass buses with his pictures, were you not in Ghana? Is this the first time you are seeing this?

Mahama is pained because he sees ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Eeii John DRANKARD Mahama... What about the laptop and the buses you branded. Alcohol is not good for you, it's changing your face.

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Who are you to issue such a command ?

• ME 1 year ago

John Judas Drunkmani Maha-mad, you are very sick

• Cc 1 year ago

Taxes he n who pay? Does he pay tax?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

IS Mahama mad? When he was president he put his colour pictures on all state buses running in Accra. Again, he caused his photo to be drawn on E-schools across the country. Is he mad?

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Mark 1 year ago

Cocaine Addo and his people will never let us be.

• Abena 1 year ago

Mahama do you remember bass branding

• Dallas 1 year ago

Well said JDM.

• G BERCHIE 1 year ago

DO YOU REMEMBER BUS BRANDING YOUR "FOTOS" ? MAHAMA FAR AWAY !!!!!!!!!!!

• KK KABOBO 1 year ago

Have you forgotten bus branding with your colour pictures? God save Mahama and his Ndc

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Mahama is troubled by the presence of DRIP equipment in every district he goes to, leading to significant distress for him. Did he spend his money on all the infrastructure projects he claims to have completed? What sort of r ...

• Ikele 1 year ago

Gyimifuor Mahama, you branded all the E-blocks schools in all the country
    Odwan!

• General 1 year ago

Hahaha, listen to him,go and remove it eea,we are waiting for your action Me koraa I have short memories oo is here that people are reminding me of bus branding,ayelolo bus,r l.g laptop etc I don't know either for those ones ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

The greedy selfish bastard is talking nonsense.Nobody has audacity to do anything only bauxite and gold thief Mahama has audacity to put his picture on state properties.super greedy Mahama.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Ahhh Mr Mahama did you not branded buses with your posters? aaaba the dishonesty is too much

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

These are the foolish utterances that the executives of NDC have been making which lead the death of their foolish members .

• KOBBY 1 year ago

nonsense...when he,john mahama placed his picture on all his fake RLG computers,who complained

• osonoba 1 year ago

U are a big fool. Did u get e sense to do dis wen u were in power? Ofui. Ur head like kuraba (chamber pot)

• Kk 1 year ago

Shameless critic.. why was ur image posted on the rlg computers u shared for the students???ahye wo

• Nee 1 year ago

His mahama guy is still hallucinating. He cannot order people about. Let his stupid people in NDC do their worse and see what will happen to them. No one is afraid of your idiots.

• Nana B. 1 year ago

Npp mad dogs in this country are many. They don't even know the difference between Npp colour branding from President pictures and Ghana flag. NDC branding is done with Ghana flag and not party flag. Check the free SHS Exerci ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago

Bus branding Mahama, and even your brother put his company stickers on state equipment

• Paul 1 year ago

Hear who is talking. Remember bus-branding, the picture on the GRL laptops for students? Please Mahama should show some respect to Ghanaians. This can't be just weak memory, which he may be suffering from, it's expression of ...

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

Mahama and NDC are not the alternative at all in this elections .
    NDC and Mahama branded bus with his picture as well as RLG laptop with his picture . Is Mahama and NDC saying those branded equipment was his personal propert ...

• David Hammond 1 year ago

This former President desperate for Power has a shirt memory. Has he forgotten he branded the laptops given free to students in 2012 had his pictures on them as well as Government buses?