Stop it man.
You think Ghanaians are stupid?
Is gonna be a curse for Ghanaians to retain you and your party in power. Even God will not agree.
Stop it man.
Is gonna be a curse for Ghanaians to retain you and your party in power. Even God will not agree.
Bobby 1 year ago
You have failed to tell us how your stomach will look like if you remain in power. Kwasea. Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts more absolutely. The money under the table has sweet you. So you don't want to go. You are now holding door. Vamoose
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Bawumia says if he does everything he's capable of doing now, what will he do when he becomes president? And some people are still following him!
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr........ I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for ... read full comment
Bawumia says if he does everything he's capable of doing now, what will he do when he becomes president? And some people are still following him!
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr........ I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE who will John Dramani Mahama account to after 4yrs if he mistakingly wins and mess up our life?Can we use Antoa Nyame or Nogokpo to bring him back and punish him? Help us FRANKIE.
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE who will John Dramani Mahama account to after 4yrs if he mistakingly wins and mess up our life?Can we use Antoa Nyame or Nogokpo to bring him back and punish him? Help us FRANKIE.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
@Sethoo:: Mahama's four (4) years (2012 to 2016) is faaaaaaar better than Nana/Bawuliar 8 years in Power... Mahama will come and reset the country.. This NPP govt is soo arrogant they are unaccountable to Ghanaians
Beatrice 1 year ago
But ndc have the men to continue with the good works of Mahama after serving his terms.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
I THINK THIS BAWULIAR GUY IS SICK.... IS HE AWARE WE HAVE AN EMERGENCY WATER CRISIS (GALAMAMSEY).. IS HE AWARE WE HAVE FOOD CRISIS IN THE NORTH? .... IS HE AWARE A DOLLAR IS ALMOST GHC 17????... AND HE'S GOING ROUND DANCING LIKE AGAMA LIZARD AND TALKING NONSENSE
Kojo 1 year ago
SO THIS MORON CALL BAWUMYA IS STILL CAMPAIGNING. GHANA IS CURSED BEYOND REPAIRS IF THIS IMBECILE BECOMES OUR PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH THE CORRUPTION AND STEALING YOU AND YOUR NPP ARE DOING NOW AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA WHO IS AN OPPOSITION CANDIDATE? ONLY A STUPID PERSON WHO THINKS LIKE WONTUMI WILL BUY BAWUMYA'S MESSAGE. WE ARE NOT STUPID. YOU ARE RATHER IRRITATING GHANAIANS. NONSENSE!
Ogyatanaa 1 year ago
Eiii, Mr. Liar. We remember all your lectures. Once you got out of the IMF program in 2019, everything went south. When the srong tides of 2020 rose your EMT could not steer the country to safety. Today, Ghana has bcome a laughing stock in the world.
Queen 1 year ago
Tell us how u'll hold Ur current govt accountable incase u mistakenly win before I tell us how u'll be accountable urself. Kwasiato gbili gbili
Kusasi 1 year ago
You bastard bawumia. Only rigging will bring you to power
Mark Anthony 1 year ago
Look at his face like a fool. Only roasted bat meat sellers will hail you. Fucking bastard
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trerds
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
WHAT BAWUMIA IS SAYING IS THAT AFTER 4 YEARS HE WILL NO LONGER BE ACCOUNTABLE
Let’s reflect on this:
For the first 4 years, if we give him power, he will pretend to be accountable to us. And if we get deceived by that a ... read full comment
Let’s reflect on this:
For the first 4 years, if we give him power, he will pretend to be accountable to us. And if we get deceived by that and give him another 4 years, how will he behave when he knows that he doesn’t need our votes anymore? So what Bawumia is saying not brilliant at all!
Accountability is more of character than anything else, In opposition, Bawumia held the former VP, Amissah-Arthur, 100% responsible for the economy and lampooned him in his countless lectures! He even asked Amissah-Arthur 170 questions and kept taunting him to respond.
In deed, God has a wonderful sense of humour (courtesy, Konkonsa) and Bawumia replaced Amissah-Arthur as VP!!! And what does bawumia say: That he is only a “Driver’s mate” and not responsible for the economy. That’s a terrible character deficiency.
The exact opposite is JM. When dumsor came JM assured Ghanaians that that once the problem came during his tenure he took full responsibility and would solve it. And he solved it so effectively that when NPP took over they were complaining of excess capacity! That is character!!!
In deed, JM is a billion times more trustworthy than Bawumia who runs away from ACCOUNTABILITY for his what he promised the things he criticized!
Ama 1 year ago
@ Kwaku Ananse
Thank you for the reminder the journalist who wrote the headline was so foolish. Many NDC sympathisers are attacking Bawumia bcoz they did not get the full meaning of his speech.
@ Kwaku Ananse
Thank you for the reminder the journalist who wrote the headline was so foolish. Many NDC sympathisers are attacking Bawumia bcoz they did not get the full meaning of his speech.
Koliko 1 year ago
Bawumia has a mental disorder
BMBB 1 year ago
Is Barwumia campaigning from opposition? Everybody is suffering and you said you were joking in the past so what shows you will be serious this time round? Go and drink water from Birim river then we can talk about accounting to the people. Wicked NPP and Folks
Kwaku 1 year ago
Bawumia, you are doing copy and paste.
James Bassop 1 year ago
How accountable have you been for the 8 years period Bawumiah? Aren’t you part of the cartel that has been stealing and sharing our money some of which were found in the bedroom of Cecilia Dapaah? Tell us if as a minister she didn’t know it was risky to keep such monies at home? If it had been earned appropriately, wouldn’t the money have been deposited at the Bank?
You have co-superintended over monumental looting, corruption, stealing, galamsaying, cronyism, state capture. Is that not your record of accountability? Tweeeaaaa
Jay 1 year ago
Have you been accountable for the lies you’ve told us? Where is the $1 million per district, the dams, the money that is in Ghana and that we don’t have to borrow, the tolls that will pay for our roads, the phantom ports and airport projects that have been built in Ghana? The list of lies you’ve not been accountable for are many. Besides let me remind you that every president gets 4 years and the opportunity to renew the mandate so there’s no automatic 8 years dear liar.
NART 1 year ago
BAWULIAR PLEASE KINDLY STOP DREAMING,
WE DON'T NEED A LIAR AS PRESIDENT AND WE ALSO DON'T NEED ARROGANT PERSON AS VICE-PRESIDENT.
BAWUMIA THE LIAR
NAPO THE ARROGANT.
WE DON'T NEED A LIAR AS PRESIDENT AND WE ALSO DON'T NEED ARROGANT PERSON AS VICE-PRESIDENT.
BAWUMIA THE LIAR
NAPO THE ARROGANT.
nii 1 year ago
was this too in the manifesto?
Anane 1 year ago
This is the most stupid campaign message. What have been waiting for in the last 8 years? Very shameful indeed.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
We have had enough of your hardship. We can't get to eat better with your high cost of living
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
God chose Bawumia to be President of Ghana before he was born. The Bible is True, the Bible says God has known us before we were born. When God speaks, it is truthful. Nana Akufo-Addo's choice of Bawumia as his VP was an act of God. Nana Akufo-Addo was to prepare Bawumia for the Presidency of Ghana. Why was Bawumia the one to represent the NPP in court and not Alan, that was the plan of God. Ghana we must be on our knees thanking God for the gift of Bawumia. He is credible, incorruptible, loveable, and would be fair to all the people.
Anane 1 year ago
Which Bible? Which God? Nonsense! Hahahahaha
Bawumia is a JOKER 1 year ago
My friend, you're useless. Shut up.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
DID U ACCOUNT FOR THE COVID FUNDS? CRIMINALS RULING GHANA
Ray 1 year ago
This bloody liar can't complete a single sentence with mentioning the name "MAHAMA".
You are an Idiot! 1 year ago
Bawumia is not serious
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
$1=17 ghc
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you
$1=17 ghc
If this were election 1 year ago
Out of 29 views only one representing 3.45% that was in favour of Bawumia on this matter. This clearly shows that Ghanaians do not want Bawumia close to Presidency. He can scream and moan but he is not the one Ghana needs at this stage..
Nuumo 1 year ago
We will know who is idiotic come December .
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Mr. John Mahama Ghanaians are foolish ungrateful for voted you out, they did to the great late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and i am apologies for their behave. You'll become our president again.
Sakasaka 1 year ago
Maybe start accounting now from PDS, Rice from port, sole source of contracts to your brother , after this, we can then of considering you, Ofui
Kojos 1 year ago
Yes. The dead goat has only 4 yrs to steal. A waste of time to vote for him.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, he will sale Ghana
Stop it man.
You have failed to tell us how your stomach will look like if you remain in power. Kwasea. Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts more absolutely. The money under the table has sweet you. So you don't want to go. You are ...
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr........ I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for ...
@ FRANKIE
I THINK THIS BAWULIAR GUY IS SICK.... IS HE AWARE WE HAVE AN EMERGENCY WATER CRISIS (GALAMAMSEY).. IS HE AWARE WE HAVE FOOD CRISIS IN THE NORTH? .... IS HE AWARE A DOLLAR IS ALMOST GHC 17????... AND HE'S GOING ROUND DANCING L ...
SO THIS MORON CALL BAWUMYA IS STILL CAMPAIGNING. GHANA IS CURSED BEYOND REPAIRS IF THIS IMBECILE BECOMES OUR PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH THE CORRUPTION AND STEALING YOU AND YOUR NPP ARE DOING NOW AND YOU ARE HERE TAL ...
Eiii, Mr. Liar. We remember all your lectures. Once you got out of the IMF program in 2019, everything went south. When the srong tides of 2020 rose your EMT could not steer the country to safety. Today, Ghana has bcome a ...
Let’s reflect on this:
For the first 4 years, if we give him power, he will pretend to be accountable to us. And if we get deceived by that a ...
@ Kwaku Ananse
Is Barwumia campaigning from opposition? Everybody is suffering and you said you were joking in the past so what shows you will be serious this time round? Go and drink water from Birim river then we can talk about accounting ...
How accountable have you been for the 8 years period Bawumiah? Aren’t you part of the cartel that has been stealing and sharing our money some of which were found in the bedroom of Cecilia Dapaah? Tell us if as a minister s ...
Have you been accountable for the lies you’ve told us? Where is the $1 million per district, the dams, the money that is in Ghana and that we don’t have to borrow, the tolls that will pay for our roads, the phantom ports ...
BAWUMIA THE LIAR
NAPO THE ARROGANT.
God chose Bawumia to be President of Ghana before he was born. The Bible is True, the Bible says God has known us before we were born. When God speaks, it is truthful. Nana Akufo-Addo's choice of Bawumia as his VP was an act ...
Bawumia is not serious
$1=17 ghc
Out of 29 views only one representing 3.45% that was in favour of Bawumia on this matter. This clearly shows that Ghanaians do not want Bawumia close to Presidency. He can scream and moan but he is not the one Ghana needs at ...