We all know that this will not amount to anything. We just happen to be a bunch of animals headed by the most stupid of all animals. Majority of Ghanaians don't even qualify to be called human beings. We are just barbaric beasts - simple
Until wontumi stops galamsey, we all all jokers 1 year ago
Wontumi is the number one culprit.
Winston 1 year ago
Anyone praising asantehene is stupid. The water bodies is already destroyed. The least asantehene can do is find someone to invest in cleaning the waters. Destooling small small chiefs won't do anything. Go destool bekwai hene or manso nkwanta hene.
Betty 1 year ago
WELL, BETTER THAN NONE. OTHER KINGS BAN IT TOTALLY ON THEIR LAND EG. DORMA AND A PLACE IN ASHANTI REGION
Koo 1 year ago
Praise what stand, ? Galamsey is lucrative bussines in Ashanti region ,all the waters has disttoyed ,whom are you fooling ?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia b3n nso nie
Observer 1 year ago
So where was he, all these 7 years. Have his actions curbed galamsay
Erik 1 year ago
The truth that has to be told to the Asatehene is to look into the face of Akofo Addo and tell him to up his duties and stop galamsey. and not these sub chiefs whose actions are negligible
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
The hypocrisy of Ken Ashigbey and his Media Coalition Against Galamsey is very clear. Where was he and the Media Coalition when President Akufo Addo showed leadership by putting his presidency on line in the fight against galamsey? The president put his presidency on line by instituting measures, that by the clear appearance of the waters in the rivers, curbbed galamsey whilst John Mahama was canvassing for votes in exchange for free galamsey. Mahama in public campaign gatherings even promised to grant amnesty to those who had been jailed for doing illegal mining and also sent his assigns, Sadiq, Kwaku Boahen and Dr. Tonny Aubyn to galamsey sites to promise free galamsey in excanhange of their votes. Where was Ken Ashigbey then, and why didn't have the presence of mind to call John Mahama and his NDC out?
ADVISER. 1 year ago
When did asantehene cought the wind of the criminal activity and when did he take a step against it? How many times have some youngmen spoken against his unconcerned attitude towards galamsey? To me, he deserves no commendation.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 666677
E K 1 year ago
This chief is a hypocrite. He shouts only when he does not get anything from the deals. He’s a criminal.
We all know that this will not amount to anything. We just happen to be a bunch of animals headed by the most stupid of all animals. Majority of Ghanaians don't even qualify to be called human beings. We are just barbaric bea ...
Anyone praising asantehene is stupid. The water bodies is already destroyed. The least asantehene can do is find someone to invest in cleaning the waters. Destooling small small chiefs won't do anything. Go destool bekwai hen ...
Kwasia b3n nso nie
The hypocrisy of Ken Ashigbey and his Media Coalition Against Galamsey is very clear. Where was he and the Media Coalition when President Akufo Addo showed leadership by putting his presidency on line in the fight against gal ...
When did asantehene cought the wind of the criminal activity and when did he take a step against it? How many times have some youngmen spoken against his unconcerned attitude towards galamsey? To me, he deserves no commendati ...
For what Ken?
Hypocrite