OccupyGhana and other CSOs express worry over the delay in the passage of CoPo

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Corrupt Occupy Ghana

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Hypocrites, certified and accomplished hypocrites and sycophantic charlatans. Now they can't attach a single name to Occupyghana and the so-called CSOs. As if the lame joint statement was read by an unnamed alien. Shame on yo ...

• idontpronounce 1 year ago

17 WEEKS BEFORE NDC COMES TO POWER, OCCUPY GHANA IS BACK TO LIFE. HAHAHAHAHA I WAS WAITING FOR THIS ONE. OH YES, I WAS. WELCOME BACK TO LIE, OCCUPY GHANA. HOW WAS THE CHOPPING???

• idontpronounce 1 year ago

17 WEEKS BEFORE NDC COMES TO POWER, OCCUPY GHANA IS BACK TO LIFE. HAHAHAHAHA I WAS WAITING FOR THIS ONE. OH YES, I WAS. WELCOME BACK TO LIFE, OCCUPY GHANA. HOW WAS THE CHOPPING???

• Ogyatanaa 1 year ago

GET LOST, OccupyGhana. Your hypocrisy is clearer than daylight.

• pee 1 year ago

Everyday for thief man. One day for master. They can keep delaying it. The day the flood water will burst they will see how water current is.

• Betty 1 year ago

HOW CAN THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTS SIGN TO INPRECATE HIMSELF, HHHMMM

• Betty 1 year ago

EIIH OCCUPYGHANA STILL DE FOR GHANA? HHHMMM. NDC IS COMING BACK SO SLEEPY DOGS ARE AWAKE. FOOLS

• AVH 1 year ago

Akufo Addo, you ugly paaa and your actions are very ugly like you face. All you do is loot this country and destroy businesses that are locally owned. Are you a devil? Or you be devil pikin?

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

In fact why present this ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape as Ghana's president? This man is not the president of Ghana. Akuffo addo is too ugly. Haba,just look at a human ape called akuffo addo. Gbemel ...