NOW NDC HAVE GONE TO OPPOSITIION AND HAVE LEARN ALOT: THE COMING BACK OF MAHAMA WILL BE FAR FAR BETTER THAN THE BEFORE ONE: GHANA GOING ISREAL MODEL - MAHAMA WILL BE OUR BEJANIN NATENJAHU
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC came out AFRC & PNDC what lessons did they learn from the killing of so called Corrupt Heads of States and Kalabule business women/men?Didn't we get ppl who were more corrupt in NDC regimes than those they killed?
Oprege 1 year ago
This guy will come out with a policy anytime he drinks a calabash of pitoo ! What’s wrong with the NDC ?
Koo 1 year ago
And a dog meal
Vincent T 1 year ago
May God help you
Kwaku 1 year ago
I once met a Ghanaian female student in Moscow in the 90s studying Catering and Hotel Management. The parents were members of NDC.Russia is noted for science so why would a country send its students there to study Catering?
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
During the PNDC era, scholarships to Cuba and eastern Europe were solely for PNDC operatives and children of PNDC activists. Hannah Bissiw is an example. Does Clement Apaak think we are fools?
I know 1 year ago
Apaak and foolishness. Gyimii nkoa & he's gunning to be a minister of education. Tweeeaaaa
Nii 1 year ago
The current NDC leadership including John Mahama plus their Council of Elders members are dangerously Corrupt than those ppl JJ Rawlings killed in 1979.Which ppl benefitted from govt scholarship to Eastern Europe and Cuba during Rawlingses regimes?
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar..........
Kojos 1 year ago
Is this a policy that will create jobs for unemploy. Bread and butter.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
You this Apaak paa de3 anything that comes in your mind from your sleep, then you call for press conference.
Dog head 1 year ago
Okudjato Ablakwa as Deputy Minister, used his position to secure scholarship for her sister to study nursing in UK so was Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman who secured GoG scholarship for her three children to do their PhDs. What are these criminals saying? Ndc will never come to power again.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
John Mahama himself got scholarship to study in Russia because he was a PNDC activist. Hannah Bissiw went to Cuba because of connections with PNDC.
Kath 1 year ago
We live to see. If you live in a glass house, don’t throw stones.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Desperate talk.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You folks should stop disturbing our ears with these issues you know very well you will never uphold. Stop insulting our intelligence.
M.T 1 year ago
It doesn't make sense. If say the children of political office holders, no problem. But nieces and nephews? Why? If my uncle is the president or minister is it his responsibility to take care of me? It's possible to be needy with the president from your family. There are already clear guidelines who should benefit, needy but brilliant students! Stick to that. If my parents are poor, it doesn't matter to me that the president or an MP or a minister is from my family. Not every family member benefit directly from the politicians. Be cautious how you
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
This will be very good if only you and the NDC leadership can do so.The only wise statement this man has put out.
WELCOME 2025
And a dog meal
May God help you
The current NDC leadership including John Mahama plus their Council of Elders members are dangerously Corrupt than those ppl JJ Rawlings killed in 1979.Which ppl benefitted from govt scholarship to Eastern Europe and Cuba dur ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Okudjato Ablakwa as Deputy Minister, used his position to secure scholarship for her sister to study nursing in UK so was Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman who secured GoG scholarship for her three children to do their PhDs. What are t ...
Desperate talk.
It doesn't make sense. If say the children of political office holders, no problem. But nieces and nephews? Why? If my uncle is the president or minister is it his responsibility to take care of me? It's possible to be needy ...