STUPID MAN STUPID TALK: DO YOU THINK WE HAVE NO EYES AND EARS TO SEE AND HEAR: AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT CAME TO STOP MINI GALAMSEY WHILE THE STARTED THE BIG BIG GALAMSEY THEMSELVES:
KWAME 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO MUST GO TO JAIL TOO MUCH CRIME AND BLOOD IN HIS HANDS: SO ALL THESE BROHAHAHA FIGHTING GALAMSEY WITH MY SEAT WAS JUST TO TURN ROUND AND BRING IN YOUR AKYEM MAFIAS TO START COMMECIAL GALAMSEY: THIS MAN IS VERY WICKED :
Fiifi 1 year ago
In this horror movie the vampires destroy our water bodies.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
You cant pinpoint one party or tribe for the Galamsey menace.All of us shd accept the blame.I know of Dagombas, Ewes,Akans,Gas etc in their mid 30s who own sites in these Akan lands.Greedy Chiefs are helping them.
Kwame 1 year ago
You fool. No one is pointing at any tribe. We are discussing a national disaster.
Sam 1 year ago
NDC polluted water bodies, so you people are also doing same. Shameful, hopeless leaders
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
People actually voted such an IDIOT into parliament!
Kofi 1 year ago
JJ Rawlings said the npp can never be underestimated. The nature of who they are and where they come from is something they’re happy with and they’ll be there for a very long time.
Nii 1 year ago
JJ was in power when ppl started building on the shoulders of Weija, he witnessed the "killing" of River Densu in Nsawam in the 90s.JJ including all those Presidents who followed him till Akuffo Addo were/are part of the problem.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
NDC deported over one million Chinese and other nationals who were involved in Galamsey. NPP brought back including Hannah Wuan who Yaw Osafo let go because the government needed a loan from the Chinese government
Kwaku 1 year ago
I travelled but when I came back in early 2000s I realised the Densu River in the middle of Nsawam was gone and when I asked they said it was pollution from sewerage and galamsey. I don't think NPP was in power from the 80s to early 2000.
Hades 1 year ago
I don't blame them!
They sincerely believe my people who can't pronounce words like "Gerard, groom ..." will still hook on their lies.
I don't blame them!
They sincerely believe my people who can't pronounce words like "Gerard, groom ..." will still hook on their lies.
Opinions 1 year ago
Remember what Hon Kennedy Agyapong said? I do not have to repeat it. It has been proven to be true each passing day.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Some empty-headed people get into parliament because they are handsome, rich and popular. It's always nauseating to watch them live. The uncultured conduct of some of them who speak very bad English and make disrespectful gestures at their colleagues puts me off. No wonder their colleagues in Uganda fart loudly and then asked to apologise they try to equalise on that one too.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Some empty-headed people get into parliament because they are handsome, rich and popular (the qualities the average Ghanaian electorate looks for). It's always nauseating to watch them live. The uncultured conduct of some of them who speak very bad English and make disrespectful gestures at their colleagues puts me off. No wonder their counterparts in Uganda fart loudly and asked to apologise they try to equalise on that one too.
Kilogram 1 year ago
I guess Dompreh wanted to exercise his jaws. His side of the House was mostly empty and mute. Apart from the submissions by Nitiwul and my beautiful daughter Adjoah Sarfo (who made a brilliant submission in impeccable English) the rest looked like "first timers" in parliament. The majority leader tried to sound pedantic (because he is a lawyer?) but ended up being verbose and puerile. I admire the Speaker's maturity and wisdom (and extreme patience!!) in handling a house of uncouth and mutually suspicious and belligerent parties.
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Here we go again with another senseless he goat defending NPP stupidity
Tiasoaopae 1 year ago
What is annor dompre saying? If this is going to be his character he shouldn't come to my resident to drink laka anymore. Drinking laka before going to public places like paliament is dangerous. He should not mix smoking weed and drinking laka.
Kk 1 year ago
Ghanaians must be very careful when electing someone into office. Voting for something like Dompreh will be a disaster. Assuming NDC polluted more waters does that gives the NNP the green flag to do more damage than NDC ? Instead of addressing the issues look at what you are saying. Never in a million have I seen a knobhead like you
Kwam 1 year ago
It is very unfortunate for our politicians instead of finding solutions to the galamsey issues has rather decided to play the blame game. Why did we elected them in the first place? They are taking us for fools. The GWCL has requested the security services to assist them flash out these galamseyers around their intake points in the central and western regions, but it appears the security services are adamant to solve the problem.
Kwame 1 year ago
Many members of NPP are in galamsey today. NPP has gone up stream to muddy rivers with galamsey and has rush down stream to shoot that rivers in Ghana are muddy.
Kojo 1 year ago
I thought you stay at abroad would bring civilization to this country but you're a useless entity.
HOPESON 1 year ago
ANNOH DOMPREH ALWAYS SOUND STUPID
Arab 1 year ago
When you came to power the water was clear but with your stupid galamsey you have destroyed the waters and you still have the audacity to blame another party after squandering our money over galamstop, woy3 aboa paa
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 1 year ago
0[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing
Bank flashing to all countries ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Abi 1 year ago
Master are we here to play who did what game ? I thought u said u know better and will fix all the damages? Now why are u comparing? No one should hv mentioned such problems in Ghana.Mr I can do it now Gaza war will be used for our owes in Ghana eiii what a country.? Honesty No integrity No Trust No so when? Dnt forget there's judgement day and six foot under.
8 years in power 1 year ago
You are in power for 8 years and still like to shift blames to previous government . Stupid
Warrior 1 year ago
This guy the least the better massa he is a Big Fool.
Tiasoaopae 1 year ago
Annoh dompreh shall lose his seat this year because of his reckless weed smoking & drinking of laka that makes him senseless.
Kofi 1 year ago
Is this man a minister in this country, fucking shit person we voted does people out because of this problem and u come and make it worse and espect us to clap for you and ur shit hole NPP government God forbid
Lash 1 year ago
When can Ghana have leaders? The galamsey issue goes beyong these two political parties. So I was thinking Dompreh would have shown some leadership qualities by addrethis issue as a patriot.This man is supposed to be tge majority chief whip. We lack leadership
Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago
Nonsense talk. Just stop illegal mining finish. How mined more than the other does not matter. A whole MP talking like this. Shame Shame and Shame
KBE 1 year ago
A very immature, unprofessional, backward looking, and selfish comment. Certainly not from a Majority Chief Whip. Wither are we drifting with such inept leaders!
Koliko 1 year ago
Only Ghana that such useless person like Annoh Dompreh can open his mouth and speak lies and be alive.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
If this is the calibre of people we end up with in parliament, then I'm sorry elections should be abolished completely. The president is STUPID and followers are mesmerized by his foolishness
Opoku 1 year ago
This man is crazy
Betty 1 year ago
THIS GOVERNMENT IS VERY USELESS. WHY DID YOUR GOVT SAID BEFORE TAKING POWER. IS IT A CHALLENGEN NOW, FOOLS
kk 1 year ago
Did I hear right? Odwan mu Odwan !!!!
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
@ kwaku Tee ,you are an IDIOTIC FOOL just like the useless Annor Dompreh.We seeking for leaders who can put a stop to this illegal mining and here you are talking foolishly about contributors of the menace. Big up and be wise.
Eap 1 year ago
Npp is not a serious party... You were voted into power to correct the wrongs of the previous administration and all you can do is to compare yourselves with a failed government... You have the men ampa..!
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
He is just a daft
Karaoke 1 year ago
I'm sorry for Dompreh. He has very little mind and if these are the ind of leaders we have then we are only waiting for Ghana's apocalypse.
Jimbo 1 year ago
This is common sense. If the rivers were not polluted during Mahama's regime, what would have necessitated the formation of operation vanguard and galamstop by Nana Addo less than 6 months after taking over the presidency? Was it a tea party or what? We were in this country when Mahamah toured the galamsey affected areas in helicopter and declared Kibi the headquarters of galamsey. So what is untruth about what the Majority Chief Whip said? I am beginning to believe that some Ghanaians truly have short memories.
Sakasaka 1 year ago
Question is, How did such character get there to be making such statements ?
I blame us for making him a leader, if not ...........
Ghana 1 year ago
What were u voted to come n do
Asantehene 1 year ago
These are the faces of NPP confirming what ken said the NPP is full of big fools
Jimbo 1 year ago
If Rawlings out of nationalism thought it wise to allow Ghanaians to buy concessions to mine gold, this Ghanaian lawlessness and stupidity wouldn't have been extended into mining to degrade our environment. Ghanaians must not be trusted. We are naturally lawless and indiscipline. No President has fought galamsey in this country the way NPP government has done but did not succeed. That should tell us that we are not honest people.
I WEEP FOR YOUR STUPIDITY 1 year ago
Dompreh is just an IDIOT.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Annoh Dompreh just like any other npp person is drunk in power and the only time they'll wake up from their slumber is in opposition. How can a full grown man talk this loosely and foolishly?
Ananse System 1 year ago
Annoh Dompreh is an irredeemable idiot which is well known to any sensible Ghanaian
AKUFO ADDO MUST GO TO JAIL TOO MUCH CRIME AND BLOOD IN HIS HANDS: SO ALL THESE BROHAHAHA FIGHTING GALAMSEY WITH MY SEAT WAS JUST TO TURN ROUND AND BRING IN YOUR AKYEM MAFIAS TO START COMMECIAL GALAMSEY: THIS MAN IS VERY WICKE ...
JJ was in power when ppl started building on the shoulders of Weija, he witnessed the "killing" of River Densu in Nsawam in the 90s.JJ including all those Presidents who followed him till Akuffo Addo were/are part of the prob ...
I travelled but when I came back in early 2000s I realised the Densu River in the middle of Nsawam was gone and when I asked they said it was pollution from sewerage and galamsey. I don't think NPP was in power from the 80s t ...
I don't blame them!
Some empty-headed people get into parliament because they are handsome, rich and popular. It's always nauseating to watch them live. The uncultured conduct of some of them who speak very bad English and make disrespectful ges ...
Some empty-headed people get into parliament because they are handsome, rich and popular (the qualities the average Ghanaian electorate looks for). It's always nauseating to watch them live. The uncultured conduct of some of ...
I guess Dompreh wanted to exercise his jaws. His side of the House was mostly empty and mute. Apart from the submissions by Nitiwul and my beautiful daughter Adjoah Sarfo (who made a brilliant submission in impeccable English ...
What is annor dompre saying? If this is going to be his character he shouldn't come to my resident to drink laka anymore. Drinking laka before going to public places like paliament is dangerous. He should not mix smoking weed ...
Ghanaians must be very careful when electing someone into office. Voting for something like Dompreh will be a disaster. Assuming NDC polluted more waters does that gives the NNP the green flag to do more damage than NDC ? Ins ...
It is very unfortunate for our politicians instead of finding solutions to the galamsey issues has rather decided to play the blame game. Why did we elected them in the first place? They are taking us for fools. The GWCL has ...
Bank flashing to all countries ...
Master are we here to play who did what game ? I thought u said u know better and will fix all the damages? Now why are u comparing? No one should hv mentioned such problems in Ghana.Mr I can do it now Gaza war will be used f ...
When can Ghana have leaders? The galamsey issue goes beyong these two political parties. So I was thinking Dompreh would have shown some leadership qualities by addrethis issue as a patriot.This man is supposed to be tge majo ...
This man is crazy
@ kwaku Tee ,you are an IDIOTIC FOOL just like the useless Annor Dompreh.We seeking for leaders who can put a stop to this illegal mining and here you are talking foolishly about contributors of the menace. Big up and be wise ...
He is just a daft
This is common sense. If the rivers were not polluted during Mahama's regime, what would have necessitated the formation of operation vanguard and galamstop by Nana Addo less than 6 months after taking over the presidency? Wa ...
If Rawlings out of nationalism thought it wise to allow Ghanaians to buy concessions to mine gold, this Ghanaian lawlessness and stupidity wouldn't have been extended into mining to degrade our environment. Ghanaians must not ...