Mahama should apologize to Ghanaians for using unattractive campaign message - Analyst

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Lazy Bones 1 year ago

Which kind analyst? Massa, you don't know what you're talking about?

• Mzburl 1 year ago

Mahama is tired....he should go and rest

• Bonni. 1 year ago

Lazy Bones I pray that you wake up to read Moshake's analysis and you will not be lazy again, probably you will wake up and campaign for your John Mahama, unfortunately it's too late

• Kojo Nti 1 year ago

Which apology? Mtweeewwww

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE SWOLLEN FACE OF A REAL ALCOHOLIC

IS IT TRUE THAT JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE COMMISSIONED AS THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE GHANA DRUNKARDS ASSOCIATION?

After his retirement from politics in December 2024, he wi ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Stephen Donkor, the day you will put anything alcohol in your mouth, thunder will strike you.

• Bengou Itna 1 year ago

Joeman your superstition is backward as your region. John Mahama is paying for for his camouflaged life

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Herrh,Mr Adjei, it is clear now that John Mahama,Judas Iscariot Asiedu Nketiah and Fifi Kwetey have conspired to finish off the NDC “kwatakwata” to the advantage of Ghanaians,so NDC members,are these three incompetent peo ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

This Moshake or whatever he calls himself, is so upset of himself that former Prez Mahama will eventually become president comes Jan.2025. As member of NDC, I keep pondering over why he does not wish his paety party good. Mah ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Moshake says what? How would the NPpigs understand the 24 hour economy. Our focus is on the good people of Ghana.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Mahama ! Father of unemployed associations , Doctors , Nurses , Teachers ,Graduates is now telling us he will bring Jesus back , he had his chance 3nso wantumi amfa okoto any3 nkwan

• Boss 1 year ago

Don't worry. I have already informed.ed my mother about the 24hr economy and she is prepared to weed in her farm day and night, light or no light.

• Willie 1 year ago

He should apologize for what? I don't think you know what you talking about.

• Nana 1 year ago

Bogus inward looking analysis.

• Citizen 1 year ago

You are talking of Bawumia who is yet to answer his 170 questions

• S A 1 year ago

this foooool is always bashing JDM, but He is coming ,come 7/12

• Godslove 1 year ago

There are some people, you see them like human beings but they are animals within, just like what captain smart said, that anyone who vote for npp is a beast and the majority of the animals don't understand him. How ca ...

• bugbaba 1 year ago

hate will gill some people .

In 1965 Kofi Busia told Kwame Nkrumah to apologize to Ghanaians for embarking on the Tema Habour, Akosombo Dam, Tema Motorway, Job 600 and industrial drive.
    He name all those projects White Elephant.

• Emily 1 year ago

Ghanaian doesn't read so some of you don't understand 24hour economy. John Mahama all the way.

• Adpoc 1 year ago

WELL SPOKEN. THROW JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA OUT OF NDC AND NDC CAN SURVIVE.
    JM THE DEAD GOAT IS DEAD AND GONE LONG TIME. BYE BYE JHM