Say so during your campaigns and don't hide in parliament to say what you know can cost you votes and which you won't do.
Kay 1 year ago
Mahama could not recruit teachers and nurses who completed their training from 2013 to 2016 how can he fight galamsey. Has he forgotten that those guys need to be move elsewhere when you stop their activity?
Apraku 1 year ago
Mahama once said that when he wins elections , he will release all convicted galamseyers. So how is NDC going to fight galamsey? This is a national war for Ghana which must be fought with a consensus.The only way to fight galamsey is to shoot and kill the galamseyers as they do to armed robbers.
Kay 1 year ago
All politicians are the same. Your party promised the galamseyers in 2020 that those arrested will be released from jail. Don't anger me.
Enoch 1 year ago
Apuu when you were in power galamsey was going on unabated. Your officer kwaku boahen went to galamsey and told them that ndc government will allow them to do galamsey as soon as they win power in 2020
Opuni 1 year ago
This ablakwa guy must be joking. NPP and NDC can not stop galamsey. Ablakwa, you are joking
wa-wa 1 year ago
I do not think and believe so!
Nana Barima 1 year ago
Goodness me..the very people who allowed Chinese to flood our villages to mine will stop it. 2010 where art thou remind them wae.. You did make it a political point in 2020.. Dis same with tricycles now see these things have maimed the youth and the poor ones ..Every time the politicians takes up a critical issues especially these folks -pardon me for my biases- they make it wise. Check history. They touched our constitution..they made it worse, education- when it was changed from A level to JSS-worse-from Four years to 3 years SSS by Prof. Mills it created Unemployment graduates-Health Insurance- worse.
And yet academia , chiefs, businessmen, are not able to tell the politician in the face that you are lying.
As for Galamsey koraa I don’t understand the Asantes.. It was the Forest that made you guys to win war against the most power military force the British army and yet you sit unconcerned while politicians, chiefs connived with Chinese to destroy our very forest and rivers..eeeiii.!
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Nana Barima, piaw. Mmo ne kasa. The only political party whose recklessness brought this galamsey menace on us, are now telling Ghanaians that they will fight galamsey head-on, really?
What party have more seat in the gal ... read full comment
@Nana Barima, piaw. Mmo ne kasa. The only political party whose recklessness brought this galamsey menace on us, are now telling Ghanaians that they will fight galamsey head-on, really?
What party have more seat in the galamsey areas, it is NDC because during the last election, when the president was doing what he can to ease galamsey, John Mahama was touring the galamsey areas and promising them to vote for NDC because he will allow the illegal mining to go on so, what is this fool talking about?
I don't understand Ghanaians. It seems as if we are under some spell.
Emma 1 year ago
How will you fight galamsey when mahatma said the day he wins the elections, all imprisoned and banned galamsayers should go back and do it
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Galamsey did not just start. What prevented NDC from fighting galamsey all the years they were in power?
Atsu 1 year ago
Ablakwa and Ndc no serious person in Ghana believe your lies and propaganda What did mahama do as president on galamsey most of you guys were neck deep in galamsey Ghanaians don’t have short memories
BUT GALAMSEY STARTED UNDER NDC 1 year ago
WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Has this lies flagbearer ofrijato forgotten abkut mahama's promise to tool galamseyers and even pardon those jailed, these people think all ghanaians are as idiots as some of their followers, i dont blame you but late mills who branded you.
IS ABLAKWA THE FLAGBEARER NOW? 1 year ago
Let John Mahama come himself and tell us this if he has balls. Not after his subversive conduct promising to release all galamsey people Akufo Addo jails.
Francis Kyei 1 year ago
Mahama should apologize for being a heavy drunkard to was a president of Ghana and also vying to contest again though he drinks too much now. He is a big disgrace.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ablakwa, odwan, aponkye. Look at you. Have you forgotten the promise your party made to those living in the galamsey during the last election, and what party has more seats in the galamsey areas?
It is NDC that allowed the ... read full comment
Ablakwa, odwan, aponkye. Look at you. Have you forgotten the promise your party made to those living in the galamsey during the last election, and what party has more seats in the galamsey areas?
It is NDC that allowed the Chinese migrants into Ghana due to a loan agreement between NDC and the Chinese government so, what the are you talking about?
When Aisha Huang was destroying our environment and dared NDC and Mahama to arrest her, what happened? Ghanaians, please, do not allow this fool to lie right in your face because they created this problem for all Ghanaians.
James 1 year ago
You are talking as if this began today. It started from Rawlings time. Mahama is promising to release those arrested ao which is which. You are the very reason that thing is going on because you are doing dirty politics with it.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Bloated face, beaver teeth, attention-seeking Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Ablakwa must answer the question: whether galamsey started only during the tenure of Akufo Addo? Did his party the NDC, the party of Ayigbes and Northerners fight galamsey during the party's term of office? This vile propaganda will find traction only among his fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes in that shithole region.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Look at his head....galamsey was at its peak during Mahama era...you guys kept quite about it...even you...had a concession and am sure of that...
Stop saying that....because of the desire to win power
Look at his head....galamsey was at its peak during Mahama era...you guys kept quite about it...even you...had a concession and am sure of that...
Koki 1 year ago
I don't get it.
The destruction of our water bodies through galamsey wasn't new to the the NDC government. So what is Mr. Ablakwa talking about? Saying this as if the NDC are innocent? You politicians have done a great di ... read full comment
I don't get it.
The destruction of our water bodies through galamsey wasn't new to the the NDC government. So what is Mr. Ablakwa talking about? Saying this as if the NDC are innocent? You politicians have done a great disservice to the nation. You must be ashamed of yourselves for the lack of concern for Ghana. NPP is even worse off what they done with galamsey.
Quo vadis, me man Ghana?
Will Ghana have a new breed of selfless leaders like Kwame Nkrumah?
In the meantime Ghanaians must try others, but not npp, and not ndc. They have failed us painfully!
Mahama once said that when he wins elections , he will release all convicted galamseyers. So how is NDC going to fight galamsey? This is a national war for Ghana which must be fought with a consensus.The only way to fight gal ...
Goodness me..the very people who allowed Chinese to flood our villages to mine will stop it. 2010 where art thou remind them wae.. You did make it a political point in 2020.. Dis same with tricycles now see these things have ...
What party have more seat in the gal ...
Has this lies flagbearer ofrijato forgotten abkut mahama's promise to tool galamseyers and even pardon those jailed, these people think all ghanaians are as idiots as some of their followers, i dont blame you but late mills w ...
It is NDC that allowed the ...
You are talking as if this began today. It started from Rawlings time. Mahama is promising to release those arrested ao which is which. You are the very reason that thing is going on because you are doing dirty politics with ...
Bloated face, beaver teeth, attention-seeking Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Ablakwa must answer the question: whether galamsey started only during the tenure of Akufo Addo? Did his party the NDC, the party of Ayigbes and Northerner ...
I don't get it.
The destruction of our water bodies through galamsey wasn't new to the the NDC government. So what is Mr. Ablakwa talking about? Saying this as if the NDC are innocent? You politicians have done a great di ...