Ten major scandals under Akufo-Addo NDC will investigate if they win the 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kweku 1 year ago

Look at who is talking,, foolish man

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

We know you'll inherit a lot of shit Mahama, but woe betides you if you fail to investigate and prosecute these filthy and stinky arrogant skunks and thieves and hyenas, these pirates and buccaneers, these venomous vipers and ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent fool will never occupy our JUBILEE HOUSE again. NHIA is working again. Our children are enjoying FSHS. Only a psycho and a masochist will want this idiot back in power.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Why is John Dramani Mahama making a mockery of himself it seems he feels we have short memories.The Council of NDC shd be concerned about their flagbearer no hope in him.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, gaslighting twerps, you are going to jail? Goro boy!

Ofui, Pwalugu dam crime scene.

Theives.

• Abass 1 year ago

Hahahah. OSABARIMA MENSA, you are funny. Supporting and backing Bawumia-NPP is like betting on a losing horse!!!!

• IN THE ERA OF E.C. ADUKWEI CORELDRAW THIEVES 1 year ago

Heeiiiii... Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibi ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

Amanfuor ......do you now see how dangerously low that MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL called NAPO PREMPEH has sank...????? A few days ago, that RUDE and “fake royal" was asking Ghanaians not to vote for Mahama because if he come ...

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - gborla 1 year ago

@FRANKIE. The theatrical parade of insults paints an intriguingly colorful picture of your dissatisfaction, one must remember that governance isn't a Hollywood blockbuster, nor does it benefit from casting its characters as v ...

• You lack Common sense 1 year ago

The port calling the kettle black.
    Investigate yourself first.then
    Agblogblosie killings. Atiwa killings also.
    Then the military land you stole. US Ameri plant bribery of the $500,000 bribe you took. The Achimota lands yo ...

• New order 1 year ago

In fact your truck pusher father should had wore condom , NPP dog

• Gameli C. 1 year ago

If what you are saying is true,then why don't they investigate b'cos they are in power now.

• Samus 1 year ago

And the AIRBUS.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after ...

• Abass 1 year ago

Kweku Brosam! I pity you and your NPP nosediving into hell on earth. John Dramani Mahama stands for poor, oppressed, and of course, downtrodden he doesn't discriminate as a God-Fearing man. John D. Mahama has been abundantly ...

• Sly 1 year ago

Kweku, if Mahama can hold these people into account, Ghana will be a better place. I wish he can, so that we can put a stop to these corruptions and lying. Ghana is in a bad shape because it has declare to be bankrupt after a ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Mahama, woe betides you if you fail to investigate and prosecute these filthy and stinky arrogant skunks and thieves and hyenas who have brought this nation to its knees. You'll be really sorry if you don't!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

We will not see the default president, whose incompetence is legendary, in power again. Good riddance of the corrupt fool.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

I suspect these scandals are topics that John Dramani Mahama will write story books about when he finally goes into retirement after Dec 7th 2024 election. He can include Airbus and Ford car bribes.

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - gborla 1 year ago

It's worth noting that meaningful change requires more than a witch hunt. Thoughtful, systematic approaches are required. Let's aim for solutions that are as effective and thorough as deep clean, not just tossing around blame ...

• Arrest Gabby, Wontumi, Bawumia, Akufo Addo.... 1 year ago

Criminals in govt

• Kay 1 year ago

Mahama is behaving like an Akpeteshie Drunkard promising his wife he is going to operate a Blue Kiosk joint.You don't need to be the best investor to know the outcome.

• Yao 1 year ago

Resetting ampa, never again. Join me to vote Dr Mamudu Bawumia

• Nana 1 year ago

You mean join you to vote Bawumia out?

• New order 1 year ago

Yes let's vote for NDC

• Dumsor24hrsEconony 1 year ago

Ghana was plunged into unforgivable and unforgettable
    DUMSOR Hardships and PAINS for close to 6 years, how can the people of Ghana forget th mahama the DRUNKARD the DUMSOR torment.
    Not again in another 4years Mr DRUNKARD ...

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Bonanza 1 year ago

So is bawumiah a thief and womanizer?

• MO 1 year ago

Bawumia married three times, that is ok for a Muslim. But what is evil is that he sacked the first two.
    He is worse than a drunk and an infidel.

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

God forbids your evil coming back.

• 3Y3 SU(tears)3Y3 AZAA 1 year ago

3Y3 Zu 3Y3 Azaa mahama should submit himself to the dead Prez Mills the Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption Committee probe.
    Government Official 1 Airbus Bribery Scandal waiting for notorious Drunkard mahama and his b ...

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Air Bus und Government Official One should be top on the list that must be first investigated not only in Ghana but international. I think that is what Mahama should say to proof his innocence. A thief calling his fellow thie ...

• Private jet with washroom 1 year ago

Missing excavators, photocopy rates and maths sets by NAPO and more

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

Greed and amnesia is pushing Ghana into total destruction. You portray Mahama as a reincarnate and you've so soon forgotten about all the chaos he brought. I pity Ghana

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, OSAFO MARFO, BEDIATUO, OTCHERE DARKO, WONTUMI WILL ALL DIE IN NSAWAM. GYANKROMA WILL BE THEIR COOK IN PRISON

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Investigate them now. It is the same judiciary now that will judge them. If they cannot be judged now, then it means you have nothing against them, but to score some political points. PERIOD!

• Araba 1 year ago

Add Colins Dauda's brother's atrocities he committed before escaping capture.to the list of things you want to investigate and yourself, the car bribe you took from the Burkinabe guy for the shoddy Eastern corridor road. You ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

What about the former sanitation minister's wealth. Are you not going investigate that?

• Gameli C. 1 year ago

Investigation these scandals and their outcome will put the minds of Ghanaians at rest.

• Kofi 1 year ago

What about the former sanitation minister's wealth. Are you not going to investigate that?

• Agbota 1 year ago

Add the $12m Pwualugu Dam expenditure for no work done and smuggling of fertilizer to Togo and Baukina Fasso

• Kojo Prempeh 1 year ago

NOT REALLY NECCESARY.

• Honestman 1 year ago

Will keep quiet, have you won?

• Gh 1 year ago

Just as Former President John Dramani Mahama said, corruption has defeated Nana Akuffo Addo, so does not talk about corruption anymore. You cannot surround your government with family members, and even in worst cases your bi ...

• Meet the best hacker best hacker big 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    Bank flashing stays in t ...

• JDM 1 year ago

massa, you will go and get drunk and forget all these things you have mentioned so don't come and disturb our ears please!

• Meet Russian best hacker in uk best best 1 year ago

0[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And ot ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Then start investigating Nkonfem flew to Burkina Faso,Merchant collapse and sold to FORTIS and stolen gold and bauxite and Ameri turbines generators deal.Seglime houses too.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Nkomf3m can fly alright but for escalators to fly is something else. Kwasia gyimifo)

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

In fact if you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkw ...

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

But will you ever win power ? I doubt, with your useless 24hs promises. May your will not be done on earth.

• Truth 1 year ago

U guys have to cos the abuse and corruption is just too much. Citizens are suffering and these politicians across are just raping the country. That's why every fool wants to be a politician. Nkwasiasem Kwa!

• Mubi 1 year ago

We are tired with I will investigate, I will investigate. Just give us what you will do to take us out of what you call economic mess. Aba,not even a single policy?

• Heart of Gold 1 year ago

Now a days the politicians use the "so call law" to Rob us, many judges inclusive just like the famous yam and goat judges, lol.

• Eric 1 year ago

He should add double salary parliamentarians too

• Edudzu 1 year ago

And you think majority of Ghanaians will take you serious

• Zenabu 1 year ago

But you guys are not coming to power until 2045

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Maham solved Erratic power supply situation before leaving. That is a legacy that keeps the NPP crying all the time unlike former president Kuffour who believed in solving it spiritually by praying.
    Mahama is a problem solv ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Hey! Mahama there is nothing like small crime or big crime. You must investigate and severely punish the culprits.
    We will not allow you to do that slow slow things anymore.
    We are tired of you political slave masters.