Akuffo Addo is a monumental failure in leading the country
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This Agyekum guy is a complete hypocrite and a sycophant. Just listen to the soft language he's using when the calamity facing us is of unparalleled magnitude! Because his son is a government appointee he's coy in his submission. Why are you scared to directly attack government and AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia? Are you not aware of Prof. Frimpong Boateng's report on galamsey which implicated government officials involved in the menace? Opanyin Agyekum, the galamsey cabal kingpins are all in the Jubilee House den of thieves and hyenas and organized criminals.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
The prof should not hit the side of the drum. He surely knows of Charles Bisue, caught red handed on camera but is now standing as MP. Wuntumi, chairman of Asante region NPP. He was protected by the ugly president when a cabinet minister revealed he was mining in a forest reserve.
So prof, the problem is not lack of soldiers but a rotten head.
Jane 1 year ago
Uv been insultung moslems and Islam for the past years.with no confrontation, won't u stop
Kwaku 1 year ago
I wonder oh! Is the guy more human than moslems?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Ghanaian soldiers are completely useless. They were kicked out of D.R. Congo like boy scouts. They only know how to attack unarmed civilians and brutalize them. The military high command is hugely useless. Fucking Ghana military. Gbemela.
Koliko 1 year ago
This monkey looking ugly old man is soo hypocrite. He can’t call out Akuffo addo for this nonsense
Korku 1 year ago
Jamaica's Jimmy Cliff, in his music album" House of Exile" sings this Lyrics----------'
'"SIMPLE TRUTH, EVERYBODY KNOWS".
God save the Land
Jamaica's Jimmy Cliff, in his music album" House of Exile" sings this Lyrics----------'
God save the Land
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
GHANAIAN SOLDIERS ARE WEAK AND ALWAYS CONTROLLED BY POLITICIANS. GONE WERE THOSE DAYS WHEN RESPECT WAS GIVEN TO OUR SOLDIERS FOR THEIR DISCIPLINE AND CHARISMA. NOW THEY ARE LIKE OUR POLICEMEN AND OTHER SERVICE PERSONNEL. NOTHING IMPRESSIVE ABOUT THEM. THE GALAMSEYERS ALWAYS OUTWIT THEM. WE ARE IN A VERY SAD STATE IN OUR DEVELOPMENT AS A NATION
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
MINERALS COMMISSION BOSS
The problem of galamsey is the minerals commission boss , a certain Ayisi guy who grants interviews on tv displaying his Tupac style of gold rings and chains claiming he’s doing a good job by grant ... read full comment
MINERALS COMMISSION BOSS
The problem of galamsey is the minerals commission boss , a certain Ayisi guy who grants interviews on tv displaying his Tupac style of gold rings and chains claiming he’s doing a good job by granting concessions to galameyers. He is the main problem and there’s no stopping of his stupid action in sight. Until the minerals commission stop granting concessions and these hungry chiefs stop giving their blessings to these illegal miners, Ghana is fighting a lose battle.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Please don't worry yourself, if the president himself is doing galamsey who dare a soldier to go to any galamsey site, Ghana is not safe under Akuffo Addo, terrorist can take over Ghana at anytime
DotCom 1 year ago
Those who could have done something about the destruction of the country but looked the other for it to happen must be investigated and severely punished. Sometimes when we talk about the direction the country has taken and the impact of this, it doesn’t really sink in and either we pretend as if nothing is happening or we simply don’t understand how bad our situation is. Cancer rate is going to rise as a result of polluted waters, scarcity of drinking water, developmental disorders in children and mothers, and many more that we can’t predict. What has gone wrong with our psyche that we fail to act when we clearly see a problem? Have we ever thought of the kind of future we and our children will face?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Opanyin, you miss the point. The galamseyor are Ghanaians who didn't get the chance into the military and the military are Ghanaians in UNIFORM; they are not different!
Opanyin, I know you are full of wisdom so listen: some ... read full comment
Opanyin, you miss the point. The galamseyor are Ghanaians who didn't get the chance into the military and the military are Ghanaians in UNIFORM; they are not different!
Opanyin, I know you are full of wisdom so listen: sometimes you detect that the mouse is stealing your meat from the soup in your kitchen. You bring a cat to catch the mouse. You'll go to the kitchen to see the mouse and the cat eating from the same soup pot. A word to the wise......
Asante 1 year ago
Their core functions now is to pound fufu and hold minsters bags
Asante 1 year ago
Even Bawku here they are scared to go
Baluk 1 year ago
Panyin the galamsayers are not stronger than the military but because the government don’t want to fight it and the some of the military big men are corrupt and diving in the same stream with the government officials so it becomes very difficult to fight the menace.
Kofi 1 year ago
So opanyi Agyakum wants us to believe he does not know who to address this failure to. You know better, please you are elder stop this behaviour. Point Akuffor addo he as failed us
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
KWAKU BOAHENE
One reason why galamsey is flourishing is because of Kwaku Boahene and his boss Mahama. They keep on encouraging them and told them they will even allow them to destroy the water bodies the more if they vote f ... read full comment
KWAKU BOAHENE
One reason why galamsey is flourishing is because of Kwaku Boahene and his boss Mahama. They keep on encouraging them and told them they will even allow them to destroy the water bodies the more if they vote for Ndc. Now Ndc supporters are here complaining of how galamsey is destroying the country. Where do you stand? With Kwaku Boahene and Mahama or with Akuffo Addo who was fighting galamsey.
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
The soldiers go to the sites, take bribes and leave.
Kweku 1 year ago
Our political leaders in Ghana failed us. These politicians, both NPP and NDC, are deceiving Ghanaians with their fake promises and manifestos
Chief 1 year ago
No, but the soldiers are working for the galamseyers under government instruction
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
A so called professor asking a childish question.The answer is simply yes! Who is the overall commander of the soldiers? Political power and galamseyers which is stronger ? Cronies of powerful people in government and galamseyers who is stronger? Summary: The galamseyers are not the men you see on the ground doing the stuff , but....
Obroniba 1 year ago
The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. They don't care about the devastating effects of galamsey and are looking on helplessly as if they don't have common sense. Stupid leaders who don't think properly. Clearing wrong doers all the time. The executive has failed beyond measure, the legislature has failed big time and as for the judiciary, the least said about them the better. Highly corrupt idiots who are only interested in looting the state dry led by the mother serpent himself. Whoever votes for these criminals is an idiot. Cheddar all the way
NO they are not.....but.... 1 year ago
No sir, they are not, but the president, police chiefs, top politicians plus traditional leaders and army top brass are all involved in galamsey.....hahahahaha :) How can you stop it? YOU TELL ME!
WHAT ARE THE MILITARY DURING AT THE BARRACKS 1 year ago
I simply don't understand why the pesonnel of Ghana armed forces at various barracks are there virtually doing nothing but receiving huge salaries each month whilst Galamsey is causing havoc everywhere. Please lets use the military 24/ 7 to crush the galamsey once and for all.
Jane 1 year ago
Its political thats why they are stronger
Fiifi Essuman 1 year ago
Opanyin Agyekum should hit the nail right on the head. The president put his seat on the line if he fails to combat the menace. He should resign by now.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Opanin Agyekum the basic truth is our soldiers have been bought over by Akufo Addo and Bawuliar and have become bodyguards and stooges to politicians and government appointees. Unlike the days when Ghanaian soldiers were sought for peace keeping exercise by the UN and other world bodies, the present crop of our soldiers are confined to barracks hence the infiltration by Akufo Addo's henchmen. These days you see some security personnel with protruding bellies, how can they chase after galamseyers, so sad. This is Ghana for you hence we CAN'T develop as a nation even with all our endowed natural resources. Fake, super incompetent and corrupt leaders. Without revolution to sweep off these hydra-headed nation wreckers we shall remain underdeveloped till thy kingdom come.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago
So all important leadership position in Ghana is held by an Akan??
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
It'a wisdom-filled question very difficult to answer.The President,constitutionally titled às commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces gives an order and it's flouted? This can happen here in Ghana where our loalty to our country is alloyed.What then are they kept in the barracks for with a huge budget?There must be a stage-game we the audience watching aren't privy to.That's part of the Ghanaian Sphinx.
This Agyekum guy is a complete hypocrite and a sycophant. Just listen to the soft language he's using when the calamity facing us is of unparalleled magnitude! Because his son is a government appointee he's coy in his submiss ...
The prof should not hit the side of the drum. He surely knows of Charles Bisue, caught red handed on camera but is now standing as MP. Wuntumi, chairman of Asante region NPP. He was protected by the ugly president when a cabi ...
Ghanaian soldiers are completely useless. They were kicked out of D.R. Congo like boy scouts. They only know how to attack unarmed civilians and brutalize them. The military high command is hugely useless. Fucking Ghana milit ...
God save the Land
GHANAIAN SOLDIERS ARE WEAK AND ALWAYS CONTROLLED BY POLITICIANS. GONE WERE THOSE DAYS WHEN RESPECT WAS GIVEN TO OUR SOLDIERS FOR THEIR DISCIPLINE AND CHARISMA. NOW THEY ARE LIKE OUR POLICEMEN AND OTHER SERVICE PERSONNEL. NOTH ...
MINERALS COMMISSION BOSS
The problem of galamsey is the minerals commission boss , a certain Ayisi guy who grants interviews on tv displaying his Tupac style of gold rings and chains claiming he’s doing a good job by grant ...
Those who could have done something about the destruction of the country but looked the other for it to happen must be investigated and severely punished. Sometimes when we talk about the direction the country has taken and t ...
Opanyin, I know you are full of wisdom so listen: some ...
Panyin the galamsayers are not stronger than the military but because the government don’t want to fight it and the some of the military big men are corrupt and diving in the same stream with the government officials so it ...
KWAKU BOAHENE
One reason why galamsey is flourishing is because of Kwaku Boahene and his boss Mahama. They keep on encouraging them and told them they will even allow them to destroy the water bodies the more if they vote f ...
A so called professor asking a childish question.The answer is simply yes! Who is the overall commander of the soldiers? Political power and galamseyers which is stronger ? Cronies of powerful people in government and galamse ...
The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. They don't care about the devastating effects of ga ...
I simply don't understand why the pesonnel of Ghana armed forces at various barracks are there virtually doing nothing but receiving huge salaries each month whilst Galamsey is causing havoc everywhere. Please lets use the ...
Opanin Agyekum the basic truth is our soldiers have been bought over by Akufo Addo and Bawuliar and have become bodyguards and stooges to politicians and government appointees. Unlike the days when Ghanaian soldiers were soug ...
It'a wisdom-filled question very difficult to answer.The President,constitutionally titled às commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces gives an order and it's flouted? This can happen here in Ghana where our loalty to our coun ...
By Far