Mahama is not greedy like Akuffo Addo who has decided to develop only kyebi where he come from, Akuffo Addo must rejected everywhere he goes, he is very wicked and shouldn't have been elected.
Rex 1 year ago
See this one too, after they have casted him out, he still foolishly is campaigning for them.
Yusif 1 year ago
Another gyimie!. Mahama provided water for the people of Akyem Abuakwa, the hometown of the chimpanzee. I thought, you are a lawyer.
Abua k3se.
Another gyimie!. Mahama provided water for the people of Akyem Abuakwa, the hometown of the chimpanzee. I thought, you are a lawyer.
Abua k3se.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
OBIRI BOAHEN IS A TRUE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!
IS HE RELATED TO IDIOT ABROYE?
Sylva... Agbeme..... 1 year ago
FOOLISHNESS AT ITS APEX. !!!!!!!!
What is the criteria for making a town district, municipality, metropolitan and cosmopolitan??? These are the foolish people indeed leading us, no wonder Ghana got ditched in to a quagmire of self inflicted hardship.
MoonGod 1 year ago
another asshole.. is governance about developing your hometown ? idiots like this stupid fool.
Napo 1 year ago
Idiot, was he voted to give Bole Bamboi a facelift? Tribal and ethnic biggot. No wonder you're a member of NPP.
Winston 1 year ago
Obiri Boahen is a devil
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at another old Id.....t.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse on Ghanaians because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
bugbaba 1 year ago
mahama is not like nana addo ,he is father for all ,not only a few tribes
OB 8 1 year ago
Bole bamboi is not only town in Ghana. As a mature man you must to give sensible issues
Kwame 1 year ago
Of all the leaders we have had it is only Akufo Addo and to a lesser extent Afrifa who gave their villages facelifts. They also happen to be the most selfish and corrupt.
Kweku 1 year ago
Sometimes, when some of our politicians talk, one immediately realizes why we are suffering as a country. This Obiri Boahen guy is also a lawyer. This is shameful.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
As for you, Obiri Boahen, you are so ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive that I wonder how you become a lawyer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Camonzi 1 year ago
He gave akyim clean water after all the years of its existence, wo egyimi too much aaaaba!!!
Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 1 year ago
Npp no message, image that if Johnake in bole like asawasi, what's would u say, master u just look for messages to tells electrotes,
Quame 1 year ago
You left the party barking like a dog because Akuffu Addo did not give you a toilet to manage see him apuu.
Naa 1 year ago
See your face like yesterday's konkontey. Aboa JDM is not a greedy and a corrupt president like your short man akufo addo
Tosh 1 year ago
Development isn't always about concrete and glass
Sometimes it is about leaving nature alone. The Birim river that runs through Kyebi has been reduced to a muddy puddle, the surrounding forests devastated by galamsey. Is that your idea of a facelift?
Gh 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama was not President for only the people of Bole Bamboi, but a President of Ghana and therefore mandated to distribute the national cake equally, but not just Bole Bamboi.Ghanaians have witnessed instances where Chebi Chiefs have taken money belonging to Ghana to build and renovate their Palace. Such a selective treatment or preferential treatment is not on Former President John Dramani Mahama's mind,equity and equality is what he stands for, idiots in power.
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
YES MAHAMA IS NOT GREEDY TO USE STATE MONEY TO DEVELOPE HIS TOWN OR VILLAGE. LIKE AKYEM
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
No wonder Akuffo Addo didn't appoint you into any of the office in government, you see how greedy your party is, those who love Ghana don't think about where they come from but the nation Ghana, did Nkrumah, Atta Mills and even Kuffuor developed their home towns, tell your Bawumia to go and stop the armed robbery in Walewale he is the head of the police council
Noni 1 year ago
A good should focus on the development of the entire country, not on his hometown as Nana addo is doing. Nkrumah didn't tar even the road to his hometown but look at how he developed the whole country.
Narteyson 1 year ago
warped logic! What facelift did Nkrumah give Nkroful but today his legacy of trust by the Ghanaian population still lives on.
deaf n Damb MP 1 year ago
This is a poor mindset. That why industries are set up in people's hometown even when it's clear those places are not raw materials sufficient good leader like Mahama knows leading Ghana is not about him and his people but Ghana. That why Kumasi had a market. It deserves it. That why Koforidua cannot have an airport because of proximity. Hats why Bole can not have a Kole-bu size hospital because of population. Obiri Yeboah has a poor mindset.
Its clear that attitude and thinking is driving NPP. All for their countrymen.
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Never in my life have l heard from a useless person like obiri Boahen
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hw3 Kwasia no nso
Kenny 1 year ago
Then asante region should vote for the NDC
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
This one too is a lawyer. Is Ghana Mahama's private company?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia the fake guru economist who still has no solution for reviving huis NPP government's comatose economy surely can't be trusted to run Ghana.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
But Bawumia who could not give his people Pwalugu dam and water melon factory in his hometown can be trusted. I have always known you as stupid. No wonder they did not add you to their various committees
Nana Addo 1 year ago
That is because he is not selfish like you people who even installed lights at grave yards Kyebi. How stupid can you be by writing such an article.
Aba kade 1 year ago
An idiot ,because he is for ghana and not only his home town .Is kyebi bigger and more important than Kumasi? Party politics has made you all zoombies, wise up.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
All because Mahama didn't use our tax to fix lights at his home town cemetery like the leader of akyim mafia group.
You were crying when kyer3 wo biibi kakraa bi in his government.
All because Mahama didn't use our tax to fix lights at his home town cemetery like the leader of akyim mafia group.
Mensa k Sarpong 1 year ago
A lawyer and a politician my foot.,Such a statement, please do not speak again in public shows.
I guess you are losing some connections to your Brains. Who called you to the Bar.?
Your license as a Lawyer should be retract ... read full comment
A lawyer and a politician my foot.,Such a statement, please do not speak again in public shows.
I guess you are losing some connections to your Brains. Who called you to the Bar.?
Your license as a Lawyer should be retract with immediate effect.
Am really ashamed and disappointed in you.
Please do not present yourself as a Ghanaian lawyer again.
dhjdd 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish! this guy has been out of the public space for some time and we are not hearing such nonsense. What he would have used for Bole he used to provide water for kyebi after the President was member of parliament for 8 years and never bothered to lobby for.IDIOT
Kelly 1 year ago
Obiri Boahen too is a lawyer. Kwasia akwa
OKT 1 year ago
Look at this idiot too; parading himself as a lawyer; can’t even speak well. Foolishness
Nuumo 1 year ago
Fool..
How could any sensible person allow himself or herself to be persuaded by this educated illiterate, I mean how?
His face easily depicts a fool.
Fool..
How could any sensible person allow himself or herself to be persuaded by this educated illiterate, I mean how?
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR THINKING ABILITY IS VERY LOW
Kofi 1 year ago
Obiri Boahene, your party fellows consider you a fool. You cannot call President Mahama names. He's very objective. President Mahama would not direct public resources to solely uplift his hometown at the expense of pressing national issues. He brought good drinking water to the hometown of his opponent at Kyebi. This is a mark of good leader and of an honest President unlike the Kyebi Mafia.
Abua k3se.
What is the criteria for making a town district, municipality, metropolitan and cosmopolitan??? These are the foolish people indeed leading us, no wonder Ghana got ditched in to a quagmire o ...
Obiri Boahen is a devil
Sometimes it is about leaving nature alone. The Birim river that runs through Kyebi has been reduced to a muddy puddle, the surrounding forests devastated by galamsey. Is tha ...
John Dramani Mahama was not President for only the people of Bole Bamboi, but a President of Ghana and therefore mandated to distribute the national cake equally, but not just Bole Bamboi.Ghanaians have witnessed instances ...
No wonder Akuffo Addo didn't appoint you into any of the office in government, you see how greedy your party is, those who love Ghana don't think about where they come from but the nation Ghana, did Nkrumah, Atta Mills and ev ...
This is a poor mindset. That why industries are set up in people's hometown even when it's clear those places are not raw materials sufficient good leader like Mahama knows leading Ghana is not about him and his people but Gh ...
Hw3 Kwasia no nso
Your license as a Lawyer should be retract ...
Absolute rubbish! this guy has been out of the public space for some time and we are not hearing such nonsense. What he would have used for Bole he used to provide water for kyebi after the President was member of parliament ...
Fool..
Obiri Boahene, your party fellows consider you a fool. You cannot call President Mahama names. He's very objective. President Mahama would not direct public resources to solely uplift his hometown at the expense of pressing ...