Akufo-addo and the akyem mafias are deeply involved in galamsey that’s why the president doesn’t want to solve the problem. It’s clearly stated in the agyapadie document. Useless president!
Yokohama 1 year ago
Our stupid and mentally-retarded chimpanzee president needs to be hooted openly for one whole week at the Accra Sports stadium! The man is such a wicked, hopeless and dangerous old crook. He only came to serve his household. Akuffo Addo, you are truly an AKOKORA MAFIA...............
Winston 1 year ago
Crack what whip. Asantehene should go destool Adansi hene. Bekawi hene, Manso Nkwanta hene. Amansie chiefs. You can't fool all of us. Otumfur is galamsey hene. He gets his share.
Rex 1 year ago
Because thieves don't crack the whip on their fellow thieves.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Congratulations, Kwame Sifa-Kayi for showing signs of recovering from signs and symptoms of NPP'S communicable idiocy. Keep it up
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
True.... his hallucinations and greedy follow follow is now clearing from his unnecessary face.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_*#•
Apraku 1 year ago
Where are those brave patriotic citizens of Ghana !!!!!
I've been questioning myself all these times, so don't we have patriotic citizens in Ghana who are brave to stop this menace? From the president to our parliamentarians , chiefs , courts , police , army , clergy etc. what are they doing to save Ghana from this system destruction of our country?
If they can shoot and kill armed robbers , why don't they same kill galamseyers , because that's the only way to stop this menace. There must be a war waged against these galamseyers since dialogue has failed.
Kwa 1 year ago
Comot there Kwame Sefa Kayi with your hypocrisy. Country broke because of the likes of your journalism embedded in hypocrisy. The president is your friend, wont just walk to Flagstaff House and tell him?
Afriyie 1 year ago
NDC always insults. I don't know if they have been asked to do so, but it surprises me the way almost 80% of them, instead of talking about their campaign messages, are just insulting. This is what sent them to opposition, but they have still not learned anything from it. The term "babies with sharp teeth" is very true.
ALIKOTO DANKOTE 1 year ago
we will spoil gh basaaaa
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Kwame as for this, I doff my hat for you, Ghana is not safe when it comes to terrorism we can't stop galamsey, the galamseyers don't have ammunitions like the terrorist but they have deffeted the nation Ghana destroyed our forests and the water bodies
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Kwame, we all know you are senseless, shameless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive. You are a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Stupid question and criminals are you not part of this foolish government always plays with people's mind idiots
CAD 1 year ago
It's because of your hypocrisy! Give us a break. Ass licker
Killer Alumi 1 year ago
Otumfuo has been able to crack the whip because he doesn’t go for elections
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Sefa, The simple reason is that your certificateless, wee puffing drooling sleeping vagabond Takashi lawyer is a great fool.
Obroniba 1 year ago
These greedy idiots only came to power to destroy the country with impunity. It has been the biggest mistake to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt government. They don't even care about the devastating effects of galamsey. Useless leaders with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again shall I vote for such idiots who don't think properly
IRRESPONSIBLE JDM SAID HE WILL RELEASE ALL OF THEM 1 year ago
Kwame the answer is simple. NPP is afraid all the galamsey people will gang up again and vote for Mahama, because he said he will free all of them to do their galamsey in peace. Politics is about votes and NPP nearly lost in 2020 because of the fight against galamsey. If NDC remains a mercenary party waiting to reap benefits from government's action to stop galamsey no government can stop it. ALL THE PARTIES ARE IN POLITICS TO WIN POWER FIRST BEFORE THEY CAN CARRY OUT THEIR POLICIES. NO PARTY WILL COMMIT POLITICAL SUICIDE. MAHAMA MUST WITHDRAW HIS IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT TO FREE THE AIR.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
A stupid post, which political party whilst in opposition imported South African mercenaries into Ghana?
JDM is right the fight against galamsey hS nothing to so with the youth , he is going to start chopping off the hea ... read full comment
A stupid post, which political party whilst in opposition imported South African mercenaries into Ghana?
JDM is right the fight against galamsey hS nothing to so with the youth , he is going to start chopping off the heads of the real theives like you, and your Npp party hierarchies.
Gaslighting twerps.
Nana 1 year ago
The government cannot do because of sycophants like you. You see no evil and hear no evil about the NPP. You have become their girlfriend so no pressure. Nonsense!
STOMACH JOURNALIST WHO HAS SOLD HIS SOUL TO NPP AND STILL FOOLIKG WITH LIES 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR IS MOST CORRUPT CHIEF. ASK YOURSELF WHY OTUMFUOR IS NOT ASKING WONTUMI TO STOP THE GALAMSEY WHICH IS DESTROYING THE ASHANTI REGION WATER BODIES
Gbedeman 1 year ago
The whole Galamsey operations is conducted by Akans/Twi and Ashanti regions.Eastern/Ashanti/Western/BrongAhafo and Central regions.The same group were heavily involved in the Slave Trade.The mostly Akans/Twi , dominate the Government. How do you expect the State to fight Galamsey? Quick money is everything according to their Philosophy.
selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago
Tribalistic cunt
KB 1 year ago
Answer your own question marafucker. How many galamsey concessions do you have? Hypocrite, are you not part of the galamsey cartel? Soon you'll realise that I'll gotten wealth is a curse and though you have the money you cannot even enjoy it.
Kwami sefa kayi 1 year ago
Ask your self how you manage to advocate for nana to be a president , if you dont know how did you expect the rest of the nation to know if you the first person we have to ask this questions, now you pretend like you dont know , use that mouth you use to lie that to ask your own máster what have done , now u seen that lieying on somebody is not good shame on to you my brother
Tosh 1 year ago
Our current political leaders, have prioritized electoral success, over the very survival of the country. They have deliberately turned a blind eye, hoping to reap as much financial and political benefits as possible. It is only in this country that politicians value the votes of criminals, than those of law-abiding citizens. And so , the country becomes a lawless mess before elections. Institutions, that should enforce law and order suddenly become paralysed. Unfortunately, our so called leaders are emboldened to do so, because lawful citizens don't exact enough price for this failure of governance. If the tens of thousands qeueing for water, in the central and western regions, millons of cocoa farmers whose livelihoods are been destroyed, register a protest at the polls this December, then maybe politicians would wake up and act before this country is completely destroyed. For all they care about is political power, and the largesse that comes with it.
Wasteman 1 year ago
DISHONEST DUDE…SHUT UP!!
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Otumfour himself is a culprit. He has been heavily involved in galamsey and money laundering for decades. He only distool chiefs who don't bring galamsey gold and money to him
Kwasia keka nkoaa
Kwame 1 year ago
Didn't you hear Lawyer Maurice Ampaw say we didn't know the business dealings of the Asantehene and Wontumi ? To date no one has challenged his assertion.
Selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago
Who is lawyer ampaw?
And who do u want to go and challenge him?
Ain’t u a Ghanaian yourself?
The waters that are been destroyed doesn’t pass through your village too?
Woy3 Jon boy or Jon man!
U have an iq ... read full comment
Who is lawyer ampaw?
Woy3 Jon boy or Jon man!
U have an iq like a pig about to be wash!
Excited and happy but will wallow in the dirty waters after washing!
Kwaisa!
Think for once as a man!
U think galamsey affects only Ashanti?
KWADWO 1 year ago
Masa, you are part of our suffering. Your time is up.
We will come after u when d time comes. Nonsense, are u now talking to d government???
Gbedeman 1 year ago
The Gadangme/Greater Accra.region will suffer the unfortunate consequences of Galamsey. The Ga population keeps growing.All those displaced from the Galamasey areas are migrating to Accra to speak Twi.The Greater Accra region is the smallest region in Ghana.
Block headed, backward tribalistic pig
Joko 1 year ago
After almost 8yrs Sefa Kaye is now waking up. As for the chiefs, its their fault, like they gave kumasihene his share,they will still be doing their business.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
The problem is ,gold is worth $2500
USD AN ONCE....so unemployment is high in the regional areas of Ghana ,so there's your answer. Fix the employment issue and problem solved........But the Government doesn't have the political will to do anything about Galamsey......They may get tipped out of Government soon....so why bother.
It's been suggested, that people in high places are heavily in involved in Galamsey, because of a quick buck to be made.....greed kicks in .
The water quality of the rivers and streams are at a stage where they are almost just mud, and the Company that filters the water can't keep up supply to the Nation because of the contamination of the water system.
You will note,that no one,and I mean no one.....from either political party has not mentioned anything about water quality In their ramblings of what they are going to for the good of the Country.
The answer is they don't have one..so they don't talk about it.
Meanwhile, in not to distant future ,the rivers will eventually just give up the ghost and not flow at all.
WHAT THEN,?????
EK 1 year ago
Master stop the nonsense and ask your friend the president a direct question.....he is the only one incharge
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Gabby darkos law firm represents all the BIG BIG BIG gallamsey companies in GH. He CHARGES millions of dollars to work for them. So he engages the CDS and have FULL access to the MILITARY . They guard and protect the obnoxious criminals to do gallamsey and pretend to be legally registered mining companies. Majority of the govt appointees and NPP top heirachy including ogbonge akufo addo are beneficiaries of gallamsey. They destroy and abuse the land. May thunder Fire them.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Forked-tongue hypocrite. Fire burn you there.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Stop fooling Sefa Kai. You know why the President can’t do foko
Kwarku 1 year ago
This shows the government officials benefit from galamsey..... pure and simple! Let me confess here: I am a floating voter and vote against NPP in December for this very reason. I am appauled by their inaction against galamsey!!
Kwarku 1 year ago
This shows the government officials benefit from galamsey..... pure and simple! Let me confess here: I am a floating voter and will vote against NPP in December for this very reason. I am appauled by their inaction against galamsey!!
Kwame 1 year ago
The Asantehene is destooling smaller chiefs. What about the Amanhene who these smaller chiefs serve under ? Are the Amanhene lily-white clean ?
Onipa nua 1 year ago
These are the BIG fish, they're always trying to eat down the SMALL fish...... (Bob Marley)
Chief 1 year ago
The government is responsible for promoting galamsey, What whip are they going to crack???
abooozigi jokers 1 year ago
you the media has been quiet on this government and things have gotten out of hands when you meet them you can't even tell to their face and we as a country has gone into this mess created by government appointees doing galamsey and party officers like wumtomi who think he is untouchable. one day we all will import water into the country la fools we call leaders watch whiles Chinese spoil our lands and water bodies hmmmmm i weep for this poor country called Ghana. good morning
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi we dont even trust your question, your all part of the rot going on in Ghana.. You see it but dont act on it as your supppsed to, abi u dey chop for inside...Now we hear yoi guys also munch young boys anus, Sefa you come get money now, no be so.. You belong to a cult so u join the ass chopping massives...
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Just de-stooling them is not the way to go. They should have been made to reclaim the land and afforestate it under the town council supervision, failing which the law must deal with them. Right now they were only destooled and left th land devastated. The action, though belated, is a step in the right direction. Certainly, the government is not doing enough to curb the galamsey menace.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
I wasted my vote for the NPP for a wrong course. The Ashantehene is cracking the whip on the chiefs he has installed. Nana should also have done same for the people he appointed or Npp party people who are doing galamsey. And his Bawumia is also quiet on the issue. As for these NPP looters, na wa oo!
Kweku 1 year ago
Our political leaders have failed us in this fight against galamsey. Illegal miners are destroying our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies and our politicians are not doing anything about it. Why?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Which Otumfour … tweaaaaa. He’s only bullying sub irrelevant chiefs?
Which paramount chief has he been able to destool? He himself is a galamsey kingpin. Akaiiiii
Momma yaso nko adidi. Asantehene is part of Ghana ... read full comment
Which paramount chief has he been able to destool? He himself is a galamsey kingpin. Akaiiiii
Momma yaso nko adidi. Asantehene is part of Ghana’s problems. Tweakai
Look at this Dormaa Joe blackie with a brain like a PEEPING HOLE!
Kwasiapanyin, dormaa NNI KRAMAN bi ba!
Your filthy m, dirty nana koo badu tinubu is in America cup in hand begging for funds lmaooo
The sick motherfu ... read full comment
Your filthy m, dirty nana koo badu tinubu is in America cup in hand begging for funds lmaooo
The sick motherfucker said that, he wldnt travelled outside for funds daaa but here he’s doing that
I hope he walked from dusty dormaa to America lmaooo
Ahoyaaaaa ne nkurasesemm nkoaaaa
Tweaaa
The two filthy chiefs are in America doing LALASOLALA to build a common hospital in that half plot
And is so wonderful that, u are also doing LALASOLALA to build hospital after condemning asantehene for asking for help ... read full comment
The two filthy chiefs are in America doing LALASOLALA to build a common hospital in that half plot
And is so wonderful that, u are also doing LALASOLALA to build hospital after condemning asantehene for asking for help to fix kath!!
Our Akan ancestors ll deal with those two filthy chiefs one by one!
Nkwiasafoooooo, nkuraseefooo asaaasefooo!!
Agyimifooo, APIOFOOOO!!!
Jealousy is innate in u half breed monkeys in that half plot !
Kofi 1 year ago
First time in his long career, he has made a profound statement of nationally significant. Sefa Kayi, well done this time.
Erik 1 year ago
Akofo Addo if was a president of any serious jurisdiction would've been impeached. He swore on his presidency to abdicate the presidency if he's not able to stop galamsey.menace. but the menace has worsened in his reign.
Konkonsani 1 year ago
Is Sefa Kayi waking up from his slumber now that everything shows NPP is going to loose the elections He is afraid so he has started speaking the truth in 8 years!A bare faced hypocrite this sefa kayi man
Theo. 1 year ago
I will give Otumfuo MINUS “F”.
He sat down unconcerned all these for people to destroy the Waters, Water bodies, Forest Reserves, Cocoa Farms etc. and he comes out with these WEAK Performace and wants us to praise him.
... read full comment
He sat down unconcerned all these for people to destroy the Waters, Water bodies, Forest Reserves, Cocoa Farms etc. and he comes out with these WEAK Performace and wants us to praise him.
He sits down and Kumasi becomes Borla city OH! For Busstopboz to clean.
He can get rid of all the chiefs:# It won’t make impart.
Why! Are you afraid of that Foolish Wuntumi?
MoMA YEN Dwene Yen Ho.
Ain’t u a Ghanaian too? Why didn’t u organized your fucking family to demonstrate on the streets naked or go for hungry strike for the government to see how serious u are about galamsey!
U stupid punk!!
OTUMFUO doe ... read full comment
Ain’t u a Ghanaian too? Why didn’t u organized your fucking family to demonstrate on the streets naked or go for hungry strike for the government to see how serious u are about galamsey!
U stupid punk!!
OTUMFUO doesn’t have an army to fight our own government who have deployed the army and the police aiding and abetting these crimes in our forest!
U want Otumfuo to formed a task force with guns to go and fight our army in the forest or what?
If he does it, the same Ghanaians ll turned on him or the task force ll become another galamsey cartel too!
U think is all that easy right?
Think for once as a man, u silly bastard
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ Theo I have now know how powerful you think Otumfuo is, In Ghana here apart from Volta region and Greater Accra, Al the regions remaining 14 regions are having galamsey activities.... So you want Otumfuo to go around all the 14 regions to stop galamsey? Aboa wai.
Theo. 1 year ago
Kwasia !
I am talking about his jurisdiction .
Aponkye!
Kwasia !
Aponkye!
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
At least he has taken some steps, has your village chief been able to stop galamsey in your village?
FIRE 1 year ago
Stop being hypothetical, Kwame. Don't pretend as if don't know those doing galamsey. They are your friends in government. God will punish you for pretending.
You are all part of the corruption 1 year ago
You sit on NPA board rubber stamping incompetence and corruption and you have the audacity to talk about glamasey. You are all part of this sick disease called corruption sand impunity that has Brough this country to its knees.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Talked as if he cared.
Pretenders
Talked as if he cared.
Pretenders
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eueheg
Reggae 1 year ago
Looking at what is happening to our rivers I suggest all activities with regard to galamsey should stop for now.If Gov.can take such decision which is very difficult one then will win my vote.
Ansa 1 year ago
The asantehene is just being selective simply because those three chiefs didn't give his share of the galamsey money, if indeed he is fighting for a good course, why are the chiefs in manso lands are still on their throne, go to manso nkran, manso adubia, manso agroyiesum and it environs and see, there not even one kilometer of Land left, are those areas not part of asante lands
Nana 1 year ago
Huge big tym hypocrite!
Anonymous 1 year ago
Have you now seen the ineptitude of this hopeless thief?
Kwabena Barimah 1 year ago
Otumfoo does not need any votes.Have Ghanaians forgotten the 2020 elections when all the galamsey areas voted against npp except Tarkwa.It is all about votes.
Jane 1 year ago
This is about collective survival.The citizens must rise up.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Thanks Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.
Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on such a ... read full comment
Thanks Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.
Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on such a noble cause .
a lot of people need renal care and Nana Dormaahene assisted and someone donated $1.5 million dollars for the project.
Observers are worried. We know those who use their funds to fly abroad in private jets and celebrate akwasidae in London without any impact in the lives of his people in Ghana.
USELESS GHANAWEB AKA ASANTEWEB
Jim 1 year ago
Akkufo-Addo does not have the balls to do it because, one, he is incompetent and part of the corrupt NPP political giants involved in this dangerous and dastardly act to destroy the country.If Otumfuo could do it, why not the government? Unfortunately, the committed and trustworthy leaders are lacking. Those involved in galamsey are audacious because they have the government backing. Shame unto Akkufo-Addo and his corrupt cliques.
Benjamin k Aboagye 1 year ago
Asantehene is the most dangerous King in Ghana working within the Government I rest my case.
KofSam 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has been the president for over seven and half years and he is left with barely three months to end his presidency. If this useless president has done absolutely nothing not end the menace of galamsey until now , what do Ghanaians expect from him in just three months. Akuffo Addo has been a failure and a disgrace . The Asantehene by his limited authority has distooled some of his sub- chiefs who engaged in galamsey to serve as deterrent to the other chiefs . Journalist Afrifa as a civilian was able to arrest some Chinese operators in Galamsey and send them to the police station for prosecution. What a disgrace. The whole government apparatus could not do anything about galamsey but civilians are able . Akuffo Addo could have eradicated galamsey with just a stroke of his pen but did not care less . This is the leader we chose so let us suffer the consequences
Ofori 1 year ago
Another shameful and disappointed so called journalist who thought Akuffo Addo and his NPP were the God's of out time and defended them much. You see yourself in a shameful pit of liars t
Nii Dodo 1 year ago
You are also enjoying money from unknown sources even egyapadea consciously have you ever thought of the harm you are doing to mother ghana
Our stupid and mentally-retarded chimpanzee president needs to be hooted openly for one whole week at the Accra Sports stadium! The man is such a wicked, hopeless and dangerous old crook. He only came to serve his household. ...
I've been questioning myself all these times, so don't we have patriotic citizens in Ghana who are brave to stop this menace? From the president to our parliamentaria ...
NDC always insults. I don't know if they have been asked to do so, but it surprises me the way almost 80% of them, instead of talking about their campaign messages, are just insulting. This is what sent them to opposition, bu ...
we will spoil gh basaaaa
Kwame as for this, I doff my hat for you, Ghana is not safe when it comes to terrorism we can't stop galamsey, the galamseyers don't have ammunitions like the terrorist but they have deffeted the nation Ghana destroyed our fo ...
Kwame, we all know you are senseless, shameless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive. You are a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, foo ...
These greedy idiots only came to power to destroy the country with impunity. It has been the biggest mistake to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt government. They don't even care about the deva ...
Kwame the answer is simple. NPP is afraid all the galamsey people will gang up again and vote for Mahama, because he said he will free all of them to do their galamsey in peace. Politics is about votes and NPP nearly lost in ...
JDM is right the fight against galamsey hS nothing to so with the youth , he is going to start chopping off the hea ...
The whole Galamsey operations is conducted by Akans/Twi and Ashanti regions.Eastern/Ashanti/Western/BrongAhafo and Central regions.The same group were heavily involved in the Slave Trade.The mostly Akans/Twi , dominate the G ...
Tribalistic cunt
Answer your own question marafucker. How many galamsey concessions do you have? Hypocrite, are you not part of the galamsey cartel? Soon you'll realise that I'll gotten wealth is a curse and though you have the money you cann ...
Ask your self how you manage to advocate for nana to be a president , if you dont know how did you expect the rest of the nation to know if you the first person we have to ask this questions, now you pretend like you dont kno ...
Our current political leaders, have prioritized electoral success, over the very survival of the country. They have deliberately turned a blind eye, hoping to reap as much financial and political benefits as possible. It is o ...
DISHONEST DUDE…SHUT UP!!
Kwasia keka nkoaa
Who is lawyer ampaw?
Woy3 Jon boy or Jon man!
U have an iq ...
The Gadangme/Greater Accra.region will suffer the unfortunate consequences of Galamsey. The Ga population keeps growing.All those displaced from the Galamasey areas are migrating to Accra to speak Twi.The Greater Accra region ...
USD AN ONCE....so unemployment is high in the regional areas of Ghana ,so there's your answer. Fix the employment issue and problem solved........But the Government doesn't have the poli ...
Gabby darkos law firm represents all the BIG BIG BIG gallamsey companies in GH. He CHARGES millions of dollars to work for them. So he engages the CDS and have FULL access to the MILITARY . They guard and protect the obno ...
This shows the government officials benefit from galamsey..... pure and simple! Let me confess here: I am a floating voter and vote against NPP in December for this very reason. I am appauled by their inaction against galams ...
This shows the government officials benefit from galamsey..... pure and simple! Let me confess here: I am a floating voter and will vote against NPP in December for this very reason. I am appauled by their inaction against g ...
you the media has been quiet on this government and things have gotten out of hands when you meet them you can't even tell to their face and we as a country has gone into this mess created by government appointees doing galam ...
Sefa Kayi we dont even trust your question, your all part of the rot going on in Ghana.. You see it but dont act on it as your supppsed to, abi u dey chop for inside...Now we hear yoi guys also munch young boys anus, Sefa you ...
Just de-stooling them is not the way to go. They should have been made to reclaim the land and afforestate it under the town council supervision, failing which the law must deal with them. Right now they were only destooled a ...
I wasted my vote for the NPP for a wrong course. The Ashantehene is cracking the whip on the chiefs he has installed. Nana should also have done same for the people he appointed or Npp party people who are doing galamsey. And ...
Momma yaso nko adidi. Asantehene is part of Ghana ...
The sick motherfu ...
And is so wonderful that, u are also doing LALASOLALA to build hospital after condemning asantehene for asking for help ...
U stupid punk!!
OTUMFUO doe ...
@ Theo I have now know how powerful you think Otumfuo is, In Ghana here apart from Volta region and Greater Accra, Al the regions remaining 14 regions are having galamsey activities.... So you want Otumfuo to go around all th ...
Kwasia !
Aponkye!
You sit on NPA board rubber stamping incompetence and corruption and you have the audacity to talk about glamasey. You are all part of this sick disease called corruption sand impunity that has Brough this country to its knee ...
Talked as if he cared.
Pretenders
The asantehene is just being selective simply because those three chiefs didn't give his share of the galamsey money, if indeed he is fighting for a good course, why are the chiefs in manso lands are still on their throne, go ...
Huge big tym hypocrite!
Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on such a ...
Akkufo-Addo does not have the balls to do it because, one, he is incompetent and part of the corrupt NPP political giants involved in this dangerous and dastardly act to destroy the country.If Otumfuo could do it, why not the ...
Akuffo Addo has been the president for over seven and half years and he is left with barely three months to end his presidency. If this useless president has done absolutely nothing not end the menace of galamsey until now , ...