Even if you like you can promise uus that you won't have appointees, you will lose
Vinnie 1 year ago
1996 incident? Aaaah NDC is finished they have no message and nothing to offer Ghanaians. Yet they're the ones destroying government properties, recently didn't they try to burn imported road equipments..
KIKIRONDA 1 year ago
@Vinnie kwaseato! Your hopeless and useless NPP claim to be the ones having a campaign message, but you idiots have only managed to destroy Ghana in an unprecedented way! You are running a totally bankrupt economy! You are secretly printing billions of cedis at the Bank of Ghana to run our economy! You have wickedly hijacked pensioners savings to shore up your high indebtedness! You are owing our domestic banks gargantuan debts! You currently have the worst-performing currency in the world! You have destroyed every single water body we have in this country with your stupid party galamsey! You have also destroyed Ghana's famous cocoa industry. Now what again do we have to expect from you...????? You and your NPP party people are nothing but a bunch of wicked, worthless and criminal brigands. Simple!
Afriyie 1 year ago
NDC always insults. I don't know if they have been asked to do so, but it surprises me the way almost 80% of them, instead of talking about their campaign messages, are just insulting. This is what sent them to opposition, but they have still not learned anything from it. The term "babies with sharp teeth" is very true.
Nana Duah 1 year ago
ALWAYS INSULTING,WHY?IS THAT WHAT YOU WERE TRAINED TO DO?
Nana Duah 1 year ago
STOP THE INSULTS AND MAKE YOUR POINT.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
SO WHAT IS THE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE OF ASIEDU NKETIAH TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF ADUKROM?....TWEAA.
Fred 1 year ago
NDC will stop the stealing and the corruption. That’s the message so hear it and don’t ask again.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
AKYEM MAFIA VOTES
So all this while Ndc needs Akyem Mafia votes? It’s only a stupid Akyem who will vote for the Ndc. After all the insults the Akyems.
AKYEM MAFIA VOTES
So all this while Ndc needs Akyem Mafia votes? It’s only a stupid Akyem who will vote for the Ndc. After all the insults the Akyems.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
It was shocked and awe as NDC member of Parliament paid goons to destroy taxpayers vehicles and roads making equipment walk free while NDC imbecile destroy big six iconography got arrested by police practice animal farm others are better than others.I wonder why Ghanaweb refused to keep silence on NDC nation wreckers wrecking taxpayers property purchase under NPP government both train and roads equipment.That imbecile MP don’t deserve to be a parliamentarian because he has set bad precedent for morons to follow so he should kick out of office as a deterrent to morons alike.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ARE YOU AN IDIOT???????
YOU ARE NOT MAKING SENSE!!!!!!!!
SHS IS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!
ARE YOU AN IDIOT???????
SHS IS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
You fool paa No wonder you call yourself zombie zombie,what an incredible moron.
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best best 1 year ago
0[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Ghana Police must keep an eye on every statement by an NDC. Nobody is intimidating anybody. If there is intimidation go to the Police and file a report. The NDC has concluded they will lose the December Election and are preparing the ground to cause chaos. Asiedu Nketia's statement here would not be needed, if he had filed a complaint with the Police.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Maame Abenah
The Security agencies are already picking up the signals from NDC.The choice of statements they make at their rally grounds and the varoous threat on the EC.
@ Maame Abenah
The Security agencies are already picking up the signals from NDC.The choice of statements they make at their rally grounds and the varoous threat on the EC.
ASUBROFO 1 year ago
PAPA ABENAA; PLEASE TELL GHANA POLICE TO KEEP AN EYE ON NAPO ATTA KYEA AND WUNTUMI.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Have Napo, Atta Akyea or Wontumi threatened any violence? Ask yourself why Asiedu Nketiah and other NDC leaders such as Mustapha Gbande are always threatening electoral violence.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Trddssrf
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, Akyems are no more "sakawa tribes" as Mahama said? After Mahama made those silly tribalistic comment with no apologies, I wonder how an Akyem person would love to vote for that drifter's party.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
That is a settler community in the heart of Abuakwa. Asiedu Nketiah cannot go and spew such nonsense in Kyebi
Oyibo 1 year ago
Why don't you tell Ghanaians what your party can do for Ghanaians and stop these threats? You can only do this in an uncivilized society. Where are your children to engage in a fight? Should we accept intimidation at Tain? You are not fighting for the good of Ghanaians, you are fighting for your contracts.
Ashantis 1 year ago
Eiiiii Asiedu Nketia make me laugh my goodself fall for chair top. Any time him talk , Akufo addo and Jean mensah get free dearia well well. Akufo addo say he no go hand over power to mahama, nketia say make na apologise sooner than latter. Akufo addo now go hand over power.!.. sweet ooooh. After nketia se ghost for papper now Jean mensah dey kill ghost ghost for papper top. This election go sweet well well oooo
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah is a disgraceful being. Referencing 1996 incidents in current political situations in Abuakwa South is very shameful. He is more than a fool
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
OFORI PANIN AMOATIA THE THIEF IS EVIL AND MUST BE JAILED UNTIL HE DIES IN PRISON
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
KOTEBOTO KIBI CHIEF. A FORMER GIRLFRIEND OF THE KIBI CHIEF TOLD ME OFORI PANIN AMOATIA IS KOTEBOTO
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar....
Manni 1 year ago
This is why Ghana needs to educate its citizens so they can weigh up information and make good decisions and choices and Ghana needs to start from somewhere even if can educate its people under the trees its better than not having education. Asiedu Nkatia is undermining our intelligence by constantly talking like this because he believes most Ghanaians are illiterates and will go out there and cause violence or disturbances if the election doesn't go their way why probably all his children are educated and wouldn't even involved in causing violence or probably not in the country to experience the pain Ghanaians will go through if war breaks out. Knowledge is power so please don't listen to people like this who only cares about his selfish interests. If you love your country and knows your country have laws, you wowouldn'make statements like that preparing ppl minds to cause harm to Ghana should you not win election. If it was in Europe this man would be arrested. When he comes to UK let him makes statements like that and see what will happen. He thinks he can afford to send all his family yo Europe should they start a war for ordinary Ghanaians who had no options to suffer init? This kinda dirty politics needs to be erased from ghana politics. Its so irresponsible comment from a leader who should know better having travelled yo Europe to witness how politics and laws in Europe works. Let see him alone fighting in Ghana than him thinking people will follow his words to get in the streets and fight.
Kk 1 year ago
Why does this man always preaches chaos and doom?
Nana 1 year ago
Because all die be die!
Afriyie 1 year ago
While the NPP promotes their campaign messages, the NDC resorts to insulting in their campaign tactics. It is extremely unsettling and not in line with professional behavior for major political parties to behave in that manner. The majority of party members have turned insults into their main campaign messages. How is it possible to win a election with that kind of conduct? From their leaders to the lowest-ranking individual, they are all just unwilling to accept others' choices.
Nelson 1 year ago
Do your campaign and stop talking about JB Danquah. There is always blood in this man's head
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
WONDERS!!!! Chairman Asiedu-Nketiah,so JB Danquah has got a political legacy after all,Ok.
John 1 year ago
Chairman,please deal with the chief there Amoatia when you win power.He is the number one corrupt politician in Kyebi.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Quite pathetic that you think your Chairman is a Saint. Indeed ignorance is bliss.
Mark Asare 1 year ago
How about the intimidation NPP go through in the Volta Region. What do u have to say about it!?
AAA+ 1 year ago
A violent Oldman, always pushing his foolsoldiers to act violently and later blame it on other people
Maha 1 year ago
The man has spoken the chiefs are behind the intimidating
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem! You consistently vote for ndc in the heart of Abuakwa and expects who to provide you with development? Why didn't ndc provide you development just less than 8 years ago? Inward looking settlers
world 1 year ago
the animal instead to tell them what the ndc party can do to benifit themand other citizens listento the nonsense he is saying .
David Hammond 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia should rather direct this statement of his to the NDC strong holds especially the Volta/Oti and some parts of the Northern Regions. I recall in 2000 when Party agents sent to the Volta Region were assaulted and chased from the polling Stations. The Police then led by IGP Peter Nafury arrested them and sent them to Accra. This allowed them to vote with one person voting more than once.
@Vinnie kwaseato! Your hopeless and useless NPP claim to be the ones having a campaign message, but you idiots have only managed to destroy Ghana in an unprecedented way! You are running a totally bankrupt economy! You are se ...
NDC always insults. I don't know if they have been asked to do so, but it surprises me the way almost 80% of them, instead of talking about their campaign messages, are just insulting. This is what sent them to opposition, bu ...
AKYEM MAFIA VOTES
It was shocked and awe as NDC member of Parliament paid goons to destroy taxpayers vehicles and roads making equipment walk free while NDC imbecile destroy big six iconography got arrested by police practice animal farm other ...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT???????
SHS IS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
The Ghana Police must keep an eye on every statement by an NDC. Nobody is intimidating anybody. If there is intimidation go to the Police and file a report. The NDC has concluded they will lose the December Election and are p ...
ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
@ Maame Abenah
Why don't you tell Ghanaians what your party can do for Ghanaians and stop these threats? You can only do this in an uncivilized society. Where are your children to engage in a fight? Should we accept intimidation at Tain? Yo ...
Eiiiii Asiedu Nketia make me laugh my goodself fall for chair top. Any time him talk , Akufo addo and Jean mensah get free dearia well well. Akufo addo say he no go hand over power to mahama, nketia say make na apologise soon ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
This is why Ghana needs to educate its citizens so they can weigh up information and make good decisions and choices and Ghana needs to start from somewhere even if can educate its people under the trees its better than not h ...
Because all die be die!
While the NPP promotes their campaign messages, the NDC resorts to insulting in their campaign tactics. It is extremely unsettling and not in line with professional behavior for major political parties to behave in that manne ...
Asiedu Nketia should rather direct this statement of his to the NDC strong holds especially the Volta/Oti and some parts of the Northern Regions. I recall in 2000 when Party agents sent to the Volta Region were assaulted and ...