Cheap Politics.Doing all this all of a sudden as if he cares because election is in the offing.When hasn’t this kind of land grab happened in this country since Adam ? Why the sudden realization ? To the foolish partisan person reading this,listen to me, Principles does matter !!! You can’t sudden know the truth,only for it to die down after winning power ! This was the play book of the NDC prior to the 2008 election.It died down after the election.
The Ghanaian is corrupt,regardless of regime…know this and know peace,you dimwit !!! See how galamsey has polluted our waters ! No galamsey will happen anywhere in this country,where a Chief/traditional ruler does not want it !!!
Tuffour 1 year ago
Another bloody hopeless moron whose little brain has been severely smashed by slimy politics. He doesn't even understand the implication of what is going on. So sad that cursed morons like you are clapping hands for this naked stealing of public lands.
BreakingThe8 1 year ago
Commending GIS under NPP government is like Commending the NPP. NPP obviously deserves commendation. Thank you Ablakwa.
WORK ABROAD 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
What at all does Akuffo Addo want at his age, has he forgotten that he can die at anytime, why, does he want to kill all of us before he dies, if Ghana is his family property will handle it the way he is doing, Ghana belongs to all of but you want us to be slaves to your family, why, Akuffo Addo why ?
CAD 1 year ago
Breaking News! News reaching Ghanaweb has it that Akuffo Addo has resigned. Reasons given were that (1) he was misled by Bawumia on the economy (2) by Frimpong Boateng on galamsey fight, for which he promised on his honor (3) by the Lord of Israel for connecting his winning of 2016 elections to the promise of National cathedral.
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and his useless cohorts have condemned the nation. Nnipafoo saa no.
Kay 1 year ago
Masa, all of you are the same. You are complaining today because it's NPP. If you are in government you will keep quiet or defend it.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
These npp kleptomaniacs this is unpresidented thievery by a cast of necromancers just stealing everything, this people should be executed it's just too much. That fucking chief supritendant kwasea should be arrested and jailed.
Tuffour 1 year ago
It is as if the NPP is on land grabbing spree. Why? Are these kleptomaniacs or or what? why? Why are they stealing prime lands like cursed animals? Why? I don't get it
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gffyty
NDC PROPAGANDA MINISTER 1 year ago
Man of Evil, jealousy, hater and tribalist Ablakwa
Stitches 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is cursed.
Pepper 1 year ago
Open letter
Examination Malpractice at Kadjebi-Asato SHS
Dear Director General of Education,
I am writing to bring to your urgent attention a serious issue of examination malpractice that is currently unfolding at Kadjebi ... read full comment
Open letter
I am writing to bring to your urgent attention a serious issue of examination malpractice that is currently unfolding at Kadjebi-Asato Senior High School. Despite the previous incident highlighted by Kwame Alorvi, it appears that the management of the school has failed to take adequate measures to prevent such unethical practices from recurring.
This year, the scale of the malpractice seems to have escalated significantly. Teachers are openly demanding exorbitant sums of money from students in exchange for assistance during the West African Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE). These payments are allegedly shared among teachers and even some members of the school's management, creating a culture of corruption that undermines the integrity of the examination process.
Furthermore, there are reports of teachers entering examination rooms to provide pre-prepared answers to students who have paid the required fees. This blatant disregard for the rules and regulations governing examinations is not only unfair to students who cannot afford these bribes but also compromises the credibility of the entire WASSCE program.
The situation is exacerbated by a discriminatory system where students who cannot pay the demanded fees are left to fend for themselves. This creates a stark divide between those who can afford to cheat and those who cannot, further eroding the principles of fairness and equality in education.
I implore you to take immediate action to address this grave matter. A thorough investigation into the allegations is necessary to identify those involved and hold them accountable for their actions. Additionally, it is imperative to implement stringent measures to prevent such incidents from happening in the future.
The integrity of our education system is paramount, and the actions of the management and teachers at Kadjebi-Asato SHS are a serious threat to that integrity. I urge you to intervene and ensure that all students have a fair and equitable opportunity to succeed in their examinations.
Thank you for your prompt attention to this urgent matter.
Sincerely,
Pepper kwame
Cheap Politics.Doing all this all of a sudden as if he cares because election is in the offing.When hasn’t this kind of land grab happened in this country since Adam ? Why the sudden realization ? To the foolish partisan pe ...
Another bloody hopeless moron whose little brain has been severely smashed by slimy politics. He doesn't even understand the implication of what is going on. So sad that cursed morons like you are clapping hands for this nake ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
What at all does Akuffo Addo want at his age, has he forgotten that he can die at anytime, why, does he want to kill all of us before he dies, if Ghana is his family property will handle it the way he is doing, Ghana belongs ...
Breaking News! News reaching Ghanaweb has it that Akuffo Addo has resigned. Reasons given were that (1) he was misled by Bawumia on the economy (2) by Frimpong Boateng on galamsey fight, for which he promised on his honor (3) ...
These npp kleptomaniacs this is unpresidented thievery by a cast of necromancers just stealing everything, this people should be executed it's just too much. That fucking chief supritendant kwasea should be arrested and jaile ...
Akufo Addo is cursed.
Open letter
I am writing to bring to your urgent attention a serious issue of examination malpractice that is currently unfolding at Kadjebi ...