WHAT ELSE EXPECTED FROM A PARTY FORMED WITH CONCAINE MONEY? NPP IS EVIL AND BUILT WITHM COCAINE MONEY: NOTHING GOOD OR GODLY COMES FROM NPP: GOD WILL PUNISH THIS WOMAN -:SHE SHOULD WAIT FOR 2025 AND SHE WILL RUN AND LEAVE HER HOUSE:
JERF 1 year ago
Jerf. you said it all. evil party with evil members.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Primitive and primordial tribalism coupled with unbridled partisanship and lack of objectivity is the bane of our democracy.
Rex 1 year ago
Don't mind her, she should have n bold to enquire from suitors whether they are NDC or Npp before she rent it out to them, renting it to them and making underground checks makes you stupid. Archaic mindset ,tribal bigotry and nkurases3m nkoaa.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Even if it is cocaine monies what about those Ewes who stole from the state but don't want to work with Akans?I like this woman she is a Kankpey. YOU DO ME I DO YOU is equal to Equity in Judgement.
an observer 1 year ago
there are so many fools in this country called Ghana. always engaging in tribal politics.
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Very sad and shallow woman. I hope even medical doctors who she might need one in an emergency would be an NPP.
Aba Eninful 1 year ago
MDC RENTERS ARE KNOWN TO DESTROY PEOPLE'S PROPERTIES, HENCE HER DECISION.
Akosua 1 year ago
Where is the evidence of NDC tenant destroying properties?
oie 1 year ago
cocaine party - has nothing in common with God.
Nii 1 year ago
Does the Criminal Drunkard know God when he is abusing Alcohol and Stealing ?Leave the Old Lady alone she took a lesson from JDM's wickedness.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
She's definitely sick in the head!
MoonGod 1 year ago
very stupid and brainless idiotic woman
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
foolish woman. this woman must be taken to court. you cant do that...this is against tenant rights. you should indicate this clearly on any rental agreement
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
BECAUSE THE HOUSE OF GOD CANNOT ENTERTAIN LUCIFER...THANK YOU MADAM LANDKADY...TWEAA.
Elnie 1 year ago
Cocaine money is better than killing people including killing a president
Kay 1 year ago
It is not illegal it is her own personal property. Legally morality is not acceptable. What about late JJ Rawlings who encouraged Voltarians to be powerful with state's resources?
Bo te 1 year ago
Nonsense ! Do you know anything about discrimination ??? This is how polarised we have become with such unbridled stupidity.
This statement comes from a mind surely affected by an overflow of myopia and insecurity!!!
Sh ... read full comment
Nonsense ! Do you know anything about discrimination ??? This is how polarised we have become with such unbridled stupidity.
This statement comes from a mind surely affected by an overflow of myopia and insecurity!!!
Shame on you !
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ Bo te
Hon Ken Agyapong has suffered so much for tribalism from NDC vagabonds yet he has offered employment to more Ayigbes than any NDC investor.When it comes to wickedness the Devil even envy NDC.
@ Bo te
Hon Ken Agyapong has suffered so much for tribalism from NDC vagabonds yet he has offered employment to more Ayigbes than any NDC investor.When it comes to wickedness the Devil even envy NDC.
Ojah 1 year ago
@Kwaku Tee. Do you remember Kennedy Agyapong saying 'Government Contracts' should be given to only NP-PIGS with party membership cards? The thought precedes the words! Go park yourself somewhere.
He's coming again 1 year ago
His reason was that Akans are thieves hense employing Ewes
He's coming again 1 year ago
Ken said it on live tv that akans are thieves hense employing Ewes
Kelly 1 year ago
Stop the lies. Rawlings worked with people from diverse ethnic groups. He was even married to an Akan woman. Stop the lies.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Which voltarians did Rawlings make rich. Rawlings had more akans in his government. Kwasea kufour had 99% akans in his government. bastard kufour the thief
Mike O 1 year ago
Please, please, Kay, leave the old soldier alone to rest. JJ is Not a tribal bigot for God sake. He attended Achimota school and he appreciates the black and white crest of that great school. We all saw how he brought unity of purpose into his governance. He was not perfect but he did his due for our country. He was a great man!
Richard Ahiagba 1 year ago
SO THEY ARE . INTOLERANT AND ABUSIVE.
JD 1 year ago
Such a stupid moron and very retarded. You don't see them to be Ghanaian first and foremost?
Hung Lu 1 year ago
Keep the same mentality when you get sick and need emergency care
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are a stupid village lalady. Why can't you build an estates houses and rented out to all npp members?. I think you are just an ordinary woman without a husband because of your character. U finished. U are suffering but you just pretend yourself. Monkeys brain woman. U
QUALITY HIM 1 year ago
Write your comment EMPTY HEAD
Yooga 1 year ago
Foolish women. Do you rent it for free. Smelly TOTO woma
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
What a fucking idiot prostitute she belongs in jail with bawumia the thief
BOBBY WILL 1 year ago
Ignorance is a disease
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Wawwed, backwardness at play
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
This buffoon must be arrested and punished. Stark illiterate behaviour of an uninformed being.
She's in trouble. She will be schooled the hard way. Fool !!
This buffoon must be arrested and punished. Stark illiterate behaviour of an uninformed being.
Baga 1 year ago
When go to hospital ask the nurse, doctors and their supporting staff if they're NPP supporters before you let them take care of you.
Dot 1 year ago
If she or any of her relatives needs blood, she or they should find out the donors party or tribe. Backwardness
Abraham Bawumia 1 year ago
She should not even sell her wares to ndc patrons silly
Star from the North 1 year ago
She is a SATAN and must be treated as such by her tenants. She probably benefited from some of the stolen money from the satanic NPP government. To hell with her ill gotten wealth made from the NPP government that has bankrupted the Ghana economy. The Bible says that the wages of a sin is death.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvfddfd5
Mukasa 1 year ago
A background check on this lady will tell where she is coming from. Illiteracy a d tribal bigotry is the hallmark of the bilk of NPP supporters.
Freedom of choice mummy,She can’t live with ungrateful people 1 year ago
I respect your decision mummy. Living with ignorance and ungrateful people is very difficult and annoying
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DECEMBER 2024, THE YEAR OF THE EVICTION, WHEN GHANA VOTERS GET TO EVICT NPP LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS FROM JULOR HOUSE.
Suffering and disappointed Ghana voters will evict NPP incompetent looting nation-wreckers from Julor Ho ... read full comment
DECEMBER 2024, THE YEAR OF THE EVICTION, WHEN GHANA VOTERS GET TO EVICT NPP LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS FROM JULOR HOUSE.
Suffering and disappointed Ghana voters will evict NPP incompetent looting nation-wreckers from Julor House with the power of their votes come December 7.
Adu 1 year ago
Senseless woman. I pay or is free
Kwaku Nyarko 1 year ago
Ghanaweb this is irrelevant news you should bring it to the public for us to waste our time.
Kwame marfo 1 year ago
Very sensible landlady. You will leave long. NDC members are dirty and will misused your property. They are senseless in every aspect of life
NART 1 year ago
HIGHEST LEVEL OF STUPIDITY
KK 1 year ago
Illiterate
Illiterate
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
NDC should stop this woman from operations when they come to power so that she can equally see how it fees
Atobah 1 year ago
Sorry our country is descending to this. We remind ourselves that only God remains for ever. Heaven and earth will pass away, and so are political parties in Ghana and across the globe. We should let our common humanity triumph over our common political ideologies. Its a pity this landlady is doing that, if its true what she's alleged to have been said.
Kwasi in Europe 1 year ago
THE woman is right because she does not want any political arguments that will lead to fighting in her house.
Sir kk 1 year ago
She might think it's all about her house. But if Ghanaians begin to behave in this manner would she even get a market space to do her business. Would non- NPP people buy from her? At least if that is what she is doing she could have kept it a secret. Blabbing it in public will enrage some to also copy and in the end Ghanaians will suffer.
abooozigi jokers 1 year ago
fools we call country men and women now. this woman must be jailed la
Erik 1 year ago
Pray that the NDC doesn't come to power because if they do you will also be evicted
an observer 1 year ago
I don't think we still have this type of primitive human beings in our society again. so even if npp is doing anything wrong you will support them. I thought been an elderly woman you will be sensible enough to detach politics from your business.
Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 1 year ago
Is this foolish woman from the Ashanti Region.That is where most of the people reason this way .
Mr.Barry 1 year ago
As a non Ghanian this is disgusting. Is our African politics getting this petty,tribalistic, regionalized,to the extent we all have to share the same party values or beliefs? What has democracy become and will forever and forever destroy our countries.
Shame on your actions and behavior. Make sure your party remains in power for the rest of your life.
Arab 1 year ago
When she is selling her goods does she sell to only NPP people, what a primitive she goat
I'm NPP, but we should pass a law against political discrimination 1 year ago
How can we allow this to gain footing in Ghana. No one should be denied of services whether public or private for supporting a political party. NDC, NPP or whatever, we're all Ghanaians
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Brethren,this is fake news so don’t work yourselves up.
WHAT ELSE EXPECTED FROM A PARTY FORMED WITH CONCAINE MONEY? NPP IS EVIL AND BUILT WITHM COCAINE MONEY: NOTHING GOOD OR GODLY COMES FROM NPP: GOD WILL PUNISH THIS WOMAN -:SHE SHOULD WAIT FOR 2025 AND SHE WILL RUN AND LEAVE HER ...
Don't mind her, she should have n bold to enquire from suitors whether they are NDC or Npp before she rent it out to them, renting it to them and making underground checks makes you stupid. Archaic mindset ,tribal bigotry and ...
Sh ...
@ Bo te
Please, please, Kay, leave the old soldier alone to rest. JJ is Not a tribal bigot for God sake. He attended Achimota school and he appreciates the black and white crest of that great school. We all saw how he brought unity o ...
U are a stupid village lalady. Why can't you build an estates houses and rented out to all npp members?. I think you are just an ordinary woman without a husband because of your character. U finished. U are suffering but you ...
Ignorance is a disease
She is a SATAN and must be treated as such by her tenants. She probably benefited from some of the stolen money from the satanic NPP government. To hell with her ill gotten wealth made from the NPP government that has bankrup ...
Suffering and disappointed Ghana voters will evict NPP incompetent looting nation-wreckers from Julor Ho ...
Illiterate
Sorry our country is descending to this. We remind ourselves that only God remains for ever. Heaven and earth will pass away, and so are political parties in Ghana and across the globe. We should let our common humanity trium ...
She might think it's all about her house. But if Ghanaians begin to behave in this manner would she even get a market space to do her business. Would non- NPP people buy from her? At least if that is what she is doing she cou ...
I don't think we still have this type of primitive human beings in our society again. so even if npp is doing anything wrong you will support them. I thought been an elderly woman you will be sensible enough to detach politic ...
As a non Ghanian this is disgusting. Is our African politics getting this petty,tribalistic, regionalized,to the extent we all have to share the same party values or beliefs? What has democracy become and will forever and for ...