Kofi, you sound apocalyptic but, beyond that, also exaggerating! There is a truth that is peculiar to some countries in black Africa, and that is a level playing field equally accessed by every home, tribe and community. Yes, there is widespread poverty in Ghana but there is no region district or tribe that does not exhibit its share of the national lack. Try tracing back the journey of many of today's CEOs of banks and most will end in remote farm communities across the country. Opportunity is open wide to every Ghanaian, even if accessing such opportunities raises questions of equality. I have come to the conclusion that extreme commentary of this kind is more dangerous than the daily struggles people are going through.
IT IS THE LIKES OF YOU WHO ARE MAKING GHANA SINK FOR FAILURE TO SAY THE TRUTH BECAUSE YOUR CONSCIENCE HAS BEEN BOUGHT 1 year ago
It is amazing that you could come out and say this. Is it because you can see on the wall that your preferred candidate is on the way to losing the 2024 elections?
Shame on you
It is amazing that you could come out and say this. Is it because you can see on the wall that your preferred candidate is on the way to losing the 2024 elections?
Shame on you
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Prof Kwame Serbeh- Yiadom
I support entirely what you wrote Ghana is better than most African countries bcoz opportunities are widely spread across. I once met some Sudanese students in Russia b4 their civil war and the economic disparity was so frightening. No wonder they went to war.
Truth 1 year ago
What is the sense in this statement
Ludo - Mr. 33 Policies 1 year ago
It is God and the fact that elections would be held in 3 months. We can't wait to kick out these nation wreckers.
Kelly 1 year ago
This corrupt Kofi Bentua guy. Foolish boy who wants to take 12 million dollars from Bishop Dag Heward mills. Corrupt criminal hiding behind IMANI to milk Bawumia, PhD dry. Kwasia.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil we have Peace in Ghana not because of luck. Our Peace is due to our Fear of God. God is our Shepard, His banner over us is Peace and Love. Those who have God dwell in Peace.
Musa 1 year ago
Foolish man. You blow hot and cold because you are scared of the election results.
You are part of the nation wreckers so don't pretend. A full supporter of Bawuliar abd activist of NPP.
It is current the NPP that has d ... read full comment
Foolish man. You blow hot and cold because you are scared of the election results.
You are part of the nation wreckers so don't pretend. A full supporter of Bawuliar abd activist of NPP.
It is current the NPP that has destroyed Ghana and walahi no idiot can stand in the way of the true verdict of the election.
This time it will backfire ruff.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yggfttv
Cast 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil you have not said anything sensible here. Baseless lamentations based solely on your own personal opinion. Everybody has an opinion and so yours is not special.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The greatest enemy in Ghana today is hypocrisy,calling a spade a spade.NDC is ramping up tension because they see this election as life or death to them,meanwhile they have no message save threats of arrest and investigations of their opponents for perceived corruption with no proof.Their supporters/assigns have burnt Offices and vehicles of NPP in Ayawaso West Wuogon and Binduri constituencies and all is quiet as if they are normal things to do.
Antwi 1 year ago
Idiot! why don't you talk about your vigilantes and corrupt officials destroying Ghana
OKONKO 1 year ago
YOU ARE 100% RIGHT, THE RATE OF HEADSHIP IN GHANA AND UNEMPLOYMENT WE TELL YOU THAT GOD HAVE BEEN FAITHFUL TO US ALL,
THAT IS THE REASON WHY OUR LEADERS ARE IN POWER.
GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.
YOU ARE 100% RIGHT, THE RATE OF HEADSHIP IN GHANA AND UNEMPLOYMENT WE TELL YOU THAT GOD HAVE BEEN FAITHFUL TO US ALL,
GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.
Kofi, you sound apocalyptic but, beyond that, also exaggerating! There is a truth that is peculiar to some countries in black Africa, and that is a level playing field equally accessed by every home, tribe and community. Yes, ...
Shame on you
I support entirely what you wrote Ghana is better than most African countries bcoz opportunities are widely spread across. I once met some Sudanese students in Russia b4 their civil war and the ec ...
It is current the NPP that has d ...
The greatest enemy in Ghana today is hypocrisy,calling a spade a spade.NDC is ramping up tension because they see this election as life or death to them,meanwhile they have no message save threats of arrest and investigations ...
GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.