So why did the zongo people hooted at Bawumia early this year? Your Bawumia is not a true moslem. A munafiki sanla. He's more comfortable in church than mosque.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
The NDC most often take advantage of the Zono people and ride on them for votes because most Ghanaians are so much addicted to tribal affiliations instead of their welfare or wellbeing.
Until the dynamics change, the NDC, especially, corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who only pursue selfish interest with his "short memory" thoughts of Ghanaians, will always take advantage of the Zongo people and abuse you for his political power interest. The real problem is not NDC or NPP, but the personalities of the leaders, the politicians who lead you, control society and determine your welfare with jobs, money supply in the economy and basic infrastructural needs.
Politicians do not do any much work but to use public resources (money/taxes, labor and national assets; natural or created) and make the best decisions with the right policies and laws to transform low value into great value in a form of development, yet they cannot do these because of greed, selfishness, corruption, wickedness, abuses and destruction by their demonic mindset which is common in most blacks, especially in Africa including Ghana being one of the worst with hypocrisy, deception and pretense with false humility to look good as part of their culture.
When I see corrupt selfish leaders with pretense and false humility like John Mahama and Ofosu Ampofo etc, I feel like slapping them. Akuffo Addo is also corrupt but he never pretends to be humble. So I never feel like slapping him but laugh at him to entertain myself.
GhostOfMillsOnMahama 1 year ago
May whoever killed Prez Mills whether drunk or HI suffer the same ailments pain agony and fate as our beloved Prez Mills. You Drunkard Dumsor Deadgoat Thief mahama said four years is a short period for any president to achieve economic progress. What has changed then Pathological Liar Mr Dumsor Corruption Live and Deadgoat Aponkye Drunkard mahama? Remember the death of Mills and pray for forgiveness.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
'ASEM ATO KUSIE'....THE MORE REASON THE STAEMENT WAS WRITEN...INSULTING BAWUMIA GALORE...TWEAA.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
Why should Arabic instructors be paid an allowance?
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
Ndc go explain taya
Abass 1 year ago
Even if John Dramani Mahama did not visit any Zongo on his campaign tour, Zongolese will vote massively for him because NDC is a traditional party for them. For NPPs information once again, if John D. Mahama did not even provide pure water for the Zongo communities their choice is Mahama. NPPs, don't waist your time and money over Zongoes!
Yeti sika so 1 year ago
This letter was written at the headquarters of npp, whatever u do, bahumia is a fake moslem and a political prostitute. He's Muntun banza
Oga 1 year ago
We have to watch this space. Some people are cunningly pushing religious and ethnic buttons. It is not good for the future of the country.
kweku 1 year ago
dollar is at 16 plus you are here talking gibberish religion and state shouldn't mix
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama's attack dogs will fail to do any harm to Dr. Bawumia. The people have gotten their minds made up. We are voting for Bawumia because he loves Ghana and is not corrupt.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
The Zongoz will be NDC for ever. NPP should rather be telling us what they have done for moslems and the Zongos apart from the lies and empty promises which have remained unfulfilled. From my finger tips, I can state that NDC did the following for moslems and Zongos; 1. Establishment of the Islamic Education Unit of the Ghana Education Service. 3. Built the Haj Vilages for smooth operation of Haj. 3. Provided the infrastructure and ensured that moslem pilgrims from the north flew directly from Tamale to Saudi Arabia instead of coming all the way you Accra. 4. Provided moslems with a holiday for the moslem festivals of Eid ul Fitr abd Eid ul Adha. 5. Initiated and sent the first cohort of 200 Zongo students to Cuba to study, including 26 moslem girls who studied medicine abd have since returned and are practicing in the country. 6. Supported the 1st and only Islamic Nurses and Teachers training colleges in Ghana. 7. NDC Governments always intervened to subsidize Haj fares, hence the substantially reduced and manageable Haj fares in NDC eras. These are just a few; not to forget infrastructural developments in many Zango communities like Asawasi which has seen massive unprecedented uplift in paved roads, new market, etc. Now let the so-called Zongo youth tell us what the NPP has done in the 8 years of Kuffuor/Aliu Mahama, and 8 years of Nana Addo/Bawumia. The verdict is clear. We are not fools. ZONGO for John and Jane.
Baba 1 year ago
Propaganda we shall still vote for them they are better than National Pick Pocket
Sir 1 year ago
For 8 years this so called Z group never wrote this stupid letter. To hell with your letter. Literate Muslims will vote for JDM. Bawumia will never become president of Ghana.
godfather 1 year ago
Are all moslems from the zongos? Certainly not. So if they talk negatively about the veep, what's the big deal? Ever given national moslems holidays, streamlining Haj operations, development in zongos infrastructure and educating female doctors from zongos to handle our mothers in hospital are very honest and development spectra .
Kevin 1 year ago
Why this obsession with islam in every election in Ghana? Is Ghana no more secular? How come we are not seeing a proportionate appeasement when it comes to the Christian side? Please Mr. desperate politician, do not fund religions with my taxes. Mahama built a whole international airport for hajj, an Islamic rite, using our taxes and there are plans to add a hajj village. Why are we doing this? Bawumia too is all over building mosques and funding many Islamic programs on the media with our taxes. This has to stop. If we think religion should be state sponsor, we should have a budget for it and every religion receiving its funds in proportion to its population. The religion can then choose to do whatever they want to do with their share, whether they want to use their share to pay teachers of their religion or do something else. It should not be one-sided. That is wrong.
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, who is husband of one wife ... read full comment
Stop calling Bawumiar, who is husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman, a liar.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Ofui where's the Nima vilargio Atta Akyea Built
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Good work.Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Thieving&Drinking Oldman 1 year ago
Wrinkled Oldman is a notorious Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard AttaaAyi indescribable Thief.
Dear Ghanaians Dr Bawumiah has opened Ghana up with his DIGITAL MAPS Address Systems of Ghana to the whole wide world for busine ... read full comment
Wrinkled Oldman is a notorious Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard AttaaAyi indescribable Thief.
Dear Ghanaians Dr Bawumiah has opened Ghana up with his DIGITAL MAPS Address Systems of Ghana to the whole wide world for business tourism education finance etc etc .The primitive Town Crier governance system don't-read ndc protested vehemently because the usual nation wreckers did not understand the simple concept..Now they see the valuable asset the Extraordinary Young Intelligent Brain Bawumiah has given Ghana.
Thank you ,President in waiting Dr Bawumiah, Ghanaians love you for your HUMILITY HONESTY AND WISDOM and modernization of Ghana and not stuck in the ndc stone age shithole nightclub mentality.
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Who are those idiots with no identity?
I believe they're ignorant on what they are saying. The NPP did nothing at the zongos. Zongo development fund is a scam, even the zongo ministry created was scrapped by the same NPP
Alhassan square 1 year ago
I hope this insults from the coments section are not from npp simpatizers. What can be more insulting Than calling somebody an incompetent. When you throw a ball against a wall it bounces back to you. The exchange rate have proven your bawumia to be a liar. The state of the economy have prove him a liar. Fuel prices and many more have proven bawumia liar. I am equally a zongo we kow nothing concerning this press it is an npp press.
Alhassan square 1 year ago
We have pass the stage of religious and tqhibal politics. Stop that hipocricy. Ghana is now hot in the hands of the men. Its not Ndc that insult bawumia its he himself. How can we trust bawumia as being a moslem when he took every spritual man as a deity to to bless him to get power. A good moslems have brakes in what ever he or she is doing.
Until the dynamics change, the NDC, especially, corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who only pursue selfish interest with his "short memory" thoughts of Ghanaians, will always take advantage of the Zongo people and abuse you f ...
Politicians do not do any much work but to use public resources (money/taxes, labor and national assets; natural or created) and make the best decisions with the right policies and laws to transform low value into great value ...
When I see corrupt selfish leaders with pretense and false humility like John Mahama and Ofosu Ampofo etc, I feel like slapping them. Akuffo Addo is also corrupt but he never pretends to be humble. So I never feel like slappi ...
May whoever killed Prez Mills whether drunk or HI suffer the same ailments pain agony and fate as our beloved Prez Mills. You Drunkard Dumsor Deadgoat Thief mahama said four years is a short period for any president to a ...
Ndc go explain taya
Even if John Dramani Mahama did not visit any Zongo on his campaign tour, Zongolese will vote massively for him because NDC is a traditional party for them. For NPPs information once again, if John D. Mahama did not even prov ...
The Zongoz will be NDC for ever. NPP should rather be telling us what they have done for moslems and the Zongos apart from the lies and empty promises which have remained unfulfilled. From my finger tips, I can state that NDC ...
Are all moslems from the zongos? Certainly not. So if they talk negatively about the veep, what's the big deal? Ever given national moslems holidays, streamlining Haj operations, development in zongos infrastructure and educa ...
Why this obsession with islam in every election in Ghana? Is Ghana no more secular? How come we are not seeing a proportionate appeasement when it comes to the Christian side? Please Mr. desperate politician, do not fund reli ...
Stop calling Bawumiar, who is husband of one wife ...
Dear Ghanaians Dr Bawumiah has opened Ghana up with his DIGITAL MAPS Address Systems of Ghana to the whole wide world for busine ...
I hope this insults from the coments section are not from npp simpatizers. What can be more insulting Than calling somebody an incompetent. When you throw a ball against a wall it bounces back to you. The exchange rate have ...
We have pass the stage of religious and tqhibal politics. Stop that hipocricy. Ghana is now hot in the hands of the men. Its not Ndc that insult bawumia its he himself. How can we trust bawumia as being a moslem when he took ...