Why these towns in Central Region are at a threat of water shortages in the coming months

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Wontumi of Akonta Mines 1 year ago

Who is in power? Did the short fool say he will put his presidency on the line or not? From frying pan to inferno at last. His party members have all become stinking rich with galamsey activities. Who care mpo?

• Mr no , nonsense 1 year ago

Go and ask your useless father

• lord 1 year ago

Because of backings from political party they are destroying everything they can lay their heads on. it is shame this government has been sooo wicked to Ghanaians

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

Those people there are still happy about this evil NPP people

• Treacherous mob 1 year ago

Then they will drink "Lipton Tea" galamsey water and vote for Napo instead of their own woman Jane.

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me a txt

• Xyz 1 year ago

Wicked president slaughtering the masses on the altar of money-making. Ghanaians, rise up and embark on street protests until the Presidency stops all the on-going galasey.

The president is behind all these illegal mining, ...

• Baga 1 year ago

Pump it to them that will teach them a lesson, you don't need galamsey to develop a country.
    It cost more in the long run to any country which relied on mining.

• Kofi 1 year ago

It is just the beginning of things to come in the Galamsey areas. Generations are going to suffer, and the block headed leadership appears to be unconcerned.
    Ghana under Akuffo Addo has retrogressed.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

It until the SHOOT AND KILL policy is implemented Ghana can NEVER eliminate Galamsey

• Wayo 1 year ago

The solution lies in the hands of DISEC.
    Operation shoot to kill

• Nicman 1 year ago

Two demonstrations will fix this shit

• Former President 1 year ago

They make the same excuse year after year. If they cannot supply water then they should be fired. We want water not excuses. Ghana water company is a disgrace. Water us life - what should we all die