Even if you want to copy successful economics from somewhere you wont pick japan south korea china the countries America respects thats why they fear them or even russia or norway or Saudi or the uae where almost everyone good. everything this Guy says its stupid instead of you to grow the country to have its own identity America that is struggling themselves but because of pr you wont know that is what you want us to become? By this comparaison alone he shouldnt be president.
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
Massa, we have heard enough of these promises. Don't come and add your own.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Haha, there's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Illiterates educated villagers primitives blood vipers criminals tribalism fools. Look at his ugly dark monkey face, illiterate shoeshine rich boy go back to your village Ashanti and make there as Texas, idiot criminal.
Capricorn 1 year ago
Mtcheew nkwaseasem
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Scammer who has lost hos sense of identity!!! Ad3n wo egyimii saa!!!
Augustina Quayson 1 year ago
Cheddar, thanks for your good intentions for the Western Region
R 1 year ago
Youmentioned previously that you ensure the sea water travel from the south to Kumasi
Hahaha Ghana paa, nonsense dey here
NAM-1 PRO MAX HAS SPOKEN
Even if you want to copy successful economics from somewhere you wont pick japan south korea china the countries America respects thats why they fear them or even russia or norway or Saudi or the uae where almost everyone goo ...
Haha, there's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Illiterates educated villagers primitives blood vipers criminals tribalism fools. Look at his ugly dark monkey face, illiterate shoeshine rich boy go back to your village ...
Mtcheew nkwaseasem