He needs to explain to the populace how this will benefit us. The cost of maintaining the machinery. The cost of printing, the cost of security etc must be way lower than the benefit. Besides, are we going to manufacture our own money printing machineries or we are going to import them, and at what cost as well as maintainance. This guy has left behind the fundamental things we need and just talking big in order to fool some people. Our road network is bad, our municipal water dirty and not flowing, hospitals lacking equipment, our electricity will not be enough for the population in the next five years, our arable land going waste with poor irrigation, our agricultural exports going down etc. Anyone who wants to deceive the youth to chop president talks about big things like relocating the sea and printing money.
Kr 1 year ago
Ghana already prints it’s money but it’s only at the jubilee house I’m sure he’s new to the game
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Ghana prints its money alright but which company does the printing? Certainly not a Ghn company.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....xx....b4
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
this guy is funny. you go from class one to class two, n then 3 to 4 n when you graduste you go to middle school. then high school then college...etc. this guy if he is really interested in govt or politics. what do you think he should do? cant you be an mp? show what you can do at the mp level n then understand how parliament works. then gradually see the trust of your party as flagbearer. if that dosent work, fine. you can go the independent route like nduom, kyeremanteng etc. but no this guy cheddar who used to date mary j blige all of a sudden wants to become president? then he smokes intampe with his bushy hair n comes up with some half dim with ideas on how to improve each sector in gh? ebei...massa....you can throw red dust into the eyes on these dimwitted ghppl in gh but not us. i listened to his speech yesterday. i was chilling in the sun at a park enjoying myself near a water body watching ducks listening to this guy talking eeii cheddar. go find some shs girl from weygey hey n rap to her wai tell her you will build a skyscrapper inside her fathers house you cheddar you are talking fashion? so you be jack of all trades? from transportation to media arts, to fashion, to sports muaahahahaaaaaa. wabodam! infact, if you come to this earth and you dont go to school far im telling you. you will hurt yourself in so many things because the majority of peope on this planet are uneducated they all want fast food, get rich quick schemes, always frauding and scheming and if you are less educated you will be DECEIVED AND FRAUDED by such people like cheddar and trump masquerading as the savior.
Prince 12 months ago
You are right my brother,we are not going to be fools any more
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Master we agree with you, but dredge the Sea from Accra to Kumasi first wai
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Wh3 gyimii!!! For what purpose? Gullible nonsense!@@
Prince 12 months ago
Mr.precident, so what are you going to do to those who stay in kumasi,are you going to sack them and bring sea there?
Yes because the idiot plans to control it 1 year ago
Loool chale this Guy dey come reinvent the theifing right now he go print ein share direct no need for parliament. Cheddo cheddo we all fool
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Intelligence at its peak!!! Those who know, KNOW!!! Cheddar is a SCAMMER!!! Playing on the low Intelligence of the ashantes!!!
He needs to explain to the populace how this will benefit us. The cost of maintaining the machinery. The cost of printing, the cost of security etc must be way lower than the benefit. Besides, are we going to manufacture our ...
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
this guy is funny. you go from class one to class two, n then 3 to 4 n when you graduste you go to middle school. then high school then college...etc. this guy if he is really interested in govt or politics. what do you think ...