Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stupid provocation 1 year ago
Thugs and gang behavior can only be attributed to the NDC
Sam 1 year ago
I can bet if an NDC event had been interrupted this way someone would have lost a limp and few more would have had their blood spilled. Even though the average Ghanaian is tolerant and welcome as soon as he or she joins the NDC he or she becomes a desperate, inconsiderate and violent. If you want evidence watch episodes of Asempa FM’s Ekoosiisen Constituency Watch. The NDC always instigate anarchy.
Rex 1 year ago
The fools are now calling Mahama a drunkard, a drunkard with less than 80 billion cedis loan and only one oil field, could build terminal 3,Kumasi airport phase 1,Tamale airport phase 1,Ho airport, University of Ghana medical center , Bank of Ghana hospital, ridge hospital expansion, maritime hospital, Sewia hospital,Afari military hospital, thousands of chip compounds and over thirty polyclinics etc, university of health and Allied Science, university of land and natural resources, university of environment and sustainable development,E block schools, countless interchanges and ultra mordern markets (Kejetia and kotokuraba)etc Whilst those who claims not to be drunkards after borrowing more than 500 billion cedis and having 3 oil fields, have no university to show for it, not even a single operational hospital to show,then they are mentally retarded, that is the only rational explanation to why a drunkard can do all this whilst people who are perceived not to be drunk couldn't do nothing.
YSL 1 year ago
See what the Npp mumu who calls himself Sam or whatever too is saying, he has forgotten about how they beat up persons mercilessly even during their own internal elections, you guys are stupid and ur brains can't store up things for long, hence being manipulated by these thieves, what made Alan Kyeremanteng decide to leave the Npp?? What brought about the phrase Show down? Even within your party, u maim and beat up people mercilessly as if they were armed robbers, u are here talking rubbish, give me an instant that the NDC beat up NDC members during an internal election.Rex whatever u said is on point, u forgot to add, that they didn't only do nothing but didn't do nothing with much more money and resources, they are actually mad as you said, but they are thieving bastards too.
David Hammond 1 year ago
All what is written here were started by late Prez Mills and the Euroget projects too was the initiative of former President Kuffuor.
Ojah 1 year ago
REMEMBER 'ALL DIE BE DIE', THIS TIME THE NDC WILL TAKE THE FIGHT TO THE HEART OF THE NPP! WHAT HAPPENED TO OWUSU BEMPA AND OTHER NP-PIGS WANTING TO GO THRASH MAHAMA'S OFFICE?
Mamachi 1 year ago
This is exactly what writer is describing, Foolish talk and uncivilised behaviour of ndc sympathisers. Take the fight home and keep it there, no one with a brain will engage you. In anyway, the ndc may never be in charge of GH for the next 8 years. A party with no policy only hoping the other party fails so that they get back in power, never! Npp will be in power as long as they try something innovative and so far they are.
Ojah 1 year ago
@Mamachi. NDC DIDN'T BRING ABOUT 'ALL DIE BE DIE', AKUFO ADDO AND THE NP-PIGS DID! WHY WASN'T IT A FOOLISH TALK AND UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOR THEN? THE BEST AND MOST LOGICAL WAY TO DEAL WITH A BULLY IS TO CONFRONT HIM IN HIS OWN HOUSE AND NOT TO NEGOTIATE WITH HIM. LOOK, MAMACHI OR WHATEVER, IF NDC HAS TO DRAG THE NP-PIGS BY THE BALLS TO THE KORLEY LAGOON, TO SAVE GHANAIANS FROM THE MISERABLE AND CATASTROPHIC POLICIES AND LOOTING OF THE NP-PIGS, WE WILL BE ON THE STREETS SUPPORTING THEM! AND YOU, MY FRIEND, YOU CAN KISS MY BLACK ASS!!
Agbeve Divine 1 year ago
I absolutely agree!! This is very provocative, incendiary!!! NDC wouldn't in the least way tolerate this! It takes a peace-loving party like NPP to accommodate this nonsensical behaviour by NDC supporters.
Trust No One 1 year ago
Are you saying because of NPP campaign NDC car can't pass on the road leading to their destination. The writer said the NPP supporters were chasing NDC car and they weren't angered but they were smiling
REBECCA 1 year ago
it show the love and admiration we NPP supporters have for mahama because NPP betrayed ghanaians. we want change now.
we are not buying into this bawumia and NAPO childishness and stupidity. ghanaians including we NPP membe ... read full comment
it show the love and admiration we NPP supporters have for mahama because NPP betrayed ghanaians. we want change now.
we are not buying into this bawumia and NAPO childishness and stupidity. ghanaians including we NPP members deserve better !!!
that is why we are boycotting 2024 election against NPP.
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
The ndc members would have throw stones and sticks. They have started attacking the DRIP vehicles and machines out of jealousy. Stay away from demonic ndc and go to Heaven.
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
This shows how enlightened the NNP party members are, as compared to "yaanom." Though l am a CPP members, l highly adore the way NPP party educate their members to abide by the rules of the country. I hope other parties, especially, the NDC will learn from them.
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
Henry 1 year ago
Mature exhibited at its highest point
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
IF NOT FOR STÙPID MISLEADERS, GHANA IS A NICE COUNTRY TO LIVE IN.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ushebvcc
Hard 1 year ago
See how wise NPP supporters are? If it was oyiwa party people they will start throwing stones. NDC mboaa party
Kenny 1 year ago
Bolaweb,how can NPP members chase NPP truck? Any nonsense you see you want to post it
Kilogram 1 year ago
This provocative behaviour by the NDC shows utter desperation.
AB 1 year ago
What is provocative about this? The story says the NDC vehicle was passing on the road and for all you know they may not even be aware that there was an NPP event taking place along that road
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Oh they can't make their own campaign, they are rather disrupting the NPP campaign. What a shame. They have no message to give the people of Ghana and so this is their new tactics. Poor Mahama and your share and loot party, you're a disgrace to the country. You know you have lost already and so you want to create confusion, but it's not going to work.
Joe 1 year ago
Most of them are NDC supporters in NPP T-shirts due to money. You remember the Ejisu incident?
Tontash 1 year ago
The next Joke.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fool, and how stupid can you be?
Your stupid cathedral pit of hell construction party hierarchies are sitting on the nation resources and you are foolishly saying a party in opposition has influtred your silly nokofio rally?
For your free information, the Npp followers in that constituency, know each other, so what the hell are you smoking?
Ofui
ben 1 year ago
So you people are not aware,that most of the individuals on the campaign ground are NDC members wearing npp t shirts to get money from the mp candidate, so that can't cause any harm to their party members, wise up
Pkay.... 1 year ago
If it was NDC gathering they would have attacked the NPP members.
Violent is their Hallmark...
Eunice 1 year ago
The road is for everybody to pass. Useless NPP. Is the road for you? The car didn't stop, it was passing so what is your problem. Mount road blocks of you feel the road is for you alone. Nonsense
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
WHAT DO YOU KNOW?(GBC)
Q: Who declared “All Die be Die”?
A: Nana Addo
Quiz Master: Correct for 3 points !!!
WHAT DO YOU KNOW?(GBC)
Kilogram 1 year ago
Looks like Ghanaweb is now more balanced than before when it was so much an NDC appendage.
Ndc chair 1 year ago
Imagine uncivilised ndc people being taunted.
Kow 1 year ago
Why should NDC truck be around NPP rally. THis NDC thugs should be put to order
Shame on ghanaweb for being silent on the new force manifesto 1 year ago
Archaic journalists, always interested in mundane stuff. Check online, wisdom is speaking.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
What the NDC is doing is unlawful. The NPP must get the police involved. If the NPP did that in the NDC's campaign trail the NDC would complain. The NDC is attempting to disrupt the December election with a coup. They realize they will never win against Bawumia. Arrest them for public disturbance.
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
Tweeeaaaa! Is it in the constitution that a rival party can't pass on a public road near a rally by another party?
Foolish and bewitched NPP FOOL Soldiers meeting or rally or warreva is not what is needed. What is needed i ... read full comment
Tweeeaaaa! Is it in the constitution that a rival party can't pass on a public road near a rally by another party?
Foolish and bewitched NPP FOOL Soldiers meeting or rally or warreva is not what is needed. What is needed is to BEG NADAA to bequeath some of the AGYAPADE3 to you imbeciles.
Sam 1 year ago
Goebbels you call yourself. Who would do the world a favor by poisoning you?
Opoku 1 year ago
That's the beauty of democracy
Kwam 1 year ago
I think we all want Ghana to be the greatest. We may have our differences be it political, social, economic, or other interest but in the end it is one family. It like two siblings from same parents but having different mindset on how to build their family business
That was very unnecessary 1 year ago
The NDC is provoking war Shame.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless nasty peoples party, NPP foolsoldiers are very foolish people and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana progress because if they're not a fools how can people of their own sense and citizens of Ghana can still support this useless criminals organization empty heads in the government. It's very sad to see people follow that stupid boy Bawumia illiterate educated villager dead brain.
Mark Kwasi Ofori Attobrah 1 year ago
NDC supporters are tolerance, Npp supporters are
intolerance, cast your vote for John Mahama God bless a country Ghana
ISAAC AGGYEMANG 1 year ago
If it were ndc dey will be fighting
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
look at the dirty and dusty streets in Ghana,
very shameful
ahhh
i want to know ohhhh
apart from corruption, greed and lies,
what at all do we proud ourself with as a country and people of Ghana in the international s ... read full comment
very shameful
ahhh
i want to know ohhhh
what at all do we proud ourself with as a country and people of Ghana in the international stage ?
what have we do and has done it better to satisfaction ?
our roads are bad
our cities are dirty
we dont have portable water to drink
we are have the most weakest currency in the world
our schools and degrees are not accepted in the international stage
our parliamentarians are the most corrupt greedy people in our society
our president is one of the most corrupt criminal in the world
our Hospitals are the most poorest in terms of professions, structures and services
public office-holders are the most wicked people in the world
we are the most poorest in terms of finance, and organising our minerals resources and talents
we are among the poorest country which has bad leaders and poor psychological minds of it people
so just tell me #
which part of life and in the structures of the world are we as a country and people of Ghana good at ?
yet still we may have these political inserts jubilating and campaigning for the same criminals.
if we want things to be done differently - change your mind and hand . then try a new thing by voting for Alan or mahama.
if you dont like these 2
the next available option - is vote for Kwame Bediako
Ray 1 year ago
Ghanaweb can do better because dis isn't news
David Hammond 1 year ago
No wonder the NDC are refusing to a peace accord Always being provocative. NDC not again
Abena 1 year ago
This tells the difference between NDC and NPP The NDC wanted confronting but NPP Is not as stupid as they are
dhjdd 1 year ago
Is this not beautiful? Aren't we brothers and sisters. Why should we be breaking heads on who leads us. ?
I can bet if an NDC event had been interrupted this way someone would have lost a limp and few more would have had their blood spilled. Even though the average Ghanaian is tolerant and welcome as soon as he or she joins the N ...
The fools are now calling Mahama a drunkard, a drunkard with less than 80 billion cedis loan and only one oil field, could build terminal 3,Kumasi airport phase 1,Tamale airport phase 1,Ho airport, University of Ghana medical ...
See what the Npp mumu who calls himself Sam or whatever too is saying, he has forgotten about how they beat up persons mercilessly even during their own internal elections, you guys are stupid and ur brains can't store up thi ...
This is exactly what writer is describing, Foolish talk and uncivilised behaviour of ndc sympathisers. Take the fight home and keep it there, no one with a brain will engage you. In anyway, the ndc may never be in charge of G ...
@Mamachi. NDC DIDN'T BRING ABOUT 'ALL DIE BE DIE', AKUFO ADDO AND THE NP-PIGS DID! WHY WASN'T IT A FOOLISH TALK AND UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOR THEN? THE BEST AND MOST LOGICAL WAY TO DEAL WITH A BULLY IS TO CONFRONT HIM IN HIS OWN H ...
we are not buying into this bawumia and NAPO childishness and stupidity. ghanaians including we NPP membe ...
This shows how enlightened the NNP party members are, as compared to "yaanom." Though l am a CPP members, l highly adore the way NPP party educate their members to abide by the rules of the country. I hope other parties, espe ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Oh they can't make their own campaign, they are rather disrupting the NPP campaign. What a shame. They have no message to give the people of Ghana and so this is their new tactics. Poor Mahama and your share and loot party, ...
The next Joke.
Your stupid cathedral pit of hell construction party hierarchies are sitting on the nation resources and you are foolishly saying a party in opposition has influtred your silly nokofio rall ...
WHAT DO YOU KNOW?(GBC)
What the NDC is doing is unlawful. The NPP must get the police involved. If the NPP did that in the NDC's campaign trail the NDC would complain. The NDC is attempting to disrupt the December election with a coup. They realize ...
Foolish and bewitched NPP FOOL Soldiers meeting or rally or warreva is not what is needed. What is needed i ...
I think we all want Ghana to be the greatest. We may have our differences be it political, social, economic, or other interest but in the end it is one family. It like two siblings from same parents but having different minds ...
Useless nasty peoples party, NPP foolsoldiers are very foolish people and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana progress because if they're not a fools how can people of their own sense and citizens of Ghana can still support this u ...
very shameful
ahhh
i want to know ohhhh
what at all do we proud ourself with as a country and people of Ghana in the international s ...