Now we know that we don't have to brush aside the complaints that the NDC guys have been making
Ojah 1 year ago
The big question is, now that a wrong doing has been detected and the official sacked, will his dubious action be declared null and void or reversed?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#•
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Seems like the EC staffs are npp party card holders
or were influenced in their decisions by the NPP party executives in the district. The NDC should do all it takes to expose those involved in these shady deals.
OH, ADUKWEI GANYOBI JULOR 1 year ago
Hahahaha... y'akye Jean Adukwei Ashawo, that Kejetia kromfuor..!!!!!! Amanfuor... don't buy that silly and infantile crap that the EC THIEVES are putting out! You need to ask: what motivation has that District Officer got to implement such a complex, technical, and high-voltage electoral fraud scheme like this if it wasn't a grand institutional plot havingthe blessings of those hyenas at the EC Headquarters..???? Woooww... so when we told them we are wide awake, we're these people thinking we were smoking the wild ganja that Akuffo Addo keeps smoking at the JULORBI HOUSE..????? Chaaiiii... we'll have to stop complaining and rather start beating up these unrepentant thieves led by Jean Adukwei Ashawo Mensah.
the Villager 1 year ago
This is a criminal act, why should the EC be handling the case NOT the police? Probably there are lots of such illegal transfers done with the blessing of the EC.Trust that the NDC has a case.
DotCom 1 year ago
Very good question. We seem to have forgotten that we have constitution and laws in Ghana.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
How about Cape Coast?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The EC is not corrupt, but the NDC intentionally says Jean Mensah is corrupt. The EC will conduct a Free, Credible, and Fair Election on December 7th, 2024.
Big head 1 year ago
You think so? We are watching
Onipa nua 1 year ago
The NDC has been vigilant otherwise this issue could not have reached anywhere. It's the NPP which has never see the wrongs in the EC.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
E C is packed with NPP party apparachics and they trying everything possible to rig the Election at all costs.
But they will be expose big time.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
E C is packed with NPP party apparachics and they trying everything possible to rig the Election at all costs.
Citizen8 1 year ago
How can the EC be packed with NPP party apparachics when NPP took over power just 8 years ago? How many new employees have been employed by EC since January 2017 to date? Sometimes it's really difficult to understand the logic of some Ghanaians.
Sobolo 1 year ago
The EC is using the Gobblean tactics by the Npp to use its members aligned with them for operations instead of Neutrals Just like the Yohonu being appointed as the Deputy IGP in Charge of operations
Solo 1 year ago
Jail or suspended?
Donatus 1 year ago
Try rigging this time around. Only God knows.
Tuffour 1 year ago
Samuel Tettey is the type of characters Ghana needs at the Commission, not the highly compromised and unprofessional Asare Bossman and Jane Mennsah
Kabinbith 1 year ago
During Charlotte Osei, the Mahama appointed EC time, she told Ghanaians that Amadu Sulley, another NDC appointed EC did illegal voter transfers. Did you blame mahama for his conduct ?
the Villager 1 year ago
But how come that such a HIGH PROFILE case was not captured by the press but it has taken a speaker at an event to announce it? It stinks.
Michael 1 year ago
That is your credible and robust register. If these your conducts lead to any chaos in the upcoming elections, you guys at the E.C. will be the first target.
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Getthe big fish; EC Chairman.
Koo 1 year ago
Ahaa enoaa ne daho no.
Shame to EC and NPP.
You said NDC was telling lies without first investigating.
You are now here shamelessly telling us Ananse stories.
Ahaa enoaa ne daho no.
Shame to EC and NPP.
K5 1 year ago
He should be prosecuted for engaging in criminal conduct.
A-Plus 1 year ago
That is why Akufo Addo's kwasea mouth looks like a pig mouth
Big head 1 year ago
Oo! So, the NDC was right after all. Hmmmm.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ALL ARE PART OF THOSE STUPIDITY.
Ada 1 year ago
Then they have to sack a lot of them. Because this illigal transfer was wide spread. Mostly in areas were the parliamentary gap between NPP and NDC was close.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
WHY NOT KUMASI EC BOSS TOO?
Jeff 1 year ago
So, NDC was really right? Wonderful
New order 1 year ago
Then the NPP 20gh data boys will be saying that NDC was lying. Gyimi gyimi fuo praising criminal NPP
Onipa nua 1 year ago
The EC must be up and doing! Action, they say, speaks louder than words. The EC must make a serious investigation and make sure the culprits are punished by sacking. Check thoroughly and see if this malpractice has happened in other places too.
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
Why do this NPP govt always " suspend " wrong doers instead of arrest? These issues of Voter transfers are serious electoral crimes and the offenders are supposed to be behind bars. WHAT A COUNTRY UNDER A NPP GOVT!
smh 1 year ago
the machinations are just too much,
please let guard and nurture the democracy .
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Hahaha.
It is the directive by the EC.
In a civilized country the EC chair has resign.
Hahaha.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ysgeg
Emily 1 year ago
Upon all these John Mahama will win massively
John Mahama will not build national cathedral
Tintempa 1 year ago
I can say for a fact the guy is a scape goat there are similar infractions at various places and to me it's more of a trend than a coincidence and someone at the top has knowledge and surely the beneficiary
the Villager 1 year ago
That is why they are dealing with it at the EC and not the police. It is a criminal act
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
These are all NDC members employed by the EC who are hellbent on causing chaos so as to give EC a bad name
Jomay 1 year ago
Animals like you
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
All the District ECs, Reg ECs, National Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Appiahene are all surrogates affiliated to the npp so no wonder they are doing the bid of npp. But God will expose them in every evil plan of theirs till JM and ndc are declared winners of the 7th Dec. 2024 elections by the power of Yah.
Cole 1 year ago
What happened to the guy who was caught with one of the stolen EC device. Everyone is silent on that
But EC said the Register is Robust? Jean Mensa must Resign 1 year ago
Useless, criminal and incompetent fools. NDC must push for Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare must resign immediately. Useless fools.
the Villager 1 year ago
Why only the NDC to push? There are 19 independent presidential candidates excluding the small parties, all of them MUST PUSH not just NDC.
Ogyagyatah 1 year ago
That is the strategy of the 419 kingpin Akufo Addo just like he promised to do what ever he can to impose the dancing clown Bawumia on Ghanaians
Jah Alone 1 year ago
The Peace Council, Ghanaians need PEACE and NOTHING else.
Don't sit behind the fence but be BOLD and voice out the evils sorrounding the activities of the EC.
WE have only one country,it is Ghana.Peace is what we all need ... read full comment
Don't sit behind the fence but be BOLD and voice out the evils sorrounding the activities of the EC.
WE have only one country,it is Ghana.Peace is what we all need.
Peace Council should be proactive.Problems today affects all.Don't put you hands between your legs .
Angela 1 year ago
NPP activist now commissioners
Abusua 1 year ago
Does it mean that the NDC is not just making an empty allegation. The EC headquarters also knows about this. It is a planned thing. The investigation must cover all districts and constitutions in this country. The stealing and other wrong doings are too much.
Pablo 1 year ago
THIS PUSIGA MUST BE JAILED, HE IS A THREAT TO THE PEACE OF GHANA
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Every institution in Ghana is being controlled by NPP fool soldiers hence Ghana is not progressing, the party NPP is full of thieves, every member of the NPP is corrupt, if you are dealing with NPP supporter be careful
Napoleon Proboscis Siato 1 year ago
Check mate....
the stealing States....
.....NDC,,better be extra vigilant.....
WE WILL BELIEVE THE EC IS NOT COMPLICIT ONLY WHEN THIS DIRECTOR IS PROSECUTED.....
no hanky panky....
Check mate....
the stealing States....
WE WILL BELIEVE THE EC IS NOT COMPLICIT ONLY WHEN THIS DIRECTOR IS PROSECUTED.....
no hanky panky....
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
When the NDC lnterligent IT Unit challenged the malfeasance Electoral Register the hardened criminal Jean Mensah parroted in the usual in the usual way that nothing was wrong with the Register. But here we are Animguase Akwaaba. This serious crime is one too many and the wicked thieves must be prosecuted and jailed. Now all eyes are on Jean Mensah. If she doesn't repent and play by we shall show her blood on 7th December. A word to the wise is enough
Hahahaha... y'akye Jean Adukwei Ashawo, that Kejetia kromfuor..!!!!!! Amanfuor... don't buy that silly and infantile crap that the EC THIEVES are putting out! You need to ask: what motivation has that District Officer got to ...
How about Cape Coast?
How can the EC be packed with NPP party apparachics when NPP took over power just 8 years ago? How many new employees have been employed by EC since January 2017 to date? Sometimes it's really difficult to understand the logi ...
Jail or suspended?
Ahaa enoaa ne daho no.
Shame to EC and NPP.
The EC must be up and doing! Action, they say, speaks louder than words. The EC must make a serious investigation and make sure the culprits are punished by sacking. Check thoroughly and see if this malpractice has happened i ...
Hahaha.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Animals like you
All the District ECs, Reg ECs, National Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Appiahene are all surrogates affiliated to the npp so no wonder they are doing the bid of npp. But God will expose them in every evil plan of theirs till JM ...
WE have only one country,it is Ghana.Peace is what we all need ...
Does it mean that the NDC is not just making an empty allegation. The EC headquarters also knows about this. It is a planned thing. The investigation must cover all districts and constitutions in this country. The stealing an ...
Check mate....
the stealing States....
no hanky panky....
When the NDC lnterligent IT Unit challenged the malfeasance Electoral Register the hardened criminal Jean Mensah parroted in the usual in the usual way that nothing was wrong with the Register. But here we are Animguase Akwaa ...