What is it this? Come again Gbande!
Lies, and more lies will not win election.
YSL 1 year ago
Wat is lies? They were distributing wee to the youth during the by-election at Ejisu, the fools u blindly follow are conscienceless, they do anything for power,they can easily kill your mother just for power.
Kay 1 year ago
The flagbearer of NDC is an Alcoholic so the public shd not be worried when you hear his followers talking this way.Who knows Gbande might have taken some Wee soaked Bitters.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Even your face shows that you’re a wee smoker.Every Ghanaian knew that is what NDC does best supply wee to youth to embark upon unnecessary demo,burning markets and kidnapping killing and raping women while NPP youth to school.Can this moron tell us what job has NDC created for the youth apart from freezing jobs and Ablakwa told the youth that Mahama will never create job for them and if he rules Ghana 100 times he will never create jobs for the youth but supply with wee.
Anso 1 year ago
Ghana has become Sodom and Gomorrah under Nana Addo and his dog
Opuni 1 year ago
Some politicians think that speaking nonsense and foolish can win elections. Why are you degrading some Ghanaian youth
Ama 1 year ago
The Police shd start doing a Surprise Search on some of these politicians I'm told the NDC guys carry Wee Bitters in their cars.They drink it b4 mounting the podium to charge them to talk anyhow.
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
Foolish Pepe man. Do you think that the people of Ejisu use drugs? Do you think that the people of Ejisu drink Akpeteshie like your flag bearer? We are rather a group of decent men and woman. We dare this sub human to prove his allegation. We just want to assure that the truth will come out soon. We the people of Ejisu are wiser and more decent than you and your dirty people. Nonsense
Fat cheeks are evidence the economy is booming 1 year ago
Your akonfemaka 24 hours monkey and snakes economy wouldn't be able to give this level of prosperity to grownthesebcheeks. Stop deceiving tour poor supporters
Afriyie 1 year ago
All of us young people in Ejisu are smokers. Therefore, the NPP is purchasing votes from us using marijuana. What a disrespectful gesture towards us! We are very grateful to you. Gbande, do you know what you're talking about? Due to political actions, you are causing harm to our community and still want our support at the polls. The young people greatly appreciate your gesture.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Forget this guy...he has never said anything sensible to win a single vote from an opponent
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 63h3b3v
Akwasi 1 year ago
The drunkard comment by Atta Achia has entered the bone marrow of every NDC supporter. I met two of them angrily discussing the issue and they were issuing threats. Your chairman said Pres Mahama was not ready to debate an idiot and a fool but no threats were issued.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Astonishing!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
When will the NDC have a real message for the people? We are in September, and the election is in December, and still, the NDC has no message for the people.
Nana 1 year ago
Wee (Marijuana) Bitters is forcing NDC leaders to insult and talk anyhow. They are all coping their Mentor John Dramani Mahama.
Mad Hammer supplyinVodka 1 year ago
Oldman Thief Drunkard Dumsor Hardships and Deadgoat mad hammer supplying Voda and GONORRHEA infected girls to the Youth of Ghana. Ghana Government should investigate without delay
Mr Mad Hammer supplying Vodka and STD 's (Sexualy Transmitted Diseases) to the Youth of Ghana you wanted to say I guess ?. If that is so, ie if that is what was on your mind, then it true that mad hammer is destroying the Youth of Ghana with occultic supply of VODKA and STD girls.I met two okada boys at KorleBu who narrated their sad stories to me.
A-Plus 1 year ago
When you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
James 1 year ago
Provide your evidence.....
ndc riff raff james, moroon gbande should firstly provide his npp marjuana evidence and we shall gladly provide. the mahama Vodka and STD infected women to the Ghanaian youth without delay.
Jimbo 1 year ago
I believe this is what made NAPO to say what he said. I however wish he didn't respond to this useless talks.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Gbande must be talking from experience. He gets his marijuana supplies from the people he suspects to be NPP sympathisers.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Looks as if this Mustafa guy has nothing good to offer ndc supporters than trash.
This guy never come out with anything sensible to be substatiated...such guys leading a party...why wouldn't u lose 2 elections on a row?
Looks as if this Mustafa guy has nothing good to offer ndc supporters than trash.
This guy never come out with anything sensible to be substatiated...such guys leading a party...why wouldn't u lose 2 elections on a row?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
The brains of this idiot has to be reset and not ghana.
Adanko 1 year ago
Eeeiiii ... Indeed we have a short memory . NDC people disparaging wee..., heeer the world is strange . Gbande is a baby in NDC . He should ask and he will be told ..
Eric 1 year ago
Ndc leadership and foolish talk, if you elect such a bafoon to lead your campaign, what do u expect. Explain your 24/7 disco policy and your empty 24/7 mantra and stop this bush talk.
Even your face shows that you’re a wee smoker.Every Ghanaian knew that is what NDC does best supply wee to youth to embark upon unnecessary demo,burning markets and kidnapping killing and raping women while NPP youth to sch ...
Foolish Pepe man. Do you think that the people of Ejisu use drugs? Do you think that the people of Ejisu drink Akpeteshie like your flag bearer? We are rather a group of decent men and woman. We dare this sub human to prove h ...
All of us young people in Ejisu are smokers. Therefore, the NPP is purchasing votes from us using marijuana. What a disrespectful gesture towards us! We are very grateful to you. Gbande, do you know what you're talking about? ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The drunkard comment by Atta Achia has entered the bone marrow of every NDC supporter. I met two of them angrily discussing the issue and they were issuing threats. Your chairman said Pres Mahama was not ready to debate an id ...
Astonishing!
Mr Mad Hammer supplying Vodka and STD 's (Sexualy Transmitted Diseases) to the Youth of Ghana you wanted to say I guess ?. If that is so, ie if that is what was on your mind, then it true that mad hammer is destroyin ...