Kofi Bentil is asking us to continue in a system he himself has stated categorically that it has failed woefully. The same elements he has ranted against these past few years, are actively in close camaraderie with the Vice President. It is a principle of show me your friend and I will show you your character. We cannot afford to go forward with this govt. They have failed us woefully and we must show them that actions have consequences. We will vote them out.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Kofi's only reason for choosing Bawumia is not about Ghana but not what his failed economic theorist friend will continue dishing out to him.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil, oluwaa! Just zip up!
No going back to akonfem economics aka 24h rubbish 1 year ago
Ghanaians shall nor vote for Mahama to reserve us back to dumsor, no allowance dor nurs3s and tethers, take or pay debts we are still paying 500million dollars a year.
Korvi 1 year ago
The old experienced leader is better than the one who calls himself a drivers mate. He campaigned through out the eight years in govt. not knowing the work he has to do as a vice president? Is this what's called competent?
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
I used to respect the opinion of this man but he now seemed stupid as my anus, releasing flatulence poopooopoooo.
Well done 1 year ago
Me too
Me too
Joe T 1 year ago
Another example of a Copycat.
Always devoid of original thinking.
John 1 year ago
Sometimes you wonder how they think ?
Sly 1 year ago
Very disappointed in Kofi Bentil. So he prefers the vice president who is not honest. This government took Ghana to a bankrupt and you are asking for another term. I don't think you really love Ghana or you are impartial. All these years I thought you were for Ghana first not Party affiliated. Very disappointed in you and I hope IMANI sack you.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Foolish people like kofi bentil take Ghanaians for granted,how much Petrol was 14000 cedis during mahama's time now its over over 60000,dollar was less than 4.00 cedis and now its over 16000 so what is kofi Bentil talking about?you think Ghanaians are stupid right?let something wrong happen during this election people like this guy will be hunted down.
Don 1 year ago
Stupid man, you told us to vote for Nana Addo and that he was a saint, after messing up this country, you again asking us to vote for Bawumia, because you get your share in the stolen monies !!
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Where's Ace Ankomah the lawyer today? All the talk he made against JM, after Npp won and the wife got a big appointment he has become deaf and dump. Ace Ankomah doesn't see the ills in government today and is understandable.
... read full comment
Where's Ace Ankomah the lawyer today? All the talk he made against JM, after Npp won and the wife got a big appointment he has become deaf and dump. Ace Ankomah doesn't see the ills in government today and is understandable.
Kofi Bentil, we know the promise that has been made to you. This talks you doing as though you have Mother Ghana at heart is a lie. Is all about your greedy self!!
sam 1 year ago
SAY THAT AGAIN MY GHANAIAN FELLOW- THEY WERE ALL JUST POLITICAL PARASITES SEEKING THEIR SELFISH WELFARE VIA DODGY MEANS- NOT FOR GHANA. THEY HAVE BEEN EXPOSED AS WE CAN CAN ALL SEE NOW. REMEMBER BAAKU, REV MARTEY, OTABIL, FABILE ETC ETC ETC- JUST EVIL , HYPOCRITES, NON PATROTIC TWEPS
sam 1 year ago
brainless fools parading as some think thanks. We have to choose the right leader- simple as that-Mahama is the right leader at this time. How can bawumia retireve and prosecute all the stolen money by the current npp- millions of dollars? is bawmumia a fresh leader? is he not part of the top people in the npp? did he not himself stand on a podium stating what a fomidable economic team are laughing like a bloatedidiot? stupid fool of a man called bentil- F OFF IMBECILE. Only way NPP caan win is rigging by EC- THAT IS WHAT NDC SHOULD BE WARY OF. INWARD ASHANTI ALONE CANT WIN FOR NPP
John 1 year ago
Complete brainless fools .
BEN 1 year ago
With the level of corruption and thievery associated with the new leaders thanks but I will rather stick with the level of corruption associated with the previous leader JM 4 PRESIDENT
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Another illiterate educated fool, so for you Bawumia and Napo are new leaders for you ? Bawumia is an economy and vice president so what leadership more you want ? The driver himself can't drive what his mate can do ? You think every Ghanaian is an Ashanti ?
Michael 1 year ago
Even if the new leader has proven to be clueless, incompetent, shallow, visionless and a liar? Kofi, the new leader you are advocating for led a group of people to take citizens' hard earned money in the name of DDEP which your so called "old rejected one has not done" Master, why are you doing this to yourself?
Sul 1 year ago
YOU LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON AND THAT'S WHY YOU FOOL ALL THE TIME
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil has LOWERED HIS LEVEL. It's between JDM and BW. Whos the fresh candidate. You are CHEAP.
Bino 1 year ago
Your boy Bawumia has been at the helm of affairs in this uniquely terrible Nana Addo government.
Kay 1 year ago
Bentil dis ur campaign message is dead on arrival oooo...no one will listen to dis bullshit. u can decide to go and vote for dat ur koliko vice president...
Eap 1 year ago
It's better Ghanaians don't listen to selfish people like you again...
JM is the NATION BUILDER 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil or what ever, please chop your bribed money alone and leave those of us struggling to decide our own fates.
CAD 1 year ago
Any research somewhere? W'abon paa! It's your stomach that is speaking not your mind. Shamelessness
Joe 1 year ago
Idiot leaders like you because you are ok today with stolen money so u don’t care about we the youth kwasiaa man
Truth 1 year ago
Mbelesem!
Mbelesem!
Kojos 1 year ago
Kofi you said it all. Who is on his rightful thinking will vote Mahama back to power for what.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP is already in opposition.
Kofi Bentil is dreaming in the Wonderland.
There are many historical facts that great leaders do come back to rule in times of crisis.
The Brazilian President,Lula came back from prison to win ... read full comment
There are many historical facts that great leaders do come back to rule in times of crisis.
The Brazilian President,Lula came back from prison to win their last elections.
It has happened in many countries for a good reason.
Unless Kofi Bentil is telling us that he is immatured and irresponsible.Tnx.
Kofi Bentil 1 year ago
This is where I question what kind of think tank Kofi Bentil is. You want us to vote for the 2 buffoons NPP has assembled as Presidential candidates. One is a liar and the other a loose talker. Both are part of the big mess Gh currently finds itself in.Just as the current president has made Gh a living hell, these 2 will do worse. We simply cannot continue this way. There must be a change.
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
These are the idiots who packaged cockroaches for us as beef burger, fool!
Dauda 1 year ago
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT, NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,,GHANIANS TOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING THEY VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES..WE SHOULD HAVE MANAGE MR JOHN MAHAMA INSTEAD....
Yayra 1 year ago
And who will listen to a corrupt monkey like you???? The brown envelope you took for this nonsense you think everybody get am. Gyimiiiiiiiii!
Rio 1 year ago
See this corrupt persons parading around
POWERFUL 1 year ago
What is this sycophant afraid of such that he would not like Mahama coming back to power. Idiots everywhere. We leave to see.
Croc 1 year ago
Surely, you are one of the nation-wreckers. You are never patriotic. After all this mess we are seeing you are still advocating for Bawumia. No right thinking being will vote for Bawumia.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Kofi you are a foolish boot leacker dog what did you think Bawmia can do better than John avukoklo
Bentil 1 year ago
Kofi you keep contradicting yourself many times. In any case you can't tell Ghanaians what is better for us. Everyone will assess his life and make his own choice. No thanks for this advice or opinion
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We need new leaders such as Dr. Bawumia, he has fresh ideas. Mahama is from the old school. When Mahama takes four years to resolve a dumsor Ghana is in trouble.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Listen to this bigot too! And the fresh leader is that idiot of a striker whose team is facing relegation but he's reserving his goals for the next season, abi?
FTT 1 year ago
Well said big bro
Kojos 1 year ago
You said it all. Forwarder backward never. Nobody who like development will choose past instead of present.
Tony Lokko 1 year ago
This man does not know what he is taking about. Why do men and women go back to their Ex's.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Kofi, as Dr. Bawumia himself will put it, "this is wasp logic." Ugly, senseless, shameless, ignorant and primitive fool. Your Dr. Bawumia will lose big time. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Cross roads 1 year ago
Choose fresh leaders just for the sake of it or based on results? I thought you are an intellectual. You lost my respect.
Agnes 1 year ago
Nevermind, thank you for the advice, we want to go back to Mahama.
Betty 1 year ago
NOKO FIO IS AT WORK OOPS
Col.Q 1 year ago
"Common sense" is (After all) not common! The unis need big time reviews! Ghana's problems stem from the attention-seekers who continuously spook out garbage!
James Bassop 1 year ago
See who’s talking. Bentil thinks we can’t make the right decisions for ourselves?
This is how people can be bought
See who’s talking. Bentil thinks we can’t make the right decisions for ourselves?
KK 1 year ago
That dark man darker than charcoal is idiot and not fit for a purpose.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Kofi, you are putting your views and work into jeopardy. Make sure Bawumia pays you well because you are now seen as Bawumia s campaigner at large. Be circumspect with your ultrances.
Martin Luther 1 year ago
I thought you were part of the few wise ones? Have you been paid to speak for a particular candidate? Is your principle not speaking true to power and giving your insightful thoughts about the governance issues in our country? Kofi have been paid I ask again?
Nii 1 year ago
Look at how NOKO FIOOOO has distorted and destroyed the Bentil guy's relevance and existence.
Edward 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a fresh person, having been Vice President and chair of Economic Management Team for 8 years. Something is definitely wrong with Kofi Bentil
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Yes it is possible
KWAME NKRUMButAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
But kofi Bentil must know that experience is the best teacher, it is always to note that the devil you know is better than the Angel you don't know, Mahama is far better than Cheddar, Alan Kyeremanteng, Bawumia and others who haven't been there before, get it right ok!
First offer 1 year ago
Don’t waste your time to insult this man, rather spread the the word of change for 2024
Jonny 1 year ago
Is this man hiding for Bawumia to win for him to be appointed to become a judge? I learnt he's qualified to be a judge however no one has appointed him for that position. I wonder why he is bidding and campaigning for Bawumia....
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This stupid fool talks shit for a few cedis
Frank 1 year ago
Kofi is selfish. He is only thinking about his gains
filiwa 1 year ago
This guy is praiyng to get appointment in the next npp gvt, it's understandable
Kofi it is better you shut up 1 year ago
You are the reason we are here. You proposed a bad leader for Ghana.
Abu Humeid 1 year ago
Nobody stopped you from voting for whoever you see better, but my man stop mentioning that in public, else you won't survive. More experienced driver and inexperienced one, choose one . You can't say old one here, you are talking about humans, so come back...
Kow 1 year ago
Kofi is right. John Mahama will spell doom to Ghana. He is a drunkard and lazy only believed in women and corruption
KofSam 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil is an intellectual fool . Ghanaians will show him real power when NDC comes to power . He can run but can’t hide .
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot. Don't we know Bawumia? Do you refer to Bawumia as fresh leader? I'm not surprised because of the house and the car they have given you. You can do all the propaganda you want but the economic situation will expose you. Foolish man
KofSam 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil is just a bastard . He says things without really thinking about them. He talks like the way he farts.
What does he mean when he says that the country needs new leaders ? Is he normal? Is Bawumia a new leader ? B ... read full comment
Kofi Bentil is just a bastard . He says things without really thinking about them. He talks like the way he farts.
What does he mean when he says that the country needs new leaders ? Is he normal? Is Bawumia a new leader ? Bawumia has been the Vice President and also the leader of the economic team for almost eight good years . Are those positions not leadership roles . If Bawumia has failed as a Vice President and the head of the economic team , why give him another leadership role ? Is Kofi Bentil really an educated person or he bought his certificates? An educated person with common sense will not say this . Fool
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A SHAMELESS RENTED SERIAL LIAR. WHO WANTS CHOOSE SO-CALLED FRESH LEADERS WHO REPRESENT NOTHING BUT UPGRADED NPP LOOTING, THIEVERY, NATION-WRECKING, INCOMPETENCE, AND GALAMSEY? CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND IGNORANT NAPO ARE UPGRADED THIEVING CRIMINALS.
Sorry, Bentil, but you aren't fooling anyone with your nonsense. Who wants to see so-called fresh leaders who are nothing but upgraded NPP thieving liars and criminals out to continue NPP's looting, thievery, mismanagement, incompetence and galamsey activities? What do a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his circus clowning mate Napo have to offer Ghanaians other more NPP-induced misery and hardship? It's best not to listen to shameless NPP rented stomach liars like Bentil, for they never stand for the good of the nation.
Jonny 1 year ago
Is this man biding for Bawumia to win for him to be appointed to become a judge? I learnt he's qualified to be a judge however no one has appointed him for that position. I wonder why he is bidding and campaigning for Bawumia....
He once said elsewhere previously that we must vote for Bawumia to become a president and the wife as first lady cos she's beautiful. How can such a man become a judge!!!?. God bless Ghana.
North 1 year ago
Look at this confuse man too
Nuumo 1 year ago
You have no integrity.
This nonsense man can even persuade his mother and sisters to engage in ashawo , once his money for bowl of suop with goat meat and fufu can be assured.
The number one opportunistic person in Ghana, ... read full comment
You have no integrity.
This nonsense man can even persuade his mother and sisters to engage in ashawo , once his money for bowl of suop with goat meat and fufu can be assured.
The number one opportunistic person in Ghana, after Kweku Baaku and some of the notable media guys.
Some of these guys are a discreet security threat and development devaluation of the country.
Accomplished educated fool.
Can't you see the suffering and hardship of your fellow countrymen?
Kraman!!!!
God punish you.
Wise up Ghanaian
Samwise 1 year ago
Let's entrust the country into the hands of a liar and a drunkard?,then let's prepare for a drastic civil war, the worst tribal civil war and would be themed THE MOTHER OF ALL TRIBAL WARS , we are slowly nearing there, advice to all Ghanaians, get out as early as you can, because it's inevitable, the amunitions smuggled into the country is appalling, get out.
Liar 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil you see how you are you don’t learn from your mistakes. You sold Akuffo Addo to Ghanaians and what are we seeing? You foolishly making another proposal to us which is very stupid. Only you and your wife will vote certainly something must have been paid to you otherwise you won’t be saying such things considering the mess in which your government has plunged the country into
Prince 1 year ago
At times this fools think they have the voice so people listen to them kofi u are not making any sense with ur so call education u think making a new leader is the solution but not rather making a good choice foolish fool .look this time no youth is listening to stupid fools like u guys ooo we can think and make a good choice,with all this nonsense going on u think Ghanaians are dump as u are ,when they told as 1 gh kenkey was too much for as to buy and dollar rate was too much at the time today how much is the dollar today .when they told as JM is a thief they never prosecute him cos all was pure lies.this time pls stop the nonsense we are ready come 7 December we are voting JM back
dashiki 1 year ago
No no no Mr Bentil, you can use any politician in your examples but definitely not Ms Kamala.
Someone whose "values have not changed"? How can you even use a Democrat politician with extreme left-wing ideologies to appeal to ... read full comment
No no no Mr Bentil, you can use any politician in your examples but definitely not Ms Kamala.
Someone whose "values have not changed"? How can you even use a Democrat politician with extreme left-wing ideologies to appeal to center right voters?
I simply cannot fathom where the analogy is coming from.
This is a low and weak argument.
Kofi 1 year ago
How much was Kofi Bentil bought? Kofi think of Ghana as a nation that must progress with its people. Not only Kofi Bentil and his family!. Even you have to grease the arms of officials before securing teaching appointment in public schools. Scholarships are for sales but not on the basis of merit and not the economic quagmire this Bawuliar has landed us into. Kofi you have chosen your family well being over and above your compatriots. SHAME! ONE OF THE UNPRINCIPLED LOTS!
Namoni 1 year ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
bamboo 1 year ago
kofi bentil himself is an old rejected rat
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Thank you very much Mr Bentil, know reason why John Mahama and NDC do not have any Flagship program to campaign with? All they want is the political power to resume their cashout through fraudulent judgement debts.Unfortunately for them John Mahama is worse for strong drink which not good for a president of a nation.A US Senator was denied appointment as Secretary of Defense under President Reagan because he allegedly had a “fondness for whiskey and small girls “.Is John Mahama different?
ghanaba 1 year ago
SHAMELESS FELLOW LIKE YOU KOFI BENTIL , WHERE ARE YOUR MORAL VALUES??? PEOPLE LIKE THESE (SHITS) WANTS TO GOVERN GHANA BEACUSE WE HAVE NO LEADERS MAHAMA IS COMING SO YOU BETTER RUN FOR YOUR LIFE IF YOU DON'T WAN TO GO TO PRISON.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
After receiving contract from the npp what else do we expect you to say if not in support of npp? Tommyrot
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
What scientific evidence do you have? Baseless biased and empty talk
Sell out 1 year ago
This is one of the tribalistic, elitist ,"rule-of-law" cunts that brought us to where we are today. We have the men of emptiness people. May your own ancestors curse you!
Kofi Bentil is asking us to continue in a system he himself has stated categorically that it has failed woefully. The same elements he has ranted against these past few years, are actively in close camaraderie with the Vice P ...
Me too
Very disappointed in Kofi Bentil. So he prefers the vice president who is not honest. This government took Ghana to a bankrupt and you are asking for another term. I don't think you really love Ghana or you are impartial. All ...
Foolish people like kofi bentil take Ghanaians for granted,how much Petrol was 14000 cedis during mahama's time now its over over 60000,dollar was less than 4.00 cedis and now its over 16000 so what is kofi Bentil talking ...
SAY THAT AGAIN MY GHANAIAN FELLOW- THEY WERE ALL JUST POLITICAL PARASITES SEEKING THEIR SELFISH WELFARE VIA DODGY MEANS- NOT FOR GHANA. THEY HAVE BEEN EXPOSED AS WE CAN CAN ALL SEE NOW. REMEMBER BAAKU, REV MARTEY, OTABIL, FAB ...
brainless fools parading as some think thanks. We have to choose the right leader- simple as that-Mahama is the right leader at this time. How can bawumia retireve and prosecute all the stolen money by the current npp- millio ...
Another illiterate educated fool, so for you Bawumia and Napo are new leaders for you ? Bawumia is an economy and vice president so what leadership more you want ? The driver himself can't drive what his mate can do ? You thi ...
Even if the new leader has proven to be clueless, incompetent, shallow, visionless and a liar? Kofi, the new leader you are advocating for led a group of people to take citizens' hard earned money in the name of DDEP which ...
Mbelesem!
The Brazilian President,Lula came back from prison to win ...
This is where I question what kind of think tank Kofi Bentil is. You want us to vote for the 2 buffoons NPP has assembled as Presidential candidates. One is a liar and the other a loose talker. Both are part of the big mess G ...
FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEART THAT, NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,,GHANIANS TOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING THEY VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES..WE SHOULD HAVE ...
Well said big bro
NOKO FIO IS AT WORK OOPS
I thought you were part of the few wise ones? Have you been paid to speak for a particular candidate? Is your principle not speaking true to power and giving your insightful thoughts about the governance issues in our countr ...
Yes it is possible
But kofi Bentil must know that experience is the best teacher, it is always to note that the devil you know is better than the Angel you don't know, Mahama is far better than Cheddar, Alan Kyeremanteng, Bawumia and others wh ...
Is this man hiding for Bawumia to win for him to be appointed to become a judge? I learnt he's qualified to be a judge however no one has appointed him for that position. I wonder why he is bidding and campaigning for Bawumia ...
Nobody stopped you from voting for whoever you see better, but my man stop mentioning that in public, else you won't survive. More experienced driver and inexperienced one, choose one . You can't say old one here, you are tal ...
Such an idiot. Don't we know Bawumia? Do you refer to Bawumia as fresh leader? I'm not surprised because of the house and the car they have given you. You can do all the propaganda you want but the economic situation will exp ...
What does he mean when he says that the country needs new leaders ? Is he normal? Is Bawumia a new leader ? B ...
A SHAMELESS RENTED SERIAL LIAR. WHO WANTS CHOOSE SO-CALLED FRESH LEADERS WHO REPRESENT NOTHING BUT UPGRADED NPP LOOTING, THIEVERY, NATION-WRECKING, INCOMPETENCE, AND GALAMSEY? CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND IGNORANT NAPO ARE UPGRADED TH ...
Is this man biding for Bawumia to win for him to be appointed to become a judge? I learnt he's qualified to be a judge however no one has appointed him for that position. I wonder why he is bidding and campaigning for Bawumia ...
You have no integrity.
The number one opportunistic person in Ghana, ...
Let's entrust the country into the hands of a liar and a drunkard?,then let's prepare for a drastic civil war, the worst tribal civil war and would be themed THE MOTHER OF ALL TRIBAL WARS , we are slowly nearin ...
Kofi Bentil you see how you are you don’t learn from your mistakes. You sold Akuffo Addo to Ghanaians and what are we seeing? You foolishly making another proposal to us which is very stupid. Only you and your wife will vot ...
At times this fools think they have the voice so people listen to them kofi u are not making any sense with ur so call education u think making a new leader is the solution but not rather making a good choice foolish fool .lo ...
Someone whose "values have not changed"? How can you even use a Democrat politician with extreme left-wing ideologies to appeal to ...
How much was Kofi Bentil bought? Kofi think of Ghana as a nation that must progress with its people. Not only Kofi Bentil and his family!. Even you have to grease the arms of officials before securing teaching appointment in ...
Rubbish
Thank you very much Mr Bentil, know reason why John Mahama and NDC do not have any Flagship program to campaign with? All they want is the political power to resume their cashout through fraudulent judgement debts.Unfortunate ...
SHAMELESS FELLOW LIKE YOU KOFI BENTIL , WHERE ARE YOUR MORAL VALUES??? PEOPLE LIKE THESE (SHITS) WANTS TO GOVERN GHANA BEACUSE WE HAVE NO LEADERS MAHAMA IS COMING SO YOU BETTER RUN FOR YOUR LIFE IF YOU DON'T WAN TO GO TO PRIS ...