Ghanaian software engineer recruited by Apple after winning local competition

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

More vim to you, Faith. We're all very proud of you.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...

• Yao 1 year ago

Another free shs graduate. John mahama he didn’t cheat his exams as u alleged. Thank u Nana Addo and NPP

• New order 1 year ago

The so call free shs is more expensive than the paying time . But since you don't have a child or a dog to feed you don't know what is happening in Ghana..

• Edem 1 year ago

He is not a Ghanaian, he is frm Nigeria and came to ACU to study

• Joe Boy 1 year ago

Master Edem, he is NOT a Nigerian. You may verify from his profile on LinkedIn.

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

Faith Sobe Cyril is from Dzodze,ketu North.
    Who says he's not ghaniaian ,how many computer
    science engineering ,voltarian s has presec churned out,even the CEO of MTN,Adadevoh is a case study.
    Presec legon,is a voltarian ...

• Joe Pap 1 year ago

Did he not study at Presec Legon? Apparently you cannot read properly.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

What do we gain from this as a country? A poor country like Ghana, we use our limited resources to train our citizens and rich countries take them away for free and we are happy. When our forefathers had no education they wer ...

• Jack 1 year ago

I can understand your point. But we have already gained a lot from this Brilliant young man. More young people will take their studies seriously. He is more or less out ambassador. And who knows? His experience will help to c ...

• B. ANSAH 1 year ago

Congratulations!! I'm happy for you

• Mabel 1 year ago

Kudos my guy education pays way for better life than betting. Knowledge is power

• Kofi 1 year ago

Congratulations keep it up

• Emmanuel Cyril 1 year ago

Keep making us proud big bro