And jokingly, if you were a man, who would you choose as a first wife, and a second wife? Among the pictures above, it must definitely be Samira and Alma Naa respectively. Lordina can take the distant third place, while Jane must unequivocally be rejected and binned.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Salvador Allendé 1 year ago
Oooòo.... Naa Jama Ganyobi mobrowáa...!!!!!!! How on earth could you allow greed, poverty and desperation to lead you into marrying that SHAMELESS & UNCOUTH NPP HOMOSEXUAL?? How can you exchange your sexual and emotional satisfaction with dirty stolen money...????? What exactly did that animal tell you before you agreed to cover NAPO as a clean human being deservingof a woman?? Can't you see his scruffiness...???? And can't you see why it took him just months to a crucial national election for that MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU GUY to say he's getting married? Your case is a very sad one indeed, and if I were a Ganyobi, I will move my Elders to ostracize you and banish you from setting foot on any Ga coastal soil. You have really defiled yourself with that RUDE and ill-bred nincompoop called Napo Prempeh. May the gods of Gbese and Sakumo express their anger towards you. Tswá... amani-aba! Yiaoo......hahahahaha.............
WHERE IS PROF. NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN HUSBAND? 1 year ago
A woman of prof. Naana Opoku AGYEMAN age and stature she has no husband. But foolishly wants to maintain and protect her image in the Ghanaian society by maintaining her husband to her. I learned she is very disrespectful, arrogant and submissive to her husband hence the divorce by the husband. And such a woman wants to become the VICE President of this country GOD FORBID. NDC will be defeated straight for the 3rd time.
Sobolo 1 year ago
NAPO only got married just for the screens after enjoying TRUMU TRUMU. He thinks we are f00ls
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Idiot, don't you know that or haven't heard that two people can stay romantic for so many years before getting married? Nonsense
Kukua 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm, I've been wondering
MadHamerBonkingOlady 1 year ago
Dont you know the Promiscuous mr Every-Hole-Must-Enter is already bonking the old woman. Cantoments Short Time Motel is their hideout.Madam your husband knows where to catch you red handed now.No more late night campaign attendance excuses anymore.
Osikani 1 year ago
You can see among these women supporting their spouses to campaign there is something unique which is the xp. NDC are campaigning based on issues while Npp is just asking them to vote or are or started anything yet with 3months to election. Eih! NPP paa nie.
PRUPRU 1 year ago
Are you in the country or hiding in a shit hole in South Sudan? Ask some of your NDC friends to update you about the policies of DMB and the NDC'S difficult to explain 24/7 economy.
WhatIs24HrEconomy 1 year ago
My name is Mr ThiefDrunkard aka Pathological Liar.
24 hour economy means creating Dumsor with too much mobile phone charging ,attending Night Clubs and discos for 24 hours and buying 3 or 4 day old chicks rear them slaughter them for soup when they are 4-5 months old.Drink Vodka or akpeteshie at night so that you sleep alot the following day.
In a nutshell this is what 24 hour economy means .3Y3 ZU 3Y3 Azaa!
Prince 1 year ago
Osikani are you real ndc is campaigning base on issues i will not blame you need an upgrade on your thinking
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
This article is biased and the readers will know for themselves. We will not allow the media to decide this election. The people will decide.
And jokingly, if you were a man, who would you choose as a first wife, and a second wife? Among the pictures above, it must definitely be Samira and Alma Naa respectively. Lordina can take the distant third place, while Jane ...
Oooòo.... Naa Jama Ganyobi mobrowáa...!!!!!!! How on earth could you allow greed, poverty and desperation to lead you into marrying that SHAMELESS & UNCOUTH NPP HOMOSEXUAL?? How can you exchange your sexual and emotional sa ...
A woman of prof. Naana Opoku AGYEMAN age and stature she has no husband. But foolishly wants to maintain and protect her image in the Ghanaian society by maintaining her husband to her. I learned she is very disrespectful, a ...
Dont you know the Promiscuous mr Every-Hole-Must-Enter is already bonking the old woman. Cantoments Short Time Motel is their hideout.Madam your husband knows where to catch you red handed now.No more late night campaign at ...
You can see among these women supporting their spouses to campaign there is something unique which is the xp. NDC are campaigning based on issues while Npp is just asking them to vote or are or started anything yet with 3mont ...
24 hour economy means creating Dumsor with too much mobile phone charging ,attending Night Clubs and discos for 24 hours and buying 3 or 4 day old chicks rear them slaugh ...